My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2240 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2240)
Sort by:
Jeerasak J. Couples Thailand, March 11, 2013
good location and centrally located

location clean roomm and easy to shop around !!
7
Arianne U. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2013
cool place. idea of duplex was better than reality

close to trains, Sukhimvit night life, far from river
6.7
pros and cons. concierge needs some work- but very nice all the same. we needed one more day to get a better feel for everything about bangkok.
Miho M. Groups Japan, March 10, 2013
Great size for group

Spa, location, bedrooms
7.3
I will definitely come back next time. Master bedroom has got a sauna. All three bedroom has got a bathtub and shower booth seperately.
Cheah C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Nice hotel, and my needs are well cater for.

Price, Location and Friendly Staff
6.3
I had a surprise upon arrival when the staff offer upgrade when I requested for "smoking room".
Luke T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2013
nice room and comfortable

rooms and pool very nice
7.7
Yee L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Clean hotel with good location

Clean hotel with good location
6.7
We were given an upgrade to a Duplex. It was a nice room with a living room downstairs and bedroom upstairs. Location was also good. The only con was the welcome screen on the TV was automatically turn on in the middle of the night which freaked me out. - Buffet breakfast has more room for improvement.
Patrick W. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2013
Modern and comfortable hotel with good services

Room has a big super king bed, well decorated providing a clean and comfortable stay. Quiet with not much noise from outside traffic.
9
I really enjoy the stay and the staff are helpful in reception and the coffee house. Will come back again
Micheal N. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2013
Nice, big, clean room

Good breakfast, good room service, and nice and quite.
9.7
This is my fourth time at s31 and from the first visited to the last, s31 has being a good, and safe hotel to Stay at, the staff are very friendly and are alway eager to help with ANY question: love the 8 ft bed: Close to shop and restaurant, must try the swimming pool if you are staying at s31: I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, it's my favourite hotel in Bangkok.
Shopping Tip: Just leave the hotel and go for a walk in either direction and you will finds great shop and little shopping stall along the street, selling everything from fresh green mango to bags and gift item.
Eddy A. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Nice modern hotel, but location not ideal

Clean, modern, great pool
7
This hotel was great, very roomy, bath and seperate shower, nice kitchentte and fantastic pool area. Staff are very friendlly and always willing to assist or advise on transportation or sightseeing. My only complaint is the location was lousy to get to any of the major shopping complexes or markets as we were down the other end of the city.
Jocelyne W. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2013
Great design hotel

Room, clean, internet
6.3
Good staff, fast internet great room. I do a lot of research on hotels and this one is particularly good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05