or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2300 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2300)
Sort by:
Erik R. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
Luxury Hotel

Modern, Luxury, Friendly staff
8.3
This was my first stay in this new, modern, luxury hotel, although it was 10min out of area I normally stay, it was worth it, Staff were very friendly and helpful, they spoke good English. Rooms were amazing, large, modern and luxury plus. It is easy to get around in sukhumvit area so no hazzle. swimming pool was a unique design. No hazzles bringing friend back as long as you book a room for 2 people.
Zhee H. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant

Clean, Comfortable and Spacious
9.7
I booked the hotel because it was able to cater to 3 persons per room. The room was really big, mainly because it was a duplex room. Upon checking in, we went into the room and it was really clean, comfortable and spacious with high ceilings. The design of the room was really well thought of. On top of all these, the bed was really comfortable and extremely large. The bathroom was clean. The facilities were great, a well equipped gym with Yoga classes and a pool that is perfectly situated. Breakfast has a wide variety provided but the food was so-so. I guess this is the area for the hotel management to look into. Other than that, everything was great. Will stay again when I'm there.
Richard G. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Centrally located luxurious hotel

Massive bed Great breakfast Roomy Duplex room
9.3
Had a great stay. Loved the breakfast and buffet dinner, quality food. Enjoyed being able to walk around and catch the Skytrain if I wanted. Two TVs and loads of movie choice (at an extra charge.)
Lyndon E. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Great value and Fantastic Concierge staff

Location, Staff Friendliness, Amenities
7.7
Had a great couple of nights at S31. Bell staff were very good, helpful, always happy and willing to run you to the skytrain station in the tuktuk, nothing was too much trouble. The room was huge and well maintained. Free wifi and a huge choice of cable TV was nice. Breakfast was okay, however the variety was a limited and the venue seemed a little tired however the wait staff were attentive. Great pool and gym!
Talal F. Groups Australia, September 20, 2013
this hotel is closed to every thing I need,

Duplex room , large bed and clean
10
comfortable ,friendly stuff ,this is my second stay in this hotel.
Thanakone W. Business travelers Switzerland, September 19, 2013
Good location worth the money

Fitness, location
8
++++Duplex room was great - good location - nice pool - good fitness - huge bed ------- Old bed sheets, quality of breakfast kind a poor
Jatiya C. Business travelers Thailand, September 19, 2013
Chic Design Hotel with conenient location

Design, Location, Price
9
S31 is a great hotel to stay at in Bangkok. With its walking distance location to the Sky-train, Emporium Shopping Mall and chic design, this is a hotel I would recommend to travelers to Bangkok.
Ta L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 19, 2013
Wonderful Roof Swimming Pool

Swimming Pool, Free Popcorn, Location
8.7
Contemporary and fashion design create a chic feeling. The room is clean and comfortable with great night view. The design of swimming pool is excellent and interesting.
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2013
Big Executive Suites

Size, tech items, quiet
8.3
Very good stay - fun with friends in suites big enough to entertain. Poor bathroom/toilet/showers - seems the design was a post facto adjustment of a building originally planned for something other than a hotel (kind of like Lebua - yes, things are nice, but... not the feeling of a true lux hotel due to obvious design issues.) Registration and checkout has been slow and irritating both times I've been, including asking me to return after 4 pm, with no apology or consideration. In the end, though: very good pricing on huge, private suites with all kinds of tech toys around the rooms. I will definitely be back, one of the best big-space deals in Bangkok! Great concierge guy at ground floor, too, and cooperative tuk-tuk driver can take you much further than you might assume, down to 11 soi my last time!
Choi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Nice hotel with confortable room

specious and clean
8
We arrange to stay at level 20, it was very quiet and we have a pleasant stay. We're very impress with the 8' wide bed, it so comfortable. They have great daily breakfast. Location is very convenience just 15mins walk from Asok station and Terminal 21 Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04