or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Empress Hotel

436/21 Pattaya 2nd Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pool Bar Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed
Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
933 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (933)
Sort by:
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
Good Hotel for the Money

Location next to the Beach, Location next to the Night-Life, Cheap
7.3
Chas S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
Good Value Hotel But Poor Staff

Location, cost and appointment
5.3
The rooms them self are good & the reception & bar area are all modern & well appointed. The swimming pool on the roof is good however if you have young children it is not suitable as it deep and there is no shallow area for them to splash about in. The staff are not very helpful and I speak fluent Thai so there was no misunderstanding of what was being asked. I will not be returning to this hotel due to the staff
Tran N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 30, 2013
Room: OK; location: OK; Prizes: OK

1. Receptionist is not good in English skill,
6.7
Kwangbok L. Business travelers South Korea, April 29, 2013
Nice and convenient location

Location, large room, Breakfast
7.3
Barry J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
i had a great time.

good staff, excellent rooms, beautiful hotel
10
my stay is always great at the Sabai Empress Hotel. i expect to return to the same hotel when i return back to Thailand.
Ernesto T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
Awesome hotel, sucky wifi

Great staff, great staff, great staff
7.3
Only gripe I had was the terrible wifi, extremely frustrated with the lack of Internet service.
Kwangbok L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 28, 2013
Convenient hotel in North Pattaya

Location, large room, Swimming pool
7.7
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2013
I have stayed at this Hotel about 8 times.

Location, Cheap, Friendly Staff
7.7
The stay is consistent. I have stayed at this hotel many times.
Ernesto T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
Wifi Sucks... But love this Hotel

Great staff, awesome staff, super staff
7.7
Only gripe I had was the terrible wifi, extremely frustrated with the lack of Internet service. Fix it please!!!
John L. Couples Hong Kong, April 17, 2013
Very good value hotel and good location.

good hotel rate including breakfast and internet (good and fast), friendly and attentive staffs, good room size
7.7
Very nice and certainly will going back. Too bad did not spend time for the roof-top....quiet swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Empress Hotel PattayaSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Empress Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06