or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S Tara Grand Hotel

14/1 Moo3 Watphrado, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Spa S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Spa S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Meeting Room S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Restaurant S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Restaurant S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Lobby S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Facilities S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Interior S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Exterior
S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Garden S Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Exterior
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Its Far Away From Town

Hotel in new condition
5.7
Hotel located 20-30 mins away from town. We lost/missing one luggage during check out while we were waiting the pre-booked bus to fetch us to airport. Hotel should improve the security patrol.
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Its Far Away From Town

New Condition
5.7
Hotel located 20-30 mins away from town. We lost/missing one luggage during check out while we were waiting the pre-booked bus to fetch us to airport. Hotel should improve the security patrol.
Tobias H. Families with young children United States of America, December 20, 2014
Good to spend the night on a trip

new, clean, comfortable
7.3
Nice, clean place that's well kept (it's also new). Has all one needs to comfortably spend the night. It's a great hotel to spend a single night on a road trip as it is near a major road going to the ferry pier etc. I wouldn't stay any longer as the hotel is without character and atmosphere.
Jennie S. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Far away from the town

breakfast and room only
7
Not convenient for the transportation . The location is far away from the town and the hotel didn't provide any free shutter to town. Although there is a walking distance to a new shopping mall around 10 mins to 15 mins, but it is quite dangerous to walk along on the highway.
Leong M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
New hotel about 3 km away from town

New hotel, room is big, breakfast included,
8.7
Ours stay this time is only a stop over journey to Bangkok, we like a room, big and clean, only a bit difficult to find, not in the list of PAPAGO GPS,
Edward O. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
between airport and city.

quite locale n easy access to public bus. inhouse massage avail. near centtral plaza mall.
3.7
Kanokrat N. Families with older children Thailand, December 4, 2014
Nice place in Suratthani

food and beverage , location , cleanliness
9
This is my 1st time here, I love their breakfast , Price is reasonable , Cleanliness and new hotel , Closed with Homepro and central plaza surat , It was good
Daniel N. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
Could improve further!

Clean and Spacious room, nice warm breakfast and friendly staff.
8
Every time, we stayed was a good impression as the staff are very friendly etc. The F&B staff even the cook or Sous Chef can speaks little English now to get things going was great.I always cherish their willingness to oblige the guests was really what the upcountry hotel can meets the standards in big city. Well done guy and keep up the good works then! See you all soon again!
Chee W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
OK for 1 night stay

Staff. Taste of food.
6.7
Standard budget hotel style
Daniel N. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
A Standard rated hotel

Warm breakfast, nice staff and clean room too!
7.3
It was our 3 times into this hotel as the room are very clean and spacious too. The good spread of warm breakfast is a plus sign as they improved over each times we comeback as the staff get more oriented and always a smiling face that makes our stays always a comeback to a home within home hotel for us. Keep up the good work!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S Tara Grand Hotel SuratthaniS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - SpaS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - SpaS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Meeting RoomS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - RestaurantS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - RestaurantS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - LobbyS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - FacilitiesS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - InteriorS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - GardenS Tara Grand Hotel Suratthani - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07