or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2487 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2487)
Sort by:
Kim K. Business travelers Vietnam, June 2, 2013
Amazing place to stay & enjoy in Bangkok

Great design, Excellent location & value for money
10
This hotel was newly built more than a year ago in great location, bear BTS. The room is big enough and clean & modern. Staff is supportive.
Nisarat C. Business travelers Thailand, June 2, 2013
Great location, big room

Big room, very nice decorative, good service
7.3
Very nice place for business trip. Many restaurant around tge hotel. Enjoy night life
Helen J. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
pleasant

the suite, the location and the pool
7
I would recommend it. I felt the check in was too slow after such a long journey.
Warika C. Business travelers Thailand, June 1, 2013
Relaxing and private and convenient for me.

Great service, beautiful room, nice pool.
10
It was great as always, that's why I keep on coming back. I love the service, how friendly the staffs were- I love it when they smile. I needed a place to relax in the city and s31 is the place to go. They helped me with everything and it's in the middle of everything. I love it. Love everything about this hotel!
Chariwan A. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
LUXURY

"Big bed", "High ceiling", "Nice room and hotel design"
10
First time walk into hotel, you will smell the very fresh air in the hotel. There is a very nice coffee shop on the ground level lobby which has nice coffee and a very nice selection of cakes. I love the smell a lot. Check-in lobby at 8th floor, I also have to mention the cold herbal tea drink (lemongrass with sweet basil seeds I think) which was a real delight on check-in. S31 is positioned between two BTS stations (Asoke and Phrom Phong) and both are a short walk away. As the hotel is located in Sukhumvit it is easy to walk out and grab a taxi of a motorbike at any time of the day or night. One of the huge benefits of this hotel is it being located near many very nice restaurants, banks and other services. The duplex room is so great because it have 2nd floor. I really love it!!! Nevertheless, I have try spa at senses spa. Must try it. The pool was very nice and the gym with kickboxing was great.
Leisa K. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
Truly lovely staff and hotel in a good location.

Location, Staff, Comfort of Room
9
Staff who make a hotel a pleasure to stay at. From Bellman to Front Office, amazing hospitality.
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, May 30, 2013
Very best to stay in this Hotel

Good Decoration Good Location and Best Price
9.7
Thay have a swimming pool and Putt Golf for customer to play , My Partner come to enjoy with that Facilities everyday
Nick C. Business travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
A reular patron cause the breaky is great and room

rooms breakfast steamroom and pool
8.7
Karntida S. Couples Thailand, May 28, 2013
Pleasant stay

location, clean, good value
9
Darren F. Business travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
My second stay at S31

Good location, friendly staff and nice clean light filled rooms.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06