or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel

145 Le Thi Rieng, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite connecting room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 9th Floor Restaurant Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal city view Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 9th Floor Restaurant Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Family Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Family city view Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family suite - connecting room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - family suite Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal family city view Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
199 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (199)
Sort by:
Michael E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Pleasant stay

Comfortable, convenient, friendly
6
Henry C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
The location is good

Location. Location. Location.
7.3
The hotel is nice for the price. The mosquito are just incredible but overall its ok
Carl P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Clean rooms helpful staff

Cleanliness helpful staff location
8.3
I had a great time and staff were most helpful
Joe D. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 30, 2015
4 day stay

staff are really helpfull, can organize tours from hotel, place is clean
8.3
Great stay. Friendly helpful staff
Annabel J. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Lovely French style hotel in the heart of Saigon!

Amazing little boutique hotel in a great location, really friendly staff and fantastic hotel rooms
9.3
Yongkyun K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 27, 2015
very good Hotel

pool, restaurant, locate
9
First of all, Restaurant is on the roof. Beside Restaurant, There are Swimming pool. And View which be seen on the roof is wonderful.
Sheryl G. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2015
Awesome Sabah!

Breakfast buffet. Very neat. Friendly front desk.
10
John B. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Nice hotel, small pool

large, airy rooms. breakfast
7.3
The hotel is OK. The rooms are large, airy, well furnished & comfortable. We booked primarily for the pool which was tiny - there's 4 sunbeds, no mattresses & you cannot get more than 4 people around the pool anyway. Although very small we did use the pool area lots. The breakfast - although we didn't book it - was very good. We were given breakfast vouchers when we checked in so didn't query why. It's buffet style - cereal, tea, coffe, fresh fruits, pastries, eggs, bacon, french baguette etc. If you ask they will cook fresh omelette, scambled eggs etc. There are a few good restaurants down a side street just to the right outside the hotel ...the local one opposite Bob Bon is particularly good & so very cheap too.
Shayne M. Solo travelers Canada, March 16, 2015
Spring poking beds n bad bolognaise

Pool...staff...location
5.3
Good hotel... funny shower set up...terrible spaghetti bolognaise ( yes I know Italian in Saigon ) no meat in the sauce tasted like it came from a can
Hai K. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Great Hotel

Great hotel,good location and good service
7.3
I was stay 5 night in this hotel,the staff was nice,a room was clean and comfort. It very nice breakfast about 15 mins walk to Ben Thanh Market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite connecting roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 9th Floor RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal city viewSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 9th Floor RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal FamilySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Family city viewSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family suite - connecting roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - family suiteSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal family city viewSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07