or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2375 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2375)
Sort by:
Eran O. Couples Israel, October 21, 2014
Great Choice for Hotel In Bangkok

Location, Service, price
9.7
The vacation was great the staff is very friendly Great location , you can get anywhere with the sky train Hotel facilities are very good, nice gym and spa highly recommended for couples and business travellers
Junichi S. Solo travelers Japan, October 19, 2014
Good location for provate tour

Convenient location close to BTS Asoke and Phrom Phong, no JF required, Spa in this hotel
6.3
This hotel is located just between BTS Asoke and Phrom Phong and can access in a few minutes walk to both. It is quite convenient in BKK. I enjoyed the spa in the hotel in the first night and another spa "Asia herb association" that is in an isolated house close to the hotel in the second day. I recommend you to try. Another benefit is that JF is not required in this hotel.
Curt L. Business travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
Good deal

Location and comfort
9
I had a pleasant stay. The staff were mostly top notch (excepting to doormen who seemed they were either trying to make money on the side, or eyeing me like I was a suspect. They also misadvised on the toll way). Other than that it was a nice hotel, quiet and comfortable.
Srangkun S. Business travelers Thailand, October 8, 2014
Great!

Location
9.7
Hun L. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Definitely a good hotel

Location, design and rate
9.7
It was great. Staffs were polite n nice. Hotel is clean and spacious. Strategic located in sukhumvit area , near to bts station, shops nearby.. Hotel rate is reasonable. Stayed there 3 times n will definitely go back
Daniel W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Great hotel in sukhumvit

The room and the huge bed + very helpful staffs + value for money
8.7
Excellent stay and i was a returned customer.
Ng M. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
nice, comforft

nice duplex room, good breakfast, nice swimming pool
7.7
I spent 2 nights at this hotel. I fall in love with the duplex room and the toilet. Good breakfast and definately I will come back again.
Bryan S. Solo travelers Austria, October 3, 2014
Terrible. They double booked me room

Location
6.7
Terrible A couple came into my room in the middle if the night! They dour booked my room and said they had a computer error
Nath H. Business travelers Germany, September 28, 2014
nice small and value for money

location
6.7
Food bad room ok Don,'T Thing to stay bier again
Poh K. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
One of the best hotel in sukomvit , clean and safe

The staff were very friendly, they speak fairly good English. Your request was well taken care of and the too is fantastic.
8.7
This was my second time in this hotel, the room is the main attraction and very much better to some international hotel. Staff service was awesome too and I'm well taken care of. Great food and massage near vicinity. Walking distance to terminal 21.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01