Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2687 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2687)
Sort by:
Talal F. Groups Australia, September 20, 2013
this hotel is closed to every thing I need,

Duplex room , large bed and clean
10
comfortable ,friendly stuff ,this is my second stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Thanakone W. Business travelers Switzerland, September 19, 2013
Good location worth the money

Fitness, location
8
++++Duplex room was great - good location - nice pool - good fitness - huge bed ------- Old bed sheets, quality of breakfast kind a poor
Report this review
Jatiya C. Business travelers Thailand, September 19, 2013
Chic Design Hotel with conenient location

Design, Location, Price
9
S31 is a great hotel to stay at in Bangkok. With its walking distance location to the Sky-train, Emporium Shopping Mall and chic design, this is a hotel I would recommend to travelers to Bangkok.
Report this review
Ta L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 19, 2013
Wonderful Roof Swimming Pool

Swimming Pool, Free Popcorn, Location
8.7
Contemporary and fashion design create a chic feeling. The room is clean and comfortable with great night view. The design of swimming pool is excellent and interesting.
Report this review
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2013
Big Executive Suites

Size, tech items, quiet
8.3
Very good stay - fun with friends in suites big enough to entertain. Poor bathroom/toilet/showers - seems the design was a post facto adjustment of a building originally planned for something other than a hotel (kind of like Lebua - yes, things are nice, but... not the feeling of a true lux hotel due to obvious design issues.) Registration and checkout has been slow and irritating both times I've been, including asking me to return after 4 pm, with no apology or consideration. In the end, though: very good pricing on huge, private suites with all kinds of tech toys around the rooms. I will definitely be back, one of the best big-space deals in Bangkok! Great concierge guy at ground floor, too, and cooperative tuk-tuk driver can take you much further than you might assume, down to 11 soi my last time!
Report this review
Choi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Nice hotel with confortable room

specious and clean
8
We arrange to stay at level 20, it was very quiet and we have a pleasant stay. We're very impress with the 8' wide bed, it so comfortable. They have great daily breakfast. Location is very convenience just 15mins walk from Asok station and Terminal 21 Mall.
Report this review
Yee B. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Cozy & affordable city hotel

Nice duplex suite, nice buffet breakfast, location close to spa & shopping
8.7
It was a short stay, checked in the evening & checked out after breakfast. I wish I could have longer time to enjoy the nice duplex suite. I especially like the cozy design of the duplex suite with the high ceiling, flexible open bathroom on top. The 8-ft bed is impressive. Nonetheless, it was a bit cumbersome to place the suitcase downstairs & walked a few rounds to transfer the clothes & personal toiletries upstairs. Phrom Phong station is within walking distance but not as near, about 10-15 mins walk.
Report this review
David V. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
Very enjoyable and will stay again. Staff were ver

Location, room, staff
8.7
Great time and great staff central location very nice rooms and a wonderful sized bed
Report this review
Henny N. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2013
Great hotel for families with young child

Large 9ft bed, good location near BTS, friendly concierge
9
Our stay was very pleasant. Our room was facing the BTS line, my husband saidit was tad noisy despite we were at 20th floor. But my boy loved to see tthe train zooming past him from the window. The room has a small sink for washing and big fridge - which I loved, so I can wash his bottles and fruits (without having to wash them in the bathroom). That was definitely a plus. The only complaint was probably the aircon needs some cleaning - as they leave some smell when initial turn on. Overall, it's a great hotel, and we would love to stay there again when we are in Bangkok.
Report this review
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2013
Like a king for a day

Massive room, great location, interesting touches (wii?)
8.3
Loved it - fairly simple when it comes to all the extras of a big luxury hotel, but the suites are giant, room service is tasty, nice light. Weak spots are restrooms - strange, limited design.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03