Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rydges World Square

389 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe King Rydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double Double Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King room Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Beauty Salon Rydges World Square Sydney - Meeting Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe King Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King Rydges World Square Sydney - Darling Harbour Rydges World Square Sydney - Pub/Lounge Rydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double Double Rydges World Square Sydney - Sphere Restaurant Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King Rydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Standard
Rydges World Square Sydney - Guest Room Rydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & Kitchen Rydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & Kitchen Rydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & Kitchen
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 452
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (104)
Sort by:
Violet C. Families with older children Singapore, May 2, 2015
Excellent value and staff

Service, location and value.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. Location was convenient and close to dining areas and shops. Room size was comfortable, staff was friendly and allowed early check-in, and concierge gave a nice send-off when he thanked us for staying at Rydges when we left.
Devi D. Families with older children Indonesia, April 30, 2015
Recommended

Location, cleanliness and moderate price
7.3
Linda B. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2015
Brilliant

Beds, room, staff
9.7
The stay was wonderful the staff were helpful and we had beautifully cleaned and maintained rooms. Our teenage so s were able to explore the faciluties, using the gym. The laundry easy to use and convenient. Great week!
Wong O. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 8, 2015
Convenient hotel

location, staff
7
Half of the sockets were not working. The TV remote was not working. Convenient location yet too close to bars and pubs. Many drunk men nearby on Fri and Sat which is a bit scary for me. Dust under cupboard. Others are good.
Yixuan S. Families with older children Australia, April 7, 2015
okay

Not all staff are nice, clean room with no slippers, shower nice
6.7
Phally K. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2015
Good location for shopping.

Location,
7
Vivian L. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2015
Good location

location, service, staff
7.7
good location, good service. Hotel facilities are bit old.
Nelly H. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2015
great break

location. comfort. staff
4.3
Comfortable, pleasant, helpful staff
Hesty A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Good hotel n location

Location, hotel room, big lobby
7.7
The room is big and clean. Location also ok.
Chun F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2015
A bad experience with a 4-star rated hotel

Location.
4.3
We stayed 5 nights at the hotel. The free wifi provided never work and the only explanation given by the hotel staff was that it is a holiday and we do not have any IT staff around and you just have to work till the next working day which is another two days to come. We requested for an extra bed for my son and the condition of the bed was bed. The sharp edges of the bed injured my son's leg. The bed was extremely soft and when you lye down or sleep on it, it sinks. Overall, very bad experience and I do not think it deserves to be rated as a 4-star hotel. Not value for many at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rydges World Square SydneyRydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe KingRydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double DoubleRydges World Square Sydney - Executive King roomRydges World Square Sydney - Executive King RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Family RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Beauty SalonRydges World Square Sydney - Meeting RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe KingRydges World Square Sydney - Executive KingRydges World Square Sydney - Darling HarbourRydges World Square Sydney - Pub/LoungeRydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double DoubleRydges World Square Sydney - Sphere RestaurantRydges World Square Sydney - Executive KingRydges World Square Sydney - Family RoomRydges World Square Sydney - StandardRydges World Square Sydney - Guest RoomRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & KitchenRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & KitchenRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Rydges World Square, Sydney

AM-AGWEB-4E09