or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3732 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3732)
Sort by:
Sia K. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2015
Reasonably Good

Good location, Room and Bed Comfort
5.7
S15 has always been my choice of stay during my Bangkok trip. I like the hotel location which is near to the BTS. However there's some construction works going on currently at the building right opposite the hotel. It is quite noisy especially in the morning. The hotel is located very near to the BTS railway and thus do anticipate some noise from the traveling train. Wifi stability can be improved further.
Leong S. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Will book for S15 Sukhumvit Hotel again

Friendly staff, good room space, bathtub in every room.
9
Very good. However, the hotel should provide more selection for the morning breakfast. Other than that, we enjoyed the stay very much.
Christina C. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
About S15

Location , cleanliness , hotel staff ability to communicate in English
9
Like the brightly lighted up room and the amenities offered . Too bad did not hv a chance to visit their spa due to not enough masseur. Choice of breakfast cud provide more cooked vegetables .
Wan Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Great location, but housekeeping need to improve

Convenient, Clean and Spacious
7.3
Hotel: When I first walk in, the hotel seems to be a good small luxury hotel, it is comfortable and the hotel staffs are helpful and polite. Room: The room is at good size, and look pleasant with comfortable bed. However, the toilet door keep giving us problems as we are not able to secure it tightly. The toilet is of good size, with bathtub and standing area. *do not expect good view from the hotel room. Housekeeping: The service is abit weird, they kept forgetting to replenish at least 1 items every night and we have to keep asking for it. However, they are responsive to such requests. Breakfast: The breakfast served every morning at level 2, the selection is okay, their waffles are the best deal there. I prefer to have my coffee fix next door where they are open 24 hours. 2 roads down, there is also a 24hrs McDonalds. Surrounding & Traffic (Day): It is 5-7mins walk from the hotel to Terminal 21 shopping centre and Asoke MRT station. However as this is relatively near the "main" area, do expect very heavy traffic if you are traveling by cab. Surrounding (Night): There are alot of street vendors along the streets, selling clothes to accessories and local street food as well. However, there is abit "special" service and do expect to get approach if you are a guy. Overall: I like this hotel due to the location and it convenience to BTS and food.
Angeline K. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Expensive & misleading

Strategic, convenience
6
The info provided is misleading. When I booked, all rooms only cater to only one person occupancy. I was charged extra RM160 when I arrived. It does not make sense to have one person occupancy only in a king size room. All hotels can fit in min 2 as usual. Breakfast is not worth it. Will not suggest to revisit the hotel in future.
Derek L. Business travelers Singapore, December 24, 2014
Small and Nimble

Location, Location, Location.
8.3
Good experience, return stay, third time. Hotel staff makes this hotel worth the return.
Ann Y. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
Comfortable and convenient hotel

Clean, convenient and comfortable
8.7
Hotel itself is clean and comfortable. Most importantly it was convenient and close to terminal 21. The negative point is that the hotel lack amenities like tv channels and bar/restaurant during the night is held outside of the hotel. Outside of the hotel can get quite sleazy at night.
Sigurjon B. Solo travelers Iceland, December 22, 2014
not possible to open windows

location, helpful staff in some aspects, ourdoor bar/restaurant
5.3
the indoor air quality was one of the worst I have encountered in a hotel, the air flow was dangerously polluted
Liao G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2014
comfortable stay

Food, staff performance and location
9
Had a comfortable stay with good food and great staff performance...good location to move around.......
Nikolaus H. Couples Germany, December 18, 2014
great location

the best thing about this hotel is its location on the main road near BRT station. Yet it was quiet inside our room. There were also quite a good range of food offered at the breakfast buffet.
8.3
We were happy with our stay at S15.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02