Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel

403-403/1, 407-407/1 Sukhumvit Road , Klongtoeynuea, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Night Shot S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Staircase S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Staircase S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room
S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Near BTS Asoke (sky train) S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Near MRT Sukhumvit (Metro) S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - All non-smoking rooms S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge Restaurant S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge Restaurant S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge Restaurant S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge Restaurant S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge Restaurant S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Directly connected to BTS Asoke (sky train) S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Directly connected to BTS Asoke (sky train) S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2907 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2907)
Sort by:
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2015
Back Again

Location, friendly helpful staff, small but modern good room
8
Manger was present in the evening who's great English and helpfulness allowed me to print my boarding card from their printer (on-line check-in). Saved me a lot of time next morning at check-in (thanks). I took a taxi to airport as my bags were too heavy but great to know I can easily take the train to airport if traffic is looking chaotic (more than usual). I will be back next time.
Report this review
Jon H. Solo travelers Sweden, July 29, 2015
Good value in Sukhumvit

Location, price and rooms
7.7
I stayed at Sukhumvit Suites for a weekend, the rooms are small but clean and the staff is very friendly.
Report this review
Mayank A. Groups India, July 29, 2015
Ultimate location

Location, room tariff and cleanliness
9
Report this review
Matthew N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2015
Best locarion

Location, desk staff, cleaning staff
9.3
Small hotel and the staff makes you feel like home.
Report this review
Manzurul A. Couples Bangladesh, July 26, 2015
Excellent location and very cooperative staff.

Location, staff and rent
9.7
It was an excellent stay. Considering location and rate this is the best hotel where I would love to stay again and again. All the staffs are very polite, cooperative and understand English well. Rooms are very clean. Overall excellent.
Report this review
Zheng S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2015
23 July to 26 July trip in Bkk

Location, dining ,room comfort
10
saw some review commenting of the rude n unfriendly hotel staff, for me i feel that they are a wonderful and friendly people, location of this hotel i got nothing to comment about. cleanliness was good too, had dinner at the restaurant downstairs the food was wonderful, got a 3 floor room facing the back of another hotel totally peaceful. the only challenge to me was the shower, its challenging to shower the water temperature kept changing, even after staying for 3 night I still don't really understand how it works, and there is no pool but its fine to me as I don't swim when I am in holiday.
Report this review
Calvin C. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
Value for money

Location, location , location
4
Stay was good - no fuss and easy check in.. Again location was key to move around BK.
Report this review
Gim H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2015
It a bit noisy as it near to road side.

Location. Pricing. Clean
7.7
Report this review
Liang W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Value for Money

Good Location, Comfort bed, Friendly staff
7.7
Overall good experience, definitely a good choice for first time traveller to Bangkok as the BTS and MRT is just around the corner. Hotel located in the middle of the Asoke Interchange and Soi Cowboy is just behind the hotel. Will definitely come back to this hotel for my next trip to Bangkok if possible.
Report this review
Foong T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2015
great location, next to BTS

good location, room is clean
8
good stay for 1 night. very convenient as it's next to BTS and terminal 21.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Directly connected to BTS Asoke (sky train)S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Night Shot S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - StaircaseS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - StaircaseS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Near BTS Asoke (sky train)S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Near MRT Sukhumvit (Metro)S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - All non-smoking roomsS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge RestaurantS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge RestaurantS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge RestaurantS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge RestaurantS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge RestaurantS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Directly connected to BTS Asoke (sky train)S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Directly connected to BTS Asoke (sky train)S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08