or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket

182/9 Phangmuang Sai Khor Rd., Patong Kathu Phuket 83150, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Safe Box Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Comfortable Desk Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Internet Cafe Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Reception Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Javier A. Groups Mexico, December 16, 2012
Kind of close to the bars, smelly bathroom

Ok room, balcony, fridge
5.3
The staff doesn't speak English at all, but for 1 or 2 nights I guess is all right
Nightlife Tip: Tiger bar
Bac L. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 23, 2012
Good location.

Location
8
Very friendly staff and good service, room is clean and comfortable.
Gary A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2012
Nice rooms, great view of the city street.

In room safe, fridge, lots of storage.
5
A convenience store is located directly below the hotel - most convenient for simple goods like soft drinks, beer, liquor, etc. No elevator so 4-5 floor walk up (if your on the 4th or 5th floor, obviously). Wifi, okay but pretty good terminals in the lobby. Close to malls and Bangla, ....
Nightlife Tip: Quick taxi ride to the adult play ground called Bangla Street. Close to the Thai boxing stadium as well. 24 hour bar resturant within walking distance. Staff requires training on how best to treat guest. In other vwords, the staff comes first, the guest are just there more or less in their way.
Germano F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2012
Big room

Nice locarion
6
Helpful stall. Pleasant room. Lots of space. Huge. Bathroom Phuket not nice. Was just a stopover before catching flight out.
Brian G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2012
Cheap and convient hotel

Cheap, close to main shopping and attached to small convienence store
7.7
simple hotel, located about a 10 min walk from the infamous patong area and beach. i enjoyed my stay there, however the owner could not figure out why the wifi wasn't working. there was no attached restaurant or bar but the owner has a small shop right next door to buy snacks and necessities.
Steven L. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
spacious room good location

Location
9.7
walking distance to all night life we had a front room that is noisy from the traffic but not to bad, we did have to regularly spray room as mosquitoes but again the spray did the trick my cousin had a back room and his was quite Overall I would stay here again clean, friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we went to phi phi island for the day there are many types of boat days you can choose from we did the boat trip with canoeing was the best day ever
Chong Y. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2012
Great Service and good location

The service and the hotel staffs
7.3
I was there for 7 days with my mates, at first i thought that my room would be small but what i realize after entering the room that it is quite spacious and clean. The location is convenient to walk to anywhere. Its about 10mins walk to bangla road and 5mins walk to JungCeyLon shopping mall. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. They have information center in the hotel itself. Good Hospitality.
Nightlife Tip: Go to bangla road and party at the old tiger bar name WET DREAM BAR. The people there are really friendly.
Jamie L. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2011
Nice rooms good location

Location
6
Good location., close to all the mains bars, beach etc
Nightlife Tip: Walking street
Soon T. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2011
Nice hotel with nice staff

Location, Friendly staff, good value
7.7
The location of the hotel is very good. Within walking distance to: Jungceylon shopping centre, Bangla Boxing Stadium and Bangla Road (less than 10 min) Patong beach (less than 10 min) Simon Caberet (about 20 min) The staff are very helpful and friendly. Always ready to help and very acommodating to our requests. There was this staff who even lent my his personal mobile phone to make a few local calls to my local tour local to confirm a few bookings. Very commendable service. However, the room given to me was a daughting 4th floor. Steep stairway gives a tiring workout, esp after a heavy day of activities. Also, the room was found to have many mosquitos. I did not try any food/dining from the hotel. So ignore my rating for that.
Ng K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2011
Great hotel with friendly staff

Value for money, clean room and good location
9
Near the jungcelyon mall and bangla road, very good location. Hotel also have motorbike rental service. Will return to Sabai inn again.
Shopping Tip: Very near to the mega mall jungcelyon, and hotel has a mini mart

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket PhuketSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Safe BoxSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior roomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior roomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior roomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard roomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - StandardSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard roomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - InteriorSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Comfortable DeskSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Internet CafeSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BathroomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BathroomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BathroomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BathroomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03