Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Empress Hotel

436/21 Pattaya 2nd Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1085 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1085)
Sort by:
Riccardo G. Couples Italy, June 3, 2015
Clean and with friendly staff

Location, cleanliness
7.7
We stopped in the hotel for a few days in our visit to some friends in Pattaya. The location is perfect, two minutes from the beach and 5-8 minutes from Soi 6 if you are into that, but not close enough to become noisy. Jeep bus are always around on Second Road, and the bus station is not too far away.
Report this review
Onsaeng R. Couples Thailand, June 2, 2015
very nice hotel

close to shops. and taxi stops outside. easy to find
7
Nice hotel. But reception staff have to be more friendly not be on personal calls while dealing with customers i had to wait 15seconds to get my key as she was on a call and didnt say hello or anything it didnt bother me but my friend said the same thing. He ask to pass on a massage to my room which she didnt. Apart from that the rooms are nice and clean
Report this review
Gary W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2015
Best for price

Good clean room,good pool,good location
9.3
Very good clean big room,good bed very important Pattaya ,good pool,room service limited but ok if you're feeling lazy
Report this review
Wong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2015
Ok ok hotel

-
8.3
Ok not bad
Report this review
John W. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 22, 2015
my stay at sabai

the rooms, the pool, the staff
9
our stay was very good the hotel is excellent value for money, the rooms are a good size and comfy, the pool is small but ok, the breakfast was very good, the staff were very helpful, and the hotel in generall is really nice and clean. BAD BITS there is a kettle and cups but no tea or coffee in the room this is not a major problem as there is a 7/11 store 2mins away, the pool is nice but a bit small we were there at a quiet time so had no problem but could imagine at busy times the pool would be full, there is a pool bar but was unmanned and if you wanted to order anything you had to use a phone on the bar to order this was ok but the person on the other end could not always understand what we were saying, in general we enjoyed our stay and would use that hotel again
Report this review
Kai L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, Clean and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Michael D. Couples Australia, April 29, 2015
excellent and cheap

Price, location , staff
8.7
Stayed here for a few nights after usually staying elsewhere I thought I would give it a go. Nice place and good location near Big C . Room itself we large and lifts available to access all floors. Parking available for car/motorbike. Typical Thai bed but not rock hard. Good aircon and nice and quiet in room. Only issue was that there was a smell of cigarette smoke in the room. This hotel still has smoking rooms on a couple of floors, so I would suggest you stipulate you want a non smoking room when making the booking. Fantastic roof top pool and ate a couple of meals poolside which were delivered after a quick call to reception. Meals were good. Did not have breakfast so can't comment on this. Never awake that early 555. Will be returning next week for a couple of nights after thoroughly enjoying our stay at this place
Report this review
Samuel T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
No towels in the bathroom

Location, Price, modern
7
No complaints except having taken a shower I found there were no towels in the room. Staff asked why I didn't call down for some... Doesn't take a genius to work out why I wouldn't be answering the door!
Report this review
Stephen P. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2015
location

location pool parking
8.3
Report this review
Jalil M. Solo travelers Bahrain, April 17, 2015
Management poor

The room ,
6.3
Management is poor , when I arrived to hotel from a long trip and I had booking from a week ago but but no room was available , i complane to the duty manager and he has no control and no personality as a manager to bad , other wise the hotel is very good condition and nice to stay there it's a clean hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Empress Hotel PattayaSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Empress Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02