or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3689 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3689)
Sort by:
Peter J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2012
Great location with clean rooms

i stay for the location mainly. right off sukhumvit in between nana and asok sky train stations. nice, clean rooms with free wifi.
10
i've stayed at this hotel several times during my trips to bangkok. staff is always very polite and helpful. it's not a huge hotel and i like that. clean, modern rooms with nice bathrooms and comfortable beds. an excellent breakfast is included with the room. a great mix of western and thai foods, plenty of fruit and juices as well. excellent location.
Yeo C. Business travelers Singapore, February 5, 2012
Great location

Nice room
8.3
Very easy to travel around. Nice staff and comfortable bed.
Shopping Tip: Good for shoppers
Guven P. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2012
Great Location but not quite top end.

great location, friendly staff
7.3
The S15 is ins a great location in the heart of Surkhumvit. It gives you all you need and look for in a hotel, however, falls just a little short when compared to other hotels for around the same price range when comparing design and atmosphere.
Peggy S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2012
still as good

service is good
7
as usual the stay is pleasant except that i realise this time they are more ladies hunting for men outside the hotel at night. nevertheless, its location is good and very near to bts station. i was being upgraded to a deluxe suite and it is slightly bigger than the usual suite.
Shopping Tip: take bts to siam square and its shopping heaven.
Lawrence H. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2012
great location small rooms

modern, stylish, clean.
9
Room was great but I was spoiled by another hotel that I previously stayed at. They gave me an upgraded room and the price difference was $10USD less. Still a nice room a bit smaller. But it served its purpose. I didn't try their food so I can't really comment.
Shen S. Couples China, January 30, 2012
The location of the hotel is very convenient

the staff were friendly and helpful.
8.3
the wifi didn't work very well during my stays.
Shopping Tip: The terminal 21 shopping mall is nearby, and the others can easily reach by skyline or subway.
Scott M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2012
Standard room just as good as a Junior Suite

Good value for the price
8.7
I stayed at this hotel twice within a 10 day period. I first stayed in a Junior Suite which was quite good. Second time, I stayed in a standard room. Both rooms were good with the standard room slighty smaller. Both had a separate tub and shower. Good size bathroom and very decient overall room size.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are not going to make it to the free breakfest that starts at 6am to 10am, you can special order a breakfest.
Chang H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 29, 2012
Good location and Comfortable. but not good wifi.

Location is very good. And clearance. beautiful smile of employees.
8.3
I suggest some suggestion. for hotel. next day, manage came to me. he told me, he will try to fix the problem. I really appreciate this attitude. they are trying to be a good hotel. but there was too much internet connection trouble. I made a phone call several times in everyday. it was so bad. and hotel building was small. employee were so excellent!
Nightlife Tip: it's near to Asok, Nana Entertainment and Soi Cowboy.
Chai C. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Good Location

Value for money
9.7
Good location , near Aesok BTS. Staff very friendly. Room is spacious and comfortable. Buffet breakfast is good. Highly recommended.
Chai C. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Great Location & nice room

Modern & spacious room
9.3
Near Asok BTS and Shopping malls (Terminal 21, Robinson & etc). Staff very helpful and friendly. Stayed in Junior Suites, room is big & comfortable. Wifi was good. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03