or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Empress Hotel

436/21 Pattaya 2nd Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pool Bar Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
895 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (895)
Sort by:
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
My favourite hotel in Pattaya, truly 5 star:)

Comfortable Room, Big Bathroom and Clean
9
I'm a regular in Sabai Empress Hotel and nthe reason i keep going back there it's because of the wonderful 5 star hotel experience though it may be rated as a 3 star hotel.
Sadetapong S. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2013
Good location with value for money !

Close to attraction place, center of pattaya, close to beach
7
Nick J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
Good Hotel, Some Staff Unfriendly.

Room, Location, Breakfast.
6.3
Some of the staff were rather unfriendly and at check-in, one member of staff actually questioned my reservation. Dirty looks everyday from the staff and the doorman refused to open the door for me and gave me evil looks every time I entered the building. Couldn't enjoy the swimming pool because of the Russians. However, it has large rooms, an excellent breakfast and is girl friendly!!
Elmi H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
Average stay for the price paid.

Location, Internet and English speaking staffs.
7.3
Bidet and bathtub not available to all rooms. But overall, I had a pleasant stay. Not for fussy travelers.
Mohamad H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
Nice and Enjoyable

Friendly staffs, great location and great room.
9.7
As always I will stay at Sabai Empress everytime im in Pattaya and I always feel welcome. As usual the staffs are always friendly as ever and will never fail to greet you. The location is perfect especially for me who enjoys the nightlife so much it is very convenient. Will be back soon!
Lee R. Solo travelers Canada, April 7, 2013
I will definatley return.

Great location, great service, nice and clean rooms.
9.7
Randall J. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2013
Excellent room. Spacious, clean, very impressed

Staff, room, pool
8.7
Excellent stay. I would recommend to anyone and will stay there again in the future.
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
value of money and good location

location ,services and best value
8.7
Philip G. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Roof pool, Large room and good air con
7.7
Seung H. Solo travelers South Korea, March 20, 2013
swimming pool small

location , shuttle bus line, big c location good
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Empress Hotel PattayaSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Empress Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05