Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3531 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3531)
Sort by:
Lawrence H. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2012
great location small rooms

modern, stylish, clean.
9
Room was great but I was spoiled by another hotel that I previously stayed at. They gave me an upgraded room and the price difference was $10USD less. Still a nice room a bit smaller. But it served its purpose. I didn't try their food so I can't really comment.
Shen S. Couples China, January 30, 2012
The location of the hotel is very convenient

the staff were friendly and helpful.
8.3
the wifi didn't work very well during my stays.
Shopping Tip: The terminal 21 shopping mall is nearby, and the others can easily reach by skyline or subway.
Scott M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2012
Standard room just as good as a Junior Suite

Good value for the price
8.7
I stayed at this hotel twice within a 10 day period. I first stayed in a Junior Suite which was quite good. Second time, I stayed in a standard room. Both rooms were good with the standard room slighty smaller. Both had a separate tub and shower. Good size bathroom and very decient overall room size.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are not going to make it to the free breakfest that starts at 6am to 10am, you can special order a breakfest.
Chang H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 29, 2012
Good location and Comfortable. but not good wifi.

Location is very good. And clearance. beautiful smile of employees.
8.3
I suggest some suggestion. for hotel. next day, manage came to me. he told me, he will try to fix the problem. I really appreciate this attitude. they are trying to be a good hotel. but there was too much internet connection trouble. I made a phone call several times in everyday. it was so bad. and hotel building was small. employee were so excellent!
Nightlife Tip: it's near to Asok, Nana Entertainment and Soi Cowboy.
Chai C. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Good Location

Value for money
9.7
Good location , near Aesok BTS. Staff very friendly. Room is spacious and comfortable. Buffet breakfast is good. Highly recommended.
Chai C. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Great Location & nice room

Modern & spacious room
9.3
Near Asok BTS and Shopping malls (Terminal 21, Robinson & etc). Staff very helpful and friendly. Stayed in Junior Suites, room is big & comfortable. Wifi was good. Highly recommended.
Kelly M. Solo travelers Canada, January 27, 2012
Great hotel & Location

Close to transport and on main road
8
I have stayed here many times when coming through Bangkok. The location is great for shopping, transport and Burmrungrad. Even though it is on main road ( a bonus), it is not noisy. The breakfast is marginal and the coffee watery. I would skip it.
Sinipha K. Solo travelers Laos, January 27, 2012
Convenient

Convenient
6.3
It used to be more enjoyable but lately I found that the stuff are less friendly.
Vikram K. Business travelers India, January 27, 2012
fantastic hotel with great location

spacious rooms
9.7
It is great hotel with big rooms with all amenities.I have been staying here for the last 2 years and will continue to stay here in future as well.The service is friendly and staff efficient.Very central location makes it possible for shopping,variety of restaurants extremely convenient.I would recommend this hotel to all types of travellers
Yong T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2012
Great Value hotel in the heary of Bangkok

Great Location
8
This would be my third time staying in the S15 Boutique Hotel. In the same locality as other "prestigious" hotels such as Sheraton and the Grand Sukhumvit, but without the premium pricing. Staying in S15 has always been about great locality which is now even better thanks to the recently opened Terminal 21 Shopping Mall that is a mere 3 minute walk from the Hotel. The nearby Asok BTS/MRT Station is in fact in interchange which makes for easy access via the trains to other districts of Bangkok. Sukhumvit has become my preferred district for many of Bangkok's fine eateries. I had three magnificent dinners (French, Seafood, Local) all within short travels via Taxi.
Restaurant Tip: Check out Le Dalat Indochine about 2 minutes away by Taxi which offers stellar Vietnamese Cuisine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05