or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1632 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1632)
Sort by:
Greg G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2012
Favorite Hotel in Pattaya

Great Pool and good location
8.7
i always stay at the sabai lodge when i am in pattaya. i love the pool and staff, and it has become a home away from home. good location on soi 2, which is away from the madness but only a 5 minute truck ride to walking street. some of the rooms are showing their age a bit, but other than that i always enjoy my stays at sabai lodge.
William C. Couples Canada, April 29, 2012
lots of swimming pools

the staff was great
10
this was my 2nd stay there and will stay there again
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2012
Lovely hotel ,great staff.

beautiful food in restaurant.
10
Great location ,good size rooms ,kept very clean ,great pool and surrounding gardens,brilliant food in restaurant,especially breakfast,a real credit to everyone employed there.
Nightlife Tip: plenty of surrounding nightlife,but just far enough away to beat the noise factor.
William D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2012
Nice Pool and a good breakfast

great pool
7.3
This is the 5th time I stated at the Sabai Lodge. I always liked the hotel and would always return but my last visit was not quite as good. My flight gets in at an early hour and I usually get to the hotel at 1100 am. they would always have a room so I was able to check in early. This time they told me the room would be ready at 2:00 pm which it wasn't ready till 4:30 pm. one day my room wasn't cleaned till 5:00pm Just seemed like they didn't care too much. Check out I had a problem also, The electric was out at 9:00 am and didn't go back on till 3;00 pm of course I still had to check out by 1;00pm or pay for another day as the fooront desk reminded me. no consolidation about no electric. It's time I use another hotel on my stay.
Nightlife Tip: Pattaya is full of great bars and nightlife. the Hotel is in good spot not too far and far enough so the is quiet
Alan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
location suites me.

rooms and pool areas nice and clean
8.7
stay here last november really enjoyed the location and friendilness of the staff,so i stay here again for songkran, bit disappointed because was not told about the new hotel being build in soi2,a little bit to much noise in the morning for me.
Nightlife Tip: good bar soi3 called yuth bar
Stephen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
Great Hotel and Staff

Great pools
9.3
Love this hotel.Great location,i will be returning again 23rd september.Can't wait! Only 10 Baht bus ride away from walking street. Main pool bar staff excellent as is Julie on front desk!
David R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 22, 2012
Friendly service in good location in a quiet area

Relaxed good location, friendly service
8
have stayed at hotel 3 times now, the rooms are clean and staff are friendly. the swimming pool in the deluxe area, is stepped so be wary if you have non swimming children.
Shopping Tip: Check Mikes shopping mall soi11 for good clothing bargains
Jesse R. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2012
good hotel,quiet location,friendly staff

nice pools,good buffet breakfast,clean rooms
8
i enjoyed my stay in this hotel again.i have stayed in this resort hotel on three seperate occasions and would stay again.pools were clean and tidy but the outdoor furniture was sa little old.i definitely reccomend the breakfast,very nice.aircon worked almost to good and the beds were very comfortable.i recomend this hotel and will stay there again in the future
Nightlife Tip: some bars at the top of second rd and a gogo bar two mins walk away
Hicham H. Couples Canada, April 15, 2012
great location, 5 min from shopping center & beach

location
7.3
nice budget hotel, clean room and great location. 5 min from Big C and 2 from the beach. Songthew will take you to walking street in 5 min for not more than 10 baths. Breakfast was ok. Cons: Internet in the room is very slow and staff at the reception is very unpleasant and unhelpful
Martin S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
good hotel for the money

good location out the way from all the noise but not to far away
6.3
my stay was pleasant. the room was not up to much but it is all you need. the only problem was the showers -not always hot. the room service was good but basic and expensive as always the same goes for the laundry service double the price of a normal shop. how ever the 3 swimming pools are very good and the staff are very friendly and the internet service was fast and free.
Hotel Feature Tip: the laundry service at the side of the a one hotel down the road is half the price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04