My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Empress Hotel

436/21 Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express Bathroom Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pool Bar Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin Bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bed Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner double Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
889 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (889)
Sort by:
Siow C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
that great place ,nice service by hotel staff

nice breakfast ,clean n big room and good service by hotel staff
8
nice breakfast ,clean n big room and good service by hotel staff
Ha A. Couples Vietnam, October 17, 2013
good dinning (breakfast)

comfortable, close to beach, good dinning
6.7
Chi C. Families with young children Taiwan, October 17, 2013
Very nice and clean

Room location breakfast
6.7
The hotel is very clean and new. Not too big and the location is perfect right at the heart of central pattaya. Breakfast is good with variety of food. Recommend to stay
Michael F. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Hotel suited our purpose

Location, Clean, Freindly
6
Stayed only one night while family member underwent dental surgery nearby, staff were supportive and hotel met all our expectations
Siow C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
nice hotel which will stay again next trip

big room ,good location & nice breakfast
10
big room ,good location & nice breakfast & nice hotel which will stay again next trip
In T. Solo travelers South Korea, October 7, 2013
It has a good location to enjoy beach.

Good location, Good breakfast, Large room
7
It has a good location to enjoy a nightlife and a large room.
Amnarch K. Couples Thailand, October 6, 2013
OK
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Kao I. Groups Taiwan, October 6, 2013
Great location and breakfast with smoke room...

location, breakfast, soft bed
5.7
We early check-in without extra charge. Great location to pattya beach and Tiffany show. Nice and various breakfast. However... We reqused a non-smoke room but it was just our wish. The first thing we did was to open the window when staying inside. When checking in, staff were too busy to smile, and we could just stand and wait but no one care. While checking out, still too busy to smile and we got used to stand and wait. It's a big hotel for group. Enjoy!
Daren M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2013
Nice pool, adequate on everything else

pool, located on main road, inexpensive
7
We booked at this hotel on short notice, but were pleased that we could check in, despite showing up an hour before their check-in time. The room was just ok, as my experience has shown me there are better values in Pattaya for the price. But still the room was not expensive. Rather than go over the fine details of things, I'd say the worst thing you should be aware of is the fact that you can hear the going-ons of the other rooms very well, such as a laugh, a cough, and discussion, etc. This can be kind of annoying, as you can imagine, and seems like a deep flaw in the design/construction of the hotel. But aside from that, most everything is fine. The breakfast is OK, though nothing to write home about. The rooftop pool is certainly a highlight.
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2013
Good Value for the Price

Location, Price, Staff
7.3
The hotel is located in north Pattaya with the beach an easy 5 mimute walk away. You can find numerous restaurants, bars and shopping venues nearby. For the price my expectations were for a 3 star hotel and i was not disappointed. My room was clean but not throughly cleaned, still it was clean enough to be comfortable. The breakfast buffet is basic with a good enough selection to be satifying and room service is okay with faster than expected service. My only real complaint for my stay was a power failure in my room the first day which could not be fixed, so another room was made available within an hour. The staff in every area of the hotel were very polite and friendly during my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Empress Hotel PattayaSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Express BathroomSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe twin BedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double bedSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Corner doubleSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Empress Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Empress Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03