Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3479 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3479)
Sort by:
Alan W. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2011
highly recommended

clean, comfortable,friendly,convenient.
8.7
excellent value for money, the variety of food was really good
Hotel Feature Tip: the buffet lunch was excellent value at the price
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2011
Great hotel, great people but a bit smelly

tiny little details
7.7
the stay was a good one, checked in the hotel smoothly, with the help of friendly staff, got a surpise to see a towel folded little animal on the bed, as well as the welcoming rambutans and langsat! the only setback is the smell from the sewage system, which come out from the hole on the floor of the bathrooom, if the door is not closed, the room would be full of the strange smell, already informed the staff about it.
Thomas C. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2011
Great location and nice rooms.

Room was nice, hotel staff was helpful, and the location was great.
10
compared to other hotels in the heart of downtown, this hotel felt more spacious. room was nice and very comfortable. must have good insulation design, because we never heard the street noise, despite the fact that the room faced sukhumvit road. the staff was always very nice and helpful. there was a guitar and singer playing in front of the hotel that night, and it was so enjoyable to sit and listen, and order a cocktail from the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel spa was located on our floor, so we went for massage. Facilities in the spa were nice, massage was very good, and was a good price compared to other spas we saw in the area.
Adrian K. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2011
Simple, efficient, perfect

location and size
8.3
My second stay at this hotel. Both occasions, hotel had delivered on quality. It is boutique, and very efficient, no fuss and very straightforward and simple. Upon arrival, check-in is quick and efficient. Hotel is not crowded with people, general lobby area is clean and slick! Except drop-off area is a bit tight and squeeze. Rooms are very clean and great size; i love the toilet/bathroom which is spacious, very rare with hotels nowadays. Room is well stocked with amenities. Definitely one of the best boutique hotels in this segment in Bangkok and the region.
Khomkrit L. Groups Thailand, June 17, 2011
Satisfied everything

Good location. Easy to anywhere.
8
corner of bed injured my leg. may be blunt the sharp of corner.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good. Valued to pay.
Jeremy P. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2011
Convenient location

Location and cleanliness
8.3
we loved how near s15 was to asoke bts, as well as many other restaurants, convenience stores and not to forget a spa (urban spa retreat) around the area! the room was generally clean and looked pretty new. the bed was comfortable and the toilet was spacious. however, the room was also slightly on the small side, and was rather dimly lit too. additionally, it tended to be loud when neighbours closed their doors, and the noise from the traffic downstairs was somewhat audible throughout the night too.
Naho I. Couples Japan, June 11, 2011
Great Deal

location, they let you take a shower even after you check-out for free of charge
9.7
i liked the hotel from the moment i walked in. staff: nice, professional, and friendly. location: perfect, in the heart of bangkok shopping district free wi-fi: is a + especially after staying in hotels where they say "complimentary" but you actually have to pay. breakfast: great selection. i'll definitely come back to this hotel next time visiting bkk.
Shahril G. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2011
Small and hip

New deco and friendly staff
8.7
this hotel is perfectly situated in the middle near sukhumvit soi 11 and asok. the deco is new and hip and the staff is very friendly.
Nightlife Tip: Head down to Sukhumvit Soi 11 (towards nana station if your walking) if you wanna go to the night clubs
Emily D. Couples June 10, 2011
Superb hotel with great hospitality

relaxing ambience with soothing fragrance
9.3
i would stay at this hotel again if i go back to bangkok. it feels like home away from home. enjoy the hospitality and the great service. had recommended to friends since coming home.
David A. Business travelers Australia, June 10, 2011
My Favourite Hotel in Bangkok

Location, Rooms
9.3
S15 is located on Sukhimvit road, with the Asok Skytrain station less than 2 minutes walk from the front door of the hotel. It's a relatively small hotel, with great and professional staff who really know their jobs. The ambiance of S15 is very relaxing after the hustle and bustle of the street outside, with great fragrant oils burning in all of the corridors and reception area. The rooms are very large and well appointed. If you are going to be spending any time in the room, the upgrade to a junior suite is certainly worth the small extra expense. I've stayed here at least a dozen times over the past few years and have never been disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05