or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3485 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3485)
Sort by:
Kai M. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2011
Clean & New

Comfy Bed
7.7
it's was great for our 4days 3nights stay. hotel was new and in modern design. the location was convenience because its about 5mins walk to the asok bts and 8mins walk to the sukhumvit mrt. breakfast not bad but more on international style. i love the king size bed its big enough and comfy. the bathtub was big and clean.
Restaurant Tip: hotel located opposite the cabbage & condom restaurant. food normal but the decoration was unique. hotel reception will guide you the way to the hotel. it's about 5-8 mins walk.
Rhys W. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2011
Great Experience with S15

Convienient, well placed, easy access and good wifi coverage in rooms
9.7
This hotels is hassle free and very good for any mode of travelers. The hotel is well situated on the main street of Sukhumvit Soi 15 which is just a very short walk to the Asok Skytrain and the MRT. The service staffs are friendly and helpful. They can anticipate on your needs with their daily interaction of with many guest and provide you with the answer or suggestion. Will definitely be my stay of choice for my trip to Bangkok.
Valerie D. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2011
great location,

very helpful staff, excellent facilities highly recommended
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel as soon as I arrived I felt very comfortable with the aroma therapy oils giving off a calming smell in the reception/corridor areas. The hotel is very modern, clean and comfortable.. breakfast was excellent..
Yuki T. Solo travelers Japan, September 14, 2011
Heart of Bangkok

Easy to get around
8.7
very nice, modern and close to the skytrain of Nana and Asok stations (the hotel locates in between). There are many shops and restaurants along the street in front of the hotel.
Kaushik R. Couples India, September 14, 2011
Would never stay there again

location
5.3
Whats the use of having a great location with complete opposite service. don know even how to clean the rooms anyways they are much better hotels near price at the same price
Restaurant Tip: soi 33
Richard D. Couples Australia, September 13, 2011
What a great spot

Excellent spot, the rooms are well fitted out and good breakfast
9
We enjoyed our stay at S15. The location is great, close to train, and shopping, while also close enough to freeway so you don't get caught in traffic on way to airport. The rooms are well fitted out and clean, a good size and the bathrooms are huge. Breakfast is very well done and includes newspapers. I would certainly stay there again.
Heng Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2011
Good location and pleasant hotel atmosphere

Location
8.7
Location is right in the middle of nana and asoke station. Right at the heart of sukumvit. Ideal location for tourist... Hotel interior is pleasant and very comfy rooms and bed
Nazereen M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2011
Near to everything you need

Great Location & Convenience
7.3
located at sukhumvit soi 15 and very near to mrt. mc donald and robinson are about 30m from the hotel. there is auto teller machine next door and convenience store just beside the hotel. night market is along the sukhumvit road which is just infront the hotel. room is clean and quite big. many fancy restaurants also are located near the hotel. there is limited choice of food for breakfast and also for in room dining.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2011
Great Value on Sukhumvit

Location staff
9.3
Stayed at S15 a number of times and have yet to have a negative thing to say about the Hotel, its staff and amenities. A pool would be nice, but for me not essential. If you are looking for value for money and to be amongst the excitement of Bangkok then S15 can meet your needs.
Nightlife Tip: Plenty to see and do. Clubs, bars at your finger tips.
Christopher J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2011
Rude front desk

Nice bed and t.v.
5
The front desk was not friendly, enough so that I would not return to this hotel. The photos are nicer than the actual room. I left early in the morning, returned at 3pm and my room was still not cleaned. Overall the best thing about this place is the location and free cake samples in the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04