or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
John G. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
Liked it

Great staff, big comfortable room, good location
7
Great staff at this very privet hotel. Big room, king size bed. Easy walk to all sorts of food and shopping.
Ang C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable stay

Attentive staff, the hotel is safe and good location
8.7
The stay was amazing and enjoyable. This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. I will definitely come back again.
Ang C. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2013
Fun and Enjoyable stay

Attentive and friendly staff, the hotel is very safe and location is great
8.7
The stay was fun and enjoyable. My family will definitely come back again.
Erica S. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2013
Pleasant but unsatisfied

Design, Service, Cleanliness
7
I booked for a 3 days 2 night stay at this hotel via Agoda, and during the the booking process, there was an uncommon question on how many occupants there would be for the room. I left the option as 1 and gave no thought to it, as I presumed it is a standard procedure but it bears no significant effect whatsoever on my stay. However, during the check-in process, my boyfriend and I were told that my booking for the Duplex Suite was made for only 1 guest, thus I have to fork out an additional 1000Baht/night for the second guest. This is extremely ridiculous since the Duplex Suite definitely has enough space to accomodate two, plus the size of the bed was at least a King. The staff then gave us another alternative, to pay for hotel breakfast of 472Baht/day for the second guest. So, the total penalty we had to pay for our 3 days 2 night stay would be 900+ Baht. We had no choice but to oblige and make do with the cheaper option. I have to say, the hotel breakfast is sumptuous and overall, the hotel's service is excellent. But i find the fact that the hotel has to find such cheap and low ways (by charging an additional 2nd head for a 60sqm room) extremely disheartening. The hotel excels in all other areas except location, as S31 street has a huge jam and many taxis refuse to drive us there. Many a times, we had to ask them to drop us several streets away and walk back ourselves.
Nicola E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2013
Luxurious city break

City views, comfortable bed, room facilities
8.3
The room was very spacious, comfortable and had wrap-round city views. Sitting in the bath looking out over the city at night was a particular highlight. My only complaint was that room service had absolutely nothing vegetarian on it at all, and the menu was very limited indeed. Previous reviewers have mentioned the distance to the MRT stations. It is approximately a 5 0r 10 minute walk to both stations. However, returning in the rain late at night, the walk wasn't very pleasant, requiring going past lots of late night bars. I think other areas of Sukhumvit are more accessible if you're a single female who may be returning late at night from the MRT stations.
Tan G. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Near to the skytrain, friendly staff, large room
9
Nice,comfortable and near to skytrain where you can travel to major shopping malls or attractions without taking a cab!
Nuno L. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Great Small Luxury Hotel

Hotel Staff, Room and Presentation
9.7
This hotel would have to be one of my favorite hotels in Bangkok. Excellent staff well presented rooms. Small boutique hotel. It should be rated 6 stars.
Kalpana D. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2013
it was a great hotel with fantastic service

customer service, clean room and glass swimming pool
8.3
This hotel service was very good. They speak good English and friendly. I like this hotel very much If I'm coming back to Bangkok this is the hotel I will choose
Chee H. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2013
Comfortable, clean and convenient

comfort, cleanliness and convenience
9
comfortable, relaxed atmosphere. room was clean and staff were polite and helpful. wireless internet in the room was disconnecting intermittently.
Peraphol N. Business travelers Thailand, July 5, 2013
Nice, spacious, and nicely decorated.

Nice, spacious, and nicely decorated.
8
Nice, spacious, and nicely decorated. Will visit again if having a plan to stay in Sukhumvit areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03