or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2251 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2251)
Sort by:
Henrik N. Couples Denmark, January 19, 2013
Nice hotel with good location

Excellent staff and great rooms
9.3
We stayed in this nice hotel and enjoyed our stay. We were welcomed by very helpful staff and felt during all days the staff did all they could to have us feel home. The rooms are very nice and good sized so you could relax/work without feeling lack of space. Really a great hotel we can warmly recommend to others who want to stay i a nice hotel with good staff and great rooms and a good location.
Anita C. Business travelers Canada, January 18, 2013
Great for having small meetings at the lower floor

Duplex Suite good value for money
9
Good location, friendly staff. Always booked Duplex Suite as the lower floor (living room + small work area) is ideal for small business meetings. Can have total privacy on the upper bedroom. WiFi signal can be better as it sometimes got cut off. In general, very good hotel to stay in Sukhumvit area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try out the Hotel Special Spa Promotion
David B. Solo travelers Canada, January 18, 2013
Super Style

Beautiful and affordable luxury
9.3
So Tasteful!!! Realy well designed and immaculate. One of the most beautiful and stylish hotels that I have ever stayed in. Only in Bangkok can you get this kind of sophisticated luxury for the price of a generic hotel anywhere else. I was lucky to get an upgrade to a loft room. I'll never forget it - it was that amazing
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 is one of the many great fashion malls in the area and kind of a great place just to hang out. They always have events going on and the multi floors in destination theme is well done.
Vichuta C. Business travelers Thailand, January 18, 2013
Great

Great
10
Stephanie T. Groups Hong Kong, January 17, 2013
Nice duplex

Duplex Suite
6
Great Stay at the hotel, one small hiccup. Requested for late check out on the departure date and after the official check-out time all room cards were not working. The reception re-issued the rooms cards for use again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice Duplex
Thong H. Families with young children Singapore, January 15, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Duplex suite with 8 feet bed
9.7
We arrived at the hotel early but was unable to check in as the hotel was fully booked the previous night. The hotel staff was friendly and welcome drink was served fast. My daughter was given complimentary pop corn too. Love the Duplex suite which we booked for our trip from 12-15Jan. We could sleep 3 adults and a toddler on the 8 feet bed and it's not squeezy at all. Only down point was the location, the hotel was located between 2 BTS stations. Not very close to the shopping areas. Will definately consider coming back here again for our next trip.
Ross K. Business travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
My new ATF hotel in Bangkok

Huge ceilings, spacious, well decorated
9.3
This is a really good location. About 10 minute walk either direction to the skytrain. This time I got the 2-story suite. Huge bed and master bath upstairs. Nice living/kitchen and powder bath downstairs. Beautiful! Breakfast was very good. Lots of choices. The busboys/concierge/doormen were fantastic. The kind of guys that you get to know and start greeting them by name. Very upbeat and friendly. Pool is very nice too. A late evening swim with the city lights is very cool.
Restaurant Tip: Eat from the street vendors. They go through so much food that they are always fresh. Take yourself on a bizarre and delicious culinary tour down the street. I've been to Thailand 20 times in the past 5 years. Never gotten sick from a street vendor, but have from a nice sit down restaurant.
Juan M. Business travelers Philippines, January 14, 2013
Great location and great rooms

Good location near skytrain stop, good fast service, good amenities in rooms.
9.7
I keep returning to S31 because of location, service and types of rooms (especially loft rooms). Good value for money.
Jeffrey B. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2013
Nice Modern Hotel in Bangkok

Nice Rooms, Nice Modern and Trendy Facilities
7.7
We received a complimentary upgrade to a suite and the service was good. I would stay there again. The breakfast was typical breakfast inclusive average but the rooms are nice.
Shopping Tip: Tons of shopping nearby in central Bangkok
How L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Great Service but bit out of place location

nice big and clean room
6.7
due to it's placed between 2 BTS station, makes going out shopping bit of a hassle as need to walk some distance. pool looks great with glass wall but it's pretty small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01