or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rydges World Square

389 Pitt Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe King Rydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double Double Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King room Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King Suite Rydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Rydges World Square Sydney - Sphere Restaurant Rydges World Square Sydney - Square Bar Rydges World Square Sydney - Square Bar Rydges World Square Sydney - Square Bar Rydges World Square Sydney - Function Area Rydges World Square Sydney - Hotel Exterior Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World Square Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Pitt Street Shopping Mall Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown
Rydges World Square Sydney - Hotel Exterior Rydges World Square Sydney - Chinatown Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theatre Rydges World Square Sydney - Lobby Rydges World Square Sydney - Hotel Bar
Hotel Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 452

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
650 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Peter M. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
not bad

location, the bar, nice towels
6.3
No bad, was pleasant
Mo C. Families with older children China, April 12, 2014
good location but the room is too small

good location
7.7
Arron D. Families with older children Australia, March 18, 2014
great cental and affordable accomadation

room location and staff
10
excellent nice and clean with great disability access
Yohanes T. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2014
ok hotel

location , location and location
6
Its a good quality hotel with great location with walking distance to the shopping area along pitt st. It is consider to be ok if you gonna stay at this hotel for 1 or 2 nights. Not so value for money btw...
Shao N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room, modern
6
The hotel is located in the middle of the city, halfway between the Habour Bridge and the China Town. There are plenty of restaurants and entertainment areas around the hotel. The hotel is clean, new and modern. My room has a comprehensive mini-bar. However, the room is very small, and the facility in the room is very limited, with a surprisingly small fridge. I didn't feel the friendliness of the staff, and they normally didn't pay any attention at me or greed me when I passed by. One disappointment was that when I book the room, they advertised that the original rate for my room was about $750 per night, but discounted to $145 per night. However, I definitely don't think that my room worth $750 per night. This seems to be a trick. So be careful when booking with this hotel.
Wei F. Families with older children Singapore, March 10, 2014
Good stay

Large room, Convenient, easy access.
9
Location of hotel was good. walking distance to most places - Sydney fish market, Westfield mall, subway/train stations, etc. Room was clean and large, we had a family room that had 2 queen beds. there was mini fridge and all amenities provided. separate shower and bath. No free wifi.
Lauren T. Groups Australia, March 9, 2014
night out

clean, great size, good location
10
very large rooms, steps right out onto the main street, close to all the attractions. only issue is the elevators, hard to get them when it's check-out time
Omar F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 8, 2014
Excellent

Location, Cost, and Easy access to public transport
9
Excellent. I got a 8.30 PM check in at half price, and was allowed to check in at 4.30 PM, rooms were very clean, staff very friendly. Good service from house keeping.
Jieck H. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Room service dinner are great. Nice Bed

Location, Friendly staff, gd bed
8
Very comfort rooms, clean hotel. Good location. We have stayed here four times and would stay again.
Michelle B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 6, 2014
Good location

centrally located, comfortable
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rydges World Square SydneyRydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe KingRydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double DoubleRydges World Square Sydney - Executive King roomRydges World Square Sydney - Executive King SuiteRydges World Square Sydney - Family RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Guest Room BathroomRydges World Square Sydney - Sphere RestaurantRydges World Square Sydney - Square BarRydges World Square Sydney - Square BarRydges World Square Sydney - Square BarRydges World Square Sydney - Function AreaRydges World Square Sydney - Hotel ExteriorRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Pitt Street Shopping MallRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownRydges World Square Sydney - Hotel ExteriorRydges World Square Sydney - ChinatownRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol TheatreRydges World Square Sydney - LobbyRydges World Square Sydney - Hotel Bar

Customer Reviews - Rydges World Square, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C04