Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Empress Hotel

436/21 Pattaya 2nd Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1066 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1066)
Sort by:
Nyoman H. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2013
not bad for transit hotel clean room, air conditi

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, good food
6
have stayed here a few times but not for a couple of yrs. the hotel has slipped a bit in service and cleanliness but for the price you pay it is still worth the money. the reception staff aren't as friendly as the past but are still polite. the breakfast also in the morning was better a couple of yrs ago with a bit better variety
Nyoman H. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2013
Convenient location but small room

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, good food
6
have stayed here a few times but not for a couple of yrs. the hotel has slipped a bit in service and cleanliness but for the price you pay it is still worth the money. the reception staff aren't as friendly as the past but are still polite. the breakfast also in the morning was better a couple of yrs ago with a bit better variety
Stan B. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
great motel

clean,good food , service
10
our stay was excelent
Pol P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
normal hotel

ok ok ok
4
Sudawan K. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
Mostly good a few bad experiences

Large room, nice pool, nice breakfast buffet
7.7
We were there for a Saturday seminar so we checked in on a friday. The room was nice and big, the bathroom had a nice big tub. The bed is big and comfortable but when we went to sleep it was really loud. You could hear the bars going all night until 4am. We made a request to the staff to switch rooms but they had the same corner room on a lower floor on the same wing. We found cockroaches under the bed and in the bathroom. Second night we bought ear plugs and were tired from first night's lack of sleep so we slept well. Everything else was good. The corner room was beautiful, street view, nice decor, large bed, big bathroom and tub. After we had a good sleep our experience was better.
Justin T. Families with young children Australia, November 9, 2013
Good location, nice bed and ok breakfast

Good location, nice bed and ok breakfast
6.7
Overall satisfied with this hotel. Good location if you are looking to go to Tiffany Show and location restaurants. Staff fine but don't go out their way to make it special (I guess the 3 star rating). Only thing that we didn't like is not being able to adjust the temperature of the air cond, only the speed. So we found ourselves having to open the window and on and off the system to maintain a comfee room temp. But in saying that would recommend the hotel if you were to get it for a good price simply for its location.
Michael P. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Short and sweet

Clean rooms, Comfortable bed and close to restaurants
7.7
Very enjoyable, good staff, close to restaurants and bars. Will recommend Pattaya to others.
William C. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
Good hotel in good location and value for money

Good room, restaurant and friendly staff
8
Vincent B. Groups United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
pleasant

staff + room size + cleanliness
8.3
My 8th stay at Sabai Empress. Value for money excellent. Staff friendly + professional. Parking at front door. Breakfast OK but not exceptional. Best beer in Pattaya.
Kee L. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
not a good hotel, is not a 4 star hotel....

good location, near to tiffany and shopping place
5.3
checking in was not a very good experience as the reception staff keep talking in Thai and laughing... seems talking bad about us... front door staff not smiling at all ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Empress Hotel PattayaSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Empress Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08