Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1679 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1679)
Sort by:
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2012
good hotel nice and quite

just walk out side to get a bus anywhere
6
good hotel nice and quite clean rooms nice pool helpful staff just walk outside to get a bus any where plenty of drinking spot close by would stay here on my next trip
Hotel Feature Tip: nice pool and bar
Glenn C. Groups Australia, September 1, 2012
Great place to stay

Very friendly and helpful staff
10
This was my 2nd stay at Sabai Lodge and I will continue to stay here. Excellent staff, always willing to help, always smiling.
Shopping Tip: Only a short walk to the Big C which has everything a traveller requires.
Chris P. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2012
Great location

Nice hotel
10
Very nice hote, great breakfast, nice pool, wi-fi. nice staff. Would reccomend!
Daniel M. Solo travelers Ireland, August 31, 2012
Great hotel and staff

lovely rooms,service & breakfast
8.7
Have stayed at this hotel before & would recommend to all,
Restaurant Tip: Big C just across road.
Lai K. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2012
Great Hotel

Near to central/beach
6.3
Location is very near to central (shopping center), massage & beach area (5 mins walk). However, pool is a bit small and will have to ask for wifi username & password from reception everyday. Not very stable. Over all, it's okay.
Donald L. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2012
Nice hotel close to beach.

Clean rooms and great pools.
8
I was intent on staying in Pattaya for two weeks but due to illness cut this to 5 days, The hotek was large and very clean. There were three swimming pools all of which were well catered. The hotel has a great buffet breakfast although the menu doesn't vary, The beach is a five minute walk away and caters for all forms of water activities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach area has ample shade and drinks are very reasonably priced.
Corazon T. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2012
Great deal for the money.

A great internatinal breakfast buffet!
8.7
We were surprised about this hotel.After we read so many negative comments about it, we found a clean place, with a spacious room, very friendly service, 4 well maintained pools and a really very good breakfast buffet. Also the location is o.k. , only a short walk to the beach.
Nightlife Tip: After 7 pm it is good to visit the "Walking Street". A lot to see,to buy and to eat.
Tracie C. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
Nice hotel

The swimming pools and Restaruant
4.3
The room was disgusting. It was dirty and smelt. There were no tea and coffee making facilities and the bathroom needed to be scrubbed with Kill Mold. However the pool areas were beautiful and the restaurant was fantastic. It was a quick walk to the beach and shopping areas.
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2012
excellent hotel

security
8
location is ideal,the staff very friendly,swimming pools are vary good,good service
David I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2012
Good value

Big rooms, cheap, nice staff
9
First time I have stayed here and I will definatly be back at xmas. Nice location only 3 mins from beach in a a quieter part of Pattaya.Big rooms with good shower and ok wifi.Room cleaned every day and guest friendly.Staff helpful and friendly. Overall a very nice stay, sure there are better places to stay but for this price i doubt it very much.Also I moved my dates around with a minimum amount of fuss and no extra costs so well done to Agoda also.
Nightlife Tip: Sio 6 bars have to be seen to be believed.I would also reccommend the Beer garden on the corner of walking street for great food and service, a nice walk (about 20 mins) along the beach or a 10 baht trip in a baht bus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04