Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2684 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2684)
Sort by:
Wei C. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Hotel Services

1. Hotel Room Layout 2. Hotel Staff Services 3. Location
9.3
Value for money as the Room Layout is really excellent. Its a loft unit. Hotel Staff Services is excellent too. For sure I will be back.
Report this review
Kok S. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
helpful Staff

Good staff, good location, Comfort
9
We are running out of money, and need to change our currency,but too early all the currency exchange still not in operation. But the staff in ground floor offer his pocket money to us and ask us whether is it enough. The offer token is very small about 500baht, but I am very impress on his positive attitude and his interest in his job, this guy love his job. I appreciate his kind offer even though we never take from him. Is not just a reflection on his attitudes but it reflect the good culture of a nation - Thailand , deserve the name "Land of Smiles".
Report this review
Johanna V. Couples Finland, August 30, 2014
Excellent

The room, the best bed in the world, good location
8.7
The duplex room is very nice - plenty of room on two levels and the greatest bed in the world. Would have been nice to have a later checkout (was available at a previous stay), but it was ok. Highly recommendable, good value for money.
Report this review
Natthaka P. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2014
Great hotel in good location

Very nice staff and service, comfortable room and not far from BTS
9.3
Report this review
Christopher S. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Every thing was great except...

The Location, Price, and Room
9.3
S31 is a great hotel. Conveniently located, and reasonably priced. I will be staying there again. One thing I did not like was that my room smelled of cigarette - the previous lodger obviously did not believe in "Non Smoking" signs...
Report this review
Calista T. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2014
Convenient and very good staff

Convenient, big and friendly staff
9.3
We reached at about 10am and were told that the room would be available by 12pm and we managed to check in. The room was very big and spacious. The only downside was that the toilet had not enough space to hang towels. There was a huge fridge and a microwave oven which we could buy microwavable food. It would be good if the hotel could provide basic crockery and cutlery. The hotel staff were very helpful and assisted us in getting taxis. There was one night where it was raining and the hotel staff told us that we could actually rent umbrellas from the hotel! It really helped us lots as it continued drizzling/raining throughout the night we were out. There was a lot of food available nearby S31.
Report this review
David S. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Would stay at S31 Sukhumvit Hotel again

The Staff (concierge in particular), the location and the pool
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyable - we had a big room, sweeping views, great pool + we thought the location was pretty good - 10 minute walk to BTS - encountered no problems so what more could you ask for :-)
Report this review
Peter W. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Great hotel great location

location, size of room, great bed
8.3
Friendly door staff, very helpful. Great location and excellent rooms. Handy having 2 toilets.
Report this review
Benson S. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
fantastic, clean , near bts

clean, near bts , convienent
8.3
Love the room, free upgrade to loft studio , the design is unique and comfortable to stay
Report this review
Umberto N. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
Compact and classy- excellent concierge service

Friendliness of staff, value for money and recreational facilities
9
Quality facilities, excellent little gym, great location and aspect. concierge staff very helpful
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02