Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 2925 reviews

1432 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2925)
Sort by:
Nichamon S. Groups Thailand, March 29, 2015
Great place to stay, also great massage!

Room, staff, locations
9.3
Great!would love to come back again!
Report this review
Romain D. Solo travelers France, March 29, 2015
I would not stay anywhere else in BKK

The room, the service, the value for money
9.7
Simply great as always. The staff are always accommodating of any issue I could have. The hotel is about 6-7 years old and the style still remains contemporary. The food is good. The rooms from the suites onwards are really big. The staff have always updgraded me to all my stay over there without me asking anything. When I book a hotel online I am simply looking for the best rates across the board for this hotel, I do not even bother trying to find anywhere else to stay. For that price, good luck to find as good
Report this review
Christina F. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2015
Absolutely good hotel to stay!

Nice ambiance, friendly and helpful staff, accessible to all places
8.7
Report this review
Law L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2015
Value for money stay.

Spacious duplex room, clean, variety of breakfast.
7.7
Report this review
Chong H. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location
6
This is the worst hotel in wifi. It is impossible to connect at all. Not recommended for business travelers who need to do work. Room is so dark you could hardly see. Aircon is so strong that is not comfortable at all. Will not come back to this hotel anymore.
Report this review
Steven M. Couples Germany, March 23, 2015
Will always come back

Location and Roomsize, Price
7.7
As always everything was fine, will come back for sure.
Report this review
Kee A. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
Great Stay!

Location, View, Value
9.7
Report this review
Siu H. Solo travelers Canada, March 22, 2015
Perfection

Staff friendliness, spacious, convenient
9.7
Report this review
Sven T. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Great location and nice hotel

location, standard, cleanliness
8.7
Great location, can walk to must of the things in Sukhimvit. We had a nice big room, but we were a bit lucky as we got a corner room which is bigger than average. Breakfast was fine and the staff were helpful. Recommended.
Report this review
Johannes V. Couples Netherlands, March 21, 2015
Lovely short stay in Center of Bangkok

beautifull room with city view, recent design, quiet indoors !
9
We have been there recently 2 times for 4 days. We felt at home. Right in the middle in the vibrant Centre at Sukhumvith. Perfect housekeeping staff. Remarks on minor issues were taken care for on the spot. Staff in the breakfast restaurant feels rather stressed.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1432 reviews Next page
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05