or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel

145 Le Thi Rieng, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite connecting room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 9th Floor Restaurant Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior (Double) Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Twin) Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Family Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal balcony city view Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Family city view Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
. Couples July 22, 2014
Not too bad

Great location, ice cold aircon, the pho place about 3 doors down.
7
The hotel was in a great spot. Right in the middle of all of the places we wanted to see in district 1. Staff were usually attentive (some far more than others) and spoke enough English for everything to go smoothly. The pool was nice and clean, but with only 4 sun lounges you need to be lucky. No alcohol was sold in the hotel, so no beers or cocktails by the pool, although they did offer juice. It was great for what we needed but would perhaps look around next time before rebooking.
Chin C. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
Pleasant

Staff, location and accessibility
7.3
Pleasant to stay, relaxing and comfortable. Staff are helpful.
Dale H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
Clean small rooms

Clean, central location in Benh Tanh market area
8
Fun time at pool party
Shane C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
clean , reasonable

not far to walk to parks , museums etc , clean , affordable
7.7
Again , value for money , pleasant helpful staff . For the price it has everything you need ,reliable wifi , nice rooms cleaned and made up daily at your convenience .large screen sat tv with lots of choice . Stay again .
Grant V. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Great for sightseeing in the city

Clean, affordable and quiet
9.3
Excellent in all respects. Good AC in room, pool lovely and clean and friendly staff. I was given a 'cake' and a card from the manager on my birthday. We could walk to all museums which gives a great feel to a new city
Kiwon L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
Great location

location, across from beach, and cleanliness
8
My stay at Sabah Saigon Boutique hotel was good experience. Location was fare, it is across from massage area, local restaurant and few minutes away from main locations. Nice little pool in the top and food to order if hungry right next to it. Room was nice, would recommend getting the balcony if extra money is not worried.
Tommy L. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Love it a lot

Friendly staff/quite/clean
8
Staff are friendly and will always give you a un,forgetful smile.
Minh D. Groups United States of America, June 5, 2014
Worst service for the price

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel
3.7
Terrible. Would not clean the room, worst service
Quyen L. Families with young children Germany, May 24, 2014
just ok

location
5
just ok
Xiaobin J. Couples China, May 6, 2014
excellent hotel

great location, value for money, good staff
9.7
best hotel at this excellent price level and within 5 mintues walking distance to Pham Ngu Lao

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite connecting roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 9th Floor RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior (Double)Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Twin)Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal FamilySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal balcony city viewSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Family city viewSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C05