Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3532 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3532)
Sort by:
Md.Yusof I. Solo travelers July 27, 2011
Friendly staffs

Great location a few minitues walk to Asok station and a nearby supermarket.
8.7
i truly enjoyed my four nights stay at sukhumvit s15 hotel. spacious and clean rooms with a wide spread breakfast buffet.
Shopping Tip: Literally along the main Sukhumvit Road which is at the hotel doorstep you can find the street markets selling almost anything from souvenirs i.e: t shirts, handicrafts, spectacles, watches, jewelleries to toys etc.
Chin L. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2011
Lovely Hotel but reception staff are not friendly.

Nice and spacious bedroom and bathroom
8.7
Hotel room is great with ample space both in the bedroom and bathroom. Well equiped with a big bath tub and rainshower bath. Located near to two BTS station and Sukhumvit MRT.
Restaurant Tip: There is a row of korean restaurants opp the hotel which serves delicious and authentic Korean BBQ.
Kelly L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2011
Fantastic Hotel: Great bargain!

Great location, great service and great staff
10
Located on main roaod superb location two mins from BTS which is so easily accesible. Would return to this hotel ALL times when visiting bangkokx
Kar W. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2011
Awesome location

Location
10
this is my second stay with s15. the hotel is only 3 min walk to asoke bts. there are restaurants everywhere within walking distance. for anyone whos need to get a sim card, walk to the robinson shipping mall (top floor). delicious thai food just next door to the hotel. room is clean and housekeepers are friendly. thumbs up!
Brian N. Couples Australia, July 23, 2011
Pleased again

Well appointed rooms
9
this is the second time i have stayed in this hotel, once again the service and rooms were 1st class (even without the upgrade this time) the reception desk staff are polite and efficient (and they speak very good english) the bags boys are polite, helpful and not pushy. the jacuzzis in the rooms here are among the best i have used.
Shopping Tip: Quick trip on the BTYS to National Stadium station has you outside MBK shopping centre ... everything you need in one place.
Peter C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2011
location & comfort

Location and Staff
9.3
What can I say that others haven't said yet? The Business Suite was an absolute delight in space and comfort. I didn't expect to have a work area separate from a small living room area. The room was decorated nicely and very comfortable to be in. You could almost stay in there all day and not leave. The only downside if I had to pick one would be the weather. :-) The staff were always on hand to give suggestions or help in any way possible which makes the stay that more pleasant.
Hotel Feature Tip: The SPA in the hotel was a nice touch and the massuese does a very good job. I had a very relaxing treatment before heading off to the airport which made it all worth it.
Norasrina S. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2011
Great Location

Easy access to halal restaurant
6.3
My first visit to S15 Hotel. the hotel setup quite new however the staff not really helpful. the foods seems simple and they serve pork which not advisable to muslim visitor.
Sapura S. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2011
Hotel situated in a Perfect location

Clean, cozy rooms
8.3
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel is one of the nicest boutique hotel I've ever stayed in. Satffs are helpful and always ready to give ideas and suggestions for great places to eat or shop. And not necessarily at an expensive place. The hotel's location is a plus point. Very close to train station that makes travelling in Bangkok a lot faster. Behind the hotel there are rows of massage parlor and spas. Great for distressing after a long day of walking.
Nightlife Tip: Q Bar situated at Soi 11 is one of the greatest bar I've been to. It plays great and up to date music. It has a place for patrons who love to drink and dance but if you just feel like drinking or chlling out with some friends, just head to bar on the upper level.
Sapura S. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2011
Beautiful, spacious room

The hotel location
8.3
i liked the junior suite room. the decor and space are just about right. the bathroom is spacious and clean. the staffs are always smiling and helpful. always ready to help and give great suggestions for restaurants and clubs to visit. the hotel location is great. only 3 minutes away from the train station. behind the hotel, there is a massage parlor and hair saloon. a good massage is all you need after a long day of walking and shopping in bangkok!
Nightlife Tip: There's a great Bar at around the corner of Soi 11 called Q Bar. Great music to dance the night away and relaxing atmosphere to just sit with friends for rounds of drinks!
Vincent L. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2011
Convenient Location but not the best value

Location - within short walking distance from Trains
6.3
Great location but was left disappointed by the rooms. For the price, would have expected something better. The bathroom was a definite no no. Like in many previous reviews , it wets the floor when showering. Breakfast was adequate but nothing to shout about
Nightlife Tip: near to the heart of city . great place to move around from

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02