My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S. aura Hotel

No.566, Sec. 2, Tiding Blvd, Neihu District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

S. aura Hotel Taipei - Restaurant S. aura Hotel Taipei - Lobby S. aura Hotel Taipei - Lobby S. aura Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool S. aura Hotel Taipei - Exterior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool S. aura Hotel Taipei - Spa S. aura Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
S. aura Hotel Taipei - Exterior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Interior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Lobby S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Restaurant S. aura Hotel Taipei - Bathroom S. aura Hotel Taipei - Exterior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Exterior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Exterior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Neihu District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (22)
Sort by:
Chun K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 17, 2014
Good.

Room is comfortable. Hotel decoration is good enough. Food is OK.
7.7
Good
Wu W. Business travelers China, June 28, 2014
Nice

swimming pool, SPA, smart toilet
8
I spent a week at this hotel. It is comfy and relax.
Tsz Y. Business travelers China, May 27, 2014
good

good
6
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
luxurious hotel with good services

free shutter to technology park, close to shopping mall, close to MRT
7
The room was great, it comes with steam room in the bathroom, which is very unique design.
Kan N. Business travelers China, February 25, 2014
New hotel with friendly staff

Clean, good breakfast and big room
8.3
I've stay 2nights in this new hotel during my business trip. The room are very big and comfortable. One thing that I really like is the floor, is made with wood not cabin. So you can see easily if the room is clean or not. The staff here are very friendly, always come to you and offer help. The breakfast is also good, various of choice. I definitely will come back
Wilbert R. Business travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
Don't stay at this hotel.

nothing, nothing, nothing
4.7
Arrived 25 mnts early than check in time , tha front desk lady won't let me get into my room. Have to wait 30 mnts at the lobby. She is very rude!!! Not fit to be a hotelier. Room is dirty as the bathroom.
John T. Business travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2014
nice and clean, close to a big park

nice and clean, close to a big park and MRT
9.3
Yu-Cheng S. Business travelers Taiwan, January 12, 2014
Great Hotel... Very New

Great breakfast, New and Contemporary
6.7
All and all very good experience, there is a famous traditional breakfast shop just across the from the hotel. We ate there 3 times during our stay. The hotel is really new. The location is not that good though...
Minsook C. Business travelers South Korea, January 30, 2013
clean and large room, attentive staff

clean, large, friendly
7
clean and larger room morning buffet was ok staff was nice only thing is you have to pay for interent in the room (lobby is free though)
Benjamin L. Business travelers France, July 20, 2012
Very nice rooms and friendly staff

New hotel, spacious and clean room, good service
8
I enjoyed my 2nd stay at S-Aura hotel. The staff is welcoming, helpful and speaks good english. The room is nicely decorated, I could only reproach that there is no gym and the breakfast is average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S. aura Hotel TaipeiS. aura Hotel Taipei - RestaurantS. aura Hotel Taipei - LobbyS. aura Hotel Taipei - LobbyS. aura Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolS. aura Hotel Taipei - SpaS. aura Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - RestaurantS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - InteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - LobbyS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - RestaurantS. aura Hotel Taipei - BathroomS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - InteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - InteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04