Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 4254 reviews

2011 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4254)
Sort by:
Keh E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Excellent location and rooms!

Nice rooms, location, friendly staff
8.3
I have stayed in S15 Sukhumvit durinf my many business trips to Bangkok. The rooms are always well cleaned, comfortable and always great to come back to after a day out in busy Bangkok.
Nightlife Tip: Located right along the Sukhumvit road, the S15 hotel is convenient to get to the numerous nearby bars, clubs and restaurants.
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2012
Smart hotel - good location

New, fresh and clean; Good bathroom; covenient location
7.3
Bathroom lights very dim and bed edges sharp the things that spoil a very new and smart hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Try Le Dalat Indochine Soi 23
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2012
Good location, Nice Rooms, but noisy

Spacious Rooms
6.7
We booked a room to stay 1 night and check out the hotel, before making a decision to extend longer... Upon arrival, we were made aware that we have made an error in our Agoda booking, as we selected rate for maximum of 1 person, not two... Hotel then demanded an additional, as it was not possible to amend the selected rate online. The difference on agoda was 150THB, so I refused to pay any more than that... The recptionist left us standing around for 15mins whilst she tried to make multiple calls to some-one else on what to do... Eventually she had the courage to make her our decision, and not charge us the additonal amount, but said breakfast was no longer included, which was an acceptable compromise to us... We found the hotel decor to be very nice and the room and bathroom were spacious... We had a room facing Soi 15 about 30 meter down the road, thus we were not directly facing the busy Sukhumvit Road. However, during the night, it was still fairly noisy, as we heard all the trafiic and noise from people passing through Soi 15. We struggled to sleep, so I would not recommend this place to anyone that requires peace and quiet to sleep. After 15mins
Christopher R. Groups Australia, September 26, 2012
great little place

great location and staff
8.3
Very good, with one little snag the busness centre internet is not very good, had to go out to an internet cafe. But the staff worked very hard to sort out the issue. The room are good and very quite when you look at the location, would definatly stay again. Breast was ok nothing special but every thing you needed.
Shopping Tip: Right next to Robinson and terminal 21
Chai C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Good location

nice room & friendly staff
8
back to this hotel for the 2nd time, simply love the location, walking distance to bts, shopping mall like terminal 21, and nice restaurant nearby. the rooms are always clean and comfortable. value for money, higly recommended.
Stephen F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2012
very nice hotel

Clean quiet rooms good wifi
8
Breakfast good in bright restaurant. Room was quiet with good wifi and great for work.
Restaurant Tip: Local street food.
Riyo F. Solo travelers Japan, September 23, 2012
Great location and good service

Convenient location, close to stations. Room is clean and comfortable.
9.7
Normally there for business trip, so I need a comfortable space to take a good rest. The room is clean, the bed is nice, just the kind of place I need!
Sung Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 23, 2012
Great Location

Great location & Good value
9
including breakfast, it was real good deal! great location just next door to asoke bts.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 is very close.
Teo B. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2012
check in problem

location.. especially next to the new Terminal 21
8
the room that I book was not available.. actually as a good will, had upgrade me to a better room for 1 nite... exactly expect them to move my luggage while i am out visiting the city, but end up i had to leave the luggage @ the lobby.
Teo B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2012
S15 revisit

location
7
the room was nice but abit smaller than the jr suite I stay @ last time... problem in the bathroom.. first the jacuzzi dont work (maybe I am not familiar with the operation).. make a complaint the next morning .. when back in the late afternoon, everything is okay... but some how the on/off switch not that easy to operate.. The shower room also have big problem when everything after shower, water slip out and flood near the toilet bowl. Highlight on the 2 day, but look like it need more time to work on it.. the breakfast spread seem limited, I remember last it was better during my last trip.. the chambermaid is really friendly, good serivce with a smile..
Previous page 941 - 950 of 2011 reviews Next page
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BuffetS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01