or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3429 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3429)
Sort by:
Soo R. Solo travelers South Korea, December 16, 2011
Can't complain!

location, design
9
S15 is conveniently located along Sukhumvit and also very close to Asok station (Also, there is a fairly large supermarket on the way from Asok station to S15 so that's also a plus, if you'd like to do some grocery shopping). I stayed in a room on the 6th floor -- the room was very well maintained and very spacious, with modern design and feel to it. I was also impressed with their breakfast. Also a cool thing about this hotel is that the lobby is scented with their signature aroma (smelled like a mixture of ylang ylang, orange, and bergamot). S15 may not be a 5-star Shangri-la, but given the price, I'd still say this is one of the best choices on the market. I will definitely return to this place the next time I visit Bangkok.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2011
Great plac eto stay

Location location location
9.3
I've stayed at this Hotel a number of times whilst in Bangkok and have yet to have any complaints. All staff are exceptional, hotel is clean and within easy walking distance to transportation, night markets, eateries and entertainment. Once a gain no complaints.
Nightlife Tip: Plenty of bars, clubs and nightlife areas for those to enjoy.
Sheila R. Couples Australia, December 14, 2011
lovely staff

location
8.7
Never stayed here before nice modern hotel clean rooms bathroom also well equiped very dark though through out whole hotel must have been an energie saving bulbs . the breakfast ok they have a 245bht buffet lunch realy good includes tea coffee (fresh) very close to all shopping mails etc well worth a stay
Hardeep B. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2011
Great value for money hotel

The rooms are very clean and centrally located in sukhumvit
9.7
This is a fabulous hotel to stay in. The rooms are of a good size, clean and have all the amenities (shampoo, shower gels, tea coffee making facilities). It is located central sukhumvit close to the asoke and nana sky rail.Outside of the hotel is a aray of food places, shopping bars and clubs. somthing for all ages ! The hotel staff are great always ready to help no matter what time of day or night if they can do it they will. I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and am never dissapointed would reccommend to anyone to stay at this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Be carful not to get double charged for your drinks in many of the bars! Sometimes drunk tourists are taken adavantage of ! Try and pay for drinks as you go as opposed to having a tab !I've learnt the hard way !
Kian W. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2011
Convenient location and good service

proximity to BTS and MRT
8
This is the second time I stayed in S15. The first time was a few years ago when it just opened. I chose to come back to S15 because of its great location and proximity to BTS and MRT. The recently opened mall Terminal 21 is just a few buildings away. There are also many good korean restaurants just across the street. It is also within walking distance to the tailor I frequent at Soi 8. I have stayed in bigger rooms (for similar prices in Bangkok) but the beds here are quite comfortable. The hotel is starting to show its age though.
Restaurant Tip: Can consider going to crepes and co in Soi 12 for breakfast if you are not very interested in the hotel's breakfast spread.
Nattiya P. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2011
Nice small hotel

Location and privacy
7
Here is very nice in small privacy hotel. Hotel staffs are nice as well.Serenity among central city which everythin gis on your finger tip.But I supposed that Jacuzzi bath may be not in oftenly use , dust is poured from springer in bath and bath rug are come out in a little pieces while showering. But in overall , it's still recommended to visit again
Craig A. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2011
Excellent rooms & location

My room was excellent & the staff were very friendly & obliging
9.7
I was very impressed with S15 Sukumvit Hotel. My room was very nice & the staff were very friendly & courteous. The hotel is close to Soi Cowboy,Nana Plaza & the skytrain. I will certainly consider this hotel the next time I stay in Bangkok as I was very impressed.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel was guest friendly & a short walking distance from Soi Cowboy & Nana Plaza
Ronald P. Couples Australia, December 8, 2011
great room

room and bathroom was great, pillows were amazing..much better than normal hotel
8.7
I had one of the executive rooms and the room and bathroom was great, pillows were amazing..much better than normal hotel. Staff were very friendly. I didn't eat at the restaurant so cant comment. Its in a reasonable location, easy to catch train to other parts of the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you are stuck in traffic, get out and jump on a motorcycle taxi.
Shay G. Couples Israel, December 6, 2011
Luxury hotel but small rooms

Huge bed and fast internet connection
8.7
the hotel is brand new and you can feel it. big screen internet tv and cool bath and shower made the small room very nice. the hotel is 2 min walk from the new shopping center, subway station and skytrain. the staff was very nice and helpful.
Keh E. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2011
Great location - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

location, value-for-money
7.7
my comments are more towards that of a business traveller. stayed for 3 nights recently; check-in was smooth. given the 5th floor as requested. the room floor was pleasantly scented and cool. my room had all the modern amenities. only complain was the intermittent wifi reception but as a techie, you can easily address this (use another network). breakfast variety was sufficient; not 5-star spread. for those holiday makers seeking more inhouse entertainment or outlets, forget it! there are no decent bar/pub/lounge except a coffee house. but thats ok with sukhumvit right at your door step. there is a business centre at the main entrance. the hotel location is also excellent for getting around; on foot, bts, taxis. great for after hours sight-seeing in the vicinity. journey to the airport took about 30mins even at peak hours. will stay here again for business. for family/couples, there are better choices for the same rates though.
Nightlife Tip: With Sukhumvit Road at your door step, the famed Bangkok nightlife is within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07