or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3835 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3835)
Sort by:
Yee L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Everything good, but can be better

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8.7
Craig B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2015
Used to be "goto" hotel but now not so much

Service in the lobby tends to be very efficient. Service at breakfast is a joke. Location is great. Bed is very comfortable
5.7
I used to love this hotel for all the right reasons. Now, for the price they charge, they no longer care to live up to their own standards. The breakfast has turned into one of the biggest jokes available, just don't provide it and send everyone to mcdonalds it would be better. Service in the lobby is always efficient and professional breakfast staff simply don't care at all about anything, housecleaning always do a good job and pleasant even if it takes all day to get the room done
Elaine T. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2015
Home away from Home

Location, Comfy quiet room and therapeutic lemongrass aroma
9
Stay at the hotel was a very pleasant and comfy experience. The therapeutic lemongrass aroma, courteous and helpful staff and very comfy room make us yearn to stay in the room than to go for shopping and sightseeing in the merciless heat in Bangkok. The Holly coffeeshop beside it was a plus point to get out favourite PatBing-su to relieve us of the sweltering heat of Bangkok. At night, it was exciting to have a small night stalls being set up outside of our hotel and very interesting night scene with young girls and pretty transvestites on the street. Our room was located away from the main road and was thus very quiet and conducive for resting. The massage centre was also very convenient and cheap (300 BHT/h) to rest our feet from the busy shopping and walking during the day. Nearby Terminal 21 allows us to have cheap food and shopping experience. Asoke BTS station allows us to get to every parts of Bangkok with ease. Breakfast was also a pleasant affairs with no crowds and sufficient amount and variety of food to go around. It is truly a home away from home experience. Highly recommended for all. Will definitely stay there again!
Ali H. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2015
unfriendly staff

Location
5.3
Our flight landing a bit early so on arrival we asked for early check in. We where told that to check in before 2pm we would have to pay an extra 1,500 Baht. There are much better hotels in the area with friendlier staff so I would not stay at this hotel again.
Sunhee K. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
amazing to chemical smell of furnitures.

no
4.7
I had a headaches bcz a lot of chemical smell of cheap of furnitures.
Wong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2015
definitely worth for money

Location staff helpful and comfortable to stay
9
Pleasant experience. 2nd time staying definitely will stay again. Can improve on breakfast menu and TV channels selection. No complaints.
Sia K. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
Good location

location, clean room and bed comfort
6
S15 hotel has always been my choice for my Bangkok trip. I liked the hotel location which is conveniently near ASOKE bts station and SUKHUMVIT MRT station. However if you intend to take cabs for your traveling, then I would not recommend this hotel as the sukhumvit road is always packed. Hotel rooms are clean with comfortable beds. Wifi speed is good and breakfast served is acceptable. Staffs are friendly and helpful enough.
Kong P. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Good Hotel

Location is good; room is comfort and staff is friendly
7.7
Location of this hotel is good (just 5 mins walk to Asoke BTS station) and room is comfortable and clean. A little bit of comment about its breakfast as not much of choices. Overall, it was a pleasant stay at this hotel.
Liao G. Solo travelers Singapore, March 21, 2015
comfortable stay

cleanliness, location and friendly staff
9
Have stay in this hotel many times.Always satisfied with my stay there.
Min C. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
Good Hotel.

Location is great.. Room is clean and comfortable, staffs were helpful and friendly
7.7
Great stay! Overall it worth the money and everything was good. Breakfast will be better if more variety is provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05