or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3653 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3653)
Sort by:
Go T. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2011
Modern chic lovely hotel

Location and modern deco room
8.7
good location near to bts station, clean room with helpful staffs and nice breakfast. aromatic lemongrass scent from hotel lobby till my room, very refreshing! this is 2nd time go back to the hotel and will be coming back.
Roger W. Couples Australia, October 29, 2011
comfortable hotel good access to transportation

modern comfortable
7
the reception was welcoming from the heat outside but check-in was slow as I missed the first night due to delayed plane. they were very polite and welcoming though and upon entering the room I was happily surprised that it represented the picture. all was ok in the room except for the tap on the shower which seams to be a problem with many hotels in thailand. Mini bar was a little expensive but not too bad. Always the seven eleven around the corner for cheaper purchases. Overall an enjoyable stay
Nightlife Tip: Plenty of nightspots around within walking distance and quite varied from pubs with music to live music and disco type. all were good and we went to 6 in a 12 hour period
Yen Y. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2011
Clean rooms with friendly concierge.

Accessible. Near to shopping centre (Terminal 21) and train station.
8
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. It is very clean and beautifully furnished.
Daniel G. Business travelers Canada, October 28, 2011
very nice small boutique full service hotel

nice design, furniture, amazing shower
9
very nice hotel especially if you can get a cut-rate price. lower sukhumvit is however, an unpleasant area... only reason i stayed as was attending a conference in a hotel in the near area. would avoid staying on lower sukhumvit if i could...
Brian G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2011
Good location great staff

The smell of Aroma therapy oils
8.7
ok this hotel has a great location on the corner of sukhumvit soi 15. my room was at the front and faced the main road. some people may have found it noisy but as i live in london the noise made no difference. staff, as is mostly the case in thailand were great. breakfast could have been better but catered mostly for asian tastes. had a 2hr massage in their spa. very good. bottom line, well worth the money.
Restaurant Tip: nearly opposite the hotel is the sheriton grand. at street level is a bar/restaurant/club its called bar sui i think. its expensive but between 5.30pm and 8pm drinks are half price and there is a free small buffet. their thai style bloody marys are great.
Addo B. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2011
good location and good room

location and good bed
7.7
i enjoyed the room and the location was great since it is at the top of the soi. easy to get to shopping, eating and drinking without being too noisy. my only issue is that they put the closet in the bathroom.
Anthony C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2011
Nice and Basic

Good bathroom, clean, modern
8
Nice hotel in a great location without the frills of a swimming pool or gym... the bathroom is large and modern. Staff was great.
Vikram K. Groups India, October 24, 2011
Great Hotel with great location

Clean and spacious rooms
9
This is the sixth or seven times I have stayed at this hotel.It is a nice hotel centrally located and good eating places close by.The staff is helpful.Rooms are good and spacious.The internet is free and convenient. Our room's toilet flush was not upto mark and not working properly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good travel agents close by.Very close to Robinson's dept store just next door.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2011
Great Location with Great Service

The location is in the middle of everything in Sukhumvit area
9.7
Wonderful hotel with wonderful room, comfortable king-sized bed, nice jacuzzi, good ambience, and fantastic furniture.
Nightlife Tip: Right in the middle between nana entertainment plaza and soi cowboy. Also, Terminal 21 is just around the corner.
Peter C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2011
Great Location and Price

Room Size and Location
9.3
I've been to this hotel numerous time and always been pleased. This time was no different. I booked for an overnight in their standard rooms and was pleasantly suprised at the spaciousness this room offers as well as the bathroom. The only downside I could think of was that the A/C controls in the room did not really work and the water flows out of the shower area so your bathroom becomes a bit wet. Other than that, the stay was comfortable and everything was easily accessible by taxi and skytrain. The staff performance was excellent and ever helpful. I managed to actually make it to breakfast this time and was amazed at the spread they had. It was definitely well worth it to book the room with breakfast included.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03