or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1556 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1556)
Sort by:
Alan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
location suites me.

rooms and pool areas nice and clean
8.7
stay here last november really enjoyed the location and friendilness of the staff,so i stay here again for songkran, bit disappointed because was not told about the new hotel being build in soi2,a little bit to much noise in the morning for me.
Nightlife Tip: good bar soi3 called yuth bar
Stephen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
Great Hotel and Staff

Great pools
9.3
Love this hotel.Great location,i will be returning again 23rd september.Can't wait! Only 10 Baht bus ride away from walking street. Main pool bar staff excellent as is Julie on front desk!
David R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 22, 2012
Friendly service in good location in a quiet area

Relaxed good location, friendly service
8
have stayed at hotel 3 times now, the rooms are clean and staff are friendly. the swimming pool in the deluxe area, is stepped so be wary if you have non swimming children.
Shopping Tip: Check Mikes shopping mall soi11 for good clothing bargains
Jesse R. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2012
good hotel,quiet location,friendly staff

nice pools,good buffet breakfast,clean rooms
8
i enjoyed my stay in this hotel again.i have stayed in this resort hotel on three seperate occasions and would stay again.pools were clean and tidy but the outdoor furniture was sa little old.i definitely reccomend the breakfast,very nice.aircon worked almost to good and the beds were very comfortable.i recomend this hotel and will stay there again in the future
Nightlife Tip: some bars at the top of second rd and a gogo bar two mins walk away
Hicham H. Couples Canada, April 15, 2012
great location, 5 min from shopping center & beach

location
7.3
nice budget hotel, clean room and great location. 5 min from Big C and 2 from the beach. Songthew will take you to walking street in 5 min for not more than 10 baths. Breakfast was ok. Cons: Internet in the room is very slow and staff at the reception is very unpleasant and unhelpful
Martin S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
good hotel for the money

good location out the way from all the noise but not to far away
6.3
my stay was pleasant. the room was not up to much but it is all you need. the only problem was the showers -not always hot. the room service was good but basic and expensive as always the same goes for the laundry service double the price of a normal shop. how ever the 3 swimming pools are very good and the staff are very friendly and the internet service was fast and free.
Hotel Feature Tip: the laundry service at the side of the a one hotel down the road is half the price
Duc H. Couples Vietnam, April 15, 2012
Beautiful hotel in good location

Good free breakfast
8
the hotel is more beautiful than i can expect from the price. it has 2 swimming pools, which are much better than that of other hotels with the same rate. hotel doesn't stay in the most busiest location of pattaya but it's very convenient to get to any other place of pattaya using local taxi or motobike rent.
Restaurant Tip: Food court in the Central Festival Mall (abt 10mins from the hotel) is very good (if you want to try something other than seafood kiosks on the streets).
Henri W. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2012
Very good hotel / Staff always with a smile

Pool, Food, drink layout of rooms
10
I travelled with a friend who also stayed at hotel and we enjoyed our stay very much. The Staff were always on hand if anything was needed, especially near the pool bar of our rooms. We had great weather, the evening meals in the Restuarant were great, as was our Breakfast every morning. We cannot find any faults and will stay there on our return to Pattaya.
Sebastian O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2012
nice and lovely place but small pool

its a budget room for stay, overall ok only..
6
nice and lovely place but small pool,its a budget room for stay, overall ok only..
Tse K. Families with older children China, April 12, 2012
Good breakfast until 11:00am

Comfortable environment
7.7
Near the Big C shopping mall. Many swimming pools with relax environment surrounded. Rooms are much small than my expectations. I booked two conjunction rooms but cannot connect. The toliet give out bad smell and the door of toliet just face the bed. I think this is a worse design.
Restaurant Tip: Near big C shopping mall and beach road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BuffetSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06