Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1770 reviews

999 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1770)
Sort by:
Glenn C. Groups Australia, September 1, 2012
Great place to stay

Very friendly and helpful staff
10
This was my 2nd stay at Sabai Lodge and I will continue to stay here. Excellent staff, always willing to help, always smiling.
Shopping Tip: Only a short walk to the Big C which has everything a traveller requires.
Report this review
Chris P. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2012
Great location

Nice hotel
10
Very nice hote, great breakfast, nice pool, wi-fi. nice staff. Would reccomend!
Report this review
Daniel M. Solo travelers Ireland, August 31, 2012
Great hotel and staff

lovely rooms,service & breakfast
8.7
Have stayed at this hotel before & would recommend to all,
Restaurant Tip: Big C just across road.
Report this review
Lai K. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2012
Great Hotel

Near to central/beach
6.3
Location is very near to central (shopping center), massage & beach area (5 mins walk). However, pool is a bit small and will have to ask for wifi username & password from reception everyday. Not very stable. Over all, it's okay.
Report this review
Donald L. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2012
Nice hotel close to beach.

Clean rooms and great pools.
8
I was intent on staying in Pattaya for two weeks but due to illness cut this to 5 days, The hotek was large and very clean. There were three swimming pools all of which were well catered. The hotel has a great buffet breakfast although the menu doesn't vary, The beach is a five minute walk away and caters for all forms of water activities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach area has ample shade and drinks are very reasonably priced.
Report this review
Corazon T. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2012
Great deal for the money.

A great internatinal breakfast buffet!
8.7
We were surprised about this hotel.After we read so many negative comments about it, we found a clean place, with a spacious room, very friendly service, 4 well maintained pools and a really very good breakfast buffet. Also the location is o.k. , only a short walk to the beach.
Nightlife Tip: After 7 pm it is good to visit the "Walking Street". A lot to see,to buy and to eat.
Report this review
Tracie C. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
Nice hotel

The swimming pools and Restaruant
4.3
The room was disgusting. It was dirty and smelt. There were no tea and coffee making facilities and the bathroom needed to be scrubbed with Kill Mold. However the pool areas were beautiful and the restaurant was fantastic. It was a quick walk to the beach and shopping areas.
Report this review
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2012
excellent hotel

security
8
location is ideal,the staff very friendly,swimming pools are vary good,good service
Report this review
David I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2012
Good value

Big rooms, cheap, nice staff
9
First time I have stayed here and I will definatly be back at xmas. Nice location only 3 mins from beach in a a quieter part of Pattaya.Big rooms with good shower and ok wifi.Room cleaned every day and guest friendly.Staff helpful and friendly. Overall a very nice stay, sure there are better places to stay but for this price i doubt it very much.Also I moved my dates around with a minimum amount of fuss and no extra costs so well done to Agoda also.
Nightlife Tip: Sio 6 bars have to be seen to be believed.I would also reccommend the Beer garden on the corner of walking street for great food and service, a nice walk (about 20 mins) along the beach or a 10 baht trip in a baht bus.
Report this review
Christian M. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 20, 2012
Reduced price, clean, good service and breakfast

Clean rooms, good breakstat fuffet, excelent same day laundry
8.3
I stayed 5 nights off season. Using a rental moped it was easy to go everywhere, local and also out of town. It was very quite, day and night.
Nightlife Tip: Over night guests were welcome.
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 999 reviews Next page
Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04