or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2452 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2452)
Sort by:
Yevgueni L. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
Amazing pool and rooms

Pool deck with views of bangkok, the multilevel room that we had, and the location close to bts
8.7
Very nice hotel. We went with the bigger two level room and wow. For the money, it is quite a deal, with 50ft windows, the biggest bed I ever slept and a fantastic view of the bangkok skyscrapers
Wee T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Great hotel for holiday and relax

Big room, good location and friendly staffs
7.7
Good locatio on near to the BTS station by walk around 5min, also near to a big shopping mall but this mall is mainly for those branded goods, if you prefer cheap and interesting local stuffs, the shopping mall is not suitable for you.
Lee Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Location is very good, room decor is very "zen"

Duplex super nice, big bed. Very comfortable & location is convenience. Breakfast average, have more room to improve. Overall I rated at 8.8 :)
9.3
Duplex room is super & comfortable. Location is very convenience. Breakfast is average & can be improved better choice. The staffs is very friendly, all English speaking. We like it very much & overall rated at 8.8, will recommend to friends for sure :)
Todd K. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2014
Three nights in Bangkok

Comfortable bed, very friendly staff, safe area
8.7
It was very nice place to stay, as a couple, the bathroom counter is too small and our wifi was very inconsistent, otherwise great stay!
John G. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
Bangkok

Staff food and comfort
10
I have many times over five years Great hotel always the same
Michael J. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
Good location

location, room standard
7.3
Very slow checkin 30 minutes, service staff have no idea how to communicate. great hotel if you can get an agoda discount otherwise way over priced
Kannika T. Business travelers Thailand, November 24, 2014
Fantastic nearby big shopping mall

Nice and very clean room
9
Fantastic experience!!
Qby P. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
a nice hotel to stay

the room is pretty big with the super kings size bed
8.7
Love the staffs in S31 especially those at the concierge. They are so nice, sincere and keep smiling all the time. every time we entered the entrance just felt like we are home everyone came just to welcome us home. also the room is pretty big enough and so clear. it only takes a couple minutes to the skytrain station (phrom phong) which is very convenient. will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends
Katrina S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Amazing

Room Size Staff food
9
Excellent
Howard A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Pleasant stay

comfy bed, rooms well equipped, peaceful stay
9
I only stayed one night in the duplex suite, for the reduced price it was worth it, however at full price not so much so, very comfortable, I really enjoyed my stay, the location is excellent for those wishing to explore the sukhumvit area, wifi worked and worked reasonably well, if the room is on a deal, take it, you wont be disappointed. Thanks Agoda and S31 for a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02