or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Empress Hotel

436/21 Pattaya 2nd Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1018 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1018)
Sort by:
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2013
Good Value for the Price

Location, Price, Staff
7.3
The hotel is located in north Pattaya with the beach an easy 5 mimute walk away. You can find numerous restaurants, bars and shopping venues nearby. For the price my expectations were for a 3 star hotel and i was not disappointed. My room was clean but not throughly cleaned, still it was clean enough to be comfortable. The breakfast buffet is basic with a good enough selection to be satifying and room service is okay with faster than expected service. My only real complaint for my stay was a power failure in my room the first day which could not be fixed, so another room was made available within an hour. The staff in every area of the hotel were very polite and friendly during my stay.
Kenneth L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2013
Best of the Sabai Group Hotels

Friendly staff, pool, decor
9
Always enjoy staying here. I tried two other hotels and this was the best. Great staff and nice modern rooms. Pool is relaxing on the roof and good views of the city and ocean. Close to baht bus and good location with quiet away from the clubs but close enough to visit walking street and shopping via transportation.
Elliott M. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2013
Relaxing place to stay

Location to nightlife, friendly staff and value for money
8
A great place to stay. Check in was fast and drama free and hotel reception speak very good english. Location is still good considering its a fair way from Walking Street but 100baht for a taxi ride and your there in 5mins. Check out Drinking Street acroos the the road too.
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
staff a little rude

close to everything
6
Fine apart from staff who appear to not need customers, a little motivation required
Guy H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2013
very nice and would go again

nice friendly staff and good location to shops
9
My room was cleaned every day and was a good size for the money I had a corner room which is the biggest room they do but not expensive and the staff were great I would deffenatly revisit
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Good value and quality

Good location, nice room, nice breakfast
8
Have stayed in Sabai group hotels in the area and this was actually the best. Swimming pool on the roof was small but gave good views. The room was really nice with wood floors and good bathroom.Good breakfast and as much as you can eat. Now the only downside to the room we had on the 7th floor was the window didn't quite seal so some noise from adjacent building work. Big high rise hotel being built close by but that will be finished this year.All in all I would stay here again.
Yasunori O. Couples Japan, September 15, 2013
We could relax.

Close from shopping center, Close from beach, Beautiful pool
7
The location is very convenient to go to beach, shopping and so on. We could relax all of our visit in Pattaya.
Thien D. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2013
Nice & centrally located

Clean, convenient and efficient
9
Nice place, easy access to pretty everything. I like the place.
Siow C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
good location ,good breakfast ,good service

good location ,good breakfast ,good service
9
good location ,good breakfast ,good service ,the room is big and clean
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
Very adequate mid-range hotel

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8
The stay was fine with most everything going according to plan. We did misinterpret the Agoda booking however, and ended up having to pay for a second breakfast (only one was included). My fault for not catching this. Location is a good compromise, not too far from anywhere, and assuming you want to stay in North Pattaya. Breakfast was above average for this class of hotel. Clean, comfortable and well maintained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Empress Hotel PattayaSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Empress Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01