or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S.D. Holiday Hotel

Sisowath Youtevong (Steet 84), Off Monivong Blvd, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : HIC Inn Cambodia
S.D. Holiday Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby S.D. Holiday Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool S.D. Holiday Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool S.D. Holiday Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool S.D. Holiday Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant S.D. Holiday Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant S.D. Holiday Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception S.D. Holiday Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room S.D. Holiday Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room S.D. Holiday Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Wat Phnom Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
4.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
4.2
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Mustapha I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
nothing worth a mention

none
4.3
Not that good
Tony L. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
Quiet hotel with friendly staff

Quiet, clean and reasonable
7.3
I had a great stay, the hotel was about five minutes walk away from the busy main road. They have a nice swimming pool and the rooms are clean and tidy.
Jhelum C. Business travelers India, September 2, 2012
Large Propertty Poor Management

Large Room Good View OK breakfast
6.7
The hotel is build in good location in Large property with good service also. Though, the facilities is old and not working properly for example AC and Hot water.
Jit H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2012
Great service but not working Wifi

24 hours cafe located at hotel ( after 11pm with only limited choices)
6.3
The customer service was great but the looks of the hotel is not appealing. The main lobby is non air conditioned and the rooms are clean but quite old. I will explore other hotels when i go to Phnom Penh again.
Jeremy A. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2011
Big Hotel mainly business guests

Not much I can say
4.7
Did not enjoy my stay here. Mainly a chinese business hotel with a very over chorinated pool. Staff were ok but very impersonal
Herwig R. Couples Austria, January 13, 2013
Nichts besoderes, schlechte Lage

schlechte Lage,zu teuer
4
nicht zu emphfehlen ,zu teuer, schlechte Lage,zu eit von den zu besichtigen Attraktionen, armseliger Pool
Toshio F. Solo travelers Japan, January 11, 2013
スタッフ、サービスは〇 綺麗にしてたが建物が古い

場所がよい 観光しやすい
6.7
建物は古いが綺麗にしている WI-FIの電波が弱い 従業員の対応は良い ディスコやバーなどがある コンセントが少ない(1個)
Kiyoji N. Solo travelers Japan, August 7, 2012
ホテル環境に気をつけて

どこに行くにも便利で、ホテル回りの環境は良い
4
以前ホリデイーインの名前の時は料金も今より高かったですが、サービス・施設 料理内容すべてにおいて他のホテルより良かったのですが、今回泊まって見て 料金が安くなっているのは、すべてのサービス・施設内容・食事内容が悪くなっていたので残念でした。良かったのはシャワールームとベットのみでした。 ビジネスで宿泊のみの方には良いと思う。
Travel tip: 観光・ショッピング・ナイトライフには余り適さない。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S.D. Holiday Hotel Phnom PenhS.D. Holiday Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyS.D. Holiday Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolS.D. Holiday Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolS.D. Holiday Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolS.D. Holiday Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantS.D. Holiday Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantS.D. Holiday Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionS.D. Holiday Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomS.D. Holiday Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomS.D. Holiday Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - S.D. Holiday Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C01