or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S2S Queen Trang Hotel

85-59 Wiserdkul Rd., Amphoe Muang, Trang City Center, Trang, Thailand 92000 (Show on map)

Book now!

S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Reception S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Lobby S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Superior Double S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Superior Double S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Superior Twin S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Superior Twin S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Superior Twin S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe Double S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe Double S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe Double S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe Twin S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe Twin S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe Twin S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe Triple S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe Triple S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Suite
S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Suite S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Suite S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Restaurant S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Restaurant S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Restaurant S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Restaurant S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Trang City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
392 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (392)
Sort by:
Paranee P. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2014
Cheap, clean but old

Location, cleanliness, good staff.
6.3
I think the hotel only renovated the lobby area not the whole building. Rooms are really old but clean and no smell.
Eduardo B. Couples Spain, February 27, 2014
good,just internet not working.

location, price, mood
7
Iain C. Groups United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Good value, centrally located hotel

Price, Location, and Friendly Staff
8.3
The Queen Trang Hotel has a good location in Trang and is easily reached by car or via foot from the Railway Station. Whilst a lot of tourists just stop in Trang as a staging post to the southern islands we were pleasantly surprised by the town and what it had to offer. The night market by the train station was great and had a huge selection of food to try. This hotel has dated decor but it clean and the staff were very friendly. Very limited breakfast choices though, 3 set menus which were almost identical.
Yuwadee E. Families with young children Thailand, February 8, 2014
Good Location

Good Location
7
David F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
Good hotel for the money

Staff good room ok good value
8
Only there one night but it would have been ok for longer
Michal B. Families with young children Poland, February 4, 2014
very pleasant stay

location close to night market, clean and nice staff
8.7
Very friendly reception desk staff, clean rooms, nice breakfast. We were very satisfied with what we payed for. The hotel is in proximity of night market, however please note that the market is closing early, around 8:30-9pm.
Shaun B. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Last time here i think.

Location.
5.7
We stayed here once before in a superior room and it was not good, so this time choose the deluxe room. Wanted a hotel for a week but choose to stay in two hotels instead of all in a hotel i was not sure about. I am glad we were only here for 4 nights. The staff could have been better. The deluxe room had soap but not shampoo, a kettle but no coffee, not many tv channels. The bathroom door would not shut from the outside. Breakfast i think was poor.
Jan V. Couples Netherlands, January 23, 2014
Good stay for three nights

Friendly staff, modern lobby, good wifi
7.7
We liked our stay and the staff gave good service. We could order vegetarian fried rice for breakfast and the helped us getting to the bus terminal by arranging a tuktuk at a good price.
Sabine K. Couples Germany, December 30, 2013
stopover in Trang

cheap, clean, not far from center
7.3
We had the more expensive room, it was very ok for the prize
Saksuwan L. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
This is good Hotel and nice to stay

Room good, bedroom good and Good FB.
8
Good i think i will go and stay again becasue is good price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - FrontS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - ReceptionS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - LobbyS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Superior DoubleS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Superior DoubleS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Superior TwinS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Superior TwinS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Superior TwinS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe DoubleS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe DoubleS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe DoubleS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe TwinS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe TwinS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe TwinS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe TripleS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe TripleS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - SuiteS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - SuiteS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - SuiteS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - RestaurantS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - RestaurantS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - RestaurantS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - RestaurantS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03