or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2581 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2581)
Sort by:
Monica M. Groups United States of America, August 12, 2013
Nice stay

Big & comfortable room, good service, really nice bathroom.
10
It was so nice we stayed 2 nights instead of just one.
Gary N. Couples China, August 12, 2013
Convenient and value for money

Location, room, price
8
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Great

Big room, nice and friendly staff
8.3
The room is very big and nice. The date we stay is my birthday and the staff is so friendly to give me surprise by sending a cake to my room. But the wifi in the room is not stable, need to be improve.
Chelo H. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
So comfortable and convenient

I love that the staff are very personable. Its wonderful too that they offer delicious freshly made cookies in their lobby for the guests to take whenever they come up to the hotel check in lobby.
9
I booked a deluxe room and found it had a vary comfortable and big king size bed. It was not soft nor hard, but just right. They were generous with bed pillows and I looked forward to my sleep at the end of a tiring day. They had a nice bar pantry with a sink that made it so convenient. Their ref was larger than usual and I appreciated that I could put in the extra fruits I would buy in the streets of Bangkok. I would probably just ask housekeeping to make extra effort to remove the mould trappings around the bath tub silicone seals. Otherwise, great stay!
Kit L. Families with young children China, August 10, 2013
Very comfortable

Friendly staff, very big bed and the bed is comfortable
8.7
Michael S. Business travelers United States of America, August 10, 2013
Really a beautiful hotel....great rooms!!

The rooms are terrific, the staff most helpful, and it is centrally located
9
One could not as for more from a hotel in Bangkok. Just a splendid place. High recommended. I guess you can always find something to complain about, but I cannot.
Louis B. Business travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
Something different

Room design, kitchen and location
8.7
Great location with cool bi-level rooms (loft style). The only negative for me was the various levels of the building where the lobby, restaurant and concierge were located on.
Chau W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 6, 2013
If you enjoy night life , please choose this hotel

in the centre of the city in bangkok , clubs and pubs around , close to shopping mall
6.7
Its quite close to BTS Asok station ,around 10mins walk , and close terminal 21 shopping mall is in asok station , so you can shopping and dining anytime , hotel is good , i love the swimming pool because that is the see through pool. Breakfast is just okay and nothing special, if you are enjoying night life , please choose this hotel.
Wannakarn L. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2013
I love it. This is my third time there.

large rooms, great service, near city
8
I love it. I like the interior design and all. However, the service is pretty inconsistence. The first time they are warm welcoming the second time they doesn't care much, but the last time it was fine.
Sami S. Solo travelers Jordan, August 5, 2013
hotel location is very good.but hotel not comfy

spa and the pool
7.3
i was enjoy the spa and the pool.hotel rooms not that much clean has aunts in kitchen

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03