or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2309 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2309)
Sort by:
Tam K. Couples China, September 28, 2013
Huge double bed room

Friendly staffs, big room and free shuttle bus services
5
We chose this hotel because of promotional rate. Our stay were pleasant, breakfast choices were big, but taste was average. We will consider book again for promotional rate only, normal rate too expensive.
Kheng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Value stay hotel

location,accessibility & friendliness
7.7
Was pleasantly surprised when the friendly reception staff ,without any request on my part, gave me a free upgrade to a duplex suite ( from my online booked junior suite ). Though appreciative of that gesture, somehow my first impression of the duplex suite wasn't that impressive. The room wasn't specially clean in look and smell ( as will be expected of a hotel this new ) . Generally, I feel it was due to upkeep and general maintenance issue. Nevertheless, all staff, from cleaner ,waiter to check out reception were superb and very helpful in assisting to every need. It is still a value buy hotel ( at those online discounted rates) . You get a fairly good location hotel with short walk to sky train station. And there are quite some good restaurants and cafes to pick from the many within short stroll.
Chng G. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
One of the best hotels I have stayed in

GREAT ROOM GREAT BED GREAT DESIGN
8.7
Stayed in the Junior suite which is a double floor room. The bed being on the 2nd floor. It was kind of a novelty at 1st, but it will soon wear off as you have to leave your luggage on the 1st floor. Climbing up and down the stairs will soon become a tiring. But then again, I will stay there again for the great bed, and with a junior suite, a kitchen.
Esther O. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2013
S31 still the best in bkk

large 8ft bed
9.7
Being here again in Bangkok, S31 was our preferred choice. close to train station and lots of choices for great food nearby. Villa Market is also down the street.
Eric S. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2013
Reasonable Hotel Rates

Large comfortable rooms,close to small convince stores and food vendors
6.3
Hotel staff was very friendly,Hotel is very clean and has large rooms.
Maik R. Couples Germany, September 25, 2013
Luxury Hotel in great location

big room size, beautiful bathroom, great style
9.3
Had a very nice stay; the hotel is centrally located, close to shopping and BTS. The rooms are fabulous; had a duplex suite with full-sized windows, city view. Free 15 mins massage in their well-appointed spa before going back to airport. Very pleasant repeat stay at S31!
Erik R. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
Luxury Hotel

Modern, Luxury, Friendly staff
8.3
This was my first stay in this new, modern, luxury hotel, although it was 10min out of area I normally stay, it was worth it, Staff were very friendly and helpful, they spoke good English. Rooms were amazing, large, modern and luxury plus. It is easy to get around in sukhumvit area so no hazzle. swimming pool was a unique design. No hazzles bringing friend back as long as you book a room for 2 people.
Zhee H. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant

Clean, Comfortable and Spacious
9.7
I booked the hotel because it was able to cater to 3 persons per room. The room was really big, mainly because it was a duplex room. Upon checking in, we went into the room and it was really clean, comfortable and spacious with high ceilings. The design of the room was really well thought of. On top of all these, the bed was really comfortable and extremely large. The bathroom was clean. The facilities were great, a well equipped gym with Yoga classes and a pool that is perfectly situated. Breakfast has a wide variety provided but the food was so-so. I guess this is the area for the hotel management to look into. Other than that, everything was great. Will stay again when I'm there.
Richard G. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Centrally located luxurious hotel

Massive bed Great breakfast Roomy Duplex room
9.3
Had a great stay. Loved the breakfast and buffet dinner, quality food. Enjoyed being able to walk around and catch the Skytrain if I wanted. Two TVs and loads of movie choice (at an extra charge.)
Lyndon E. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Great value and Fantastic Concierge staff

Location, Staff Friendliness, Amenities
7.7
Had a great couple of nights at S31. Bell staff were very good, helpful, always happy and willing to run you to the skytrain station in the tuktuk, nothing was too much trouble. The room was huge and well maintained. Free wifi and a huge choice of cable TV was nice. Breakfast was okay, however the variety was a limited and the venue seemed a little tired however the wait staff were attentive. Great pool and gym!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05