or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2488 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2488)
Sort by:
Clive G. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Lovely Duplex

Duplex room, nice kitchen/lounge, v comfortable bed
7.7
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
Little-known Gem

Massive rooms, unique design, helpful staff
9.7
Again, an excellent stay at the S31 Sukhumvit. This hotel seems to have a rising profile, as travelers discover the great rooms and service at a very reasonable price. No complaints about S31 - from check-in, concierge, room service to the unique room design and peaceful environment of the hotel, I'm a big fan!
Lam C. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Nice stylish room

Room bed toilet
3.3
Hotel location isnt that ideal as it is in the middle of 2 bts station about 10,15 mins walk away. There isnt much eateries nearby and nearest mall will be high end emporium. Room are nicely design.
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
Not impressed

location, breakfast, soft mattress
5.3
The 31S Hotel: We were keen to book ourselves into the 31S hotel located along Sukhumvit road because it was an award winning design and we imagined it would be a luxurious experience. We booked through Agoda which offered a large discount. It was new and we had high expectations. Unfortunately the 'deluxe' room supplied was a real let down, large but shabby, poorly designed with such items as no light above the washbasin mirror so your face is in darkness, a design fault with the bath so that when having a shower the water runs around the side of the bath and on to the floor, the 'kitchenette' which consisted of a wash tub with little work space and a microwave oven situated directly above and also above head level so difficult to reach. There were other minor complaints but in all we were left wondering how it could possibly have acquired a design award. Perhaps architects look for different things than tourists. The breakfast however was good and the enormous bed had a soft mattress. Overall, it was comfortable but we wouldn't recommend staying here if you are looking for luxury. ________________
Peter V. Business travelers Netherlands, February 14, 2014
Great hotel

Design, very attentive congierce,location
7.7
stayed here before and will be back! Only points for inprovement: 1. Breakfast buffet could be better 2. No service at the lobby area for drinks
Kin C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 12, 2014
Big Room,big bed,nice services.

Super kind size bed
9
Charles B. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2014
S31 is a top hotel

Location, the size of the rooms, great beds
10
We have stayed at S31 many times and everytime is wonderful. The pool is a lot of fun, the food is great. The breakfast is for everyone, you would have to work to find a better breakfast. The staff are very helpful and the stay is relaxing. The walk to the BTS is always interesting, not far but always something to see. Two great pubs along the way for thoose of us that get thirsty walking. The beds are perfect, and the rooms are newer and very clean.
Shirley L. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2014
great hotel

Location, decor, staff
8.7
i absolutely love this hotel! it is the second time i stayed all because i had a superb impression about this hotel when i stayed there last time. very artsy rooms and extremely helpful staff.
Halit I. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2014
GREAT LOCATION

staff,location,cleaness
10
staff extremely courteous and accommodating from door man guards,porters,reception staff and cleaners.The hotel was new so the room was clean bathrooms quite modern and walk through to shops easy access to public transport.
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2014
This hotel is very good 5 start hotel

The hotel room is very big got 2 floor very nice design . All facitics have in this hotel , If couples come this hotel must very romance , also nearly BTS walk about 10 min.
6.7
This hotel is have very nice room, friendly staff, nearly BTS . But only the hotel price a little bit expensive , i hopefully next time i stay here agoda can give me more special discount price . Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06