or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel

145 Le Thi Rieng, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite connecting room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 9th Floor Restaurant Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal city view Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 9th Floor Restaurant Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Family Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Family city view Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family suite - connecting room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - family suite Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal family city view Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
The clean n the best hotel

clean, the food was good, services
7.7
Timothy S. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
OK

1. Room size 2, Cleanliness 3. air conditioning
7.7
The Sabah was OK. It is Saigon and we had a two bedroom family room therefore it was worth the value. But with most 3 star hotels in Saigon the bed is a little hard, so really I have nothing to complain about although it is my 5th hotel and would say 3 were better and similar value
Barry V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
beautiful hotel

the services. the location and value for money
10
All the staff are very polite and friendly. Rooms were of a good standard. Although the pool is small it is maintained well. Will definitely go back.
Robert W. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Highly recommend.

Upmarket, cheap, friendly staff
9.3
Great
Gavin P. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
nice

plenty of staff to assist close to parks and not to far for market also imperial city
9.7
Very helpful staff and professional nice aritecual building with great views from pool and so spotlessly clean and very quiet
Georgina F. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Fantastic!

Staff friendly & helpful, location & cleanliness
9
I would highly recommend the Sabah. We had an enjoyable experience and would book with them again. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Thuy P. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Holiday

Location ... Look new .... Two lift..
5.7
It's ok ,, just so long to check in..
Anders K. Groups Denmark, August 14, 2014
Decent value for money

The pool, skybar and the cleanliness
7.3
The hotel is alright for the price. You get a 4 star hotel for around 35 USD breakfast buffet is included, but the breakfast is not that good. But its cheap for a 4 star hotel and its clean and comfortable
Ma. T. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2014
Ideal Location

Nice room, ideal location, friendly staff
6.7
We enjoyed our stay here. It was easy to walk to Ben Thanh market, the Opera House, The Post Office. There were a lot of good and affordable places to eat in too. It was safe to walk to at night.
Christine J. Families with young children Australia, August 8, 2014
Sabah Saigon

Location, service, cleanliness
8.7
Good location, excellent service very helpful staff and management !! Breakfast was good would be better with bacon to go with the eggs..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite connecting roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 9th Floor RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal city viewSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 9th Floor RestaurantSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal FamilySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Family city viewSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family suite - connecting roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - family suiteSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal family city viewSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSabah Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C04