or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1551 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1551)
Sort by:
Duc H. Couples Vietnam, April 15, 2012
Beautiful hotel in good location

Good free breakfast
8
the hotel is more beautiful than i can expect from the price. it has 2 swimming pools, which are much better than that of other hotels with the same rate. hotel doesn't stay in the most busiest location of pattaya but it's very convenient to get to any other place of pattaya using local taxi or motobike rent.
Restaurant Tip: Food court in the Central Festival Mall (abt 10mins from the hotel) is very good (if you want to try something other than seafood kiosks on the streets).
Henri W. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2012
Very good hotel / Staff always with a smile

Pool, Food, drink layout of rooms
10
I travelled with a friend who also stayed at hotel and we enjoyed our stay very much. The Staff were always on hand if anything was needed, especially near the pool bar of our rooms. We had great weather, the evening meals in the Restuarant were great, as was our Breakfast every morning. We cannot find any faults and will stay there on our return to Pattaya.
Sebastian O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2012
nice and lovely place but small pool

its a budget room for stay, overall ok only..
6
nice and lovely place but small pool,its a budget room for stay, overall ok only..
Tse K. Families with older children China, April 12, 2012
Good breakfast until 11:00am

Comfortable environment
7.7
Near the Big C shopping mall. Many swimming pools with relax environment surrounded. Rooms are much small than my expectations. I booked two conjunction rooms but cannot connect. The toliet give out bad smell and the door of toliet just face the bed. I think this is a worse design.
Restaurant Tip: Near big C shopping mall and beach road.
Balvinder S. Groups United Kingdom, April 9, 2012
Great room...Great location

location and room quality
10
was a little reluctant when i first pre booked but was pleasantly surprised. it was great valuve for money and the rooms where fantastic.
Restaurant Tip: also recommend eating at the restaurant, the food was first class!!!
David L. Couples Canada, April 9, 2012
Good for the money

Good location, nice breakfast
7
overall this place is good value. rooms are old and dated. breakfast is excellent as is the location. pools are also very good. i think for the price this place would be hard to beat.
Day C. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Good Budget Hotel

Price
7
good location, able to move around with local baht buses at b10 to walking streets, all major shoppings, etc. rooms r reasonable clean and comfortable. wifi reception in the room is good. thin walls, able to hear voices from swimming pool area and corridors. but for the price, able to accept that. would i come back the next time? maybe not, cos many many new budget hotels especially located by the 2nd road maybe a better option.
Restaurant Tip: Must go "Hopf" brewery for good food, good atmosphere and freshly brewed beer. Thrown in treat, may catch the owner performing, a real great singer and musician.
Gary B. Groups Australia, April 7, 2012
Nice resort but poor maintenance on toilet etc.

Swimming pools and bar area`s around pools the smorgasboard breakfast in Restaurant which is there is plenty of room to sit inside or outside also the tree`s and shrubs are add to the appeal to the hotel
6.3
the hotel is central to big c and central festival and mikes shopping malls and close to the beach and close to pattaya beach bar and walking street where there are plenty of baht taxis to travel around the area with access to jomtien area as well the only fault i would say the hotel maintenance for anything in room such as lights out toilet not flushing etc was poor and the room was cleaned to late around 5pm to 6pm daily.
Nightlife Tip: Be aware of lady boys trying to rob you when walking down streets alone.
Mark C. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2012
Good hotel for those seeking a pool

Pool, service, convenience
6.7
This is a good hotel in its price range for those seeking a placw with easy acccess to a pool - there are three! The hotel is part of a large complex of hotels owned by the Sabai group. The service and staff are very professional. The room (I was in a 'large pool' room on the ground floor) was getting a bit 'tired', though clean. Probably the whole original section of the hotel could do with a facelift. The breakfast is good and I didn't need to eat all day afterwards! There is a 'live and let live' atmosphere round the pool with family groups and couple as well as tourists with Thai girlfriends. No problems.
Shopping Tip: Baht buses (saamlaws) travel down Soi 2 and you can take one down to Beach Road where there are many malls, small markets and so on to buy cheap goods. Baht buses back to Soi 2 travel in the opposite direction down 2nd Road and drop you at the top of the Soi. Baht bus is 10 baht per trip.
Mark T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2012
nice hotel

quet hotel near beach
9
nice room good pool area and 5 mins away from noise area
Nightlife Tip: all you`d exspect from pattaya

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BuffetSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02