Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 2939 reviews

1440 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2939)
Sort by:
Muhammad K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2015
Great place. I keep going back!

The value for money, the location, the room (duplex suite)
9
I've been to bangkok on numerous occasion and try my best to get the s31. The fact that the rooms are great and quite value for money is such a huge draw for me. Plus it's situated at the heart of sukhumvit and is only 5min walk away from the nearest bts (Phrom Phong) makes it a clincher!
Report this review
Kelly P. Couples Australia, April 18, 2015
Dirty room, average food

A roof over our heads, proximity to seedy bars
2
Room had filthy carpet, bathroom was full of mould. The food was average and the porters got an attitude when we didn't tip them quick enough. Seedy area at night, full of lady bars.
Report this review
Gareth B. Solo travelers Canada, April 10, 2015
Needs some work

Nice pool and gym, good location
4
Shower head was broken and the water shot sideways. My room didn't feel clean. Internet didn't work regularly and caused issues with booking travel for following week. Bed and linens were nice. Very large bed.
Report this review
Daniel I. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Design, Location, Staff
10
I keep going back. It's a wonderful hotel.
Report this review
David H. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
For first time stay GREAT!

Location staff & Room
9
This was my first time staying here and I would have to say that I will be back. Nothing to complain about. Everything was great.
Report this review
Steven N. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Stylist Hotel

Location, smart room and helpful staff
7.7
Very comfortable, large rooms over two floors with large comfy bed.
Report this review
David H. Couples Australia, March 31, 2015
WILL BE BACK

Staff location & Room.
9
See previous comments posted. Great Hotel. Will be back. My new preferred option for staying in the Sukhumvit area.
Report this review
Hiu T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 31, 2015
Clean and Cosy

Super Deluxe King bed, Cleanliness and tidiness of room is perfect, Size of room is big
9.3
Report this review
Nichamon S. Groups Thailand, March 29, 2015
Great place to stay, also great massage!

Room, staff, locations
9.3
Great!would love to come back again!
Report this review
Romain D. Solo travelers France, March 29, 2015
I would not stay anywhere else in BKK

The room, the service, the value for money
9.7
Simply great as always. The staff are always accommodating of any issue I could have. The hotel is about 6-7 years old and the style still remains contemporary. The food is good. The rooms from the suites onwards are really big. The staff have always updgraded me to all my stay over there without me asking anything. When I book a hotel online I am simply looking for the best rates across the board for this hotel, I do not even bother trying to find anywhere else to stay. For that price, good luck to find as good
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1440 reviews Next page
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03