Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S2S Queen Trang Hotel

85-59 Wiserdkul Rd., Amphoe Muang, Trang City Center, Trang, Thailand 92000 (Show on map)

Book now!

S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Reception S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Lobby S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Superior Double S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Superior Double S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Superior Twin S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Superior Twin S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Superior Twin S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe Double S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe Double S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe Double S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe Twin S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe Twin S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe Twin S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe Triple S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe Triple S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Suite
S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Suite S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Suite S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Restaurant S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Restaurant S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Restaurant S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Restaurant S2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Restaurant
Area: Trang City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 473 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Madzlan S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
rooms need to be upgraded

ample parking
6
Pleasant but employees doesn't speak a word of english
Report this review
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
good

near town, easy access, comfort
8.3
Report this review
Dit M. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2015
Ok

Nothing to shout about it
8.7
Report this review
Panida B. Business travelers Thailand, January 19, 2015
Not worth, disappointed

Good location Having car park Nearby market
2.7
Not impressed at all, really bad room and toilet condition, should close for renovation!
Report this review
Kannika C. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2014
travel with infant

clean quiet good location
7.3
Report this review
Matthew G. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2014
Worst staff imagineable
3.3
My girlfriend and I just had a one-night stay here as a layover from Ko Lanta, Thailand to Penang, Malaysia. Our expectations were very low but we decided to book anyway because it would only be a short stay. Little did we know how bad it would be! The room itself was fine. We were given two single beds instead of a double, not a huge deal. Right when we got there, we attempted to make a minivan or bus booking to get to Penang, but the staff's English was so poor. got really bad though when my girlfriend needed to go to the hospital late at night. The staff again could not communicate with us at all, even when I was showing them Thai translations of "hospital", "sick", and "emergency". There were also zero taxis or tuk-tuks available when this happened (around 11:00 pm on a Friday..not extremely late). We finally walked to a hospital we found online. Outside it had signs that there was a "24 hour emergency room" but upon knocking on the locked doors and being greeted by a cleaning lady, we were told that there were no doctors. Bottom line, even at a low price the hotel was not worth it. Staff had zero desire to help us out when we were in need of it the most. Try to get to Hat Yai instead if you are just looking for a pass-through city.
Report this review
Nattawan C. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
normal hotel

comfortable, convenience, cheap
5.7
Report this review
Ong T. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2014
good location

convenience, standard amenities, clean
7
satisfactory
Report this review
Ong T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
clean and comfortable

big room, value for money, good location
8.3
enjoyable
Report this review
Ong T. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2014
standard rooms

good location, clean, value for money
7.7
satisfactory
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S2S Queen Trang Hotel TrangS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - ReceptionS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - LobbyS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Superior DoubleS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Superior DoubleS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Superior TwinS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Superior TwinS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Superior TwinS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe DoubleS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe DoubleS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe DoubleS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe TwinS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe TwinS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe TwinS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe TripleS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Deluxe TripleS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - SuiteS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - SuiteS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - SuiteS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - RestaurantS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - RestaurantS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - RestaurantS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - RestaurantS2S Queen Trang Hotel Trang - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05