Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel

145 Le Thi Rieng, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite connecting room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal city view Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Family Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family suite - connecting room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - family suite Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal family city view Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 280 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (280)
Sort by:
Jessie L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2015
The service was excellent and great staff.

I love the room. The smiling staff and its location
10
It was excellent! :D
Report this review
Niklas N. Couples Sweden, August 25, 2015
Terrible service. Mediocre hotel at best

Location is the good thing about this hotel.
4
When we checked in at 10pm none of our rooms where ready. 1 couple even had to stay a night at a different hotel. Not so fun after a 12 hours long train ride. The front desk staff did everything they could to ignore us. At 11am on checkout day they started to call on the phone asking us to leave, when we said we still had 1 hour they sent up housekeeping to start cleaning our rooms. The only staff that was even trying to make our stay pleasurable was the bell boys. They received tips. No one else. Overall a terrible experience.
Report this review
Hung L. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2015
Good hotel, but customer service can be better

Bell boy, restaurant and pool
7.7
We stayed there one night and like it, so we book another night coming back. Upon our arrival, the reception said our room is not available. Refund was not an option, so she sent us to another hotel, which was not comparable. Smaller room, smaller hotel and she said, she will not charge us any fee....customer service........ So that kinda kill our night. Overall, the hotel is nice, but when it comes to problem, the solution was not satisfied.
Report this review
Felicity N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Far from Ben Thanh Market

Nice Staff, Great Wifi & Halal Food
5.3
It was far from Ben Thanh Market and like any other customer complains the pool was dirty. 1st room had a noisy ac so we were moved to another room far from our kids. New room ..The bed was noisy so every time u moved it wld make a nosie. our Deluxe yes had a window but was facing directly to the stairs where people wld walk through. Buffet breakfast was ok for us. Other than that the staffs were realy nice thou..
Report this review
Harvey W. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2015
Clean Hotel

Location, Staff
8
The room was nice size and very CleanThe bathroom was also large but the shower its self was just a little bit tight. Over all. I will possible stay there again
Report this review
Tyson B. Couples Canada, August 12, 2015
Great experience

Service, decor, location.
9.3
Great experience.
Report this review
Nalin A. Groups Sri Lanka, August 10, 2015
Good and relax stay

Sea view, pool and quite envirament
8
Calm and quite relax stay with average food
Report this review
Zhiyang Y. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2015
You can get a better hotel with the same price.

The hotel room was clean and has air conditional. The location of the hotel is strategic.
5
Report this review
Ha V. Groups Vietnam, August 2, 2015
Bad experience

Position
3.7
We arrived at 2pm but the family room we booked was not ready for us. The staff did not suggest another room for us to take rest but asked us to come back later. We keeped waiting and asking for them, and finally checked in at 2:40pm. The room was dirty and I didn't think it's a family room. It looked like a superior with extra bed. Bad experience and will never come back again.
Report this review
Chih-Hao L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 2, 2015
Could be better

Food,
7.7
Staff is ok, skybar not bad but doesn't maintain so clean, potential
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite connecting roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal city viewSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal FamilySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family suite - connecting roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - family suiteSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal family city viewSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06