My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2240 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2240)
Sort by:
Nur I. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Excellent

Location, comfort, value for money
10
Excellent accommodation. Luxury hotel but cheap enough.
Mark M. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2013
One of the nicest hotels to stay in Bangkok

The room was clean, the view was great and the staff was very kind.
10
Just great from checking in to checking out. There was always assistance every where available at the hotel for anything you need, want to do or go see. I will definitely stay again.
Eric E. Business travelers Germany, December 17, 2013
A very nicely designed hotel

desig, customer servioce, breakfast
8.3
A very well designed hotel with nice pool area and a great customner service
Chu W. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
Friendly staff hotel

Nightlife, comfort bed, close for eating
7
Friendly staff, comfort hotel. But traffic jam all the time around hotel. Around 5 mins walk from BTS. Internet speed not good. Overall is ok. One thing about Agoda, I have. A problem when I check in, I call to Agoda and they settle the problem for me in a hour. I appreciated the Agoda service very much!
Eric E. Business travelers Germany, December 16, 2013
Very nicely designed rooms with nice pool area.

Nice room. nice breakfast. attentive staff
8
The rooms are very nice and have a great design. Staff was very attentive.
Christian G. Couples Germany, December 8, 2013
Very nice hotel with great junior suites

Location, cleanness, room style
8.3
We tried this hotel the first time and despite several comments on the website, our stay was great. Staff is friendly, the rooms are big and clean as well as the breakfast selection is big (especially the egg selection).
Maciej C. Couples Poland, December 8, 2013
1 night before departure home. Perfect.

Room size, Poll and GREAT staff!
10
We came back from Krabi just for one night and decided to spend it in S31. The check in was quick and we chose the duplex suite. It was great. The bed was enormous, the view from the window great, bathroom large and comfortable, mini bar stocked, its a 5* experience. No problems with the internet or the air con. The pool is something worth seeing although not very big, the spa is great as well as the well equipped fitness center. Additionally would like to share that the Staff was very nice and helpfull. We had our flight 23:50 home, and we checked ou at 12 to go shopping. The allowed us to keep our baggages untill evening as well as we where able to take a showe in the spa and change for the flight!
Christopher F. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
Most enjoyable

Location,comfort,pool and gym
8
Excellent hotel,,dining staff could have been better
Tan C. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Luxurious hotel worth the money

Size of room, cl
8.7
Peter A. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
Good value hotel, but loosing some its shine.

Big rooms, central location & usually good value.
7.3
Relatively modern hotel that offers big rooms at decent prices. Central location on Sukhumvit Road close to the Prom Prong BTS station. They can overdo it with the lemon grass scent in the hallways but rooms are generally clean and in decent shape.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06