My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3416 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3416)
Sort by:
Ravindran M. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2011
Nice boutique hotel at a great centralise area

staff and service
8.3
Nice rooms with great staff. some minor upkeeping of rooms (tiles, toilet bowl, shower heads and etc) needs attention on yearly basis (preventive maintenance).
Renyi A. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2011
Great spacious bathroom

Great location, Friendly Staff
8.3
the hotel is location along the main road and within walking distance to both asok and nana bts station. staff were friendly and free wifi across the whole hotel was really convenient. received a corner room with a view of the bts, which was not bad. overall it was a great stay and will definitely return.
Nightlife Tip: Head to the rooftop bar in Four Points Hotel by Sheraton just beside S15 for a nice chillout session.
Dane K. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2011
Great hotel in a great location

Size of hotel and location
10
This hotel is perfectly situated, being right on Sukhumvit. With nearby shopping (street markets and Robinson's department store), as well as convenient transport (BTS Skytrain and Subway), it makes S15 a perfect choice for both leisure or business travellers. The rooms are generously sized and the fact that inroom wifi is available and included, makes it a perfect choice for business travellers too. On top of friendly staff and a good choice of food for the breakfast buffet, this would rate as one of my favourite hotels in Asia.
He Z. Solo travelers China, May 20, 2011
The location is good

The hotel is next to the sky train station
7.7
we were upgraded to deluxe room, but the room is a little bit smelly as it was in the smoking floor. the room is big and the facilities are good. but the breakfast is just ok with limited choices.
Lee P. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2011
Best Service, best location for boutique hotel

the staff are super duper friendly, and most of all helpful, solving all my problems, without any fuss!
8.3
staff are excellent, giving me a room to freshen up when i tried to check in early. changed my room, and even offered an upgrade when i got bitten by ants in my original room. excellent and spacious room types as well. lovely stay and would definitely come back.
Shopping Tip: S15 is close to the main road, and just beside Robinson's. Great for business travellers, who had little time to shop, and could only afford a quick grab at Robinson's.
Goh K. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2011
Small Luxury Hotel ???

Convenient on a busy street.
6.3
I would say, still a good hotel to stay in if it is just a day of two, but not long stay.
Paul H. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2011
Centrally located hotel with good mini suites

Location for traveling in city by BTS
10
Good clean rooms and friendly staff - easy access to all types of food and entertainment areas
Nightlife Tip: Halfway between Nana Plaza and Soi Cowboy with BTS in easy walking distance
Jachnow J. Solo travelers Germany, May 15, 2011
very nicely designed, comfortable hotel

I just love the rooms, great value
9
I've stayed here two times in the last two years and I've never been disappointed. The front desk, the bell person, and the maids are all professional and exceptional. Rooms are quiet, walls are thick, and hallways are welcoming and attractive. There is a little street noise but that's to be expected when your on Sukhumvit. Standard rooms are great, bathrooms and beds are marvellous. just loved it.
Ian F. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2011
Disappointing

Close to night life and BTS
6
Didn't have a great stay at this Hotel. I arrived at approx 12:30pm for my room not to be ready. I was offered a Smoking room or a non-smoking room with 2 single beds joined together, neither of which i booked. No big deal, so i went for a massage as i was told it would be a 40min wait. Room not ready by 1pm?? seems a bit slack. I came back 1 hour later to collect my key. I then had to ask where to go and where is breakfast served... no info given to me. Walked into my room, and wow! it stunk of cigarette smoke. I told them i said NO to the smoking room. They said, this is non smoking, however the customer "must of been a smoker" In that case, why wasn't this realised any other night?? Finally, they found another room on a high floor. One of the women from reception was trying her best to make me comfortable, even as she noticed how filthy the floor was. I didn't even noticed until she did! Furthermore, there was no soap in the shower, i was woken every night by the dragging sounds of a chair from the room above me on the tiled floors of the rooms. Last but not least, they somehow, managed to separate 2 bags i had in storage awaiting for my arrival... to which they could give me no explanation for. Breakfast is very minimal. I had it once, and didn't bother for the other 2 mornings. The hotel looks great from the outside and the hallways look beautiful.
Travel tip: Look at Dream Hotel on the same Soi 15
Methinee M. Groups Thailand, May 14, 2011
Great location with friendly staffs

close proximity to shopping area and bts
9
i initially book deluxe room to stay with a friend for the night. superior room was given with quick set up time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05