Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Empress Hotel

436/21 Pattaya 2nd Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1083 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1083)
Sort by:
Miswadi R. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
I like the rooms as it is big and spacious.

Clean, friendly, good location
7.3
Great service by the chambermaid and front deck staffs. Always keep my room clean and tidy. And front desks staff always have a smile on them.
Report this review
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
Always happy and hope to return for more as usual

Friendly Staff, Great Location and Big,Comfortable Room
10
I'm a regular guest at the hotel and I always look forward to return there as the service and rooms are 5 star quality. Staffs are attentive to our needs and not forgetting fantastic and room service and international menu. I recommend Sabai Empress Hotel very highly to anyone out there looking for a great value for money hotel in Pattaya. Thank you Agoda for recommending this hotel to me.
Report this review
Martin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Comfortable in Good Location... Friendly Staff

Location - Internet Good - Friendly Staff
7.7
Good stay & would stay there again. Comfortable clean room & reasonable value.
Report this review
Serenaf F. Families with older children Canada, December 13, 2013
room not too great

converience, breakfast location
4.3
The view of the room is not great. facing back of the building and dark
Report this review
Serenaf F. Families with older children Canada, December 13, 2013
great location

location, cheap, nice staffs
6.3
Report this review
Chakavee A. Business travelers Thailand, December 1, 2013
Big room and reasonable price

Open area Pool, Big Room, Big Bathroom
7.7
The hotel was not hard to find and very good location beside being next to all naugthy massage place. Limited parking space. The room was gigantic for the price with very good facilities. The bathroom has both shower and tub and alot of space. The pool is located in an open area near the top of the hotel. The reception though was a bit slow and not smile when speak.
Report this review
Mayuree L. Families with young children Thailand, November 17, 2013
Good

Swimming pool, clean, many channel of tv
7.3
Good staffs, clean room, bathroom is good because hot water. Breakfast was a little.this hotel is best for nightlife tourist. Hotel is far from sea. We must walk about 10 minutes. Overall is ok.
Report this review
Berwyn V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and very happy

The relaxing pool, friendly warm staff, quality service
10
My stay was very relaxing, the staff could not do enough to help me. This is the second time i have stayed at this hotel and i cannot rate it highly enough.
Report this review
Nyoman H. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2013
not bad for transit hotel clean room, air conditi

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, good food
6
have stayed here a few times but not for a couple of yrs. the hotel has slipped a bit in service and cleanliness but for the price you pay it is still worth the money. the reception staff aren't as friendly as the past but are still polite. the breakfast also in the morning was better a couple of yrs ago with a bit better variety
Report this review
Nyoman H. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2013
Convenient location but small room

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, good food
6
have stayed here a few times but not for a couple of yrs. the hotel has slipped a bit in service and cleanliness but for the price you pay it is still worth the money. the reception staff aren't as friendly as the past but are still polite. the breakfast also in the morning was better a couple of yrs ago with a bit better variety
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Empress Hotel PattayaSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Empress Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03