Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4321 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Keh T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 10 nights in October 2012
S15 Sukhumvit
Proximity to T21 shopping mall and BTS
This is my 1st choice of stay in Bangkok. For convenience to BTS stations, shopping and food, nightlife and taxis, this is for me the best value for money hotel in Sukhumvit. Rooms are excellent, service is just right and a quiet lobby although the breakfast could do with more variety especially when you stay for a week or more.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Hui K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location
Room (minimalist design)
Room is neat and comfortable conveniently located near BTS station and next to a local money changer
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Clement V. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great Location
Great Staff and Services
Despite having back injury, I had to travel to Bangkok for work. What better place to stay than a hotel that is so convenient to Sky Train / MRT, shopping malls and eateries... Good massage in the hotel as well!
Reviewed November 05, 2012

sompol C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
great location, reasonable price hotel
Location location location
Nice hotel with great location. Price are reasonable for this hotel.Good service. Easy to get around Bangkok downtown.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

CHI-SHARN L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Excellent location near BTS/MRT interchange
Pleasant modern design, rain showerhead, helpful staff
We arrived late in the day by car (it's a small carpark) and were received by helpful front staff. Our room faced a side street but was within sight of Sukhumvit Road and so was slightly noisy at night. A room further away from Sukhumvit Road might be quieter. Breakfast was nothing special, but it was good enough.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

LIWEN R. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Best Boutique Hotel at Sukhumvit
Small but Luxury
Well decorated room, thai incense, cozy bed, roomy bath room, free fruits on check in day, location is good for shopping and night life, one block from BTS and MRT. My only complaint is that the jacuzzi in my room is noisy and foul.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

John C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location and good price!
location, comfortable beds, friendly staff
i will definitely stay at the s15 again! you simply cannot beat the location on soi 15 of sukhumvit. it is a small hotel and has more of a boutique feel than the huge 5 stars.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Kwok H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
A Boutique Hotel
Location
Location is quite good, near to terminal 21. Breakfast selection is limited and no swimming pool is available at this hotel.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

David E. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good Spot
very convenient to shopping and entertainment
Breakfast was lacking especially if compared to the S31 but generally a more convenient site
Reviewed October 29, 2012

David E. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good Site
Good for Shopping and Eating
breakfast lacking in choices compared to s31. the bread choices were either take it or leave it and the single toaster slow. need to be able to toast not only sliced bread. the staff were confused with simple requests and the shoe cleaner wass empty of polish but when asked for replacement the reaction was zero and indifferent
Reviewed October 29, 2012