or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel

403-403/1, 407-407/1 Sukhumvit Road (between Sukhumvit Soi 21 & 23), Klongtoeynuea, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Night Shot S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Staircase S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Staircase S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior - Twin bed S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior - Twin bed S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room
S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Near BTS Asoke (sky train) S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Near MRT Sukhumvit (Metro) S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - All non-smoking rooms S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge Restaurant S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge Restaurant S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge Restaurant S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge Restaurant S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge Restaurant S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Directly connected to BTS Asoke (sky train)
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2466 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2466)
Sort by:
Chei C. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Superb Location Nice spot

Convenient Location, Happening Spot
9
enjoyed the stay with all sort of convenience : )
David V. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Impeccable service and superb cleanliness

Clean, efficient, prime location
9.7
Wonderful hotel with attentive staff and superbly clean rooms. Great location next to the sky train and subway and quiet.
Wong H. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Prime location hotel

Location location location
8.3
Excellent service. Booked 2 rooms and both are brand new and clean including the toilet. Only issue is the smell in the rooms. Room 416 has a terrible drainage smell and we couldn't sleep that night. Initially we thought it was the stuffy air in the enclosed room. We left the door opened for few hours but to no avail. The staff was very helpful and changed the room the following day. Another room 414 was also affected by the smell but not as smelly as room 416. Unfortunately, they only change one room for us. Wish the hotel management can investigate on this matter.
John P. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Location, Location
8.3
I selected it because of the location, which was ideal for me.
Taufiq M. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2014
Decent hotel, excellent location

Location
7.3
We stayed for 4 nights at this hotel. We had one room at the third level and one at the 4th. Sadly, we could clearly hear the music from the lounge below throughout the night so this may turn off some. The rooms were decent but not fantastic. Beds and pillows were not as comfy but I guess we got what we paid for. Aside from that, the location is excellent. You can opt to travel by bts or MRT which are just across the street. Terminal 21 is also a great place for shopping/dining. Overall, I would stay here again if they have me a room at a higher floor.
Thomas G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Bangkok Transit

Location, New remodeling, cleanliness of rooms
10
Perfect, room was small but clean and comfortable, good value for money
Peter L. Groups Australia, November 17, 2014
Cheap, great location.

Located right next to Soi Cowboy, dragging distance
7.7
Jess F. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Good locations

Locations, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.7
Randy V. Couples Netherlands, November 13, 2014
perfect location!!

The locatie and Nice staff.
8.7
Amazing, clean, perfect located Hotel in the centre of Sukhumvit road.
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Excellent

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
Would definitively recommend. This is my 5th time here now. Location great. Next to Skyway, Soi Cowboy and terminal 21

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Directly connected to BTS Asoke (sky train)S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Night Shot S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - StaircaseS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - StaircaseS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior - Twin bedS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior - Twin bedS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Near BTS Asoke (sky train)S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Near MRT Sukhumvit (Metro)S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - All non-smoking roomsS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge RestaurantS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge RestaurantS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge RestaurantS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge RestaurantS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge RestaurantS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Directly connected to BTS Asoke (sky train)S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Directly connected to BTS Asoke (sky train)S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06