or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket

182/9 Phangmuang Sai Khor Rd., Patong Kathu Phuket 83150, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Front Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Relax Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Internet service Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Triple Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Wade D. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2013
stay was ok

Location and the price
6
Stay was ok. Internet not great best thing is the location as it was close to everything. Very dusty street though
Natalie S. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2013
Great hotel for the price

clean rooms, free internet, restaurant next door
8
this hotel is great for the price, its only about a 10 min tuk tuk ride to bangla road.
Javier A. Groups Mexico, December 16, 2012
Kind of close to the bars, smelly bathroom

Ok room, balcony, fridge
5.3
The staff doesn't speak English at all, but for 1 or 2 nights I guess is all right
Nightlife Tip: Tiger bar
Bac L. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 23, 2012
Good location.

Location
8
Very friendly staff and good service, room is clean and comfortable.
Gary A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2012
Nice rooms, great view of the city street.

In room safe, fridge, lots of storage.
5
A convenience store is located directly below the hotel - most convenient for simple goods like soft drinks, beer, liquor, etc. No elevator so 4-5 floor walk up (if your on the 4th or 5th floor, obviously). Wifi, okay but pretty good terminals in the lobby. Close to malls and Bangla, ....
Nightlife Tip: Quick taxi ride to the adult play ground called Bangla Street. Close to the Thai boxing stadium as well. 24 hour bar resturant within walking distance. Staff requires training on how best to treat guest. In other vwords, the staff comes first, the guest are just there more or less in their way.
Germano F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2012
Big room

Nice locarion
6
Helpful stall. Pleasant room. Lots of space. Huge. Bathroom Phuket not nice. Was just a stopover before catching flight out.
Brian G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2012
Cheap and convient hotel

Cheap, close to main shopping and attached to small convienence store
7.7
simple hotel, located about a 10 min walk from the infamous patong area and beach. i enjoyed my stay there, however the owner could not figure out why the wifi wasn't working. there was no attached restaurant or bar but the owner has a small shop right next door to buy snacks and necessities.
Steven L. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
spacious room good location

Location
9.7
walking distance to all night life we had a front room that is noisy from the traffic but not to bad, we did have to regularly spray room as mosquitoes but again the spray did the trick my cousin had a back room and his was quite Overall I would stay here again clean, friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we went to phi phi island for the day there are many types of boat days you can choose from we did the boat trip with canoeing was the best day ever
Chong Y. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2012
Great Service and good location

The service and the hotel staffs
7.3
I was there for 7 days with my mates, at first i thought that my room would be small but what i realize after entering the room that it is quite spacious and clean. The location is convenient to walk to anywhere. Its about 10mins walk to bangla road and 5mins walk to JungCeyLon shopping mall. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. They have information center in the hotel itself. Good Hospitality.
Nightlife Tip: Go to bangla road and party at the old tiger bar name WET DREAM BAR. The people there are really friendly.
Jamie L. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2011
Nice rooms good location

Location
6
Good location., close to all the mains bars, beach etc
Nightlife Tip: Walking street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket PhuketSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - FrontSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - RelaxSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - InteriorSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - InteriorSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Internet serviceSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - InteriorSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BathroomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BathroomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BathroomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Triple RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BathroomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BathroomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior roomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - StandardSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - StandardSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - StandardSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - InteriorSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BeachSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Map


AS-AGWEB-3C07