or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Empress Hotel

436/21 Pattaya 2nd Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1001 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1001)
Sort by:
Daniel D. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2015
Good location

Location
6.7
For the price, the location was great. First time in Pattaya but may have cheaper options around. Room size is ok except a lot of dark furniture in room, attracts mosquitoes ;( Just a few hundre metres away from the Pattaya famous cabaret show, a must and Alcazar is the better of the 2.
David I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Great velue for money

Staff. Breakfast. Location
10
Can't speak highly enough of this place. Everything works from the showers to the reliable Wifi. I was pleasantly surprised to find my room ready despite my early arrival of 09.30. Breakfast is good with plenty of choice. Pool is good as is the pool area. I love it here and will be back on my next visit to Pattaya. For this price, in this location, you will not get better than the Sabai Empress.
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
What a Shame

The Comfort, cleanliness and staff
10
This is a lovely hotel with great amenities and very helpful staff. The standard and choice of food is very good. Rooms are clean and spacious. The only thing that spoils it are the number of guests who seem to think slamming doors shut and shouting loudly at all times of the night is acceptable. It would be great to think that maybe the hotel management could take a more proactive stance against this sort of behaviour. If that were the case I would certainly return.
Matthew W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
great location

location. price. staff
8
Location. Staff. Price
Jeff K. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 19, 2014
just a good place

location and the staff in the hotel.Room size very gtood
8
It was a goodploace to stay resonably local to nightlofe but take time to walk of you want Walking street area Nice service and helpful staff Good Laundry service
Aaron P. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2014
A good hotel for business travellers

Clean, Spacious and Good Location
8.3
My only grouse is the breakfast. It's ala carte and NOT buffet. I didn't get the chance to try the wifi in the room because I had a prepaid data plan from TRUEMOVE which served me well. The room is clean and spacious, and the location is near all the happening spots, including the famous Soi 6 bars and the old Central Big C. I was given a room that I felt was a bit too close to the adjacent building, so to begin with there was no view. But that shielded me from the noise that you would normally expect from the main road and chain of go go bars. For the price I paid, I was expecting buffet breakfast, but it was a pleasant stay, nevetheless.
Chia F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Location, Value for Money, Helpful staff
8.3
This is like my 10th stay if I can remember. Nothing had changed. Still as good as it was the first time. Its located opp the old Central. Opp Big See. Very convenient to move around without getting into the massive Jam during peak hours. Room rates are good. Staff as usual friendly. I didnt try the breakfast so no comments. But no lack of food in the surrounding area. Looking forward for the 11th in April 2015
Francis H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
No kingsize beds

Good position, breakfast and Parking
7
After selection king size bed being a tall person and paying the supplement to find out that the hotel does not have a king size bed in the building only queen size. Agoda sorted this out but users should be aware that selection king size will NOT get you a larger bed, they just dont have them. Staff not very friendly. Have experienced much better welcome/service in cheaper establishments.
Talia L. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2014
Great rooms with affordable price

Hotel is new, clean and affordable. Staffs are friendly
7.7
Comfortable stay. Clean rooms
Chua W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
The best hotel in Pattaya

Wooden floor, nice breakfast boiled rice, nice bath tub
10
I love it My favourite hotel in Pattaya

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Empress Hotel PattayaSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Empress Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04