or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1662 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1662)
Sort by:
Ian M. Couples Australia, June 14, 2012
friendly staff ensure you enjoy your stay

very friendly & helpfull staff. with well presented breakfast
8
handy location close to supermarket & many local food stalls.2 large pools & pool table to help u enjoy your stay. friend & helpful staff breakfast is very enjoyable.
Stephen P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2012
Lovely hotel in a quiet location & pleasant staff

Large swimming pool and kept very clean
9.3
For the price this hotel is brilliant, deluxe B large pool rooms are good size with conmfortable beds and good quality air conditioning.
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2012
Clean and Affordable in a Quiet location.

Swimming pools, Helpful Staff, Buffett for Breakfast
8.3
this was my first solo trip to pattaya. I opted for a cheaper hotel since I did not plan to spend very much time in the hotel room. That being said, I was very satisfied with the hotel. The only complaint I have is that the wall outlets for my computer were a bit problematic. Other than that, the hotel was clean, cool, and quiet. The guests I invited to come back to the hotel all remarked about how nice it was. I would stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to visit the Sanctuary of Truth in North Pattaya. It was beautiful!
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2012
great hotel

very good swimming pools
8.3
the staff at this hotel were very helpfull and friendly
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2012
lovely motel

great position and pools
8.3
this motel is in a great position nice and quite.rooms were fine and the pools were all in good shape.breakfast ok and the staff were helpfull and spoke english.no problem with bringing back girl company late at night.house cleaning was good ,done every day.i would stay there again.
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2012
great hotel

position
8
Great hotel in a top position nice and quiet.it has three pools all kept nice and clean. Staff were helpful and cleaning was done everyday.no problem with bringing back lady friends to your room.rooms were good value for money.i would stay here again.totaly recommend this motel
Peter K. Groups Australia, June 1, 2012
good clean hotel

swimming pools
7
good place to stay only critisisum was breakfast was basic 3 star buffet i had a papaya salad for lunch that made me sick for a day and half shouldnt have ate the rawcrab in it i think
Nightlife Tip: soi 7 for single men alcatraz in walking street exellent pole dancing show great buffet dinner at hotel built like a cruise ship
Jaya S. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2012
have 4 swimming pool in hotel

great environment around swimming pool, fresh air
8
this is the second time I stayed at this hotel,i like the great environment around swimming pool and fresh air, good breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: many seafood n fresh fruits and great environment around
Anthony R. Groups United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
Great all round hotel

friendly and inexpensive
8.3
We went as a group of men. Bars restaurants and nite spots abounded, good shopping close by. It's on the baht bus route as well for the times you dont feel like walking. Good swimming pools, friendly staff. Not a 5 star hotel by any means but great value for money. I go back again and again. Wi-fi not great but it is free!
Christopher K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2012
Amazing Hotel even more Amazing Service

Price of Mini Bar, Pool, Restaurant, Service, Towels and Sheets Changed Daily, Friendly Staff.
10
It was my first time in Thailand and was made a holiday of a lifetime with the excellence of this hotel. Highly recommend to any gender or any age. Guest Friendly ;-)
Nightlife Tip: Drinking Street is the best and only 5 minutes away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02