or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2454 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2454)
Sort by:
Qi T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Beautiful and Big Room, Defintely will come again.

Comfortable , close to city , friendly stagg
9.7
I booked a junior suite but was later upgraded to duplex suite during check-in. I am very impressed by the room especially for the money I am paying. The bed is so big 3 people can have a good sleep comfortably. The breakfast was included and it is quite good in my opinion. I will recommend anyone coming to Bangkok to try out this hotel for sure.
Nok Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Great stay!

space, swimming pool, comfortable bed
8.7
Altho there was a bts station at both sides of hotel, but still there was like 15min walk which if u walk under sun could be pretty tiring! but overall i wld def come back to this hotel, the staffs were very friendly. The room was reli spacious with a very big window overlooking into bangkok city, the swimming pool is nicely designed and the whole vibe of the hotel is very chic. Def would recommend this hotel to others!
Ka W. Business travelers Macau, June 8, 2013
comfortable

swimming pool, friendly staff, comfortable bed
8.3
They provided a welcome pop corn and welcome drink when we arrived hotel. I really love the swimming pool and the steam room.
Anita C. Business travelers Canada, June 7, 2013
Duplex Suite great for small business meetings

Good location right on main street but not noisy; value for money; rooms are cozy and comfortable
8.3
Can be better. When checked in on Four Square, it reminded me this is my tenth stay at this hotel. Yet there is no recognition or anything. This time, I was put up in the smoking floor and nobody informed or checked with me if this is okay or not at check-in. One of the glass in my bathroom got broken when I turned it over and luckily did not get hurt. When check-out, they dare to ask me to pay THB100. I did not pay and they are okay and asked me to write down the "explanation". They can look at the broken glass and know it was not dropped or anything. Even if I do, should they care more about me than the glass? So, a bit disappointed with this stay.
Klaus D. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 6, 2013
Sleek, different and unique

Location, Rooms, Breakfast
8
Alexander M. Families with young children Germany, June 6, 2013
great location

location, breakfast, swimming pool
8.3
Alexander M. Families with young children Germany, June 5, 2013
central location

central location, close to all the shopping, nice breakfast
7.3
Nitiruj C. Couples Thailand, June 5, 2013
Great place nice bed and brilliant foods

Room and services also location
10
It's was great we are definitely coming back
Choon H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2013
ideal location

clean convenient great rooms
9.3
Siriporn P. Couples Thailand, June 2, 2013
Comfort Place and Transportation

Room / Spa and Breakfast
9
Feels good and comfortable when I stay here. The duplex room is so great because it have 2nd floor. I really love it!!! Nevertheless, I have try spa at senses spa and i appreciate staff name P'sorn. She really nice. Will go back again perfectly sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04