or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S. aura Hotel

No.566, Sec. 2, Tiding Blvd, Neihu District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

S. aura Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge S. aura Hotel Taipei - Restaurant S. aura Hotel Taipei - Restaurant S. aura Hotel Taipei - Exterior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Lobby S. aura Hotel Taipei - Interior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Exterior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Lobby S. aura Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool S. aura Hotel Taipei - Spa S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Interior
S. aura Hotel Taipei - Exterior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool S. aura Hotel Taipei - Restaurant S. aura Hotel Taipei - Exterior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Bathroom S. aura Hotel Taipei - Exterior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Exterior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Exterior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Exterior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Interior
Area: Neihu District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (23)
Sort by:
Ma W. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 2, 2015
Best view for fireworks

good location, clean, comfort
9
Enrique W. Families with young children United States of America, October 22, 2014
One of the best hotel at good value

service, spacious room, value
10
It's probably one of the best hotels in Taipei that you pay a really reasonable rate for overall quality and service. The overall offering of great location (for both business and leisure), spacious room (particularly in Taipei), warm service from all staff, facilities and value is just rare to find nowadays in Taipei. Every aspect of the hotel is top rated. If there is slight negative I must write, it's the open hour for the spa and pool that are not accessible after 4pm. For all my years of traveling to Taipei, I highly recommend this this hotel. I literally felt I paid less than 200 USD/night for a 400 USD room and service!
Caroline C. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2014
Relaxing.

I love the attentive staff, clean surroundings, big room!
8
It was lovely. Everything you need is in the room. Housekeeping is always on time. I love how they always keep the hotel clean.
Ho I. Families with young children Macau, January 1, 2014
Fair

Location, staff and price
6.3
The light keep off and on the whole night, until we took off the room card from the socket Although we could changed to another room for the second night, but we felt very uncomfortable to stay here
Chi W. Families with young children China, July 29, 2013
GOOD

good bearkfast , good servive , good location
10
S . aura Hotel have a good bearkfast , good servive , good location .......
Zhen W. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 16, 2012
Lovely big room and superb service

Very nice clean moden big room, lovely duvet, pillows; ellexcent spacious bathroom.,
8.7
Huge room for hotel standards and massive clean modern bathroom. The service was very tentative and warm. Hotel is not at city centre, but only 5-7 mins walk to the metro, which took us to the city centre and main tourist attractions in under 20 mins. So it was ok. Massive shopping centre near the metro, in 5 mins' walk with loads of restaurants, book store and a cinema. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.
Itsuki H. Families with young children Japan, September 17, 2014
快適でした。

しっかりした防音 清潔 広さ
9.3
一歳の子供と家族三人で二泊しました。 台湾は10回以上来ていますが、初めて内湖エリアのホテルでした。 ほとんどタクシー移動だったので不便さは感じませんでした。でも夜は少し拾いにくいかな。ホテル前はタクシー少なかったです。 部屋はとても静かで他の部屋の音や声などほぼ聞こえませんでした。 広さもあり、バスタブも大きく快適でした。 テレビのリモコンの反応は少し悪かったです。 ドライヤーは強風でよかったです。
Kin W. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
舒適,

舒適,服務人員很好 ,有禮
8
Choi W. Families with young children Macau, July 7, 2014
酒店設施0K,員工服務好,有禮貌,登記入住快,但和捷運站距離較遠,大約步行15分鐘路程,坐的士較方便

酒店設施0K(有泳池,)員工服務好,有禮貌,登記入住快,
8.3
酒店設施0K(有泳池,)房間舒適,員工服務好,有禮貌,下次有機會會再入住
Hao M. Families with young children Macau, December 29, 2013
方便舒適

大浴缸,靚景觀,泊車方便
10
客房舒適,景觀不錯,房間望山望泳池,輕軌也在前方,但在房間無聽到輕軌的聲音,隔音不錯。浴室大,舒適!早餐豐富!免費wifi方便,步行可至摩天輪,美麗華,家樂福,地理位置優越。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S. aura Hotel TaipeiS. aura Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeS. aura Hotel Taipei - RestaurantS. aura Hotel Taipei - RestaurantS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - LobbyS. aura Hotel Taipei - InteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - LobbyS. aura Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolS. aura Hotel Taipei - SpaS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - InteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolS. aura Hotel Taipei - RestaurantS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - BathroomS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B01