Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3902 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3902)
Sort by:
Pek E. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, location location
7.7
This remains my favourite hotel and it's location is wonderful. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Only the breakfast is lacking in quality and variety.
Wee T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Great location for party animal!

Location, reasonable price and friendly staffs
7.7
Andrew G. Solo travelers South Africa, June 21, 2015
Nice hotel in great location.

friendly staff. great location.
7.7
I found S15 Hotel a very nice hotel although the decor is a little dark which I think could do with brightening up. Staff were helpful, and polite Altogether a nice hotel
Tristan L. Business travelers New Zealand, June 18, 2015
Business trip of 3 days

location is good being in heart of Sukhumvit. Rooms are ok but a little noisy given it is on main road.
6.3
Stay was good here with being so central and close to BTS train. Disappointed with staff on check out as was charged for mineral water in minibar fridge that was never used by me. On questioning them on this they said the room cleaners verified the use of water and they need to charge me. I was surprised that even when I questioned the charge and told them I didn't use it they continued to charge me. Given it was such a small amount of BAHT it didn't concern me money wise but just in principle. Suggest travelers to check these charges don't happen to them.
Chan L. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Good location

Nice bathroom, good location
7.7
Helpful staff, clean hotel
Chua J. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
good location

location, location, location
7.7
room was alright but the hotel is ridiculous enough to have a conference room just opposite my room. In the end, there was a conference or meeting which numerous people were just right outside my room disturbing my sleep at 7am!
Chee F. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2015
Sukhumvit

Street Market, Sleepless Activities, Subway and Skytrain
7.7
Superb wifi and great location
Tommy H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 10, 2015
Large room, clean, close to shopping mall and bts

Clean and large room, next to shopping mall, near bts station
9
It was a convenient stay at S15, staffs are friendly although some of them speaks very limited english. Many restaurants and cafe nearby but my favourite was the food court at terminal 21 mall. Located in between of nana and asok bts station makes this hotel become very2 convenient
Chee L. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2015
Great value

The room are adequate and it is near shopping mall.
8.7
Too short.
Joanne T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Easy & Covenient

location, security, cleanliness
7.3
Very nice cozy hotel. Smelt nice like a spa. Clean, convenient & comfortable with a spa just inside the hotel. Walking distance to BTS & Terminal 21 mall. Shops all around but traffic was not too crazy. The breakfast buffet was found lacking. Front office staff was very attentive but restaurant staff was on the boundary of being rude.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07