or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Empress Hotel

436/21 Pattaya 2nd Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pool Bar Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed
Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
935 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (935)
Sort by:
Martin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Comfortable in Good Location... Friendly Staff

Location - Internet Good - Friendly Staff
7.7
Good stay & would stay there again. Comfortable clean room & reasonable value.
Serenaf F. Families with older children Canada, December 13, 2013
room not too great

converience, breakfast location
4.3
The view of the room is not great. facing back of the building and dark
Serenaf F. Families with older children Canada, December 13, 2013
great location

location, cheap, nice staffs
6.3
Chakavee A. Business travelers Thailand, December 1, 2013
Big room and reasonable price

Open area Pool, Big Room, Big Bathroom
7.7
The hotel was not hard to find and very good location beside being next to all naugthy massage place. Limited parking space. The room was gigantic for the price with very good facilities. The bathroom has both shower and tub and alot of space. The pool is located in an open area near the top of the hotel. The reception though was a bit slow and not smile when speak.
Mayuree L. Families with young children Thailand, November 17, 2013
Good

Swimming pool, clean, many channel of tv
7.3
Good staffs, clean room, bathroom is good because hot water. Breakfast was a little.this hotel is best for nightlife tourist. Hotel is far from sea. We must walk about 10 minutes. Overall is ok.
Berwyn V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and very happy

The relaxing pool, friendly warm staff, quality service
10
My stay was very relaxing, the staff could not do enough to help me. This is the second time i have stayed at this hotel and i cannot rate it highly enough.
Nyoman H. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2013
not bad for transit hotel clean room, air conditi

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, good food
6
have stayed here a few times but not for a couple of yrs. the hotel has slipped a bit in service and cleanliness but for the price you pay it is still worth the money. the reception staff aren't as friendly as the past but are still polite. the breakfast also in the morning was better a couple of yrs ago with a bit better variety
Nyoman H. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2013
Convenient location but small room

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, good food
6
have stayed here a few times but not for a couple of yrs. the hotel has slipped a bit in service and cleanliness but for the price you pay it is still worth the money. the reception staff aren't as friendly as the past but are still polite. the breakfast also in the morning was better a couple of yrs ago with a bit better variety
Sudawan K. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
Mostly good a few bad experiences

Large room, nice pool, nice breakfast buffet
7.7
We were there for a Saturday seminar so we checked in on a friday. The room was nice and big, the bathroom had a nice big tub. The bed is big and comfortable but when we went to sleep it was really loud. You could hear the bars going all night until 4am. We made a request to the staff to switch rooms but they had the same corner room on a lower floor on the same wing. We found cockroaches under the bed and in the bathroom. Second night we bought ear plugs and were tired from first night's lack of sleep so we slept well. Everything else was good. The corner room was beautiful, street view, nice decor, large bed, big bathroom and tub. After we had a good sleep our experience was better.
Pol P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
normal hotel

ok ok ok
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Empress Hotel PattayaSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Empress Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02