or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3784 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3784)
Sort by:
Yip C. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
convinient location

quiet amdist a noisy area
8
You get all you need in BKK with a few steps walk. Tour agent, genuine foot massage, well patronized Chinese roast duck, convinient store, street vendors, department stores, a lot of restuarants and the alley that filled with colourful pubs but what more importantly is the BTS (Nana or Asoke) and MRT (Sukhumvit) that connect you to the airport.
Jacob A. Business travelers Netherlands, October 15, 2012
always good

good location, big rooms
7.7
i never have a disappointment stay at s15. decent service, big rooms, nice design and a good location. only minus is the breakfast, this could be better, but that's no reason not to come back
Mark O. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2012
Nice hotel good location

Close to Nana and Asoke stations
9.3
Nice hotel, modern, friendly staff, quite nice rooms. Good location, close to Terminal 21 shopping centre and Robinsons. Not far from either Nana or Asoke stations. Quite good restaurants close by in the surrounding area.
Nightlife Tip: Close to all the best clubs around the Sukhumvit area, not far from RCA. Also close to the more seedy areas such as Nana plaza, or Cowboy, if you are into that sort of thing.
Marc S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
good location but thin walls

helpful staff
4.3
Glad I only stayed there three nights though, the walls are very thin and the noise from the adjacent rooms was terrible. Otherwise rooms were comfortable and breakfast good.
Jean-Marie S. Business travelers Switzerland, October 11, 2012
Best location on Sukhumvit road

There is always a pleasant smell in this hotel!
8
Nice and clean boutique hotel directly on the Sukhumvit, close to shopping mall and BTS/MRT. Perfect for people who spend their day outside.
Philip P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2012
Boutiquey

Location
9.3
Perfect location right on Sukhumvit in the middle of tons of shopping, restaurants, bars, foot massage, special massage, strip bars, trinket shopping, gourment shopping, and a luxury mall (terminal 21) right next door. Hotel is a converted older place, so everything is up to the five star standard except for the architecture where the low ceilings and crowded stairwells betray the more humble origins. No gym, but I did get a free shuttle to the S31 big sister hotel down the street and complimentary pass to the full service gym.
Michael W. Couples New Zealand, October 8, 2012
Comfortable and affordable

Central to Sukhumvit between Nana and Asok
6.7
S15 is a small hotel located in the midst of Sukhumvit. The lobby rather comically smells so strongly of lemongrass that it's a overwhelming. Front desk staff were very willing to help but not particularly up to speed with the restaurants in the area and were too quick to recommend a hotel associated restaurant when we asked for them to assist us in making a booking at restaurant. The bathroom we had was certainly up to standard and housekeeping are up to scratch, the room was cozy rather than spacious and the view was non-existant, not that it's a problem. As far as room amenities go the free wifi is good as our room was adjacent the router, athough while we didn't watch much TV it would have been good if all of the channels worked. Breakfast buffet is whelming at best, not under or over, so it might be a better deal to simply go to a local cafe. The area of Sukhumvit where this hotel is located is between Nana Plaza and Soi Cowboy so possibly not a great place to bring a family.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Cabbages and Condoms down the opposite Soi, it's a little walk but definately worth a meal, we found it difficult to pick which dishes to have.
Kelly M. Couples Canada, October 5, 2012
great hotel in a central location

very central to transport
8
I have stayed a number of times at S15, i think value for money, it can't be beat. It is central to skytrain, you can easily walk around from there and central get a quick bite to eat (great mexican food over the boardwalk). I stayed on the 3rd floor, i would recommend to be higher, because of the traffic. That said, the rooms are relatively modern and very comfortable. The rug in my room could have been changed as it looked a bit trampled. Breakfast is a bit sorry.
Shopping Tip: Central location to Asok station and the numerous shopping centers along the skytrain line.
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2012
The Best Location!

Room layout for the Junior Suite
9
the s15 is one of my favorite places to stay in bkk. it's conveniently located near the bts and mtr subway systems,which allow me fast and inexpensive travel to the various areas of bkk. my favorite room is the junior suite. s15 is in the heart of all the entertainment areas of bkk and there's plenty of restaurants in the area
Restaurant Tip: Try the street food especially late in the evening. You'll get really good tasting food for very low prices.
Keh E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Best value for money!

Along main Sukhumvit Road, near to BTS and Terminal 21 shopping mall.
8.7
I always choose S15 Sukhumvit Hotel when in Bangkok due to its location and proximity to BTS stations (Nana and Asoke), shopping malls (the new Terminal 21) and nightlife (Sports bar, live music and pubs). For its price and location, I reckon its the best along Sukhumvit Road.
Restaurant Tip: Check out Terminal 21 for its variety of restaurants and excellent food court (Level 5) that is reasonably priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08