Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S. aura Hotel

No.566, Sec. 2, Tiding Blvd, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

S. aura Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge S. aura Hotel Taipei - Restaurant S. aura Hotel Taipei - Restaurant S. aura Hotel Taipei - Exterior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Lobby S. aura Hotel Taipei - Interior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Exterior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Spa S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Interior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Bathroom S. aura Hotel Taipei - Exterior
S. aura Hotel Taipei - Exterior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Exterior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Exterior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Interior S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room S. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 166 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Ml C. Families with young children China, July 18, 2015
Excellence for family

Excellence shower for young children. New experience in using W.C.. Good and funny swimming pool
10
Excellence experience to stay in S. aura. Good and conivence location. 15min. can arrive railway and shopping mail. Good in dinning breadfast. Very nice staff.
Report this review
Kevin Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2015
Good stay

Location,
5.7
Sound proving was not very good as i can hear road noise from teh room. Food is also limited.
Report this review
Louis H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2015
Great Choice if you are in Taipei

Swimming pool lounge, room and toilet.
9.3
Report this review
Jinny O. Families with older children Australia, June 11, 2015
Comfy hotel

Comfy hotel with good location , quiet and clean
9.3
Very satisfied
Report this review
Alberto L. Couples Italy, June 7, 2015
good hotel in hightech park

pool staff location
8
Report this review
Daniel C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Clean & friendly

Good housekeeping, good bfast choices& proximity to MRT
8.3
Pleasant & comfortable
Report this review
Sung H. Business travelers Australia, June 6, 2015
Clean and comfortable big bed

Friendly staff, clean and spacious bedroom, good view from the room
8.7
I may stay this hotel again next time i go to Taiwan. Good and clean room with a big and comfortable bed.
Report this review
Yeo P. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Our second time in this hotel. We like it.

Friendliness. Good Location. Clean.
9.3
We make ourselves like at home. The hotel staff provide the services that we can feel like at home.
Report this review
Tseng C. Couples Taiwan, May 17, 2015
Nice

Nice
7.7
Report this review
Lawrence P. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2015
New Hotel

Location, Newness and Staff
8.3
First time here as my regular hotel is booked. Thank god that the regular hotel is booked as I will stay here in the future. Location is good, near to Miramar shopping mall. There is also some good places around the corner to eat and hang out. Hotel is new and hence everything works fine. There is a hot tub and steam room in your own room !! But I did not have the time to use them. Breakfast was ok but service was very good. Front desk service is so-so, there is room for improvement. House keeping is very detailed and clean. Good work.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S. aura Hotel TaipeiS. aura Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeS. aura Hotel Taipei - RestaurantS. aura Hotel Taipei - RestaurantS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - LobbyS. aura Hotel Taipei - InteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - SpaS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - InteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - BathroomS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - ExteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - InteriorS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomS. aura Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4F05