or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S. aura Hotel

No.566, Sec. 2, Tiding Blvd, Neihu District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

S. aura Hotel Taipei - Restaurant S. aura Hotel Taipei - Lobby S. aura Hotel Taipei - Lobby S. aura Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool S. aura Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool S. aura Hotel Taipei - Spa S. aura Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Lobby S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Neihu District Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Kan N. Business travelers China, February 25, 2014
New hotel with friendly staff

Clean, good breakfast and big room
8.3
I've stay 2nights in this new hotel during my business trip. The room are very big and comfortable. One thing that I really like is the floor, is made with wood not cabin. So you can see easily if the room is clean or not. The staff here are very friendly, always come to you and offer help. The breakfast is also good, various of choice. I definitely will come back
Shingning C. Couples Taiwan, February 23, 2014
Confortable stay in

Variety choice of breakfast, easy access from MRT, near shopping mall (miramar) with movie theater, golf practice field nearby.
8
Wilbert R. Business travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
Don't stay at this hotel.

nothing, nothing, nothing
4.7
Arrived 25 mnts early than check in time , tha front desk lady won't let me get into my room. Have to wait 30 mnts at the lobby. She is very rude!!! Not fit to be a hotelier. Room is dirty as the bathroom.
Caroline C. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2014
Relaxing.

I love the attentive staff, clean surroundings, big room!
8
It was lovely. Everything you need is in the room. Housekeeping is always on time. I love how they always keep the hotel clean.
John T. Business travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2014
nice and clean, close to a big park

nice and clean, close to a big park and MRT
9.3
Yu-Cheng S. Business travelers Taiwan, January 12, 2014
Great Hotel... Very New

Great breakfast, New and Contemporary
6.7
All and all very good experience, there is a famous traditional breakfast shop just across the from the hotel. We ate there 3 times during our stay. The hotel is really new. The location is not that good though...
Ho I. Families with young children Macau, January 1, 2014
Fair

Location, staff and price
6.3
The light keep off and on the whole night, until we took off the room card from the socket Although we could changed to another room for the second night, but we felt very uncomfortable to stay here
Dennis L. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Highly Disappointing Stay at S.aura

None
2.7
I booked a 2-night stay for me and my pregnant wife after reading good reviews but ended up with a terrible experience. Our 2nd floor room got cold soon after entering. The reception told us to turn on the aircon’s heater and sent a staff to assist. After trying, he said there was no heater function and suggested we turn off the air-con and ask for more blankets if it got colder. We adopted his advice and turned off the aircon. At 3am, we woke up to a freezing room that felt like we were sleeping on the streets. We had to put on our thermal wear, my wife got a blocked nose and we couldn’t sleep that night. The next morning, it was below 10 degrees - Taipei's coldest to-date. After we returned from our daytrip, the hotel assured us that the heater was now working (which turned out to be untrue). Worried still, we asked for a portable heater and was told there was none. The hotel got another staff to our room to set the heater. She told us the heater was not working and volunteered to switch us to a smaller room with a working heater. However, my wife already caught a winter chill from the 1st night which developed into high fever upon our return to Singapore 2 days later. After she recovered, we made a formal complaint to the hotel taking issue with how the hotel staff on the first night had abused our trust and given advice that was so obviously wrong. It has been 3 weeks and there is still no response. I will not recommend S.aura, especially to couples and families with young children.
Joseph C. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2013
Comfort expensive

Free internet breakfast comfort
7.3
Jiageng N. Families with older children China, December 25, 2013
A very fince and clean hotel with access to transp

very clean; easy public transportation access; fair price
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S. aura Hotel TaipeiS. aura Hotel Taipei - RestaurantS. aura Hotel Taipei - LobbyS. aura Hotel Taipei - LobbyS. aura Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolS. aura Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolS. aura Hotel Taipei - SpaS. aura Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - RestaurantS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - LobbyS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05