Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S.B Living Place

47/7 Pattana Rd. Meung, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
166 reviews

77 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Edzel D. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2015
Not good

food and cleanliness
6
Horrible they say wifi is good however no wifi in my room B305 and my friend in B306 water is so slow. I don't want to back there again.
Report this review
Vivian Z. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2015
Very good

Everything was excellent
10
Very good
Report this review
Meena S. Families with older children Thailand, June 24, 2015
Good Location.

Location, Fitness, Swimming Pool
7
It was the nice stay for us at the S.B. Living Place Hotel. We paid the cheap price and get the buffet Breakfast with the full facilities of the hotel.
Report this review
Greg L. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
review

people, facilities, food
9.7
Excellent. The people there were like family
Report this review
Paul S. Couples Australia, October 14, 2014
not a recomended place in my opinion

nothing
3.7
Wouldnt recommend it bathroom was smelly hotel is rundown and needs a lot of work to get it back up to scratch
Report this review
Rudchapon S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2014
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.

facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
9.7
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
Report this review
Xiu L. Couples China, September 4, 2014
Warm place

Friendly nice awesome
10
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Report this review
Prathan T. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2014
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Report this review
Ricky H. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2014
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9.3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Report this review
Seng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town

food,GYM, swimming pool have
6.7
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Report this review
1 - 10 of 77 reviews Next page
S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - EntranceS.B Living Place Phuket - InteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - ExteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptionS.B Living Place Phuket - Standard Room (Twin)S.B Living Place Phuket - Standard Room (Double)S.B Living Place Phuket - Standard Room (Double)S.B Living Place Phuket - Superior Room (Twin)S.B Living Place Phuket - Superior Room (Double)S.B Living Place Phuket - Guest RoomS.B Living Place Phuket - Guest RoomS.B Living Place Phuket - Guest RoomS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptionS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptionS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - ExteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - FacilitiesS.B Living Place Phuket - Floor PlansS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesS.B Living Place Phuket - Karaoke RoomS.B Living Place Phuket - Karaoke RoomS.B Living Place Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesS.B Living Place Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesS.B Living Place Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesS.B Living Place Phuket - Fitness RoomS.B Living Place Phuket - Fitness RoomS.B Living Place Phuket - Fitness RoomS.B Living Place Phuket - Fitness RoomS.B Living Place Phuket - Fitness RoomS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - InteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - InteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - InteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - InteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - InteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - InteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - InteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - InteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - InteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - InteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - InteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - ExteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - ExteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - ExteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - ExteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - ExteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - GardenS.B Living Place Phuket - ViewS.B Living Place Phuket - FacilitiesS.B Living Place Phuket - ExteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02