Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Corner Bungalows

29/2 Moo5, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 109 reviews

65 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Anil V. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 23, 2016
Cute place
6
Nice staff and very helpful ,but a bit hot in room as fans small size and mosquito nets too thick.
Report this review
Aritz L. Groups Spain, April 4, 2016
Great!
6
We booked the house for 4 guests. All the House is made of wood and it has a great garden to enjoy it. A lovely beach is next to bungalows.The staff is very friendly and helpful. Close the doors and windows (specialy at nights) if you don't want to share your bed with frogs, bats or geckos.
Report this review
Azrina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2016
Relaxing
6
Love house 1 - right at the front of the water. with hammock hanging above the water!
Report this review
Shawn B. Couples Thailand, March 13, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff, good location, an
5.7
Clean rooms, and great relaxing environment. The owner and her staff are very friendly and helpful. Great spot if you don't mind not having air conditioning in your room(standard bungalow).
Report this review
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2016
Great Place!
6.7
The inn is a great place to relax and explore Koh Yao Noi and nearby islands from. I'll definitely return. Perfect for those seeking a more natural and peaceful scene, or a break from the onslaught of tourists in Phuket.
Report this review
Yokrak V. Couples Thailand, February 21, 2016
Good location for relaxing

Quite and good location
6.7
It just okay but quite expensive if compare with other place . No blanket and no air condition
Report this review
Chandra L. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2016
Lovely Stay!

Location, vibe, hammocks
8.3
Overall the stay was great, only downside was no hot water in the showers (which was expected based on information provided). Also, drink prices at the bar are quite high, although drinks were good and the relaxing outdoor bar area with hammocks was wonderful! Rented a scooter to explore the island, highly recommend! The staff also helped arrange a boat tour for one day, although beware that the price is subject to number of participants, so your price may increase if other guests back out at the last minute. Koh Yao Noi was a great experience and would definitely return!
Report this review
Ines G. Couples Portugal, February 19, 2016
Not what I expected

Just one, the fruit shakes
5
Room wasn't even close to what we've seen in the pictures. We slept very bad, because there were rats eating the cealing (leafs) and sniffing through out stuff. I have a hole in my backpack to prove it... Staff is only helpfull when they know you're spending money there... I've stayed in cheaper bungalows with better conditions, they're always bugs and animals around but not rats like this....
Report this review
Vanessa D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2016
great location, view, rustic bungalow
5.3
Rustic, great location overlooking bay, bathroom was outside our room which I didn't expect and room was small, but for the price it was amazing. Great breakfast with healthy food options on menu. Very helpful staff. The tours they offer are overpriced compared to what you can get at other locations.
Report this review
Stephen O. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2016
The obvious first choice
4.7
Not knowing anything about Koh Yao Noi, when you see the pictures of this place, you think "oh how nice!" and you book it. And you won't be disappointed, certainly not for a night. I just get the feeling that they have so many people coming and going, that you're kind of ushered through in a methodical fashion. I dunno; some people won't be bothered by that, but ultimately I went with another place on the island that had the same price WITH air conditioning. And it was run by a humble family, which caters more to my style. That said, you can't really go *wrong* with this place, so don't worry. The place is gorgeous and the staff friendly. I had the Pat Thai and that was amazing. That said, you don't need to be a bungalow guest to be a restaurant guest. :)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 65 reviews Next page
Sabai Corner Bungalows PhuketSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - ViewSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - BeachSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - BeachSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - ViewSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - BeachSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - BreakfastSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - ViewSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - GardenSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - ViewSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - ViewSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - BeachSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - seafront bungalow bedroomSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - seafront bungalow balconySabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - seafront bungalow balconySabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - standard bungalowSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - standard bungalow balconySabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - seafront bungalow bedroomSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - standard bungalowSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - Standard Bungalow bedroomSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - Family BungalowSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - family bungalow bedroomSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - seafront bungalow balconySabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - standard bungalow balconySabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - standard bungalow bedroomSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - seafront bungalow bedroomSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - ViewSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - EntranceSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - cocktail barSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - cocktail bar by the seaSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - cocktail bar by the seaSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - restaurantSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - breakfast tableSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - VillaSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - BathroomSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Corner Bungalows Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03