Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel

145 Le Thi Rieng, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite connecting room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal city view Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Family Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family suite - connecting room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - family suite Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal family city view Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 260 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Chih-Hao L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 2, 2015
Could be better

Food,
7.7
Staff is ok, skybar not bad but doesn't maintain so clean, potential
Report this review
Low H. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2015
Old and need refurnishment

Pricing, Location and friendly staff
6.3
Overall experience not too bad as most of our time were spend outside. The room furniture was a bit old and need refurnishment. The shape of the bed was very badly done and we got ourselves knocked quite frequently. There wasn't any TV programme that is English except AXN. The swimming pool was not maintained well. Breakfast was okay but should be longer and not finished by 9.00am
Report this review
Harbhajan P. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2015
friendly staff good service.

good size room,clean
8
veery good.
Report this review
Cascie K. Families with older children Australia, July 27, 2015
Yuck
3.3
we arrived at 11 pm after a full day of travel to be told there was a problem with our suite so they spilt us into 2 tiny rooms. When we finally got our suite our TV didn't work, bec was dirty, never made up the room ..the staff never knew who we were ( even after 4 days! Worst experience
Report this review
Lijiao L. Couples China, July 25, 2015
The room was no that clean and so noisy

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel
4.7
The bed was not clean and it had sands !! The air conditioner was bad and too noisy to sleep!! We booked two nights but we only stayed for one night. That was the worst experience we have ever had!!
Report this review
Anh T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 25, 2015
Very good

Located at the center of city, good view and clean
8
Everything OK
Report this review
Peter O. Families with older children Australia, July 23, 2015
Friendly staff and central location

Location beds and pool
6
Staff were really friendly. Circle k across the road for midnight snack runs. About a $3au round trip to one of the few 2 maccas in vietnam. Centrally located and taxes had no problem finding it. Lovely lady down the street that does laundry cheap and the best pork rolls in town! Even the locals were lined up down the street. Can't comment on the restaurant food, hence the score as we didn't eat there
Report this review
Liam R. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
Sabah Saigon

Location and pool
4.7
Average. Staff were unfriendly and unhelpful. Room was dirty and air conditioning leaked all over the floor
Report this review
Antonio T. Couples Australia, July 15, 2015
Pleasant

Staff, Swimming Pool, Location
8.3
The staff are great good knowledge of the local area. The roof top pool bar and resteraunt is a great place to relax good views of the area. Massive range of shops and resteraunts within walking distance, The day and night markets are with in walking distance also
Report this review
Shirris Y. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2015
Electricity sudden cut for 2 nights

location, bellboy, cleanliness
6
Overall a fair hotel to stay although we faced sudden cut of electric (for approx 5-10 mins) in the middle of the night for 2 nights during our 3 nights stay. Buffet breakfast selection is not so good and timing is a bit too early (6am-9am).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite connecting roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal city viewSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal FamilySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family suite - connecting roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - family suiteSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal family city viewSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01