or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S.B Living Place

47/7 Pattana Rd. Meung, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Entrance S.B Living Place Phuket - Exterior S.B Living Place Phuket - Reception S.B Living Place Phuket - Reception S.B Living Place Phuket - Interior S.B Living Place Phuket - Interior S.B Living Place Phuket - Interior S.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming Pool S.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming Pool S.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming Pool S.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming Pool S.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming Pool S.B Living Place Phuket - Floor Plans S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurant S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurant S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurant
S.B Living Place Phuket - Spa S.B Living Place Phuket - Fitness Room S.B Living Place Phuket - Fitness Room S.B Living Place Phuket - Karaoke Room S.B Living Place Phuket - Karaoke Room S.B Living Place Phuket - Standard Room (Twin) S.B Living Place Phuket - Standard Room (Twin) S.B Living Place Phuket - Standard Room (Double) S.B Living Place Phuket - Standard Room (Double) S.B Living Place Phuket - Superior Room (Twin) S.B Living Place Phuket - Superior Room (Double)
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Paul S. Couples Australia, October 14, 2014
not a recomended place in my opinion

nothing
3.7
Wouldnt recommend it bathroom was smelly hotel is rundown and needs a lot of work to get it back up to scratch
Rudchapon S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2014
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.

facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
9.7
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
Xiu L. Couples China, September 4, 2014
Warm place

Friendly nice awesome
10
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Prathan T. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2014
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Ricky H. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2014
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9.3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Seng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town

food,GYM, swimming pool have
6.7
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Tian T. Solo travelers China, April 21, 2014
Good Experience

Nice Staff
8
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Daniel M. Couples Brazil, January 13, 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9.7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. Couples Sweden, December 30, 2013
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7.7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. Couples Myanmar, December 30, 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - EntranceS.B Living Place Phuket - ExteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptionS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptionS.B Living Place Phuket - InteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - InteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - InteriorS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - Swimming PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - Floor PlansS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - Fitness RoomS.B Living Place Phuket - Fitness RoomS.B Living Place Phuket - Karaoke RoomS.B Living Place Phuket - Karaoke RoomS.B Living Place Phuket - Standard Room (Twin)S.B Living Place Phuket - Standard Room (Twin)S.B Living Place Phuket - Standard Room (Double)S.B Living Place Phuket - Standard Room (Double)S.B Living Place Phuket - Superior Room (Twin)S.B Living Place Phuket - Superior Room (Double)


AS-AGWEB-3A08