or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3739 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3739)
Sort by:
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2012
Great hotel with very friendly staff

location,comfort
9
very stylish hotel in a very convenient location; close to bts and mtr rail systems. plenty of bars, restaurant and shops near by. the terminal 21 shopping mall is several blocks away.
Restaurant Tip: Try the local street food...it's very tasty and inexpensive. Great noodles and hot pot dishes.
Kevin W. Solo travelers Canada, May 31, 2012
Decent hotel

Cleanliness
8.7
This hotel is in a good location for nightlife, and close to the metro for transportation. Bangkok is horrendous for traffic, so I would recommend taking metro over a taxi. One night after dinner we thought to try a taxi from the restaurant as it was quite far, and it took us 2.5 hours to get back to the hotel!! This hotel is clean, nice, the staff is great. There is no pool, but there is sister hotel nearby S21 I believe that has a pool, and is only slightly more money.
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2012
Good location but getting tired

Location
6.3
this boutique hotel is well located but the rooms and facilities are getting tired. the room cleanliness was ok but should have been better. the bathroom shower leaked under the screen door and hence everytime one showered the bathroom was full of water. the cupboard is also located in the bathroom so after showering you had to tip toe over soaking wet towels and water to try and get to your clothes in the wardrobe. the internet is slow and was continually logging out. this meant that you had to keep going to concierge to have them reboot the internet connection which was time consumaing and frustrating. they also don't have direct printing facilities in the business centre so anything you want to have printed needs to be emailed to the front desk, printed and collected. again, time consuming but also risk of privacy and business breach as they then have accessibility to the email content. gym is hardly a gym. one treadmill!! you can use its sister property s31 which has a much larger and better equipped gym, sauna and swimming pool but it's a few blocks down the road and an inconvenience. breakfast is ok but not lavish by any accounts. the buffet lunch is quite good and reasonably priced. the one thing going for the property is the location. close to the sky train and mrt plus the new shopping centre, terminal 21, and robinson department store.
Po Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2012
Great location and very clean

spacious
8
only few minute walk from the subway, right on the main street, very convinient. good service and okay breakfast. Overall, nothing to complain about.
Zhang H. Couples China, May 25, 2012
wont stay again

location
5
The hotel is getting old, the ppl are getting unfriendly. Really dont like the front desk. They are not helpful and not considerate. I told them I had hard time sleeping if the environment is too noisy so I would like to have a room more closed to the end of the hallway. After all the changing room craziness I got the second room from the beginning of the hall way. All they said was " I am sorry mam" with very cold voice. The result was I cant sleep till 6AM. They have plenty of rooms but they just refused to help cuz it's TOO MUCH trouble for them and it's better to let the customer had no sleep then screw up the trip.
Nightlife Tip: there are 24 hours restaurants across the street of s15
Koo S. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2012
Good location and reasonably priced

near to bts and terminal 21
6.3
we had a good deal to stay at the s15 hotel, which is very near to asoke station and the new shopping mall - terminal 21 (around 3 minutes walk). there is a currency exchange right outside the hotel and offers good rates! don't change your money in the airport, you will be disappointed. rooms are ok and with free wifi, but pillows are a bit too high and don't bother waking up to have breakfast. the biggest selling point of this hotel is it's location and price.
Ivanna W. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2012
Great location, lovely service staff

location..
8
Great location, just a few mins walk from Asok BTS station which is also where Terminal 21 mall is. No worries about not having food n amenities bcos it is so near to Robinsons, McDonalds n d Terminal 21. Something that annoys me during my stay was d loud sound of d water piping! It was pretty loud and it starts whenever someone uses d toilet in your room or d next door neighbour! Other than that d room is okay, not much choices on tv channels. Breakfast was not too bad. More suitable for those who r on short stay in bkk to enjoy the night scene n those on shopping trip. Not suitable for family stay because of the nightlife activities...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Terminal 21, Asok BTS, Robinsons
Xavier L. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2012
Good location very near to BTS and shopping area

Welcome drink
6
Disappointed with the conditions, pretty run down, felt than rooms not well maintained and thing are starting to fall apart Fridge is not cold, no freezer compartment so no ice , worst thing need to pay for a small bucket of ice.... Table lamp with no bulb housekeeping keep forgetting something 1st day small towers 2nd day toilet papers run out and not replace, complimentary water not top up ...
Restaurant Tip: The food at Terminal 21 is fantastics good environment cheap and tasty just 5 min walk from hotel
John N. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2012
Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms

Great location close to BTS station, shopping areas nearby, warm and courteous hotel staff, beautiful rooms
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The deluxe room was bigger than I expected, and I enjoyed the spacious toilet and shower (rain showerhead) facilities. The only quirk with the room was that the safe and wardrobe was located inside the toilet but this is not a issue at all. The central location of the hotel was great, best thing about this hotel. There is a Starbucks and convenience store just opposite the road, and a Robinsons store just next to the hotel as well. All the groceries and snacks you need are readily available within the vicinity. Transport from the hotel is easy too. There is an Asoke BTS station within 5 minutes' walk, and taxis and tuk-tuks are readily available just outside the hotel. The staff were warm, friendly and helpful. Upon chatting with them and discovering that we were looking for a tailor, they spontaneously suggested one. The travel directions given were also clear and they give tips on which areas to avoid due to peak hour traffic, or even the location of the odd local strike (Red Shirts). Perhaps the only thing that I felt was a slight average minus for this hotel was the free breakfast. Selection was not plenty but there was enough toast, cereals, and beverages to go around. I found the Asian dishes rather not appetising. Also, as we were having a drink outside the hotel (open air area), we spotted big rats running around the walkway outside the hotel. Pest control should have been better enforced but I have seen worse. Overall I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would recommend it to guests for its central location, clean and spacious room and toilet and nearby to a BTS station. It is indeed value for money.
Sheik F. Solo travelers Canada, May 21, 2012
Decent

Great location
3.3
The staff was sort of friendly at the front desk. The hotel was clean and modern with a great location. I was not blown away however as I thought it would be a little more spacious and fancy. I would stay there again though but they need to lower their price. The location is great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03