or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3739 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3739)
Sort by:
Sung Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 23, 2012
Great Location

Great location & Good value
9
including breakfast, it was real good deal! great location just next door to asoke bts.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 is very close.
Teo B. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2012
check in problem

location.. especially next to the new Terminal 21
8
the room that I book was not available.. actually as a good will, had upgrade me to a better room for 1 nite... exactly expect them to move my luggage while i am out visiting the city, but end up i had to leave the luggage @ the lobby.
Teo B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2012
S15 revisit

location
7
the room was nice but abit smaller than the jr suite I stay @ last time... problem in the bathroom.. first the jacuzzi dont work (maybe I am not familiar with the operation).. make a complaint the next morning .. when back in the late afternoon, everything is okay... but some how the on/off switch not that easy to operate.. The shower room also have big problem when everything after shower, water slip out and flood near the toilet bowl. Highlight on the 2 day, but look like it need more time to work on it.. the breakfast spread seem limited, I remember last it was better during my last trip.. the chambermaid is really friendly, good serivce with a smile..
Sia K. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2012
Great hotel in excellent location

Cozy atmosphere & excellent location
8.7
The hotel is new and great cleaniness. Room is cozy and location wise is excellent. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. I wont hestiate to stay in this hotel again for my future trips to BKK.
Jacob A. Business travelers Netherlands, September 21, 2012
Good location

Location, nicely decorated rooms
6.7
Stayed here for the 2nd time in a week. Same comments as before. Breakfast needs an upgrade and again the front desk took again too long to prepare my bill. But the location is good, near the new mall Terminal 21, and overall a pleasant stay so I will come back to S15.
Clement V. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Great Hotel

Great Location
8
This is my 7th stay in S15 hotel. Always enjoyed the greetings from the staff, they make good welcome drink! Great service Great location - BTS and pubs Nice and Clean Room Rain shower & bath tub Light is a bit too dimmed though, not suitable for work. table is too small and is below the LCD.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2012
Location and Staff Attention

Location and Staff Attention
9
Stay on average every 3-4 months in BKK. Always stay at S15 Hotel. I will continue to do so until I have anything to complain about, which to date there is nothing. Location to all attractions, food outlets and shopping is the reason for my coming back time and time again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Business suite for price is comparable to other hotels in area.
Jacob A. Business travelers Netherlands, September 17, 2012
Good location, nice rooms

location, nice decoration
6.7
generally a nice stay, although they should upgrade the breakfast. need more choice. service a front desk a bit slow, especially on checking out. took them 5 minutes to check if i really didn't take anything out of my minibar. and only then they started to prepare the bill.
Geoffrey W. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Great staff, nice rooms, great location

Modern rooms, great location
9
S15 staff are very accommodating regarding your requests... holding bags, cars, early/late check-in, etc. Nothing s too hard. The hotel is close to ASOK BTS so it is easy to get where you want to go. Handy to T21 Mall and all the Sukhumvit hot spots.
Nightlife Tip: Short walk to Soi Cowboy, easy BTS to NANA, over the walk way to Insomnia Nightclub and an easy 2 blocks walk to Soi 11 nightclubs too.
Khoo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Great mid-management and SME business class hotel.

The location, room size and price were great and very convenient. Everything needed is literally right at your doorstep.
8.7
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff were exceptionally friendly and services were impeccable thru out the 2 days i was there. Thats the thai peoples way which i love! Will definitely recommend and come back again when I am in this part of town for working trips.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08