My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel

SoderMalarstrand, Kajplats 12, City Center - Södermalm, Stockholm, Sweden 11825 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Exterior Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Restaurant Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Restaurant Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Interior Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Interior Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Restaurant Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Restaurant Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Buffet Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Business Center Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Spa Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Surroundings Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Surroundings Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Surroundings Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Surroundings
Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Surroundings Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - View Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - View Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Bathroom Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Bathroom Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Bathroom Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Bathroom
Area: City Center - Södermalm Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Liv E. Couples Sweden, November 17, 2013
Awful place, would never go again

the location
3.3
I can't recommend this place at all. Tiny room with tiny beds, leaking vents from the cceiling, noise from both the corridor and the street. No breakfast included. When I asked for a better room all they offered was bunk beds without toilet or shower. Simply put, really really bad.
Wolfgang M. Couples Germany, May 30, 2012
great location, relatively cheap rooms

location! 'ambiente' for those who like the idea of staying on a boat
7.3
the location is really great. near to the city centre and Gamla Stan. walking distance to many points of interest. simple and clean 'cabins', friendly and helpful staff. cons: i got up late in the morning and when i took a shower the water wasn't very warm anymore, the waterpressure in the shower was quite bad. my travel compagnon who got up earlier than me didn't have to face this problem. the wi-fi connected didn't live up to it's expectations and turned out to be quite unstable :-( biggest disadvantage must be the climatization of the 'cabins' . there is neither heating nor ac or ventilation in the rooms. the second night we stayed there it became quite hot in the cabin and the air got 'sticky' and heavy. in the summermonths and higher outside temperatures this will definitely be a problem for the guests. still both of us would stay there again on another trip to Stockholm. we enjoyed our stay! :-))
David B. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2011
Great place !.Service was exceptional!

the beds were fantastic !!!..i suffer from chronic back trouble,but these were better than home ! heaven!!!
10
A really Great place to stay ,unusual and very different to an average hotel...But in a good way.We will be returning to Stockholm in the near future & the Rygerfjord will be the first place we will try to book..See you soon !!
Travel tip: A great base to plan a walk about !..the views are really " To Die For ! " and they are only 10 minutes walk away, the roads and walkways are easy toget around & a note to anyone visually impaired is the crossing points give off a clicking noise which accelerates when it is safe to cross the road..The people whe encounted are genuinely friendly and helpful & spoke excellent English
Yip K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小

價格合理
6.7
這是一隻小小的遊艇,衛生乾淨,但是不要期望大高,似中一分錢一分貨,大家要記住這一點. 地點方面也算方面,可步行到景點, 需要十分鐘左右, 在歐洲遊玩要有腳力呀
Hotel Feature Tip: 請自備毛布
Wu H. Solo travelers China, August 24, 2013
第一次住船上的青旅

服务、交通便捷、地理位置好
9
服务非常好,有求必应型。从入住帮我存放行李,入住期间买咖啡送面包奶酪,离开后借手机充电器,各种问询都尽力帮助。不像其他一些青旅,前台过于忙碌而无法提供问询的帮助。 地理位置绝佳,Sodermalm北边的海滩,走路去老城很方便,出门就是大海和美景。
Niilo J. Groups Finland, May 28, 2014
Onnistunut!

Sijainti,sijainti...laivamajoitus
8.7
Oikein miellyttävä...oli toisenlainen hotellikokemus.
Torsten K. Couples Sweden, May 19, 2013
Centralt men knappt prisvärt

Läget, priset, personalen
6.3
IshockeyVM gick den här helgen så det var svårt att hitta billiga hotellrum därför valde jag detta alternativ, egentligen mot bättre vetande. Sängens madrass var inte bra vilket jag berättade för personalen som noterade det. Internet fungerade hjälpligt i rummet. Som oftast får man vad betalar för men i det här fallet är priset knappt skäligt för den standard som erbjuds. Men städningen var bra, frukosten OK men alls inte överdådig (inga varmrätter). Läget och utsikten från restarangen är bra.
Thomas B. Couples Sweden, June 9, 2012
Mysig båt men små hytter

närheten till södermalm
7.7
Reste till sthlm för släktträff. bokade detta hotell för närheten till södermalm,som är vårt favoritställe i sthlm.Fördelen med att bo på båt är det mysiga däck att sitta på.
Ann-Catrin W. Couples Sweden, March 12, 2011
Enkelt men trevligt boende i hytt på båt

Bra läge, vacker utsikt
6
Vi kommer gärna tillbaka, vore mysigt att bo på båten på våren eller sommaren.Dålig ventilation i hytten,det kan kanske bli väldigt varmt i hytten under sommarhalvåret.
Maria M. Groups Denmark, May 18, 2014
Bedste beliggenhed til pengene.

Beliggenhed Rengøring Service
7
Perfekt! Hvis man skulle klage over noget er det trafiklarm , men sådan er det jo at bo centralt!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - ExteriorRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - ExteriorRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - RestaurantRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - RestaurantRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - InteriorRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - InteriorRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - RestaurantRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - RestaurantRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - BuffetRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Business CenterRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - SpaRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - SurroundingsRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - SurroundingsRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - SurroundingsRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - SurroundingsRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - SurroundingsRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - ViewRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - ViewRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - BathroomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - BathroomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - BathroomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06