Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel

545 Sukhumvit 31, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom S31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2349 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2349)
Sort by:
Nath H. Business travelers Germany, September 28, 2014
nice small and value for money

location
6.7
Food bad room ok Don,'T Thing to stay bier again
Poh K. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
One of the best hotel in sukomvit , clean and safe

The staff were very friendly, they speak fairly good English. Your request was well taken care of and the too is fantastic.
8.7
This was my second time in this hotel, the room is the main attraction and very much better to some international hotel. Staff service was awesome too and I'm well taken care of. Great food and massage near vicinity. Walking distance to terminal 21.
Sompol C. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2014
Non standardize hotel, staff are not well trained,

big bed, clean and not impressive
3.7
I think that it is not worth to stay in this hotel. First, staff are not friendly at all.. for example, i want to go to jogging in the early morning so i went to front desk to deposit my room key. She said that cannot deposit the key here. Secondly, waiter and waitress in the S cafe are not ready to service the customer at all. Overall, in my opinion, i think it is not worth to stay in this hotel again.
Kiu Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Great hotel for business traveller

Exclusive environment, friendly staff, great breakfast
9.7
Great, will come again
Yiu M. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
besides the weird smell from pillows, all good

Close to phrom phong bts. Friendly and helpful staff.
8.3
There was some weird smell from pillows in the room I stayed. Not the herb or aroma I have experienced before. Staff was very helpful that they were grabbing my lost boots down to concierge for me.
Yiu M. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Nice panorama room

Nice for couple enjoying the city.
8
Priscilla H. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
good location

location, cleanliness and comfort
8.3
Gerallt O. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
A great stay

Private pool, private sauna and spaciousness of the Penthouse
9.3
A great property. Staff were great. I stayed at the penthouse suite which has three ensuite bedrooms. The penthouse is vast with the main lounge ( it also has one in the master suite) having incredible height. This is not however a property for anyone with mobility issues as there are a lot of stairs. Whilst the master bedroom suite is on the ground floor the other two bedrooms are up some stairs. There are then further stairs leading up from there to the roof terrace and salt water private pool. It should be noted that whilst the roof terrace is private, it is however overlooked by the bar/bistro on the top floor. The service and friendliness of staff was excellent. Room service food was excellent but the choice of traditional Thai Food on the Room Service menu was very limited. The location of the property is reasonably convenient but the nearest MRT/BTS is quite a walk away. Anyone who has been to this area of Sukhumvit will know that traffic can be a problem so allow plenty of time if you are going anywhere by taxi.
Alison K. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Very disappointing accomodation

The room Service Meals were quick and tasty.
4.7
Definitely wouldn't stay again. The room was not cleaned properly, the glass ( along the staircase and upstairs) had smears and hand prints all over it, there were hairs on the floor in the bathroom when we arrived, the lounge was all stained and we got very minimal sleep due to the noise from the air conditioning unit and neighbouring rooms.
Wei C. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Hotel Services

1. Hotel Room Layout 2. Hotel Staff Services 3. Location
9.3
Value for money as the Room Layout is really excellent. Its a loft unit. Hotel Staff Services is excellent too. For sure I will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Thai Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Couple Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Treatment RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomS31 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - S31 Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07