or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2442 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2442)
Sort by:
Amornrit K. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2014
Expensive bad staff Not fair

Nothing good
2.7
Bad staff No kitchen but its include in my price Not reasonable to pay for add 1 people
Michael B. Groups Canada, May 11, 2014
Great staff, unique hotel

Staff, rooms, views
8.7
Excellent. Myself and about 6 friends got rooms. Very unique, comfortable, rooms. Staff left us alone, and we had good fun.
Azlan Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Very pleasant

Nice room, good staff, close to good restaurants
8
Grando N. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Quite good

Room size, One of your staff was provided excellent services in breakfast restaruant at 6th Floor, walkable distance to T21
7.3
Honestly, room cleaning was not good. We've found hair on the floor eventhough the room was cleaned. Somedays we've got two hand towel but somedays we've got one only, same as toothbrush. Staff's spoken english are needed to improve. Services in breakfast restaurant must be improved. All we found only one staff (man) amongest was served guests with heart, very hard working, excellent manner and helpful. The female one was keep talking to the other male staff. Even we looked at her, she kept talking to the male staff without serving coming guests. Never clean up table and never refill us coffee but keep talking and talking. I like to send you photo and let you know the best staff in your restaurant. Also, both check-in and check-out time was too long to wait. Reservation staff's spoken of english must be improved as well
Hiu T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Big duplex room

Comfortable, Near T21, Clean
8
We stayed at the corner duplex room. the room is very big, super king bed for 4 pax! big bathroom and a big living room downstairs. Only 10 mins walk to BTS Asok station
Ahmed A. Couples Egypt, May 5, 2014
Average

Location and elevators are free most of the time
5
It was ok
Anthony F. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
It feels like home

Spa, staff and location
10
Have stayed now in all room types in this hotel and do not have any complaints at all. This time was in a Junior suite and the only thing I thought missing was a place for luggage to be placed (while open) for easy access The team at the concierge desk are probably the best and most helpful I have ever come across in many trips to Thailand or elsewhere abroad
Belinda U. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
A wonderful hotel, I would go back.

Very modern, great staff and close to shopping
9
We really enjoyed our stay at S31 and would definitely go back again. It is located in the heart of Sukhumvit, which is a great area for nightlife and close to shopping too. The hotel is pretty close to two Skytrain stations, and it would take no longer than 5 or 10 minutes to walk to these, which makes it really convenient to get around Bangkok. It's also close to the underground station, although I didn't use this. The hotel and the rooms are beautiful and very modern and clean. Staff performance was great and they are very helpful with any questions you might have. Buffet breakfast is good.
Steven D. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Nice hotel in a convenient location...

1. Large, comfortable bed
8.3
Dennis C. Families with older children Singapore, April 28, 2014
Nice concept hotel with big rooms.

Cosy, clean and big rooms
7.7
Great short relax trip and stay at S31.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06