or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel

SoderMalarstrand, Kajplats 12, City Center - Södermalm, Stockholm, Sweden 11825 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Interior Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Exterior Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Restaurant Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Restaurant Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Interior Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Interior Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Restaurant Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Restaurant Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Buffet Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Business Center Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Spa
Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Surroundings Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Surroundings Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Surroundings Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Surroundings Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Surroundings Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - View Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - View Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room
Area: City Center - Södermalm Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Charles P. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
An alternative stay with value for money

Excellent location, reasonable price, comfortable
7.7
Hyun J. Couples South Korea, December 20, 2014
Absolutely recommendable

Price, Staff, Cleanness
9
Jacie B. Couples Canada, June 25, 2014
Neat experience

Location, idea, price
8.7
We stayed two nights at this hotel and thought it was really cute. The rooms were small but we knew they would be because it is a boat, but they were comfortable. We would go again.
Liv E. Couples Sweden, November 17, 2013
Awful place, would never go again

the location
3.3
I can't recommend this place at all. Tiny room with tiny beds, leaking vents from the cceiling, noise from both the corridor and the street. No breakfast included. When I asked for a better room all they offered was bunk beds without toilet or shower. Simply put, really really bad.
Wolfgang M. Couples Germany, May 30, 2012
great location, relatively cheap rooms

location! 'ambiente' for those who like the idea of staying on a boat
7.3
the location is really great. near to the city centre and Gamla Stan. walking distance to many points of interest. simple and clean 'cabins', friendly and helpful staff. cons: i got up late in the morning and when i took a shower the water wasn't very warm anymore, the waterpressure in the shower was quite bad. my travel compagnon who got up earlier than me didn't have to face this problem. the wi-fi connected didn't live up to it's expectations and turned out to be quite unstable :-( biggest disadvantage must be the climatization of the 'cabins' . there is neither heating nor ac or ventilation in the rooms. the second night we stayed there it became quite hot in the cabin and the air got 'sticky' and heavy. in the summermonths and higher outside temperatures this will definitely be a problem for the guests. still both of us would stay there again on another trip to Stockholm. we enjoyed our stay! :-))
David B. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2011
Great place !.Service was exceptional!

the beds were fantastic !!!..i suffer from chronic back trouble,but these were better than home ! heaven!!!
10
A really Great place to stay ,unusual and very different to an average hotel...But in a good way.We will be returning to Stockholm in the near future & the Rygerfjord will be the first place we will try to book..See you soon !!
Travel tip: A great base to plan a walk about !..the views are really " To Die For ! " and they are only 10 minutes walk away, the roads and walkways are easy toget around & a note to anyone visually impaired is the crossing points give off a clicking noise which accelerates when it is safe to cross the road..The people whe encounted are genuinely friendly and helpful & spoke excellent English
Tamara G. Couples Spain, October 5, 2014
habitación claustrofóbica, buena ubicación

Ubicación, limpieza, zonas comunes
6
Si bien durante la estancia no tuvimos ningún problema, la habitación era claustrofóbica y al cabo del día se acumulaba tanto calor en ella que por la noche teníamos que estar varias horas con la puerta abierta para renovar el aire y ni con esas. No tenía más que una ventanita que daba a un pasillo. Al desayuno le faltaba variedad.
Georg W. Couples Germany, January 23, 2015
5-tägiger Städtetrip als Paar. Sehr zufrieden

Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit und die Lage des Hotels
8.3
Das Personal war sehr freundlich, das Hotel sauber und ordentlich. Die Zimmer sind klein, aber ebenfalls sauber. Die Lage ist sehr gut und es ist einfach mal was anderes auf einem Schiff zu übernachten. Wir waren mit unserem Aufenthalt sehr zufrieden und können das Hotel weiter empfehlen.
Yip K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小

價格合理
6.7
這是一隻小小的遊艇,衛生乾淨,但是不要期望大高,似中一分錢一分貨,大家要記住這一點. 地點方面也算方面,可步行到景點, 需要十分鐘左右, 在歐洲遊玩要有腳力呀
Hotel Feature Tip: 請自備毛布
Wu H. Solo travelers China, August 24, 2013
第一次住船上的青旅

服务、交通便捷、地理位置好
9
服务非常好,有求必应型。从入住帮我存放行李,入住期间买咖啡送面包奶酪,离开后借手机充电器,各种问询都尽力帮助。不像其他一些青旅,前台过于忙碌而无法提供问询的帮助。 地理位置绝佳,Sodermalm北边的海滩,走路去老城很方便,出门就是大海和美景。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel StockholmRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - InteriorRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - ExteriorRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - RestaurantRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - RestaurantRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - InteriorRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - InteriorRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - RestaurantRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - RestaurantRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - BuffetRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Business CenterRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - SpaRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - SurroundingsRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - SurroundingsRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - SurroundingsRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - SurroundingsRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - SurroundingsRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - ViewRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - ViewRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - BathroomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - BathroomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - BathroomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - BathroomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - ViewRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomRygerfjord Hotel & Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rygerfjord Hotel & Hostel, Stockholm

AS-AGWEB-3B07