Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2620 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2620)
Sort by:
Law L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
Great stay!

Location, Loft design, Breakfast.
9
Duckhwan M. Business travelers South Korea, November 9, 2014
One night in Bangkok

Duplex room lay out, location, big bed
8.7
I stayed in Duplex Suite in S31 hotel and would say S31 has one of the best room lay outs among all hotels in Bangkok. The room is duplex, stylish, spacious, biggest bed ever seen in any hotels, 2 TVs, and a quality speaker. The location is walking distance from BTS and any room service takes no more than 15 min. Two thumbs up!
Kuok L. Business travelers New Zealand, November 9, 2014
Stylish Modern Hotel

Great pool area; Friendly staff, comfortable modern rooms
10
John B. Business travelers New Zealand, November 7, 2014
Great place to stay, everything you need

Comfortable room, central location, great food.
10
They make everything easy for a short business trip.
Wee T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Nice hotel for business and leisure

Location, polite staffs and clean room
7.7
It was a good experience to stay at this hotel, 5-7 min walk to BTS station and many coffee shops and restaurants around the hotel.
Brett P. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
Awsum

Everything was great staff were very good and helped with anything I asked
9
Recommend staying here
Jiang Z. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
Excellent hotel, great value

Friendly staff, great location, great value
9.7
It was a great stay, strongly recommended to everyone who is looking for a comfy hotel in BKK
Phonchuda H. Couples Thailand, October 29, 2014
great

views, food, perfect
8.7
great views
Wasel D. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2014
Great Staff, cool hotel, very clean

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Quite good location, Sky train was nearby, hotel was very clean and tidy
9.7
Had a great time there, very friendly staff, quite helpful and spoke English very well. Good location for tourists.. Close to shops, and everything else.
Nilufar D. Couples Canada, October 26, 2014
Fantastic stay at S31

Location, value, accomodations
9.7
My fiance and I had an excellent stay at S31. We stayed in the Duplex Suite for 4 nights. The room was incredible!! The hotel was in a great location too - only a short walk to the BTS skytrain and MRT. There were lots of restaurants close to the hotel as well. We got room service on our first night and it was quite good! Overall we had an excellent stay in Bangkok at S31. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our family and friends and will stay again if we are ever in Bangkok again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06