Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ryokan Fukuzumiro

74,Tohnosawa,Ashigara-shimo-gun, Hakone Yumoto, Hakone, Japan 250-0315 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Garden View Room Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Garden View Room Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Garden View Room Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Garden View Room Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - River View Room Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - River View Room Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - River View Room Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - River View Room Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - River View Room Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - View Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - View Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - View Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Interior Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Interior Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Interior Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Interior
Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Hot Spring Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Hot Spring Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Hot Spring Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Hot Spring Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Hot Spring Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Interior Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Pub/Lounge Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Pub/Lounge Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Pub/Lounge Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Interior Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Interior Ryokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Interior
Area: Hakone Yumoto Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 118 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Eric S. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2015
Relaxing ryokan

Atmosphere, comfort, service
9.3
Pingfang C. Families with older children Taiwan, June 14, 2015
Great stay in a 125 year old Japanese house

Great story beind this historic hotel. Great service and hospitality! Great food!
9.3
Traveling with our family and having spent time together in this great 125 year old house was superb! Very clean, feel liking staying in my grandma's house with warmth! Great view surrounded by the mountains and creek.
Caroline S. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2015
Great experience!

food, staff, onsen facilities
9.3
We loved our stay at this Ryokan. The food were two of the best meals we had in Japan. The room overlooked a lovely river and the onsen was relaxing. Highly recommend for those looking for a traditional ryokan experience during your stay in Japan.
Jianxiong H. Couples China, May 31, 2015
Very nice hotel in Hakone

Food, Location and good view
10
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Beautiful location, good food and wonderful staff

The food, the staff and the atmosphere
9
One of our most memorable experience. We feel as we are staying at a real japapenese family's house. We feel truly welcomed.
Chung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 28, 2015
Fantastic stay

Excellent onsen ; Food, view and staff
10
With great and long history, traditional japan heritage, nice and English-speaking staff, considerate, Excellent onsen and tranditional japanses breakfest dinner, would be there again certainly
Frank S. Couples France, May 26, 2015
Japan at its best

the beauty in itself , the position near a rushing stream of water , the extremely helpfull hotel personnel
10
see all the above , not to forget Keiseki dinners and japanese breakfast . Plus a nrelaxing bath in the ONSEN
Jamie D. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2015
Traditional experience

Service, room size, food
10
Wonderful. Great for those people who really want to immerse themselves in the Japan experience.
Victoria C. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2015
An Oasis

private onsen, good food and good service
9.3
relaxing and a nice get away from the business of tokyo. Simply splendid
Szu P. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2015
great place to stay

our hostess was the best ever! great ryokan experience because it hostess was helpful and the hotel itself was traditional.
9
Excellent stay. Friendly staff, polite and helpful. The traditional Japanese style rooms, common areas and food was definitely worth it. We had river side room which was great, very quiet and with the soothing sound of water. The shared bath was definitely an interesting experience. We loved our hostess Reimi, she was super nice and helpful. She definitely made the experience memorable. Shared toilets, but since we only stayed for 2 nights and are out during the day, it didn't really bother me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ryokan Fukuzumiro HakoneRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Garden View RoomRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Garden View RoomRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Garden View RoomRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Garden View RoomRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - River View RoomRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - River View RoomRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - River View RoomRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - River View RoomRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - River View RoomRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - ViewRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - ViewRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - ViewRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - InteriorRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - InteriorRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - InteriorRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - InteriorRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Hot SpringRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Hot SpringRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Hot SpringRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Hot SpringRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Hot SpringRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - InteriorRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Pub/LoungeRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Pub/LoungeRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Pub/LoungeRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - InteriorRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - InteriorRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - InteriorRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - InteriorRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - InteriorRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - InteriorRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - InteriorRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - ExteriorRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - EntranceRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - ExteriorRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Japanese ChashitsuRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - GardenRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - ViewRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - ViewRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - ViewRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Guest RoomRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Guest RoomRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - InteriorRyokan Fukuzumiro Hakone - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03