Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3867 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3867)
Sort by:
Jaden Q. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2015
short stay

Location, it's approximately 5 - 7 minutes walk to the bts. Value for money for the location and comfort
7.7
It was a presant and comfortable stay. The hotel is value for money! Saw comments on the noise level due to its approximity to the bts and main road - well I could not hear any noise from the room. I guess the guest who complained about the noise level probably opened up the balcony.
Chann Y. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 24, 2015
Nice

Sjehshehhe
9
Krishnan N. Couples India, May 20, 2015
Clean and comfortable

Location, cleanliness and comfortable
9
Pleasant stay. Will be here again.
Wong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Convenient Location

Location,cleanliness and comfortable
9
Hotel location is great,and staffs are very friendly.Room are very clean and comfortable.Bfast have to increase more choice.Overall i very like this hotel and will stay again for my next coming trip again...
Alizar K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Location location location

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9.7
Very comfortable space , fantastic housekeeping,friendly staff and of course very convenient location with bts and underground train station walking distance away. Breakfast not bad but not fantastic.
Alexander V. Solo travelers Russia, May 11, 2015
Excellent value for that price

Good location, very good breakfast, nice staff
9.3
Joyce T. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Clean and good location

Good location. Very clean and spacious rooms.
8.3
I am impressed with how clean and spacious the room was. Locality was great as it is walking distance to Terminal 21 and Health Land. About 65 Baht for cab fair to Siam Paragon. The only surprise I gotten was when I called reception for assistance yet no one pick up the call at the early evening hours.
Yee L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Everything good, but can be better

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8.7
Craig B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2015
Used to be "goto" hotel but now not so much

Service in the lobby tends to be very efficient. Service at breakfast is a joke. Location is great. Bed is very comfortable
5.7
I used to love this hotel for all the right reasons. Now, for the price they charge, they no longer care to live up to their own standards. The breakfast has turned into one of the biggest jokes available, just don't provide it and send everyone to mcdonalds it would be better. Service in the lobby is always efficient and professional breakfast staff simply don't care at all about anything, housecleaning always do a good job and pleasant even if it takes all day to get the room done
Elaine T. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2015
Home away from Home

Location, Comfy quiet room and therapeutic lemongrass aroma
9
Stay at the hotel was a very pleasant and comfy experience. The therapeutic lemongrass aroma, courteous and helpful staff and very comfy room make us yearn to stay in the room than to go for shopping and sightseeing in the merciless heat in Bangkok. The Holly coffeeshop beside it was a plus point to get out favourite PatBing-su to relieve us of the sweltering heat of Bangkok. At night, it was exciting to have a small night stalls being set up outside of our hotel and very interesting night scene with young girls and pretty transvestites on the street. Our room was located away from the main road and was thus very quiet and conducive for resting. The massage centre was also very convenient and cheap (300 BHT/h) to rest our feet from the busy shopping and walking during the day. Nearby Terminal 21 allows us to have cheap food and shopping experience. Asoke BTS station allows us to get to every parts of Bangkok with ease. Breakfast was also a pleasant affairs with no crowds and sufficient amount and variety of food to go around. It is truly a home away from home experience. Highly recommended for all. Will definitely stay there again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08