or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2524 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2524)
Sort by:
Raymond L. Couples New Zealand, June 30, 2013
Great hotel for couples

On-point staff, huge bed, quiet, clean.
8.3
Relaxing and peaceful - the staff were very helpful and fast and the service was great. Rooms are amazing.
Lui J. Groups United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
slightly disappointing

big bed, clean room, friendly staff
6.7
Expect to be a chic boutique hotel but turn out quite disappointing without any exciting hotel features. There have been misunderstanding when booking which makes me pay for another person using the room.
Lau K. Groups Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Clean & Nice as Usual

Clean, Big rooms, Nice Bathroom
7.7
It was my second time here. It is good and clean as usual. I will definitely come again
David W. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Best Hotel Room. No negatives

Quality Rooms, Service, Food
7.7
Could not fault anything. Room was well designed. Hotel service was very friendly & professional.
Yu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2013
Very nice hotel

Price is good. Hotel is very nice.
9
Elizabeth M. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Great location

Close to a lot of shopping
6
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Cannot say enough about the service.
Jungyeon H. Couples South Korea, June 27, 2013
I was satisfied with whole services by S31^^

Comfortably big bed, Fancy swimming pool, Modern designed room
9
I was very satisfied with the services by S31. From the front desk, They welcomed me with a sweet tea which can reduce our tireness by hot weather outside. Also, Quite modernly designed room and sensitive room services, visible swimming pool was enough to make us relax in the hotel. If I have another chance to be in Bangkok, I'll defenitely stay at S31 hotel. Thanks for good service
Sarah-Ann K. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2013
Second time here. Will be back again!

Friendly staff, comfortable beds and unique room design
7.7
Stayed in the duplex suite this time. Preferred the previous junior suite layout as the kitchenette and fridge were on the same level as the bed and there was more space for luggage etc. This is just a personal preference as some people might prefer a living room style downstairs and bedroom upstairs. Beds were comfortable and huge! Amenities maintained well.
Yet S. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Great value for Money!

Great service, large and well-designed room at an affordable price. It is also mins walk to the BTS and Emporium shopping centre.
9
Once we stepped into the hotel, it has this 'spa-ish' feel and we immediately feel like we are on a holiday. The staff was very kind and allow us to check-in early. We booked a duplex room, and we particularly enjoyed the extra long bed (more than 2m, I think). So, our family of 4 (inclusive of 2kids) can fit in comfortably. Highly recommended!
Joanna P. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Great Bangkok hotel

location, room size, value
8.3
Fantastic staff, comfortable and quiet room, easy to get to the sky train and therefore where we wanted to go in Bangkok. My second time there, will stay again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03