or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3429 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3429)
Sort by:
David H. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2011
The Staff make the place

Location & Staff
8.7
For many years I've been coming to Bangkok, stayed in many Hotels. For me for the past three years the S15 Hotel has been the best value for money hotel to stay at in the Sukhumvit area. The rooms are clean and well serviced, food is ok and the staff are some of the best I've encountered in Thailand. Hothing seemed to be a problem and they were tested!! All in all, nothing negative to say about the Hotel and my stay this time or any other.
Nightlife Tip: Plenty of bars, clubs and places to eat in the area
Jason L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2011
Great location, lovely receptionist

Clean, Modern, Nicely decorated and Good
7.3
everything is perfect and good just when i request for an ironing board and iron it taken some times to reach me.
Shopping Tip: Highly recommended
Arie S. Solo travelers Israel, May 28, 2011
very good location !!!

clean,friendlly staff,location
9
i enjoyed staying at s15 hotel-vet nice and clean hotel,great location and polite people. the hotel is guest friednly-no questions,no problem
Nightlife Tip: all arround you-best nightlife in bkk next block-the "therma"-for those looking for freelancers-getting packed about 23:oo
Niels H. Couples Germany, May 26, 2011
Good hotel in noisy, dirty Bangkok

Good location, close to MRT and BTS
7.7
Good location, close to MRT and BTS. Good restaurant around "Cabbages and Condoms". Dirty and noisy town, don´t take a tuktuk, take a taxi and insist on the meter. Without meter, better get out immediately.
Restaurant Tip: Very special restaurant on the other side of the street: Cabbages and Condoms
Jason L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2011
Nice and Wondeful Hotel

Location, Clean
7.3
good location, highly recommended area. walking distance towards bts and underground train system. public transportation is highly convenient
Lee L. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2011
Nice Hotel and good service provided.

The bathroom i like the best
8.3
the stay was great. even after checkout, i still received good service when i'm back to collect my luggage. the only thing they might like to consider, as the bedframe is dangerous...if with kids around. has been kicking onto the edge of the frame... should improve the variety of the breakfast spread. overall i like the services provided, the location....
Ng A. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2011
great location and great hotel

bed is super big and comfortable
8.3
My husband and I like the location very much. It is so close to the BTS & MRT. Less than 5 mins walk to both. Room is great with bathtub and shower
Shopping Tip: take the BTS to chidlom station
Ravindran M. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2011
Nice boutique hotel at a great centralise area

staff and service
8.3
Nice rooms with great staff. some minor upkeeping of rooms (tiles, toilet bowl, shower heads and etc) needs attention on yearly basis (preventive maintenance).
Renyi A. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2011
Great spacious bathroom

Great location, Friendly Staff
8.3
the hotel is location along the main road and within walking distance to both asok and nana bts station. staff were friendly and free wifi across the whole hotel was really convenient. received a corner room with a view of the bts, which was not bad. overall it was a great stay and will definitely return.
Nightlife Tip: Head to the rooftop bar in Four Points Hotel by Sheraton just beside S15 for a nice chillout session.
Dane K. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2011
Great hotel in a great location

Size of hotel and location
10
This hotel is perfectly situated, being right on Sukhumvit. With nearby shopping (street markets and Robinson's department store), as well as convenient transport (BTS Skytrain and Subway), it makes S15 a perfect choice for both leisure or business travellers. The rooms are generously sized and the fact that inroom wifi is available and included, makes it a perfect choice for business travellers too. On top of friendly staff and a good choice of food for the breakfast buffet, this would rate as one of my favourite hotels in Asia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04