or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3429 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3429)
Sort by:
Seng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2012
boutique hotel with charm....

location near to bts n mrt....n newest shopping mall just 5 mins walk.....room size is good both for business n leisure travellers...
8.3
overall good stay in this hotel which i always stay here friendly staff from bellboy to receptionist to house keeping... room are clean n bath room are huge....highly recommended to stay in this hotel when i bangkok
Hotel Feature Tip: location location location and friendliness of hotel staff
Olivia W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2012
Good location and easy access

almost at the doorstep of bts and terminal 21
8
the hotel is conveniently located in the sukhumvit area. 5 min walk to asok bts and sukhumvit mrt. and terminal 21, the new shopping center is at the asok station. the room is good size with a flat screen tv and comfortable bed. i did have trouble accessing wifi but they got their technical people to fix it immediately. the breakfast is alright, not remarkable but got all the basic food group. my room face sukhumvit soi 15 which is the side street so it's nice and quiet. i wonder about the noise level if you face the main road. the price is reasonable especially considering the good location. the only "down" side is no pool but if you are out and about all day then really no big deal.
Shopping Tip: Worth checking out Terminal 21 just because the shopping mall looks like an airport terminal and they got a mini Golden Gate bridge inside the mall!
Nga W. Groups Hong Kong, March 19, 2012
modern designed hotel

location and services
8
good location, 3 minues walk from asok station. nice and modern design room,comfortable bathroom with amenities like bathrobe, slippers, soaps cream etc. and can walk to bars to enjoy night life in bangkok. but air conditioner leaked all the time, thats why we changed our room finally.
Teo B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2012
nice hotel if u anticipate some of the problem

comfy bed, friendly staff...
8.7
Wanted to stay in this hotel but was taken back by the price.. until i got a very good deal from Agoda.. Location wise, not really convienant for me as my fav massage shop is @ soi 11.. so some walking needed... First enter hotel, the lemongrass smell was very strong..even stronger when u go upstair.(probably due to the smoky complaint from other guests) checkin is fast and efficient but the welcome drink taste abit funny.. but thoughtful as we check in quite late and are thirsty.. The room setup was abit weird, the writing table is abit not well design (limit by the layout of the room) and the wardrobe inside the toilet was like ??? othewise, everything was okay.. Aircon was abit weak, thus need to request a second keycard just to cool down the room while we are out shopping/visiting. actually sweat abit on the first night.. First morning, while going for the breakfast (the spread was okay but the coffee was very nice), forget to put the "do not disturb" sign at the door.. upon returning, the chambermaid was already tidy up the room... so have to quickly grab my thing and rush out as not to disturb the chambermaid @ work.. With these experience, the following days are a breeze...i start to enjoy my stay.. especially the comfortable bed..every morning really had difficulties getting out of the bed.. the sofa is also very comfortable, especially when watching tv.
Kien W. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2012
My Favourite boutique Hotel

The therapeutic entrance
10
Each time I am here, I feel home. A spa home to be exact. I like the soothing smell from the moment you walked into the lobby to our room. the staffs are friendly and helpful. they kept their promises and got back to me on some infomation when I asked of them. This is an excellent service. our room are kept clean each time with no complain, which I like too. I am a clean person. I must gove two thumbs up for clean carpet :)
Hotel Feature Tip: you are almost well equipped with latest magazine at the lobby on top of the daily newspaper. thats important for travellers like us.
Lean C. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Great location but small room

Great location. Just 2 min away from the MRT station
8.3
This hotel located at a wonderful location. There is a new mall 2 block away from the hotel. And the MRT just right in front the terminal 21 mall. A lot of restaurants and pubs surrounded the hotel area. Basically, you can shop, eat and have fun around the hotel area. Very convenience. The only thing is the standard room of this hotel is a bit small. Should go for junior suite next time:)
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 mall
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2012
loved the room! Spa was great

Clean, location and great roomsC
10
well valued and worth the money. spa room was great
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the spa room!
Valerie A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 6, 2012
Good Hotel

near a mall, but i was not able to go there because i had business at the hotel. But i heard the mall was good.
8
i really was unable to take advantage of the amenities, but overall i was impressed and glad that i stayed here.
Sawdavid G. Solo travelers Myanmar, March 6, 2012
Excellent service & location, room big.

Service and cleanliness.
9.7
I had stayed there before. It would be better to have one more chair or a stool in the room.
Shopping Tip: Business center of town.
Yuchen C. Groups Taiwan, March 5, 2012
small and stylish hotel

location
9
the hotel is 1 minute walk from robinson and terminal 21 shopping mall, and near the asok bts station, very convenient location. room is a little small but it has everything needed, bathtub, bathrob etc. i would recommend it to my friend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02