or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3836 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3836)
Sort by:
Lukas P. Couples Switzerland, April 9, 2012
Very pleasant stay at a superb location

Nice furnished
8.3
Good location, modern furnished, good water pressure in bath and a nice breakfast at the best location. What you want more ?
Jamie M. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2012
Great Location

Walking distance to sky train and nightlfe
8
Great hotel which is very well located. Close to the sky train and nightlife made this hotel a great spot to stay. I would definately stay here again
Nightlife Tip: Insomnia nightclub over the road. Great spot to party
Lam M. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
Good location.

5 mins to BTS station, close to night life area
7
Very goo location if you are going to asoke or nana area. All are within walking distance. However, my room's AC is weak and no change after day by day checked by the engineer. Wifi is very weak at room.
Siew J. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2012
Great hotel, value for money. Strategic location

Easily accessible
8
friendly staff, nice room. really impressed me when i first step into the room. spacious room, spacious toilet... best of all, there is free wifi. really had a good time staying there. one area for improvement would be the breakfast timing. normally breakfast ends at 10.30am but at this hotel it ends at 10am.
Lee P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2012
Quiet and good location

Good location
9
comfortable with good location, have a bbq outside, but not a buffet dinner. the room is big enough for one people.
J W. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2012
Good hotel. Mediocre service.

Location. Decor.
7
Hotel has good location on Sukhumvit. It is close to shops and restaurants. Rooms are dark but modern in design. Lighting is poor. Wardrobes are in the bathroom in some rooms. Breakfast is average. Front desk service is average and sometimes unsmiling. Even if you stay regularly there is no recognition.
Neil W. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 3, 2012
Great location, good service.

Location, everything new and working. Good service from staff
8
Ideal hotel for a short stop-over in Bangkok. Good wifi service; useful if you're on business or need to do some work.
Amy P. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2012
ok hotel but good location

Location
5
When I booked, I chose for solo traveller but I had two pax with me. Hotel charged me extra which should not have as I am a returning guest and I liked my stay there the last time. That incident really irked me off as the hotel receptionist was not friendly in handling this case. For breakfast, the food was no good at all and the chef could not cook proper eggs let alone does not understand difference with hard or soft boiled eggs. No replenishment of food although finished.
Shopping Tip: Near to terminal 21 shopping mall and asoke station
Heidi S. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2012
Fantastic hotel in great location

Central location, clean and comfortable rooms
8.7
After a bad experience in nearby hotel I booked a business suite at S15 with at a very good deal. This decision made my stay in Bangkok much more enjoyable. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located and breakfast was not bad either. The only complaint is that when I asked the concierge for a taxi, he found me one that is not metered and I had to bargain for a fare to the airport. Apart from that, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would return in the future.
Lam T. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2012
Wonderful service and facilities, great bed and pi

Jacuzzi, location, service are all great
8.7
Wonderful service and facilities, great bed and pillows, under renovation is the only drawback

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05