Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel

403-403/1, 407-407/1 Sukhumvit Road , Klongtoeynuea, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Night Shot S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Staircase S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Staircase S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room
S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Near BTS Asoke (sky train) S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Near MRT Sukhumvit (Metro) S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - All non-smoking rooms S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge Restaurant S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge Restaurant S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge Restaurant S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge Restaurant S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge Restaurant S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Directly connected to BTS Asoke (sky train) S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Directly connected to BTS Asoke (sky train) S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Directly connected to BTS Asoke (sky train)
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3194 reviews

1623 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3194)
Sort by:
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2016
Comfy Hotel.

Location, room, service.
9
I had a good two night stay at S Sukumvit. Comfortable room and good staff. The location is excellent and not far from all entertainment and conveniences. The breakfast was reasonable and the restaurants evening menu was interesting although I didn't try it.
Report this review
Boon K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 31, 2016
Location is the best

Location, cleanliness, service
7.7
It was a quiet sty. Location was really amazing.
Report this review
Chong G. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2016
Near to Terminal 21 mall is the main reason

Location, location and location
7
I stayed there for 3 nights due to its location near Sukhumvit MRT and Asok BTS. Mainl reason I want to go visit my customers via BTS instead of by taxi. I arrived around 10am and was allowed early check in. However the room allocated to me has no window.
Report this review
Keith M. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2016
Super location

The location x 3
7.3
I have stayed here before, I stay here due to the super location, you can get to the hotel from BTS Asoke without stepping onto the street, straight from Asoke Skytrain to the hotel doors along the overhead walkway. We were given a room without a window which I never like, however value for money you cannot complain, the rooms are of a very modern and high standard and for room and location alone its great value for money. No good if you are claustrophobic and get one of the 'no window' rooms, otherwise great value
Report this review
Patrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2016
Room smells like bug spray and moth balls
4
Stay was fine however the room smelled of moth balls they had small moth ball holders throughout the room. Room had ants and mosquitoes in bathroom area. I had small bites on my legs from something I don't know. Air conditing doesn't work good throughout the night. I had to go to big c and buy pillows because the pillows suck bedding also sucks. Overall I will not stay again. I have stayed at this hotel 6 times and won't be back. It has gone downhill to far.
Report this review
Martin E. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2016
Good, but time to do some work

Location, location, location
8
I have stayed here several times. This time I took a suite, which is basically a larger room with a dividing wall inserted at the end of the bed to make it into two rooms. I had to request a shift from my first room after a few hours because the dull roar of the aircon was excessive. The second room I was shown was just as bad, but the third was marginally better. I asked the manager why it was so loud and he simply said it was getting old. Time for some work on that: it is really much too noisy. The fridge in the first room had the opposite problem: it was brand new, and was one of those increasingly common units that have no temperature dial and are set to just slightly below room temperature. Beer out of those things is undrinkable. The room I was moved to had an old Toshiba that was much more effective. Overall, this hotel remains a good choice in an unbeatable location, but they do need to look at some of their facilities. Don't include the breakfast in your booking. It can be bought for cash on a daily basis for 199 baht, much less than the inclusive deal.
Report this review
John G. Couples Australia, January 16, 2016
Rooms

Location, location, location
6.3
Room they gave me was too small. I had very little room at the end of the bed from the wall
Report this review
Quentin M. Families with young children Canada, January 13, 2016
Good value, helpful staff

The best three thigns about this hotel were location, location, location... plus the helpful staff.
9
We stayed there twice in different rooms. At the first stay we were given a rather small room, but the staff quickly found us a bigger one when they realized we had a three year-old with us. On the second dat we had another good sized, clean room for our family. Good value overall.
Report this review
Stephen T. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2016
good stay

comfort, location, and clean
9.3
Very good and upgrade.
Report this review
Low K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2016
Very Good Location

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
8
My 2nd time that I stayed in this hotel. Very good location being near the BTS and MRT station. Very clean and comfortable room, although the room is small.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1623 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Night Shot S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - StaircaseS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - StaircaseS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Near BTS Asoke (sky train)S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Near MRT Sukhumvit (Metro)S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - All non-smoking roomsS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge RestaurantS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge RestaurantS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge RestaurantS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge RestaurantS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Indulge RestaurantS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Directly connected to BTS Asoke (sky train)S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Directly connected to BTS Asoke (sky train)S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Directly connected to BTS Asoke (sky train)S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorS Sukhumvit Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07