or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3785 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3785)
Sort by:
Naomi G. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
My happy stay at S15 - I would stay again!

Cleanliness and high grade hotel, Cost efficient, Central location
10
I was welcomed, taken care of, I enjoyed spending one night at the hotel, a complimentary Breakfast bar in the morning 6.00-10.00 am that was full to the brim, fruits and hot food, coffee and juices, it was all there. It was a perfect location close to Terminal 21, the metro, the transit to the airports, taxis and more.
Anthony T. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
Back again at S15

Big smile, comfortable bed, great location
8.3
Just like my last visit, check in was fast. Even when I had check in early. The room was clean, bed was clean & comfortable. Even though it was an busy day, I still got my request attended to in good time. Overall it a great stay and I will be back again.
Urs K. Business travelers Switzerland, February 16, 2015
Mainly goo Business Hotel, but Food quality LOW

Location, Rooms, Staff
7
Besides the far below standard food quality -- e.g. breakfast is mainly adjusted to local Thai or Japanese Guests, and does almost not include components european clientele prefer, the Hotel stay was just ok
Ho W. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
room was small.

near to bts/mrt
5.7
Overall pleasant. room was small.
Kenneth D. Couples Australia, February 11, 2015
Small hotel in reasonable location needs guidance

Cannot define what they were.
6.3
Need training to the staff to understand what management our advising its customers via there in room service book.
Sia K. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2015
comfort room with great location

location/room/bed
5.7
S15 hotel is conveniently located within mins walk from asoke bts station. Terminal 21 Mall is just next to the station. Hotel room is clean and beds are comfortable. However the wifi stability need to be improved further.
Too M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Best of the Best!

Junior Suite Room. 1) Nice room, 2) Nice King size bed. 3) Clean. 4) Nice staff. 5) Nice location. 6) all good.
9.7
I had been traveller many country, this hotel making me so surprising, staff so friendly, welcome drinks service upon check in, good clean and comfortable room(Junior Suite Room). Good location at town, and many nice food around the hotel. Shopping mall was nearby. BTS railway station just few step from hotel and more...I will come here stay again!
Kah K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Beautiful hotel, service, & awesome locatio

Service, location, quality
9
Pleasant. Started off with the beautiful lemongrass scent around hotel. Reception staff was friendly. Hotel room was spacious. Housekeeper on the 7th floor was a lovely lady. Butler/bellman was helpful. Breakfast was sufficient. Bedroom amenities was very good. Location in between dodgy (nana) and beautiful part of sukhumvit. It was also close to the nicer area of Thonglor.
Suhaila A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Excellant Stay

Location, Room, Value for Money
9.7
Location is great , only 3 mins walk to Asok BTS Station and Terminal 21 Shopping Mall. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room is large with sitting area and bed is comfortable. Definitely value for money
Daniele B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
Ok but not fantastic

Location, room
6.3
Room was overall nice and clean but wifi was poor ( at least in my room ), and the shower was over floating the whole bathroom every time tou take a shower. The stuff if very nice and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08