or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S Tara Grand Hotel

14/1 Moo3 Watphrado, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Spa S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Spa S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Meeting Room S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Restaurant S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Restaurant S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Lobby S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Facilities S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Interior S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Exterior
S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Garden S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Exterior
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
300 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Stuart B. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2015
2nd trip to S Tara Grand

Clean and tidy and right where we want to be.
10
We have stayed here before and enjoyed our stay.
Max R. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2015
Clean, easy access

Clean, large room, lots of parking
8.3
Easy access, lots of parking, very close to Central. Nice staff, good size room, clean. They however have a 500 baht deposit for their key card.
Coen B. Couples Netherlands, March 15, 2015
Good value for 950 Baht

Free wifi, free breakfast, very clean
8.3
I enjoyed my stay there.
Ricky H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2015
value for money

clean, near central mall, quite
9.3
Great.
Casey K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2015
Pleasant enough for stopover

Nice room, good value, close to Central World Surat Thani
7.7
Narumol P. Business travelers Thailand, February 19, 2015
Review

Good hotel condition
8
Good, But so many people
Kulwadee W. Solo travelers Thailand, February 18, 2015
Clean and Comfort

Location, Clean and Comfort
8
Good
Alpha A. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Great Hotel - Will recommend

Comfortable room, great tasting food at reasonable rates, friendly staff
10
We had a difficulty finding this hotel, as there is a similar sounding hotel. Taxi drivers insisted that they are correct, despite telling them it is wrong and showing them the address. Most taxi drivers are unable to communicate in English hence the problem we faced. But once we found the place, it was a great relief. The hotel is big and spacious, and provided a comfortable stay - a value for money. Strong WiFi available on each floor, with good speeds. We dined at the hotel restaurant dinner and breakfast, we enjoyed our meals. My only negative comment would be the tv channels, they are mostly local programs in thai. But the good aspects of the hotel more than makes up for this.
Pasu S. Business travelers Thailand, February 6, 2015
One of the best hotel in Surat Thani (CityCentre)

comfortable
7
Pros. - New Hotel - Good condition of elevator and floor Cons. - Less TV programs - some rooms has rare wifi signal
Kanokrat N. Families with older children Thailand, February 5, 2015
Best hotel in Suratthani

Food , location , cleaniness
9.7
I always impress with this hotel , The hotel new and clean , I love their food and breakfast lines It's so delicious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S Tara Grand Hotel SuratthaniS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - SpaS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - SpaS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Meeting RoomS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - RestaurantS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - RestaurantS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - LobbyS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - FacilitiesS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - InteriorS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - GardenS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01