or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rydges World Square

389 Pitt Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe King Rydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double Double Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King room Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King Suite Rydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Rydges World Square Sydney - Sphere Restaurant Rydges World Square Sydney - Square Bar Rydges World Square Sydney - Square Bar Rydges World Square Sydney - Square Bar Rydges World Square Sydney - Function Area Rydges World Square Sydney - Exterior Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World Square Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Pitt Street Shopping Mall Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown
Rydges World Square Sydney - Exterior Rydges World Square Sydney - Chinatown Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theatre Rydges World Square Sydney - Lobby Rydges World Square Sydney - Hotel Bar
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 452
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
700 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (700)
Sort by:
Meghan P. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
Very comfortable. Very good on late check in

Comfortable Location Good staff
9.3
Fantastic. Very nice comfortable hotel. Great staff. We were only there for one night but had everything we needed
Matthias C. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2014
Free Wifi. Great Location.

Free Wifi. Great Location.
8
Great!
Victor M. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
It was very comfortable and relaxing

It was very clean, very helpful staff and good location
8.3
It was a very relaxing stay and great staff and very helpful When again in Sydney will stay there again
Sophie P. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2014
Just right for overnight weekend stay with family

Convenience for walking, shopping, restaurants. entertainment
8.7
Excellent - enjoyed by three generations of our family
Cathryn C. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2014
poor

city
7
Shaun P. Business travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
very clean and tidy staff were awesome

location, service and value for money
8
very good. very cheap and staff were excellent.
Yoseva C. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Clean hotel n central location.

Clean room, central location and comfortable bed.
8.7
I was satisfied to stay at Rydges World Square and definitely I will come back.
Grace L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Clean and convenient

Location, clean room, price
8
Shu C. Groups Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
very good service

very helpful staffs, clean room, hotel provided service
9.7
very good experience with my family and good memory in my life
Ma.Fredesvinda H. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2014
Convenient & Comfortable

Great Location, Staff , Spacious rooms
8
It was a good decision to stay at Rydges during our last three stays in Sydney (after having stayed in Bondi Beach for at least a week).. It was convenient and comfortable; the staff were attentive including the concierge. It was so accessible to everything ! Shops, Sights, Restaurants, St. Mary's Cathedral, Capitol for shows, 20 mins to airport... Will recommend to friends !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rydges World Square SydneyRydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe KingRydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double DoubleRydges World Square Sydney - Executive King roomRydges World Square Sydney - Executive King SuiteRydges World Square Sydney - Family RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Guest Room BathroomRydges World Square Sydney - Sphere RestaurantRydges World Square Sydney - Square BarRydges World Square Sydney - Square BarRydges World Square Sydney - Square BarRydges World Square Sydney - Function AreaRydges World Square Sydney - ExteriorRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Pitt Street Shopping MallRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownRydges World Square Sydney - ExteriorRydges World Square Sydney - ChinatownRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol TheatreRydges World Square Sydney - LobbyRydges World Square Sydney - Hotel Bar

Customer Reviews - Rydges World Square, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A03