or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Empress Hotel

436/21 Pattaya 2nd Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1034 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1034)
Sort by:
Kam M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Afforable, nice locations

close to bars, beach and shopping centre, easy access to public transport
7
good for the value.
David I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Staff, location & swimming pool
8.3
I Like everything about this hotel. Its my 2nd time staying and I can recommend it for the price. Everything works, staff are good fun & polite. Rooms are big and cleaned thoroughly each day. Nice buffet breakfast and swimming pool. Location is in one of the quieter areas of Pattaya. Hope to be back here at Xmas.
Yonghwan S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 2, 2014
very good

locaton, loaton, locaton
9
close to everythng...you can be comfortable at anythng,,,
Katja W. Solo travelers Germany, April 28, 2014
Good Price,value. for short time stay. clean room.

room and breakfast and the clean pool on the roof
9.3
nice hotel close to beach and city! for sleeping and going out a real good place
Joonsung C. Solo travelers South Korea, April 26, 2014
Great location

Location, Cleaness, Hospitality
7.7
The greatest thing about this hotel is location, room condition is clean, not too small, king size bed. I didn't have to use the WIFI so I don't have the info. i would recomend to those people who visit for night life or hoping tour, wouldn't recomend to families.
Chad M. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
always stay here

large room nice staff always clean
7.3
i have been staying here for a few years now cant fault it at all
Gert A. Couples Denmark, April 22, 2014
Very good hotel

service, rooms, location
8
Very satisfying
Norraphol B. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2014
Big Room, Comfort Bed, Chilling Air Condition

Big Room, Comfort Bed, Chilling Air Condition
7.3
Good value of money you spend. Closed to shopping mall.
Collin W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
Great location with good price

Good Location, Affordable Price and Comfortable
8
Liew T. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
nice decoration

nice breakfast, nice decoration , near beach
10
feelling good coz near by beach walk around 5 minute only^^

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Empress Hotel PattayaSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08