My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3418 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3418)
Sort by:
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2012
loved the room! Spa was great

Clean, location and great roomsC
10
well valued and worth the money. spa room was great
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the spa room!
Valerie A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 6, 2012
Good Hotel

near a mall, but i was not able to go there because i had business at the hotel. But i heard the mall was good.
8
i really was unable to take advantage of the amenities, but overall i was impressed and glad that i stayed here.
Sawdavid G. Solo travelers Myanmar, March 6, 2012
Excellent service & location, room big.

Service and cleanliness.
9.7
I had stayed there before. It would be better to have one more chair or a stool in the room.
Shopping Tip: Business center of town.
Yuchen C. Groups Taiwan, March 5, 2012
small and stylish hotel

location
9
the hotel is 1 minute walk from robinson and terminal 21 shopping mall, and near the asok bts station, very convenient location. room is a little small but it has everything needed, bathtub, bathrob etc. i would recommend it to my friend.
Ismail B. Solo travelers Turkey, March 5, 2012
Very good Boutique hotel with a good location

Clean and big rooms
8
It was very nice stay; big sizes rooms and clean..The location was very good too
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It was very close to the mass transportation vehicles, including MRT station
Valerie A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 2, 2012
very lucky with Agoda

Got a very good rate with Agoda
10
i was very lucky to get a good rate from agoda for this type of room. i enjoyed this very much. i had a great room. the bed was soft and welcoming that i almost slept through my appointment.
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2012
Great location, excellent personalized service !

Hotel staff were very personal in their service and ensured my comfort and familiarity at all times.
9.7
my second stay at s15 proved to be better than before. the friendly staff remembered me the moment they saw my records, greeted me with a great warmth and even ensured i got the same room as my last visit. rooms are as usually comfortable, i booked a deluxe room which could easily fit 3 people. spacious, clean, comfortable where i had a great rest every night. its strategically located as well, near to asoke bts interchange, the new terminal 21 shopping mall and many street stalls and massage centers. best of all, price was very reasonable with an improved restaurant menu which included bbq and cheap beer at night ! what more can you ask for such a good deal. i'm definitely returning there to s15 when i visit bkk again. will surely recommend this to friends.
Naho I. Solo travelers Japan, February 26, 2012
The hotel is always my favorite

location
9.7
This hotel never let you down. It maintains the great quality of service and facilities. The scent of lemongrass as you enter the hotel always makes me feel I'm in a different world. What makes this hotel different from others in this area is that you can use a shower room/computer room even after you check out, so you can refresh yourself before leaving for the airport. I'd love to stay there again.
Liu W. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 23, 2012
great location and good service

location is really great (really close to asok st). and good smell while entering the hotel
8.7
s15 profits of its location, which is really close to asok station, which is equiped elavator in bts (few bts stations equiped with elavator and that would be convenient for passengers with luggages). the service is good and you would feel comfortable while entering the hotel with good smell of lemongrass. the only inconvenience for me is that i encountered some problems inside my bathroom. however, i'm willing to stay in the same hotel for my next trip in bkk.
Sherif H. Families with young children Egypt, February 23, 2012
Best experience, with best location

Lovely hotel with lovely stuff
9
i stayed in this hotel for 4 nights in february 2012, the hotel was amazing, the room is spacious and quite clean with a nice spacious shower room, the location of the hotel is great a walking distance (5 minutes) to asok sky train station, and on the main road of sikumvit, the hotel didnt have a swimming pool but there is another bigger hotel on the same street s31,u can access its pool anytime you want, there is a free wifi but it was not so good, it disconnect alot as a muslim the only thing that i dislike that they dont have a halal section in the breakfast food buffet, but the restaurant is beautiful with a great helping stuff, really like my stay there and would recommend it to anyone going

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02