Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S. aura Hotel

No.566, Sec. 2, Tiding Blvd, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
49 reviews

64 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (49)
Sort by:
Peter A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2015
A very friendly and courteous hotel. Staff very he

Cleanliness, Staff, Location
7.3
No serious issues. Pleasant stay. My recommendation to others who wish to stay away from the city. Very efficient and courteous staff.
Report this review
Kevin Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2015
Good stay

Location,
5.7
Sound proving was not very good as i can hear road noise from teh room. Food is also limited.
Report this review
Daniel C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Clean & friendly

Good housekeeping, good bfast choices& proximity to MRT
8.3
Pleasant & comfortable
Report this review
Sung H. Business travelers Australia, June 6, 2015
Clean and comfortable big bed

Friendly staff, clean and spacious bedroom, good view from the room
8.7
I may stay this hotel again next time i go to Taiwan. Good and clean room with a big and comfortable bed.
Report this review
Lawrence P. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2015
New Hotel

Location, Newness and Staff
8.3
First time here as my regular hotel is booked. Thank god that the regular hotel is booked as I will stay here in the future. Location is good, near to Miramar shopping mall. There is also some good places around the corner to eat and hang out. Hotel is new and hence everything works fine. There is a hot tub and steam room in your own room !! But I did not have the time to use them. Breakfast was ok but service was very good. Front desk service is so-so, there is room for improvement. House keeping is very detailed and clean. Good work.
Report this review
Carol L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 9, 2014
good hotel

location is easy to reached , department store is nearby
7
Report this review
David F. Business travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
S.aura hotel in Neihu district - a gem

Food, staff, rooms
9.3
Never heard of this hotel, but selected it as a 4 star. Great place, truly beautiful, wonderful staff, modern rooms, and great, great food. For sure it deserves its 4 star designation. I will surely stay at the hotel again the next time I return to Taipei.
Report this review
Dorothee L. Business travelers Germany, December 2, 2014
It's ok for a short stay

location in NeiHu district
6.3
The rooms are very spacious but the breakfast is sad, at least for a vegetarian. The Victoria Hotel around the corner is much nicer and only slightly more expensive.
Report this review
John T. Business travelers Taiwan, November 23, 2014
Good value for money

It's clean and kept in superb condition. Breakfast needs to be improved.
8.7
Report this review
Yan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
nice room, friendly staff

nice room, friendly and helpful staff
8
ok. location not convenient.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 192 reviews Next page
S. aura Hotel TaipeiS. aura Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeS. aura Hotel Taipei - RestaurantS. aura Hotel Taipei - RestaurantS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - LobbyS. aura Hotel Taipei - InteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - SpaS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - InteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - BathroomS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - InteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01