or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Inn

380/5 Mu 9, Soi 2, Nongprue, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Inn Pattaya - Standard Room Sabai Inn Pattaya - Standard Room Sabai Inn Pattaya - Standard Room Sabai Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Sabai Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Sabai Inn Pattaya - Standard Room Sabai Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Sabai Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Sabai Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Sabai Inn Pattaya - Suite Sabai Inn Pattaya - Suite Sabai Inn Pattaya - Suite Sabai Inn Pattaya - Suite Sabai Inn Pattaya - Suite Sabai Inn Pattaya - Suite Sabai Inn Pattaya - Suite
Sabai Inn Pattaya - Bathroom Facilities Sabai Inn Pattaya - Reception Sabai Inn Pattaya - Reception Sabai Inn Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Inn Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Inn Pattaya - Interior Sabai Inn Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Inn Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Inn Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Inn Pattaya - Facilities Sabai Inn Pattaya - Facilities Sabai Inn Pattaya - Surroundings
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
325 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Tung H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
Good

Beach, good location
10
I always stay in this hotel when i visit pattaya,
Nichaphat S. Couples Thailand, June 28, 2014
Sabai Inn

near the beach, restaurants and transportation.
5.7
I had booked it for 12 nights. When I checked in I had to pay an extra 200 baht per night for the same room. I had stayed in this hotel 11 years ago. It is in run down condition now. A/c is very old as are the tv.
Francesco B. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Comfortable stay but nothing really that amazing

Pool table, bed, shower.
7
Reasonable but forgetful. It was functional but nothing to write about.
Michael C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
Great hotel friendly staff

Location not too noisy, clean hotel. helpful and friendly staff
8
My stay at the Sabai Inn was very enjoyable. would recommend it to anyone, familys or single travellers. Will definatley stay there again. Not far from nightlife and shops.
Stephen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
No problems but no bar or swimming pool

good staff big room air con
7
the stay in this hotel was ok staff were good the room was big and very clean
Prabal B. Solo travelers India, May 26, 2014
Not impressed at all

close to 2nd road and beach road
6
Just about ok. Will not stay again.
Michael J. Groups United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
great hotel

staf lovely rooms great price
9.3
me and my friends just loved this hotel will be coming back soon friendly staff great swimming pool over the road local bus tut tut stopes out side main door
Alistair G. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
Good location. Excellent friendly helpful staff.

Great staff who very helpful with any requests. Friendly and smiling. Baht bus easy to catch. Good housekeeping. Clean room.
8
Will definitely stay at Saibai inn again. Was happy with cleanliness of room and general reception area. Good value for.money.
Stephen C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
Quiet, clean, efficent,

Cleanliness, size of rooms, quiet..
7.3
Very quiet and pleasant, many of the rooms were empty at the time of my visit (may 2014).Good value for money and you are able to use the good swimming pool across the road at the Sabai Lodge sister hotel. A basic breakfast is available for about 100 baht (£2) and you are able to bring a guest back to the hotel should you wish. Central Pattaya is a short bus ride away(ten minutes) where all the shopping and nightlife is. The furnishings in the rooms are quite old and tired but the value for money simply overrides this issue.
Peter E. Solo travelers Sweden, May 7, 2014
Pleasant, good food, good location

Location, nice rooms, good price
7.7
Very nice, had some problems with internet only. Good food large meals. Big bathrum.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Inn PattayaSabai Inn Pattaya - Standard RoomSabai Inn Pattaya - Standard RoomSabai Inn Pattaya - Standard RoomSabai Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomSabai Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomSabai Inn Pattaya - Standard RoomSabai Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomSabai Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomSabai Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - SuiteSabai Inn Pattaya - Bathroom FacilitiesSabai Inn Pattaya - ReceptionSabai Inn Pattaya - ReceptionSabai Inn Pattaya - LobbySabai Inn Pattaya - LobbySabai Inn Pattaya - InteriorSabai Inn Pattaya - LobbySabai Inn Pattaya - LobbySabai Inn Pattaya - LobbySabai Inn Pattaya - FacilitiesSabai Inn Pattaya - FacilitiesSabai Inn Pattaya - SurroundingsSabai Inn Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05