Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3968 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3968)
Sort by:
Charmaine C. Families with young children Philippines, July 1, 2012
NIce location

Location
8
s15 sukhumvit was a nice hotel for the price. it was right next to three malls and the bts station. we had a 7-month old baby in tow, but we were still able to use our stroller despite the bangkok craziness because everything was so close. location is very central, though next to the red light district. we first got the cheapest room, which faced the road - very noisy! nobody was able to sleep, especially my baby. we had to pay an extra to upgrade into a junior suite, which was in the quiet part of the hotel - it was well worth it. food in the hotel was so expensive though as we were forced to eat a dinner there because of our sleeping baby. but breakfast was very nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for the rooms away from the street
Report this review
Randall M. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Love the location

The location the rooms ambience and lemongrass sroma
9.7
Report this review
Chor Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2012
Great Location but noisy room

Great Location
7
bad acoustic. if your neighbour is using the toilet. u can hear loudly, in late nite, the sound of running water.
Report this review
Osama A. Solo travelers Bahrain, June 28, 2012
Good location only

In the center of sukumovit st
6
The hotel is in good location, it is in the center of the sukumovit st., the room was clean, but lighting of the room was deem and the bathroom was not neat. This was my second time to stay at this hotel, and I will not stay any more. There are no swimming pool and there are no verity on breakfast it was very small.
Shopping Tip: If you like to shop, you have to ask for discount to get a good price.
Report this review
Neil D. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 26, 2012
Great hotel, great location

near BTS
8.3
Fantastic location with Robinsons department store next store, ASOK BTS a couple of minutes’ walk away and the new Terminal 21 shopping mall a block away. Sukhumvit is an incredibly busy street – traffic chaos so get used to the BTS system, its cheap and effective! The hotel itself is lovely with one exception. The rooms are fantastic, I upgraded to a junior suite, including breakfast and Wi-Fi – great rooms, serviced daily, lots of space. The concierge and reception staff could not be more helpful – I wish I could name the personally but the porter who worked the night of Monday 25th June was a standout. Wi-Fi worked very well and in generally almost everything was perfect. However breakfast is a whole different story and very much a letdown for westerners. I normally love breakfast but in this case skipped it after the first day and got up really early on my day of departure hoping to get something fresh… and this is where I realised, nothing is fresh. Turning up at 6.15am, no staff to be found, eventually found a cook who the waddled off – still no eggs, another cook turned up and told me breakfast doesn’t start to 6am – it was now 6.45…. generally not impressed, in the end I went down to reception for help. The food is not actually very hot, apparently its premade, left to go cold and then thrown in some chaffing dishes – normally known to barely keep things warm never mind actually reheat food. By 7am, things were still cold – but then who really wants sautéed cauliflower for breakfast? Unlike at the Golden Tulip – breakfast seems like an afterthought and nobody seems to be running it properly. Despite this – I will definitely stay at the hotel again, the rest of the facility makes up for it, closeness to ASOK and walking distance to Nana all make this worth looking at.
Report this review
Kok H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2012
Nice cosy hotel

Great value and location
9.7
It was a great 2 days stay. Bts was a short walk away, less than 5 mins walk. Terminal 21 was also less than 5 mins walk away. Bathroom was huge with the jacuuzi suite. Nothing to complain about. Will stay again.
Report this review
Pertti K. Solo travelers Finland, June 24, 2012
Clean hotel and great location

Central location for travel and entertainment
7.7
A clean hotel and quiet rooms. Great location near BTS Asoke station for rapid transportation
Report this review
Aditya J. Business travelers India, June 23, 2012
charming hotel very near to bts

New, Fresh hotel on the main Sukhumvit Road
10
if you are a frequent traveller to bangkok for work and wish to stay on the main sukhumvit road, you have a peculiar problem. old hotels on prime locations and new hotels in the by-lanes very far from sukhumvit road or bts. which means you have to compromise on the location or on your stay comforts. if you compromise on the location then you walk and walk and walk long distance to your hotel. if you compromise on your stay comforts then you end up feeling cheated and charged 4 star charges for 2 or 1 star comforts. s15 on main sukhumvit road is a breath of fresh air. fresh, new vibrant and very very near to everything is definately going to make life miserable for the rest of the hotels in this area. it is very near to bts asok, but it is also very near to bts nana. near to all the nearby entertainment complexes.
Report this review
Stephen T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great Location

Good Location, comfortable rooms
8
Small Boutique style hotel located centrally in Sukhumvit, close to shopping and nightlife
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2012
Cannot be beaten for Location & Srervice

Location & Service
9
Once again enjoyed my stay at the S15. Still nothing to complain about. Staff are exceptional, hotel is clean, amenities are just what is required. Been coming to Bangkok for many years and have found S15 to be good value for money. I will stay agian on next trip.
Nightlife Tip: Close to all the action spots
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04