or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3645 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3645)
Sort by:
Zhang H. Families with older children China, August 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
7
always stay at s15. it's been 3years. the hotel itself is getting old. the location is the best selling point. closed to nana but not at the chaos. the conjunction of bts and mrt, you can go anywhere you want. terminal 21 is great place to shop and eat too.
Shopping Tip: terminal 21 is a must go place. the food-court is much cheaper than siam paragon but same quality.
Wei H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 11, 2012
Great service hotel

convenient location, good service
8.7
s15 is a hotel with good service and great location. it near bts station, only need to take 5 minutes by walk to get bts asok station. it also near robinson department store and terminal 21 department store which just open on 2011.
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Great location

Near to shopping place
7.3
First time stay nearby to Nana Street, I choose this hotel. Great location that I can shopping some survenier. During fasting also easy to find HALAL restaurant.
Lee C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 7, 2012
good location which is next tot terminal 21 asoke

Low ceiling and No view
9
it is in great location which is just next to the robbinson and terminal 21 at asoke. the hotel is new and well decorated but with no view. it makes the room crowded even that we booked the bigger executive suites. if you like to shop around. it is a good choice. breakfast buffet is not so many choice but the quality is good.
Chiang H. Couples China, August 5, 2012
Good location

Location, BTS, terminal 21
7.7
The hotel is located right next to asoke BTS station, about a 3 min walk. Nearby is also their new mall terminal 21. So it's great for shopping and convenient to many different restaurants and pubs. It's excellent choice for nightlife as this location is filled with pubs and the night market. Also this hotel is too expensive, it's suppose to be a 4 star but in reality it actually feels like a 3 star. Their service was excellent and very friendly, so just for that I would recommend this hotel.
Tze C. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Worth to stay for the price and location

location
7
Service : warm welcome when we arrived but then a bit unhappy when we are checking out during the last day. The day before we have requested to extend check out time to 2pm and the receptionist agreed with it n say no prob. However in the early morning of our last day, we double confirm again with them but now they said that is impossible and only let us extend to 1pm. We are fine with it but just that what happen if we did not confirm again on that day, we might b charged extra for leaving at 2pm? Good thing we were cautious and reconfirmed it. Beside that, overall all is fine. We also have asked whether they can print out our flight confirmation email and they help print it for us. Room: We chose deluxe room and space is acceptable but looks old. Our room had flushing issue in the toilet. We came back around midnight and realized this. So we called the operator and they sent someone to fix it but then the flushing is not as smooth as it should be. At least need to flush twice. Don't throw too much of toilet tissue!! You will regret! The wardrobe and their safety box is inside the bathroom. The good thing was the bathtub is huge and clean. Besides, not many channels- mostly news and sports. Location: Strategic. Very near to Asok and Nana BTS station. Suggest you to take Asok coz it's nearer. Terminal 21 shipping mall also nearby-less than 10mins can reach by walking.
Ryan P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2012
nice hotel great service

great location soi 15
8
Nice Bangkok location for the night life clubs are within walking distance. There are a plentiful amount of cabs on the main road in the front of the hotel. Restaurants, night clubs, and convinces stores are easily accessed. The staff was very helpful and the appearance of the room was above standard for the price. Nice big bath tub, and huge bed.
Peter K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2012
good hotel for the money

good location
7.7
If a good price is available, trade up from the standard rooms - they are tiny. I had a bad experience at check in a year ago at this hotel and vowed never to go back. This time they were OK, just dont try to check in even a minute early. Also beware the taxis the hotel calls, they will try not to use the meter (common in Bangkok). Overall, its good if the price is right.
Nightlife Tip: a short walk to most of teh Sukhumvit entertainment venues.
Jose C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2012
Sukhunvit Perfect location, easy and clean

Visitors allowed, discretion at reception and very clean.
7.7
I got best rates through Agoda...dont waste your time with breakfast in the hotel, this is the one experience you want to avoid.
Nightlife Tip: All the area around the Hotel is an eye opener and closer at night.
Peter F. Families with older children Australia, July 30, 2012
Great location.

Great location.
7
The hotel is in a prime location near shopping and the sky rail. The staff were ok on service not great and the breakfast was only average. The rooms were small however functional and clean.
Shopping Tip: Walk to Terminal 21 very new shopping complex and go via sky rail to MBK great bargains to be had.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05