or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3499 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3499)
Sort by:
Kieran H. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2011
Great quality

Cleanliness, housekeeping and convenience
9
This was my second stay at S15 and equally happy as my first stay. The hotel is well located close to the BTS, shops and restaurants. It's small size gives it the boutique feel but still has the facilities of a larger hotel. The rooms are well appointed and housekeeping keep it clean and neat. Great quality for the price.
Stephen L. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2011
Exellent value for money

Location cannot be beaten
7.7
This is my 4th stay at S15 as it represents excellent value for money and is in a very good location. Breakfast is still not good and so I tended to skip that. The rooms are clean and well maintained. Check in was slow, as there were no rooms available when I arrived at 2.30 p.m. It was monsoon season and they very helpfully had a lot of umbrellas available as 'loaners'. I no longer use the airport car as at THB 1,500 it costs 3 times what a taxi charges for the same trip. All the staff are very friendly and seemed approachable.
Restaurant Tip: If you want an inexpensive meal/snack - underneath the Robinson department store, next to McDonalds, is a large food court serving very good Thai food at very low prices. I wouldnt take a date there, but its fine for the wife!
Sanjeev J. Couples Sri Lanka, September 29, 2011
Good Hotel in a convenient location

Location
7.3
Very comfortable and affordable hotel in a great location.
Michelle M. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2011
Great little boutique hotel

Great location, nice rooms, clean and user friendly
9.3
The rooms here are great, and the bathrooms large and comfortable. It is right on Sukhumvit between two conveniently accessed BTS stations, staff is friendly, helpful, and the hotel is nicely decorated and very clean. The only downside is that windows do not open. People allergic to perfumes should not stay here, the lobby is heavily scented with aromatherapy oils (I loved it...) Did not try the food, internet works well, and bathroom amenities are good. Tiny little closet in the bathroom steams your clothes if you put them in there. Bonus DVD player.
Naho I. Solo travelers Japan, September 28, 2011
Great hospitality

location
10
I've stayed at this hotel more than 10 times. Never let me down. The one good thing about this hotel is that they let you use the shower even after you check out, so it's perfect for those who go last-minute shopping and take a late-night fright. People are nice too.
Karyn K. Couples Australia, September 23, 2011
Small but very stylish hotel fantastic location

We loved the smell of lemon grass as you entered the foyer and on each floor. The rooms were lovely and bathroom was great however the shower design was a little weird in our junior suite. Great location between the bts and mrt and shopping and nightlife also close by.
9.7
we would definitely recommend this hotel for it's great central location, stylish rooms and value for money. if we visit bangkok again we will be staying here again. lived the special pot of tea they brought us on our first night. the lemongrass scent throughout each floor is a welcome smell after a day on a bangkok street
Travel tip: There's a Robinsons food court just a short walk to the left. Great to stock up on snacks or mini bar. The food court isn't too bad either and really cheap.
Yuan S. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2011
great boutique hotel

near to all public transport
8.3
great service by hotel staffs and very near to bts and mrt. walking distance to all major sukhumvit shopping centre
Tsang B. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2011
Small hotel but convenient location

nice and clean
7.7
Reasonable price, nice and clean. Next to Robinson dept store, many restaurants, bars and massage places nearby. Walking distance (5-10mins) to night market in Nana.
Joyce Y. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2011
Still a great hotel!

Good location, clean and well-maintained
8
This is my 3rd time staying in the hotel and still a nice experience overall. However, slightly disappointed that I did not get a free upgrade this time. The bed could have been better in a way that there is a big gap in between the bed frame and the mattress, such that the pillows keeps falling into the gap when sleeping.
Restaurant Tip: Nice Italian restaurant nearby at Nana BTS station. Along the way, there are street stalls to distract the walking distance.
Vincent W. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2011
good location on sukhumvit rd

lots of vendors on the street and near lots of talior shops
9.7
If you are in Bangkok to look for a tailored suit or shirt this hotel is in a good location for that. There are over a dozen shops which specialize in tailoring so shop around and find out what you like best. The hotel is nice, room is modern and the bed is not too hard and not to soft so we were able to sleep well. The hotel is close to the BTS and MRT stations, 2 block walk although I would not really recommend taking the Skytrain there as the streets are crowded and taxis are cheap. A taxi from the airport runs around baht with tolls so if you are more than a party of 1 I would recommend the taxi. Also taxis are cheaper than tuk tuks for the most part. Overall the hotel was nice and the service was good.
Nightlife Tip: The Banyan Tree Hotel has a rooftop bar located on the 61st floor and has a great view of the Skyline in Bangkok. The dinner there is also excellent as well but expect to spend over $1500 baht per person if you are eating dinner there. Drinks are around $250-$350 baht but well worth the price just even for some photos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03