Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2721 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2721)
Sort by:
Lee M. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2015
Convenient for city chic

Location. Design. Spacious rooms.
8.7
Report this review
Paul A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Comfortable stay

Large bed, large rooms and relaxed atmosphere
8.7
Very comfortable ten day stay. Friendly and helpful staff with a good level of English.
Report this review
Phiphu T. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2015
Nice and Comfort Stay

Beautiful, unique and good service
9
Hotel is so nice and clean. At first I smelt some cigarette in the room, so I call a staff and they changed my room right after a call.
Report this review
Natchaporn K. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2015
Great location

The location is the best. It is very close to Emporium, the luxury shopping mall. Also surrounded by many good restaurants. The service is very nice. they have bus services for free to nearby area
8.7
I have booked this hotel with agoda and i asked for non smoking room. But when i check in it was not non smoking room. So i had to called them to changed the room. It is not a big deal anyway. The fitness and swimming pool are really small!
Report this review
Jefferey C. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2014
nice penthouse

design, friendly staffs, service
8
The penthouse of the hotel was quite delightful. The design is good and my family of 9 people enjoyed it a lot. the rooms are fully equipped, the private swimming pool on the roof terrace was great.
Report this review
Kawiwan K. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2014
Good service

location service
8
Report this review
Hing K. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 29, 2014
excellent, value for money

room is spacious and special
7.7
Report this review
Nicole M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
Overall fine

1. Concierge staff is very kind, patient, and helpful. 2. The distance from hotel to Phrom Phong station (BTS) is probably convenient. 3. Cafe staff and food need to keep improvement.
6.7
Report this review
Yevgueni L. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
Amazing pool and rooms

Pool deck with views of bangkok, the multilevel room that we had, and the location close to bts
8.7
Very nice hotel. We went with the bigger two level room and wow. For the money, it is quite a deal, with 50ft windows, the biggest bed I ever slept and a fantastic view of the bangkok skyscrapers
Report this review
Wee T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Great hotel for holiday and relax

Big room, good location and friendly staffs
7.7
Good locatio on near to the BTS station by walk around 5min, also near to a big shopping mall but this mall is mainly for those branded goods, if you prefer cheap and interesting local stuffs, the shopping mall is not suitable for you.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04