or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket

182/9 Phangmuang Sai Khor Rd., Patong Kathu Phuket 83150, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Safe Box Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard Room Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Comfortable Desk Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Internet Cafe Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Reception Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
nice beach

comfortable and clean
6.7
Trevor B. Couples Israel, April 26, 2013
value for money

The staff were helpful and caring, it's close to the mall
7.7
The negatives were that there wasn't always someone at the front desk to answer the phone, and there were Chinese guests who made a lot of noise while we were there. The positives were that the staff were helpful and caring, the room service was good, and the staff went out of their way to help when they could. We enjoyed the hotel and it is close to the Jengceylon mall. The area isn't great but it's ok. For the money, we got a nice clean room and helpful staff. I'd recommend the hotel, if not the area so much.
Rohaizah I. Families with young children March 30, 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
6.7
Rohaizah I. Families with young children March 30, 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
7
Grete V. Solo travelers Estonia, February 23, 2013
small clean hotell but far from sea

good equiped and vey clean rooms
7
Staff did not speak English, communication was very hard.
Restaurant Tip: Next the hotel is 24h Seafood resturant, where you can get for small money really good dishes, like papaya salat, seafood salat and green carry checken.
Marek V. Solo travelers Estonia, February 15, 2013
Good price!

Close to center
6.7
I just stayed for one night, but I was happy about the choise. Room was clean and quite big. Everything I needed was in room. Hotel is small. Close to Big C and night life.
Travel tip: Good price.
Mehran S. Solo travelers Canada, February 9, 2013
very pleased

cleanness (spotless)
10
loved this hotel and the staff. it will be my next hotel if I ever return to Patong. Staff: were fun, nice, and helpful. Rooms: amazingly clean, I wanted to stay in my room forever. Washroom: excellent, clean Internet: fast Location: 5 minutes walk to action Security: good
Wade D. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2013
Great location and price

Location, parking and accesibility
6
Good budget hotel at a great price, close to everything
Wade D. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2013
stay was ok

Location and the price
6
Stay was ok. Internet not great best thing is the location as it was close to everything. Very dusty street though
Natalie S. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2013
Great hotel for the price

clean rooms, free internet, restaurant next door
8
this hotel is great for the price, its only about a 10 min tuk tuk ride to bangla road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket PhuketSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Safe BoxSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior roomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior roomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior roomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard roomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - StandardSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard roomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Standard RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - InteriorSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Comfortable DeskSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Internet CafeSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BathroomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BathroomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BathroomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BathroomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08