Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Empress Hotel

436/21 Pattaya 2nd Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1045 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1045)
Sort by:
Kee L. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
not a good hotel, is not a 4 star hotel....

good location, near to tiffany and shopping place
5.3
checking in was not a very good experience as the reception staff keep talking in Thai and laughing... seems talking bad about us... front door staff not smiling at all ...
Chandrima L. Families with young children Sri Lanka, October 22, 2013
Comfort with out tea/coffee making facility

fast internet, easy access to transport and large shopping malls, large room
7
Our stay was from 18th to 22nd October 2013. we expected tea/coffee making facility as we were travelling with our baby daughter aged 5 as she needed her daily intake of powdered milk. Luckily we had a water heater which we used to boil water. There was no iron/ironing board available and no variety in breakfast, and we ended up eating the same type of food for 4 straight days.
Chris P. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
not my first stay here. you get what you pay for

its in the quieter side of town, across from big C shopping centre, swimming pool always quiet
6.3
have stayed here a few times but not for a couple of yrs. the hotel has slipped a bit in service and cleanliness but for the price you pay it is still worth the money. the reception staff aren't as friendly as the past but are still polite. the breakfast also in the morning was better a couple of yrs ago with a bit better variety.
Siow C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
that great place ,nice service by hotel staff

nice breakfast ,clean n big room and good service by hotel staff
8
nice breakfast ,clean n big room and good service by hotel staff
Ha A. Couples Vietnam, October 17, 2013
good dinning (breakfast)

comfortable, close to beach, good dinning
6.7
Chi C. Families with young children Taiwan, October 17, 2013
Very nice and clean

Room location breakfast
6.7
The hotel is very clean and new. Not too big and the location is perfect right at the heart of central pattaya. Breakfast is good with variety of food. Recommend to stay
Michael F. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Hotel suited our purpose

Location, Clean, Freindly
6
Stayed only one night while family member underwent dental surgery nearby, staff were supportive and hotel met all our expectations
Siow C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
nice hotel which will stay again next trip

big room ,good location & nice breakfast
10
big room ,good location & nice breakfast & nice hotel which will stay again next trip
In T. Solo travelers South Korea, October 7, 2013
It has a good location to enjoy beach.

Good location, Good breakfast, Large room
7
It has a good location to enjoy a nightlife and a large room.
Amnarch K. Couples Thailand, October 6, 2013
OK
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Empress Hotel PattayaSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Empress Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05