Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2683 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2683)
Sort by:
Teo L. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
overall very good hotel. location great.

Nice hotel, big room and great location near to Emporium.
8
Good. Location great near to Bts station and next to Emporium . Except there is minor problem of the aircon dusk came out resulting the bed dirty.
Report this review
Lee R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2015
Hyped but okay

Room size location pool
8.3
Well I thought it was going to be a nice designed hotel but the rooms felt a little bland. The Starwood Group hotels have good standards for design and have some personality but this place just felt like it was floating in an abyss of design. I have to admit that BKK is pretty competitive for hotel design these days. All in all four walls ceiling and floor it was not bad.
Report this review
Alexander G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
Great value for great luxurious located hotel

Location, value for money, style!
9
Truly great value for money- stay here every time I come to bangkok!
Report this review
Nithinun N. Couples Thailand, January 11, 2015
bad experience at s31

room comfort
5
i have been there last weekend and i got some bad experience with their service is quite too low. firstly, there was electric problem. i mean, i had been in room without air-condition and electricity around 30 mins. the most important are their staffs not treat customer like they should do!. furthermore, they makes me feel angry by their faces and absolutely yes! i feel bad with this hotel
Report this review
Fiona K. Couples Taiwan, January 10, 2015
Not good enough for a luxury hotel

View, location, breakfast
7
I have comment on my previous email
Report this review
Fiona K. Couples Taiwan, January 8, 2015
Not qualify at all to name as a luxury hotel

*they surprised me to present a cake for my birthday. The room and view (junior suite) is big enough to stay longer inside the room. The bed size is a spotlight!
6.3
even switch to junior suite still makes no difference! I'm sure the hotel is short of manpower!the service is not comfort us at all。the engineer said there is nothing he can help to the facility improve!and we are not the first to fire complains The breakfast is great but the hardware like the soft is too dirty to sit comfortably and old like never cleaning 5.No one fill up our tea or coffee automatically,it is my misunderstanding that luxury hotel means free service by our own? the deluxe room bathroom has watering problem when taking shower! We even catch a cockroach in the room!what a surprised!We have photo of it! The view of the room (junior suite) is perfect,that's it。 I'm almost sure this hotel won't be my future choice anymore,
Report this review
Fred W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
great stay

location. room type. price
8.3
Report this review
Lee M. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2015
Convenient for city chic

Location. Design. Spacious rooms.
8.7
Report this review
Paul A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Comfortable stay

Large bed, large rooms and relaxed atmosphere
8.7
Very comfortable ten day stay. Friendly and helpful staff with a good level of English.
Report this review
Phiphu T. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2015
Nice and Comfort Stay

Beautiful, unique and good service
9
Hotel is so nice and clean. At first I smelt some cigarette in the room, so I call a staff and they changed my room right after a call.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01