My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rydges World Square

389 Pitt Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe King Rydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double Double Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King room Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King Suite Rydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Rydges World Square Sydney - Sphere Restaurant Rydges World Square Sydney - Square Bar Rydges World Square Sydney - Square Bar Rydges World Square Sydney - Square Bar Rydges World Square Sydney - Function Area Rydges World Square Sydney - Hotel Exterior Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World Square Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Pitt Street Shopping Mall Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown
Rydges World Square Sydney - Hotel Exterior Rydges World Square Sydney - Chinatown Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theatre Rydges World Square Sydney - Lobby Rydges World Square Sydney - Hotel Bar
Hotel Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 452

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (74)
Sort by:
Mo C. Families with older children China, April 12, 2014
good location but the room is too small

good location
7.7
Arron D. Families with older children Australia, March 18, 2014
great cental and affordable accomadation

room location and staff
10
excellent nice and clean with great disability access
Wei F. Families with older children Singapore, March 10, 2014
Good stay

Large room, Convenient, easy access.
9
Location of hotel was good. walking distance to most places - Sydney fish market, Westfield mall, subway/train stations, etc. Room was clean and large, we had a family room that had 2 queen beds. there was mini fridge and all amenities provided. separate shower and bath. No free wifi.
Shiela E. Families with older children Philippines, February 11, 2014
Great services and location. Close to everything.

Location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8.7
It was nice staying there, very close to opera house, darling harbour and market. Parking is expensive though because of valet parking. Only one problem is that there is no kitchen to have our own food heated. But everything is a good experience.
Miyuki S. Families with older children Japan, January 25, 2014
Excellent Location

Location, Service, Facility
9
Shan H. Families with older children China, December 16, 2013
satisfactory and value for money

location location location
8
it was a budget stay for us as a family so did not hold very high expectations. however it was still impressive with regards to the quality and location of the hotel. a little noisy due to the promixity to the main road though.
Wenjun Z. Families with older children China, December 12, 2013
Sydney city hotel

Location clean room
8.3
Great experience in Sydney . Little bit overpriced . But affordable
Dolly L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
A very good location

location
6.7
The location was very convenient for food and shopping and very near to Opera house and Darling Harbour.
Susanty T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Okay hotel and need improvements in housekeeping

Centrally located, easy access to taxis, easy access to cafes
7.3
This has been our 5th stay in rydges and we faced the same issue since our first visit i.e. poor housekeeping (room cleaning is always late). We pirposely left our room until 1pm hoping by the time we came back, it has been made but alas no....n we have to complaint.
Kiattisak K. Families with older children Thailand, June 19, 2013
Good for stay in city

Good location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rydges World Square SydneyRydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe KingRydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double DoubleRydges World Square Sydney - Executive King roomRydges World Square Sydney - Executive King SuiteRydges World Square Sydney - Family RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Guest Room BathroomRydges World Square Sydney - Sphere RestaurantRydges World Square Sydney - Square BarRydges World Square Sydney - Square BarRydges World Square Sydney - Square BarRydges World Square Sydney - Function AreaRydges World Square Sydney - Hotel ExteriorRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Pitt Street Shopping MallRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownRydges World Square Sydney - Hotel ExteriorRydges World Square Sydney - ChinatownRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol TheatreRydges World Square Sydney - LobbyRydges World Square Sydney - Hotel Bar

Customer Reviews - Rydges World Square, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B01