Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1706 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1706)
Sort by:
David T. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2012
lovely rooms,staff all friendly and professional

the pools and food
9.7
the staff where very proffesional always had a smile on there face friendly and polite,the pools where beautiful and clean,the food was delicious
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the flight of the gibbon(highly recommended) lady boy show,
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2012
good rooms but ac very loud

easy to get around pattaya from there
7.7
staff are very helpful rooms are clean good service
Nightlife Tip: be happy and have a good time
Report this review
Michael F. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2012
Great hotel away from all the noise

Safe in room, great staff love this place home away from home
9.3
Great staff friendly will help you in anyway possible, will be staying there again on my return in a few month's, look forward to seeing everyone again soon.
Report this review
Paul P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2012
A nice hotel in a quiet niche of North Pattaya!

The large swimming pool and its in a very quiet area of Pattaya w/o the loud bar music and the traffic is light.
9.7
I have always enjoyed staying here every year I visit this part of Thailand. The hotel staff are very friendly, flexible and will go out of their way to accomodate most of your needs as such! It`s not too far from Pattaya Bus terminal and it`s far enough from the main road where the bars and the traffic noise are not audible. Big C shopping plaza is also nearby as well, that give guests immediate access to shopping and last minute dining in there lower floor restaurants.
Report this review
Wolfgang W. Business travelers Germany, September 26, 2012
Nice grounds, but very disappointing room

four Pools to choose from
6.3
After the many good reviews (with a few exceptions though!) and the good reputation of SABAI GROUP I wanted to give it a try. Location near to the seafront, safe car-parking area which is important to me. The first good impression quickly faded away though, as soon as I stepped into my "Deluxe B" - room. An old, dark, small (20 sqm only and not the 28 sqm as advertised!) room with a musty carpet and a window facing to the open covered corridor, so if you are not an Exhibitionist and want others to see you walking naked in your room, you have to keep the curtains closed at all times - and even with open curtains the room is very dark. Old carpet that had a musty smell. Room not rundown, but old, worn and with an ancient TV. certainly not what I expected and I felt that this is not good value for money. I walked around the premises and found out that the other room-categories were actually much more pleasant. So, if you want to stay here, avoid the more expensive Deluxe A (ground floor, probably even worse and darker) and Deluxe B (first floor). Not even coffee-making facilities provided, I can not remember any other Hotel in Thailand at such a price which did not have that. the water in the shower (standing shower only) permanently changed from cold to very very hot (the management thinks we guests are Lobsters?), annoying and dangerous. Minibar had no pricelist attached, which is a dubious policy, needless to say I did not consume from the fridge. the "free internet" was extraordinarily slow, and every time I logged off, I had to use another password and username - upon check-in they gave me three access-codes as they already know about that problem. Ended up using my 3G-connection as their internet was virtually useless. Breakfast was okay and the one positive thing apart from the four Pools. take notice that they do not offer all room categories, some of the nicer but even cheaper rooms are not listed. not a great stay overall
Report this review
Chaikarn S. Couples Thailand, September 23, 2012
Located close to the beach and a shopping centre

Friendly staff
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times and will continue to use it in the future.It is very centrally locsted with the beach at one end of the soi and a shopping centre at the other end.The rooms and the hotel are clean and the staff friendly.The buffet breakfast offers a wide choice of dishes and there is also an informal restaurant near the main pool.There are 4 swimming pools located around the property.
Report this review
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2012
Great hotel and the staff was all very nice

Nice Pools, the room was very nice, clean...the staff was very good
9.7
I had a great time in Pattaya, the staff was very friendly and the resteraunt food was excellent. I felt it was a great place to stay for the price.The hotel is a 2 minute walk from a nice mall with several resteraunts, retail outlets,a large grocery store and of course street vendors.
Report this review
Anna H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2012
Great location, lovely staff

Central location, swimming pool and smoking rooms
8.3
Lovely hotel, great location, staff helpful and friendly. Great overal stay.
Report this review
Anna H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

Restaurant, bar and pool on site. Smoking rooms available, good central location.
8
Lovely friendly and helpful staff. Everything within walking distance.
Report this review
Colin B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2012
great value hotel

clean rooms ,great location near the beach.
7.7
very good hotel great value for money near the beach and nice and clean. overall nice staff and good bar food
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05