or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3698 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3698)
Sort by:
Ann Y. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
Comfortable and convenient hotel

Clean, convenient and comfortable
8.7
Hotel itself is clean and comfortable. Most importantly it was convenient and close to terminal 21. The negative point is that the hotel lack amenities like tv channels and bar/restaurant during the night is held outside of the hotel. Outside of the hotel can get quite sleazy at night.
Liao G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2014
comfortable stay

Food, staff performance and location
9
Had a comfortable stay with good food and great staff performance...good location to move around.......
Nikolaus H. Couples Germany, December 18, 2014
great location

the best thing about this hotel is its location on the main road near BRT station. Yet it was quiet inside our room. There were also quite a good range of food offered at the breakfast buffet.
8.3
We were happy with our stay at S15.
Kai H. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Spacious and great location

Location, cleanliness and Modern
7.3
The staff was friendly, location of the hotel was really good, being in the middle of Nana BTS and Asoke BTS. The room was spacious and clean and the toilet was modern and large with proper amenities. There are also good street food around the hotel area with some street shopping available too.
Lynn Y. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2014
Great hotel to stay

location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
7.7
My stay with S15 was great! It situated in great location not far from BTS, it took about 5 mins walk to BTS and 7 mins to MRT. But you will never notice the distance because there is always things to see along the road side. S15 is a added bonus to my holiday in Bangkok!
Andreas W. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
In the heart of Sukhumvit

Location, location, location
8.7
The location is in the heart of the Sukhumvit area: close to shopping, night markets and night life. The room was big and well appointed. The bed was comfortable. All in all, value for money based on the area of town.
Michael R. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Mr Review

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
8.3
Very good would use this hotel again
Woo W. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2014
best location

Near to shopping mall, BTS and MRT
6.3
We stay here for 4 nights stay, not much choice for breakfast, i had skin allergy with the bed since 2nd stay and my friend found a fleas on the pillow, is good location just few minutes walk to Terminal 21 shopping mall, BTS station and MRT station.
Lidyo C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 10, 2014
I stay here every time i visit Bangkok

Location, service, convenience
9.7
Ronny F. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Location and great lilttle boutique hotel

Location , Room , staff
9.3
I paid for the business suite.. All worth it! Location great near to Robinsons and Terminal 21 Mall. Easy to find food. Near walking distance to Nana plaza for entertainment. Staff very helpful in terms of recommending whereabouts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04