My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1551 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1551)
Sort by:
Dermot F. Solo travelers Ireland, February 12, 2012
nice hotel good service with a smile

good reception relaxed athmosphere
7.3
good hotel and well serviced but a few points against bath and shower a bit dated was sold deluxe room with pool view , had only a view of a back wall so needed light on at all times bar closes most nights at 9.30 which results in the hotel dying a death in the pool area.
Trevor P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2012
Good location and good facilities

Airy room with balcony view over pool very good
8
eficiently run hotel in three main connected building sections each with its own swimming pool. ideal place for pool loungers. service to the poolsides was slow and they cannot do poached eggs ! reception service was very good with competent and helpful directions given for obscure pattaya locations. i will recommernd and visit again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request poolside or balcony poolside room. Some rooms between building sections are low level with little daylight.
Keith H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice swimming pool.

Beautiful peaceful setting in a busy area of Pattaye
9
Enjoyable stay, friendly staff and a good breakfast with both Western and Asian choices.Swimming pool and garden surrounds make a very peaceful stay
Wayne M. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2012
Good hotel

Pool.
7.7
No elevator and a little overpriced but still good hotel to stay at.
Thomas G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2012
Convenient location

Swimming pools
6
nice hotel but the reception staff needs more training. i arrived at the check-in time of 2pm and was told to wait a short while until my room is cleaned. ok, no problem. after 2 hours of sitting on my suitcases and repeated inquiries at the front desk, i found out that the maid has not yet started cleaning my room, because nobody bothered to tell her that a customer was waiting.
Leslie G. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2012
I love this hotel

The staff are allways great
8.7
I stay at Sabai Lodge every time i go to Pattaya because i know i wont be dissapointed.
Nightlife Tip: Just walk up the road and start enjoying yourself.
James O. Solo travelers Ireland, January 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Swimming pool and near beach road, massage parlours,bars,shopping
8.3
Idealy located near bars,massage parlours and beach.Staff were fairly friendly too,cannot fault hotel.
Behruz G. Groups Switzerland, January 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
5
This hotel is everything is good.Very nice hotel.Personal is good kontakt.food is very good.Clean.but expensiv hotel.I was enjoing in this hotel.
James N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2012
unimpressive

nothing
6
room was average and uninspiring. All rooms overlook pool and are noisy beacuse you hear everyone at the pool. Room was not attractive and seemed old. Very inferior.
Gultekin O. Solo travelers Turkey, January 18, 2012
good hotel

good located
6.3
I couldn't find more than i hope.the pictures, on web page seems better.cause everthing is a bit old(furniture etc.) The hotel is near to everwhere.so,going where you want is so easy and chep.Actually i liked it just want to staff being more similing face.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BuffetSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02