Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2620 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2620)
Sort by:
Khoo S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Excellent

Well located, Nice foods and Comfy room
8
Value for Money. Easy access to any parts of the city via BTS or taxi. Nice daily breakfast but the menu needs to be changed daily as it might be too routine if you stay there for a couple of days. Staffs are friendly and attentive to my requests. I would definitely recommend to my friends who are visiting Bangkok.
Eric E. Business travelers Germany, September 4, 2013
A superb designed hotel with very attentive staff

design, clean, fitness room
9
The is a great hotel with very well designed rooms and a beautiful pool landscape. very relaxing atmossphere
Yupin J. Couples Thailand, September 2, 2013
Reasonable price and comfortable

Staffs friendly, clean and good cocktails
9.7
Cedric V. Solo travelers France, September 1, 2013
Nice hotel, confortable room

location, standard, value for money
8.3
See Y. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
A greatly location hotel with a friendly staffs.

Location, big bathroom and friendly staffs
7.7
It was a great stay and the bed is very alluring and comfortable.
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, September 1, 2013
Relaxing

Location, staff, rooms
8.3
You cannot beat this hotel for its location to the bars and clubs in the area, all the staff are great.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Great Place to Stay

Nice rooms - Good Location - NIce Staff
9
This has been my third or fourth time at the S31. When I want to spend a few extra dollars to stay at a nice place I always think of staying here. The breakfast is great and the hotel is first class. Some of the furnishings are starting to show wear, so I would suggest that the hotel replace some of the furniture that seems to be showing age and use. Other than that I would say you can't go wrong staying here.
Nguyen T. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2013
The worst Four Star Hotel we have been to!

The bell boys.
5
I was not happy with this Four Star Hotel, like they say it was. It is ran like a Two Star Hotel. There were black mold around the bath tub. The Deluxe roon is extremely unsafe due to the night stands having sharp corners design. It can really hurt someone and it did. I have the pics to show it. I mention it to the front desk staff. The staff didn't even know what to do. She said sorry but I felt she was not really concern about her guest. Didn't ask if it was serious lit and if we need medical help. This will be the first and last time I will stay here! Why pay Top $$$ Yes, one unhappy guest.
Eunjoo M. Business travelers South Korea, August 30, 2013
an enjoyable stay in Bangkok

Great interior design, very friendly staff, very conveniently located hotel.
9.7
I really enjoyed staying at the S31 Sukhumbit hotel because it is located in the very central of Bangkok in terms of both public transportation and shopping areas.
Eunjoo M. Business travelers South Korea, August 30, 2013
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay

Great location in the very central of Bangkok, friendly staff, and well designed interior
10
The S31 Sukhumvit hotel is conveniently located in the central Bangkok near the subway. It is only few minutes walk to the subway station and a very famous and luxurious shopping center the Emporium Tower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07