or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1582 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1582)
Sort by:
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2012
Nice quiet hotel but still close to all the action

Location, Pool, Breakfast
8.7
the hotel is considered north pattaya by agoda but it is really central pattaya. i consider north pattaya north of dolphin roundabout. when i checked in, they didnt have a record of my agoda confirmation. after a call and 15 minute wait, they checked me in. i believe this was all agoda's fault and the reception was very friendly. the room was clean, big, and good value for the money. the pool was fantastic. the best thing about this place is the location. it is quiet at night but on the 10 baht bus route so you can get anywhere on beach or 2nd road without any problems. i plan on staying here again.
Mark J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2012
Good hotel, good rooms nice & quiet..

Great value
9.3
I have used this hotel several times & would recomend anyone to stay there... Whilst it is at the end of the resort you are only a bart bus away from anywhere...
Nightlife Tip: Try drinking Street. Top of the road & turn left.
Juerg H. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 24, 2012
Good location

Swimmingpool and location
8
stay here the second time,rooms are ok do choose on the top floor as downstairs you are looking against a blind brickwall, bathroom really in need off upgrading. breakfast full buffet style . overall a quiet place in center of entertaiment aera of pattaya
Greg G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2012
Good Hotel in Pattaya

Nice Pool
9
Ive stayed at Sabai Lodge a few times and always been happy with it. Staff are friendly, good breakfast, and great pool. Have stayed before and will stay again.
Travel tip: Try to book a room with free breakfast, stays open till 11 and good variety of food on the buffet.
Alan T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2012
Ideal for my circumstances

Central swimming pool
7.7
looking at agoda wedsite thought the low-rise hotel best for me using a walking frame and not able to walk far. asked for a room next to pool so could exercise/stretches daily to build up leg muscles. was ideal as given room next to pool and pool bar - where had evening meal and day snacks - pool bar staff saved the end sunbed for me daily just outside my room so no need to walk far. getting into pool easy with metal bannister to hold on to down the three steps. brilliant. came away feeling healthy and with strong a stronger right leg and using a walking stick. only managed to go outside to beach and restaurant the last couple of days. breakfast was good.
Restaurant Tip: Nice restaurants down on Beach Road So1 2 crossroad on right at end Soi 2.
Patricia R. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
great location, value for money

good breakfast with plenty of choice, nice swimming pools
8.7
Stayed here for 4 nights and really liked it...couldn't fault anything...great location and good value for money...very good breakfast with plenty of choice and nice swimming pools.
Jason C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2012
nice hotel

pool nice and wet
7.3
The pools were nice the staff friendlt and the drinks were wet, i reccoment the Mai thai. Rooms were ok showers could be updated.
Shopping Tip: check out the many massage places sabai massage is good.
Greg G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2012
Nice Hotel With Great Pool

Good Breakfast and Big Pool
9.7
I have stayed at Sabai Lodge 3 different times and I would happily stay again. Rooms are nice and big. Resort has a good pool area with bar next to pool. Very good buffet breakfast with a variety of food to eat. Good location on Soi 2, away from the "madness" but only a 5 minute ride on truck to walking street.
Jaime T. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2012
Great Hotel

Close to everything , comfortable , clean , great staff
10
great hotel , have stayed there before is always a great stay - enjoyed my time - the staff are great the rooms clean and the pool area excellent - the food is also great at the hotel bar - the hotel is well placed to get to the entertaintment , shopping etc.... but is not too close so it isn`t noisy - also you can walk around the area near the hotel without being hassled by touts - a great advantage
Nightlife Tip: Walking Street is excellent , and some great little bars along the beach - if you like the gym then Fairtex Gym is great and very well priced
Balvir S. Groups Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Old hotel but good location

Location was good thou a bit far from walking street. Many eating joints nearby and waiking distance to BIG C.
6.3
checking in went smooth and i got a room on the first floor facing the Garden pool which was good. Room was ok thou it doesnt have many things that 3.5star hotel offer. Bathroom was a let down. Food at the hotel was good and not that expensive. Breakfast was simple but good. Location was ok thou far from the walking street but its only 10bhat on the popular jeepney to the walking street. Its a 7min walk to the beach and 5 min walk to the Big c mall.
Nightlife Tip: Pubs and night clubs are the main attraction in pattaya.A great place to relax and many drinking joints around the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BuffetSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03