Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel

145 Le Thi Rieng, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite connecting room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal city view Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Family Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family suite - connecting room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - family suite Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal family city view Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 256 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Lijiao L. Couples China, July 25, 2015
The room was no that clean and so noisy

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel
4.7
The bed was not clean and it had sands !! The air conditioner was bad and too noisy to sleep!! We booked two nights but we only stayed for one night. That was the worst experience we have ever had!!
Report this review
Anh T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 25, 2015
Very good

Located at the center of city, good view and clean
8
Everything OK
Report this review
Peter O. Families with older children Australia, July 23, 2015
Friendly staff and central location

Location beds and pool
6
Staff were really friendly. Circle k across the road for midnight snack runs. About a $3au round trip to one of the few 2 maccas in vietnam. Centrally located and taxes had no problem finding it. Lovely lady down the street that does laundry cheap and the best pork rolls in town! Even the locals were lined up down the street. Can't comment on the restaurant food, hence the score as we didn't eat there
Report this review
Liam R. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
Sabah Saigon

Location and pool
4.7
Average. Staff were unfriendly and unhelpful. Room was dirty and air conditioning leaked all over the floor
Report this review
Antonio T. Couples Australia, July 15, 2015
Pleasant

Staff, Swimming Pool, Location
8.3
The staff are great good knowledge of the local area. The roof top pool bar and resteraunt is a great place to relax good views of the area. Massive range of shops and resteraunts within walking distance, The day and night markets are with in walking distance also
Report this review
Shirris Y. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2015
Electricity sudden cut for 2 nights

location, bellboy, cleanliness
6
Overall a fair hotel to stay although we faced sudden cut of electric (for approx 5-10 mins) in the middle of the night for 2 nights during our 3 nights stay. Buffet breakfast selection is not so good and timing is a bit too early (6am-9am).
Report this review
Joanne B. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2015
Do NOT Book This Hotel
2
Booking this hotel will only lead to dissapointment, and loss of money. I booked my Royal Business Room With Balcony & City Views 2 weeks prior to my visit. When I arrived I was checked and given my room key only to find the room was a standard room with no balcony. This was NOT explained to me when I checked in. I went down to reception and explained this was not what I paid for, when I insisted on the room I booked the manager, by phone, told me the room I booked "had a problem with the pipes" and that I would be moved the next day, he also said the room I was in was an upgrade and the same value. When I went back to my room to check on the prices ALL room prices and details had been removed from their website. I also paid for breakfast every day but was only given 1 meal voucher to use. I was only given half a roll of toilet paper for 3 days and the bathroom door handle came off in my hand. The corridor and hotel is extremely noisy, with guests talking louder than the TV in your room, the echo and room staff rudeness is not good. During the night I was priveladged to hear someone in the next room being sick - as the tiniest of noise carries into your room. The 2nd day I asked to be moved the room I paid for to be told that it was again not available, and that it had been given to someone else, when I instisted to speak to the manager I was told he would call me and never did, instead got the staff to call me and tell me my room was already upgraded and that I would be moved the next day. On the third day, again no call from the manager and I was not moved into the room I booked and paid for. The front staff were not helpful and the food was terrible. This hotel deceives you by taking your booking and giving you a standard room and tell you its an upgrade. There are plenty of hotels in the same area that do not lie like this manager did to me, have better food and better rooms. Give this one a BIG miss.
Report this review
Desley H. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2015
Feedback

the pool, the staff
6.7
Report this review
Sharon H. Groups Australia, July 9, 2015
Vietnamese boutique hotel

Cleanliness is about it with poor quality food small rooms small shower.
5
Would not recommend this hotel for westerners. Asian cuisine may be ok for breakfast but did not think this was of good quality either.
Report this review
Antonio T. Couples Australia, July 7, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location, style and staff
8.3
The location is great its with in walking distance to all the good shopping spots, the night markets and good resteraunts. The swimming pool bar is real nice just wish it was open a little bit later has a great view of Ho Chi Minh. The staff super friendly and helpful. The rooms are boutiqish in the old style furniture and décor, gives the rooms a nice feel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite connecting roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal city viewSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal FamilySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family suite - connecting roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - family suiteSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal family city viewSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02