Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Empress Hotel

436/21 Pattaya 2nd Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 1180 reviews

599 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff
7.5
Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1180)
Sort by:
Thanaphon J. Business travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
it ok more than i think

room room room
8
Dongki K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 14, 2014
good price for money

spa, beach and lightlife
5.7
good and located in beach in city, but no good staff..
Dongki K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 14, 2014
good of price

near night life, spa, cheap
6.3
good price and central city
Patrick H. Solo travelers Ireland, April 9, 2014
Very enjoyable

location, friendly staff and nice room.
8.7
I had a lovely stay at the Sabai Empress hotel and everything with great for me. I cant complain about anything. I will be staying here again on my next visit.
Martyn F. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
no issues

room size, wifi good, airconditioning
7
This is one hotel in the Sabai group. I feel this is the best of them all. The corner rooms are very big. The air conditioning works well & the wifi is good too. The only thing I would criticize is the breakfast being a bit basic
Mohamad H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2014
A week of full relaxation

friendly staffs,location and services.
10
As usual I always stay at Sabai Empress whenever I am back here in Pattaya and this time I was here for a week. I got my room on the 4th floor as requested and the staffs remembered me and it was joy to see some familiar faces again. I was here with a group of friends and they thoroughly enjoyed their stay here and was impressed with the services of the staffs.The hotel location is great but I have only 1 issue I need to highlight. I was here for 6 nights but everytime I requested for a bucket of ice there was none available. I hope the hotel can improve on this as ice is a very important thing to have at the hotel.
Miswadi R. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2014
Satisfactory

Clean rooms, fast service, friendly
7
Been staying in this hotel since 2010 and has met my level of expectation ever since. Great breakfast but lack of varieties. Would appreciate if more type of dishes is served. Impress with the chambermaid. Have eyes on details especially In the bathroom area. Overall, a nice hotel to stay to relax...
Thomas G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
Comfortable Relaxing and Unobtrusive

Location General Facilities and Friendly Staff
8
This was my second time at the Sabai Empress and I had a very pleasant stay here once again. I have also Stayed at Sabai's other hotels in Pattaya and the Empress compares very well to them. All are comfortable clean and welcoming with good facilities and friendly helpful staff. Sabai is good value.
Daryle F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Pleasant staff and clean

Area was close to beach and shos
7.7
Was very nice hotel not to close to club life but not to far if you like that type of hoiilday I would stay again staff very helpfull.
Kasidej T. Groups Thailand, February 8, 2014
-

-
8
-
Previous page 151 - 160 of 599 reviews Next page
Sabai Empress Hotel PattayaSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01