Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Inn

380/5 Mu 9, Soi 2, Nongprue, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Inn Pattaya - Standard Room Sabai Inn Pattaya - Standard Room Sabai Inn Pattaya - Standard Room Sabai Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Sabai Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Sabai Inn Pattaya - Standard Room Sabai Inn Pattaya - Standard Sabai Inn Pattaya - Standard Sabai Inn Pattaya - Standard Sabai Inn Pattaya - Standard Sabai Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Sabai Inn Pattaya - Standard Sabai Inn Pattaya - Standard Sabai Inn Pattaya - Standard Sabai Inn Pattaya - Standard Sabai Inn Pattaya - Superior Room
Sabai Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Sabai Inn Pattaya - Suite Sabai Inn Pattaya - Suite Sabai Inn Pattaya - Suite Sabai Inn Pattaya - Suite Sabai Inn Pattaya - Suite Sabai Inn Pattaya - Suite Sabai Inn Pattaya - Suite Sabai Inn Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Inn Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Inn Pattaya - Interior Sabai Inn Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 399 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (399)
Sort by:
Supriya M. Families with young children India, February 28, 2015
Amazing location and service

We stayed there for 2 days and had a beautiful experience. the staffs were able to give us correct info about the places. the view is very good and easy acess.
9.7
Report this review
Kenneth P. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
Great hotel friendly Staff

Location staff price
10
Great time there as always I like stay there location and clean friendly
Report this review
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2015
Great Location and Staff

Location, Staff, Comfort.
8.7
Great location and helpful staff. The breakfast was just ok though but I didn't mind. The only downside was the high level of cigarette smoke on my room floor. I found my room very nice and comfortable for the price and well worth booking there again.. I would recommend to others.
Report this review
Mahanif M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2015
comfortable stay

good location and value.
7.7
Report this review
Kai E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2015
Good value

location, good wifi, good staff
8.7
It's a good 3 star hotel with all the expected features and no frills. Things were clean and the wifi worked well.
Report this review
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2015
Central location, clean but dated hotel

Location, room sizes
5.3
The hotel and rooms were a good size, however the room we were given had NO natural light with windows facing an inside corridor and as a result the rooms feel dark and not wholly welcoming. Bathrooms are dated with an over the bath tap type shower We booked the room with breakfast having seen the description which is totally misleading. The hotel does NOT offer an la carte breakfast nor the breakfast buffet they previously offered opposite. The breakfast they offer is a very very basic and unappetising bread and cold boiled egg which even at 100 baht is overpriced. The market is competitive in Pattaya now and this hotel has fallen behind in my eyes
Report this review
Douglas M. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Stay in Sabai onn
3
Dark room no windows poor breakfast not very clean
Report this review
Merdith B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 29, 2015
good hotel

near from alcazar. tiffany and big c
6.7
Enjoy this hotel
Report this review
Renjith K. Solo travelers India, January 25, 2015
worthless breakfast

ROOM,STAFF,ATMOSPHERE
6.3
ALMOST OK
Report this review
Mahesh V. Business travelers India, January 22, 2015
Centrally located

Location, Tariff, Roomsize.
6.7
Stay was ok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Inn PattayaSabai Inn Pattaya - Standard RoomSabai Inn Pattaya - Standard RoomSabai Inn Pattaya - Standard RoomSabai Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomSabai Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomSabai Inn Pattaya - Standard RoomSabai Inn Pattaya - StandardSabai Inn Pattaya - StandardSabai Inn Pattaya - StandardSabai Inn Pattaya - StandardSabai Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomSabai Inn Pattaya - StandardSabai Inn Pattaya - StandardSabai Inn Pattaya - StandardSabai Inn Pattaya - StandardSabai Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomSabai Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - LobbySabai Inn Pattaya - LobbySabai Inn Pattaya - InteriorSabai Inn Pattaya - LobbySabai Inn Pattaya - LobbySabai Inn Pattaya - LobbySabai Inn Pattaya - BathroomSabai Inn Pattaya - BathroomSabai Inn Pattaya - BathroomSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Inn Pattaya - ReceptionSabai Inn Pattaya - LobbySabai Inn Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sabai Inn, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05