or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saar Inn

14A/6, W.E.A Channa Market, Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Saar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Classic Silver Room Saar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Saar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Executive Twin Bed Room Saar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room -Interiors Saar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Executive room - Interiors Saar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Saar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Saar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Dinning Area Saar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Saar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Saar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Lobby
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Jaswindar S. Families with older children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Affordable pleasant stay

Security, Comfort and Helpfulness
8.3
My stay at Sara Inn was pleasant. The hotel meets the requirements of a 3 Star hotel as stated and I am pleased. Initially there was confusion on the rooms but a Sikh manager had it all solved to my expectations. The room is safe and offers up to 100 channels with free wifi. Ajay, the night duty manager was very helpful when I seeked his help for a extending hours at discounted price together with many other alternatives, he is extremely honest, trutfhul and sets a good example for delhi's service industry. Overalll, a good comfortable stay, with more staff dedication, the hotel can be considered a leading 3 star hotel in delhi.
Mani V. Business travelers India, August 27, 2014
good

place
6
Wlodzimierz M. Business travelers Poland, January 13, 2014
Quite good hotel, but staff tries to be oversmart.

good location,
6.7
I have used this hotel for my customers several times. Standard is OK, location very good, however difficult to hire car at reasonable price. However staff irritating: they try to offer me prices higher than in internet portals; I have asked for 2 cars, they asked if 1 big can be; than sent 1 small; once staff man was arogant.
Vinod M. Families with older children India, January 11, 2014
Excellant.

Nice and clean room with facilities required. Freindly Staff.
9.7
I went with my family and parents for visiting a Temple in New Delhi and few other historical places. I was nice stay. Value for money.
Sja N. Business travelers India, November 26, 2013
Satisfactory stay

Value for money, centrally located, near to metro
7
Hello travellers, I stayed in Saar In for 2 nights. Its value for money. Rooms are small but quiet to have good night sleep. Staff is customer friendly. Will recommend to others for business purpose stay.
Luuk V. Families with older children Netherlands, October 30, 2013
Acceptable stay but staff should improve

Close to public transport, acceptable rooms, cheap airport pick-up or drop
6.7
The Saar Inn is an acceptable hotel, near to public transport. Staff however should improve, they are not really friendly. Also cleaning should improve dramatically, there were big stains in a bed sheet. After complaining it was changed immediately but the manager did not give us the feeling that he was really sorry, but just blamed the washing company that works for the hotel.
Maria S. Business travelers Australia, July 4, 2013
comfortable

the rooms are large and clean, helpfull staff
7.3
Our stay was good with no dramas as all depicted in Agoda were available at the hotel
Maria S. Business travelers Australia, July 4, 2013
good stay

clean, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Pleasant stay with friendly staff and hotel in in close proximity with shopping stores
Anna F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
Great value for money

Clean, close to metro, friendly
9.7
I have now stayed in Saar Inn four times and intend to go back. In terms of value for money in New Delhi it is excellent. The rooms are clean and modern, and the staff friendly and helpful. It is a short walk to the metro (5 minutes) which makes it easy to get around. There is plenty of market shopping in the area and a variety of Indian restaurants and international fast food.
Mani V. Business travelers India, June 18, 2013
we good hospitality

Food, Room Service, Cleanness
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saar Inn New Delhi and NCRSaar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Saar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Classic Silver RoomSaar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomSaar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Executive Twin Bed RoomSaar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room -InteriorsSaar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Executive room - InteriorsSaar Inn New Delhi and NCR - LobbySaar Inn New Delhi and NCR - LobbySaar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Dinning AreaSaar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomSaar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomSaar Inn New Delhi and NCR - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02