or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2349 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2349)
Sort by:
Kenny T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Always S31

Nice & Clean rooms.. friendly staff too
7.3
Am back for the 3rd..this is how I like this hotel.. :)
Salinee S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 8, 2014
City modern hotel

Service,Suite,Location
9.7
I was so happy to be there.I love the hotel.Clean.Staff are helpful and really convenient for shopping,restaurant ....
Gerald W. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Nice,Big,Comfortable

Near to shopping area,cosy,nice
8
Was my first stay in this hotel during my holiday in Bangkok. Is a good experience and attentive staff. Fast check in and fast check out. Room being upgrade from Executive Suite to Duplex Suite. Overall is a good stay.
Yawen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 4, 2014
A nice travel in Bangkok.

1. large french windows. 2. beautiful swimming pool. 3. great environment.
7
Basically, I feel good at this hotel. Good service, nice waitress, comfortable environment. But, there're something bad for our experience. 1. Showerhead doesn't work. 2. Wifi speed is very low.
Staffan E. Couples Sweden, January 4, 2014
Great value for money

The location, the staff and the design
9.3
While it's not rated as a five star I would like to think this hotel belongs in that category. The staff and the rooms are great, particularly considering the lower price than most five star options. Location is very good - the nightclubs at Soi 11 is a mere ten minute walk, and there are lots of good restaurants along Sukhumvit. The swimming pool is small but has a very neat design to it. The only thing I found a bit lacking was the food, not bad but not great either. Will most likely stay here again.
Gareth N. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
chic

the room and the bed
8.7
We were in BKK for one night only on our way home and were looking for a nice hotel in a good location with a pool. This hotel had just about all three. Would love to have stayed for longer and will look into it the next time I'm in BKK. Can't understate how big and comfy the bed was!!!
Halit I. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2013
EXCEPTIONALLY FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES

FRIENDLY STAFF,CENRALLY LOCATED,NEW HOTEL
10
Since the hotel is relatively new.It was in great location and the service employees were exceptionally well trained and most courteous.Located close to all you will need in the Sukhumvit area.
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
Value for money

Clean, Convenient location, Friendly staff
9
Will definitely choose this hotel again
William B. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Hotel looks like The Plaza - Staff is Motel 6

Huge Room, Good Location, Good Value for the Money
6
Huge 2-story room, California King Bed, kitchenette, floor to ceiling windows, bathroom and a powder room; this hotel is a great place to crash in Bangkok. It's also centrally located near tons of bars and restaurants. But even though the S31looks amazing on the surface, don't expect 5 star performance from the staff. The room smelled like smoke, the hot water didn't get hot, and there was broken glass and trash around the pool. Also, the concierge found us a "taxi" for the day who wouldn't stop pushing gem stores and custom tailors. They also booked us reservations for the wrong show. In short - Great place to crash, I'd probably stay here again, but this ain't The Plaza. Expect Motel 6 performance.
Pojpat T. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2013
very good place

centralize rooms location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07