or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S.B Living Place

47/7Pattana Rd. Meaung, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Surroundings S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel Exterior S.B Living Place Phuket - Reception S.B Living Place Phuket - Reception S.B Living Place Phuket - Reception S.B Living Place Phuket - Lobby S.B Living Place Phuket - Lobby S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel Interior S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel Interior S.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming pool S.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming pool S.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming pool S.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming pool S.B Living Place Phuket - Standard Room S.B Living Place Phuket - Standard Room S.B Living Place Phuket - Superior Double With Breakfast
S.B Living Place Phuket - Superior Twin with Breakfast S.B Living Place Phuket - Superior Twin with Breakfast S.B Living Place Phuket - Superior Twin with Breakfast S.B Living Place Phuket - Bathroom S.B Living Place Phuket - Karaoke S.B Living Place Phuket - Fitness Room S.B Living Place Phuket - Fitness Room S.B Living Place Phuket - Meeting Room S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurant S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurant S.B Living Place Phuket - Spa
Hotel Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Daniel M. Couples Brazil, January 13, 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9.7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. Couples Sweden, December 30, 2013
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7.7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. Couples Myanmar, December 30, 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Juan L. Solo travelers Colombia, November 8, 2013
nice staying

food, room comfort , price
7
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
David D. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
rat in room

great steam room
4
reception staff speak no english and point to where your room is. Not escort you there as per all other hotels i have stayed in. Came out of bathroom to be greated by a small rat that lives under the fridge. Door out to balcony fell off when i went out onto the balcony. The pillows smelt like stale alcohol. Customer service is pretty ordinary here.
Abdullah A. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 19, 2013
very good

large room, good quality of food & friendly staff
8.3
we had good fun staying at the hotel. My children enjoyed the swimimg pool. The food was excellent.
Andrew F. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Just an overnight stay

room size and clean
6.7
We stayed here for one night as we got off the plane and the next morning got a ferry to Phi Phi, room was fine and pool was nice but didn't see anything of Phuket.
John T. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Great staff, lovely room.

Room, location & staff
8.7
Great place to stay, lovely reception & always freindly. Room had child friendly balcony. Good car parking which was undercover & had very helpful & efficient attendant. Being close to Phuket town made access easy. A special mention to Joy on reception who was helpful & nice. Great hotel to stay at. Book it!
Lie W. Couples China, July 14, 2013
Not a good choose

No good place
4.3
Just used as temp living place, it is cheep and the equipment is very poor.
Ross D. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Good As a stop over before getting a ferry

Amazing Gym
6.3
Great gym and facilities but poor Internet and bathrooms. Not particularly impressive rooms could do with a refurb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - SurroundingsS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel ExteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptionS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptionS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptionS.B Living Place Phuket - LobbyS.B Living Place Phuket - LobbyS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel InteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel InteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming poolS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming poolS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming poolS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming poolS.B Living Place Phuket - Standard RoomS.B Living Place Phuket - Standard RoomS.B Living Place Phuket - Superior Double With BreakfastS.B Living Place Phuket - Superior Twin with BreakfastS.B Living Place Phuket - Superior Twin with BreakfastS.B Living Place Phuket - Superior Twin with BreakfastS.B Living Place Phuket - BathroomS.B Living Place Phuket - KaraokeS.B Living Place Phuket - Fitness RoomS.B Living Place Phuket - Fitness RoomS.B Living Place Phuket - Meeting RoomS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C06