or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel

145 Le Thi Rieng, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite connecting room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 9th Floor Restaurant Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal city view Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 9th Floor Restaurant Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Family Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Family city view Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family suite - connecting room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - family suite Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal family city view Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Thuy P. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Holiday

Look new, swimming pool, two lift
5.7
It took so long to check in .. Not organising at all ... I was book a room two days b4 but when I arrived they don't have my name in a system after waiting n waiting they said a room not ready ...
Thuy P. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Holiday

Location ... Look new .... Two lift..
5.7
It's ok ,, just so long to check in..
Ma. T. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2014
Ideal Location

Nice room, ideal location, friendly staff
6.7
We enjoyed our stay here. It was easy to walk to Ben Thanh market, the Opera House, The Post Office. There were a lot of good and affordable places to eat in too. It was safe to walk to at night.
Christine J. Families with young children Australia, August 8, 2014
Sabah Saigon

Location, service, cleanliness
8.7
Good location, excellent service very helpful staff and management !! Breakfast was good would be better with bacon to go with the eggs..
Nader M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
ok hotel but not even three stars hotel

location of the hotel near from everything to me.
6
Just ok room very small . air condition not very strong
. Couples July 22, 2014
Not too bad

Great location, ice cold aircon, the pho place about 3 doors down.
7
The hotel was in a great spot. Right in the middle of all of the places we wanted to see in district 1. Staff were usually attentive (some far more than others) and spoke enough English for everything to go smoothly. The pool was nice and clean, but with only 4 sun lounges you need to be lucky. No alcohol was sold in the hotel, so no beers or cocktails by the pool, although they did offer juice. It was great for what we needed but would perhaps look around next time before rebooking.
Chin C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2014
Pleasant

Staff, location and accessibility
7.3
Pleasant to stay, relaxing and comfortable. Staff are helpful.
Dale H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
Clean small rooms

Clean, central location in Benh Tanh market area
8
Fun time at pool party
Shane C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
clean , reasonable

not far to walk to parks , museums etc , clean , affordable
7.7
Again , value for money , pleasant helpful staff . For the price it has everything you need ,reliable wifi , nice rooms cleaned and made up daily at your convenience .large screen sat tv with lots of choice . Stay again .
Grant V. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Great for sightseeing in the city

Clean, affordable and quiet
9.3
Excellent in all respects. Good AC in room, pool lovely and clean and friendly staff. I was given a 'cake' and a card from the manager on my birthday. We could walk to all museums which gives a great feel to a new city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite connecting roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 9th Floor RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal city viewSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 9th Floor RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal FamilySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Family city viewSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family suite - connecting roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - family suiteSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal family city viewSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C07