or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3562 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3562)
Sort by:
Joseph H. Groups United Kingdom, August 17, 2011
Great Location and very friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, pricing.
8.7
2nd time I stayed in this hotel and will definately return.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location is great (a short walk to BTS) and plenty of shopping around the area.
Christine S. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

Location, room, service
9.3
The hotel was extremely convenient being situated on Sukhumvit road in the heart of the shopping district. It was convenient for both the Emporium and Paragon shopping centres. There were many restaurants within walking distance to suit all tastes and budgets. The staff were very helpful and made the stay very pleasant. The rooms were of a good size and the bathrooms were excellent with both a bath and separate shower.
Dennis L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2011
Great Hotel, Great Location

Rooms are great and roomy, DVD Player, Big TV
10
This hotel is located in the center of all the night activity. You can go a few block either direction and have night clubs. You board the BTS which is a block from the Asko station or three (3) blocks from the Nana station. Once on the BTS, you have access to all of Bangkok's large department stores and eating facilities. Within a block of this hotel is Robinson's department store which has a grocery store in the basement and a 24 hours McDonald's at street level. This hotel is great.
Nightlife Tip: Soi Cowboy is within two (2) blocks of this hotel. Therma is within two (2) blocks the the direction. Nana is ten (10) easy walking blocks from the hotel.
Raymond H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2011
Still a comfortable hotel after five years.

Great location and staff
9
I've stayed here multiple times in the last three years and it's still a delight to stay at. If I weren't so cheap, I'd stayed at the larger room (suite/junior suite), the standard rooms is just a tad small but bearable. Breakfast and Wifi are included in the cost of the room. My regular five star hotel a few blocks away would charge me an additional $30/day for these two services. Rooms are quiet, noise proof rooms. No swimming pool, but no problem, I don't here to swim. Evening entertainment in front of the hotel. Rates are great during the low season, but will increase during the high season. When arriving by taxi, there's a drop off area on the Soi 15 side of the hotel leading directly to the lobby of the hotel. Swift check in but may have to wait if you plan on arriving before 2pm. Will return here again and again and then maybe againl
Shopping Tip: Check out the new Terminal 21 mall just a block away.
Lyon Y. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2011
Nice hotel except the room

Polite receptionist
6.3
Everything about the hotel is good,except the room and breakfast.The room I felt is abit small,keep hitting the edge of the bed.Be very carefull,it can be quite painful.The breakfast is short of variety & hardly replenish.
Restaurant Tip: there's a coca restuarant just opposite the hotel.
Cheng R. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 1, 2011
clean and good location hotel

good services and beautifl room
9.7
the location of the hotel is beside the road. the front desk can call taxi for you and it's convenient to go everywhere coz bts is only 2 mins away. close to supermarket, clean hotel, reasonable price! love this hotel.
Heidie S. Couples South Africa, August 1, 2011
Lovely hotel, great location, close to station

Clean, modern and friendly staff.
9.7
we enjoyed our stay. room was clean and the hotel is very centrally situated. close to asok station and everything you need is within walking distance.
Richard D. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2011
ok hotel

location
6.7
the hotel is an ok hotel. nothing to special. breakfast was ok and room was ok. they use a very strong bleach type cleaner in the halls. everyday we were over powered by the smell
Robin W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2011
Great hotel, great location

Location, rooms
9.3
i have stayed at the s15 numerous times and am always happy with my stay. the rooms are very nice and bigger than many in the area. they are newer style and always clean. the breakfast is pretty good also. it is close to shopping and mrt stations.
Jong H. Business travelers South Korea, July 27, 2011
Great Location and good service

Clean and neat room and great service
8.7
It was great experience. Hotel was best location and good service. Every staffs were very kind and good feedback.
Shopping Tip: Korean town is located by just 5minute from hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02