Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel

145 Le Thi Rieng, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite connecting room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal city view Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Family Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family suite - connecting room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - family suite Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal family city view Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 235 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (235)
Sort by:
Mike W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2015
Poor

The dooman
4.3
Cleaning was poor, had to ask to have room recleaned on check in and it still wasn't good. Restaurant poor choices, virtually no English spoken there,reception okay....
Colette J. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2015
Mediocre

Nice ceilings & location, but uncomfortable bed & gross pool
6
Ngoc H. Families with young children Vietnam, June 30, 2015
Travel

Clean, friendly, and Safety
8.7
Enough for travel, near by Ben Thanh supermarket.
Sarah P. Groups Australia, June 28, 2015
Clean and welcoming

Clean, location, staff
6.3
Small but comfortable rooms with good bathroom. Breakfast was tasty with a good spread of options. Nice rooftop dining area, however pool was quite small. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Walking distance to markets and tourist booking areas.
Thanh L. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 27, 2015
Speechless
2
Disappointed than ever, been there often, but last time as I booked a room at the wrong date, the hotel shows no comprehension !! No mercy!! To stay I had to pay the whole price... Just for one night .
Cornelis V. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 23, 2015
boutique???????

none
4
no bread at breakfast, 20 minutes waiting? pool was dirty, no coversheet for blanket, some silly solution with 2 sheets, problems with doorcards....etc etc no idea what is "boutique" here. 4 stars???
Nhung N. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 18, 2015
Worst than I thought for a 3.5 stars hotel

Close to city, save a lot of money for taxi, food and supermaket around for your convinience
5
Lucas N. Business travelers Netherlands, June 8, 2015
simple clean hotel

location, clean,
5
little bit noisy, and there had been smokers before
Mohd F. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Good Service given by staff.

Good Service given by staff, hotel provide Hallal Food & Clean Room
8
We enjoy it
Marie C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2015
Good hotel but the swimming pool so disgusting!

location,staff, money
7
The staff were helpful and kind. But the breakfast is not good especially the coffee served was not hot. The swimming pool was disgusting.. yuck!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite connecting roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal city viewSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal FamilySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family suite - connecting roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - family suiteSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal family city viewSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A04