or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Empress Hotel

436/21 Pattaya 2nd Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pool Bar Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
913 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
Mahmoud S. Solo travelers Palestinian Territory, April 15, 2013
Good value of mony, very near to beach.

Very good location.
7.3
Friendly staff, near the sea, and shopping mall, and restaurants.
Theng H. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Hotel Staff bad attitude

Hotel Staff bad attitude
7.7
But the hotel is very standard. room very clean, the location is very nice. oppesite is shopping center beside is walking streel. massagse is beside the hotel. quite nice. just the hotel staff have to improve about how to be polite.
Derrick F. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2013
Great location

Clean, Central location, Value for money
8.7
Nick J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
Nice Hotel, Some Staff Unfriendly.

Girl freindly, breakfast, pool.
6.7
Some of the staff were rather unfriendly and at check-in, one member of staff actually questioned my reservation. Dirty looks everyday from the staff and the doorman refused to open the door for me and gave me evil looks every time I entered the building. Couldn't enjoy the swimming pool . However, it has large rooms, an excellent breakfast and is girl friendly!!
Marcus A. Solo travelers Norway, April 9, 2013
nice stay,but little bit exspensive.

location,clean,big rooms.
7.3
i had a Nice stay on sabai Empress,spent much time on rooftop pool.
Philippe B. Solo travelers Canada, April 8, 2013
Very pleasant

Central location, Refreshing pool, Nice large room.
7.7
I had a very pleasant stay at the Sabai Empress. I like the location, it is a short taxi ride to Walking street, it is quiet but at the same time close to everything you want to do in this leisure city. The room service is efficient and if by any chance you require more light for reading, I am not getting any younger... The staff will promptly give you help in changing the bulbs. Very friendly staff.
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
My favourite hotel in Pattaya, truly 5 star:)

Comfortable Room, Big Bathroom and Clean
9
I'm a regular in Sabai Empress Hotel and nthe reason i keep going back there it's because of the wonderful 5 star hotel experience though it may be rated as a 3 star hotel.
Sadetapong S. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2013
Good location with value for money !

Close to attraction place, center of pattaya, close to beach
7
Nick J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
Good Hotel, Some Staff Unfriendly.

Room, Location, Breakfast.
6.3
Some of the staff were rather unfriendly and at check-in, one member of staff actually questioned my reservation. Dirty looks everyday from the staff and the doorman refused to open the door for me and gave me evil looks every time I entered the building. Couldn't enjoy the swimming pool because of the Russians. However, it has large rooms, an excellent breakfast and is girl friendly!!
Elmi H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
Average stay for the price paid.

Location, Internet and English speaking staffs.
7.3
Bidet and bathtub not available to all rooms. But overall, I had a pleasant stay. Not for fussy travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Empress Hotel PattayaSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Empress Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08