My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2240 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2240)
Sort by:
Chen C. Couples Taiwan, October 10, 2013
only okay for the visit

clean, nice view, friendly staff
6.7
i don't like the smell at the lobby. The swimming pool is small, for a good selling point as a high-end hotel. Breakfast was only okay, not as fresh and varios as i expected. Overall ranking was okay though.
Kit P. Couples Hong Kong, October 9, 2013
Nice and reasonable price hotel

nice location and reasonable price
7.7
I made the booking in the afternoon and sent the request for late check-in. I got the reply email from the Director of Sales with the hotel shortly. My gf and I was luckily cos free upgrade to the high floor room. The speed of room services is fast. The staff in there is nice and provide the excellent services. They can provide different type of food in the breakfast area.
Yul C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2013
Impressive hotel but lacking in service

Great city view, modern and impressive bathroom, central location
8
The hotel was of interesting design where my junior suite had 2 levels, reminded me of some condos back home. My junior suite was on 16 TH floor and it happened to be a corner unit with 2 top to bottom glass windows giving me a panoramic view of the city lying on the king sized bed. The bathroom was very modern and impressive. Besides being not that large and the funky design where you had to go up the stairs immediately upon entering, it looked and felt like a 5 star hotel. But you don't get 5 star rating easily and they could definitely improve on their staff. First thing i noticed, was the quality of food served at breakfast and the service i received. Since it was a buffet, the quantity was not an issue but the food quality was befitting a 2 star hotel buffet if that. They definitely need a new chef for breakfast and it didn't help that the staff did not check on me even once after bringing my coffee. Also i had an issue with one of the concierge. When I asked for an Asian restaurant recommendation, he steered me to an expensive Japanese restaurant, who's food quality was only mediocre. That same concierge grabbed a cab for me when I wanted to go down to a club, and when I asked how much to expect, he said about 200 baht. I wondered about his reply since I knew the club was only about a mile away and 30 min ride from airport only cost 400 baht. After getting in, the cab started to take me toward the opposite direction, until I asked the driver why we are going in the wrong direction. He managed to go another 1/2 mile before he could make a U turn and the final bill came to only 65 baht. So it is my opinion, that this concierge is guilty of steering customers to people who over charge and they have some sort of arrangement. Such behavior is not something i expect from a 4 star hotel, so they need to work on their staff.
Yenhao K. Business travelers Taiwan, October 8, 2013
ROOM VIEW COOL

ROOM VIEW*3
8.3
THE ROOM HAVE 180 DEGREE VIEW WINDOW, VERY GOOD FEELING, BUT AROUND THE HOTEL NOT SO MANY RESTAURANT. BUT I THINK I WILL CHOOSE AGAIN
Angel L. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Awesome get away with husband

Convenient, helpful staff and centralized location
9
It was an awesome location. Centralized and convenient to acess to all shopping malls and good food. The hotel room was great as well. Big bed,bathroom and pantry. The only thing we wished was better was that if our room was single storey instead of double. The staff was very helpful in making sure that my breast milk was in the freezer and also get us to the train station dispite the heavy rain.
Hsieh C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 5, 2013
easy access to public transport

location, nice staffs
9
Phattaraphon H. Solo travelers Thailand, October 5, 2013
Impressive downtown hotel

Nice design, modern and comfort decoration. Prime location. Well-trained staff!
9.3
Check in was very quick. Hotel guests will receive complimentary voucher coupon for a short session of the hotel spas. The duplex suite I stayed was totally impressive. High ceiling and spacious. Room is decorated with fine furnitures and full of amenities. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. Excellent service and value for money.
Wai C. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2013
awesome hotel room

bed swimming pool bathroom
9
Lit S. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
Relaxing and good service from helpful staffs

helpful and friendly staffs, duplex room with super size bed, welcome drinks and free cocktail drinks in bar
7.7
Relaxing and enjoy the service from all the staffs. Super size bed and special glass swimming pool
Kit M. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
tidy , good location & a quiet hotel

Tidy, clean & good design for the duplex suite
8
The most attactive is the duplex , I like it so much , i can take rest at the duplex & while my husband is wastching TV down stair.. even is quite far away from the sky train station, it's about 10 mins walk, but this still acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02