or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Empress Hotel

436/21 Pattaya 2nd Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pool Bar Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
894 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (894)
Sort by:
Warren H. Groups Australia, May 20, 2014
Very enjoyable.Staff were very helpful.Breakfast g

Cleanliness of room Great location Friendly and helpful staff
8.3
Very satisfying.Breakfast was great and the hotel was well presented
Rene L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
Disappointed

Good location in north Pattaya. Good buffet breakfast.
6
I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past but will probably look elsewhere from now on. Got a room with a bathtub which I don't particularly care about. There was mildew all around the bathtub. When asked for a different room I was told none available. Good thing I had only booked for two nights and was able to move to a different hotel for the rest of my seven night stay in Pattaya.
Olivia L. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Very good value

Location, comfortable, and clean
8.3
Our stay at Sabai Empress Hotel was good. Fast check in and check out. We are satisfied that got connecting rooms which were clean. However when we first entering the room, there were some smoke smell left. Breakfast was great!
Terry S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
great hotel

staff ,clean.quiet
8.7
I don't write reviews but felt the Sabai Empress Hotel deserved one. very clean hotel, staff were brilliant always a smile, and when I had a problem (fogot code for safe)it was sorted very fast even at 9.30pm thanks I will be back.
Steven R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Good Hotel with Wifi problems

Location , Price , access to transportation
8.3
A good hotel with one major issue. This is a generally good hotel. Rooms are clean and cool. Beds were very firm. Breakfast was small, but I found something tasty every day. Staff was friendly and quickly learned my face when dropping/picking up my key. A small , well shaded pool on the top. My only problem was Internet access. It simply does not work. I was able to connect my tables and my phone to many of the wifi spots (they have several on each floor) and used the password. After connecting, I would not have internet access. This happened about 90% of the time. Of the times I did get to the internet, It would drop out withing a couple minutes. The only surefire connection is in the lobby. I spent a fair amount of time in the comfortable and cool lobby watching the big-screen tv and using the internet.
Zvi G. Solo travelers Israel, May 13, 2014
nice and relaxoing

local large room, shopping
8
nice and relaxing
Kam M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Afforable, nice locations

close to bars, beach and shopping centre, easy access to public transport
7
good for the value.
David I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Staff, location & swimming pool
8.3
I Like everything about this hotel. Its my 2nd time staying and I can recommend it for the price. Everything works, staff are good fun & polite. Rooms are big and cleaned thoroughly each day. Nice buffet breakfast and swimming pool. Location is in one of the quieter areas of Pattaya. Hope to be back here at Xmas.
Yonghwan S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 2, 2014
very good

locaton, loaton, locaton
9
close to everythng...you can be comfortable at anythng,,,
Katja W. Groups Germany, April 28, 2014
Good Price,value. for short time stay. clean room.

room and breakfast and the clean pool on the roof
9.3
nice hotel close to beach and city! for sleeping and going out a real good place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Empress Hotel PattayaSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Empress Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01