or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3786 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3786)
Sort by:
Toshinori S. Solo travelers Japan, January 2, 2012
The best hotel in Sukhumvit Area

Clean, Convenient
10
it's quite comfortable to stay this hotel. i've decoded to pick this hotel when i stay in bangkok. room is very clean and modern. security is high because eeevator needs card key to push your floor. i've heard they're making hot spa on the roof floor.
Restaurant Tip: New shopping complex Terminal 21 has foods court and many restaurants. It's quite nearby hotel.
Alan H. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2012
Disappointing

good location
4.3
From the moment we had arrived the service was terrible at this hotel. We had 2 rooms booked and we're informed after arriving at 5pm that our rooms were not ready, they didn't know when they would be and suggested that we go off and they would call us later when they were available. After finally getting access to the room, upon opening the door there was a very strong smell of smoke. Although it was a non smoking floor it was very apparent that even the corridors smelt of smoke too. We asked for a change of room but the hotel was fully booked. Throughout the 3 days we stayed there the smell of smoke was persistent and appeared to be coming from the air conditioning vent, the hotel did nothing to assist other than to spray air fragrance which made it worse if anything. Every time you used the shower it flooded the bathroom as there was no seal at the bottom of the shower door. We had room service one day and the food was adequate at best. I would not recommend this hotel, although it's in a good location there are far better hotels around here for a similar price.
Shipra G. Groups India, January 2, 2012
Great location, friendly service, small rooms

location, service
6.3
The hotel is located in the center of the city along with most other hotels in Bangkok. The staff is very friendly and helpful - all their recommendations on places to eat and to shop, night clubs and spas were excellent. Their breakfast spread is also quite large and food is decent quality. The only drawback was the size of the rooms, we had taken a deluxe room because it said it could accommodate an extra bed. The extra bed however turned out to be a folding bed and it left no walking room for the person using it. So if you need an extra bed, probably take a family room directly.
Restaurant Tip: Cabbages & Condoms - created on theme of using contraceptives, its unique concept with a strong social message and has absolutely lipsmacking food. Not advised for taking children along Jim Thompson Cafe, Central World - Classy place, great food, great service and surprisingly reasonable prices for its high-end look
Charles M. Solo travelers Ireland, January 2, 2012
Great hotel overall.

Great location.
10
Great location right on Sukhumvit Rd. Rooms are big and well equipped. Staff are delightful. Food can be a little pricey. Overall a great hotel. If I had to nit pick, I would ask them to change the carpet in the lift. I would stay here again no problem.
Nightlife Tip: Its just a walk to Soi Cowboy... Its guest friendly too ;-)
Puthiran A. Solo travelers Thailand, December 29, 2011
Clean and good deal

In the center of the city
10
Overall very satisfied, room is clean, hotel environment is neat. Nice bathroom.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is within walking distance to Terminal 21 shopping mall, which is a new boutique mall. Really worth to visit
Toshinori S. Solo travelers Japan, December 29, 2011
I like it!

Best location between Nana and Asok
10
I've really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I usually stay other hotel near this hotel. On this time this hotel is cheaper than usual. I've picked this hotel without waiting to think. You should do that what I did.
Nightlife Tip: You can use MRT and BTS stations near hotel. It's quite easy to go night spots.
Toshinori S. Solo travelers Japan, December 28, 2011
Best hotel for travelers

Best location, good hospitality
9.7
it's quite good location to visit city area by bts and mrt. both stations is quite near. you can enjoy bangkok atmosphere near hostel hot and nosy but hotel is clean and modern.
Shopping Tip: There are citi bank near hotel Exchange mall its on crossing asok and skuhumvit.
Alicia L. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2011
Great Location

Noise from the traffic outside
8
S15 is a nice hotel to stay in. The staff were very helpful and courteous to our every need. The best part of the hotel is that it is located on the main road along Sukhumwit and it is very convenient to the Asoke BTS station as well as the Terminal 21 shopping mall. Overall we had a good stay.
Stephanie T. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2011
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Cozy, convenient, near to amenities
8
A very enjoyable stay. Staff are friendly and approachable. Comfortable layout of room.
Edwin H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2011
Excellent location with decent service

easy access to BTS and MRT
8.3
One of the best small hotel in BKK. Great location and very easy access to BTS/MRT.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of good restaurants close by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05