Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1688 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1688)
Sort by:
Attila P. Couples Australia, July 10, 2012
Nice Hotel

Service
9
Hotel’s location is right in the middle of town and close to everything you need. The rooms are clean and the staff is very accommodating. My only issue was the bar across the street
Attila P. Business travelers Australia, July 9, 2012
Great location

Room & Staff
9
The location of this hotel was great; it was near plenty of places to eat and shop, and it was also relatively close to the beach.
Shopping Tip: Big C
Raymond B. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2012
great hotel

very good hotel great staff very helpful
10
wonderful time in pattaya we saw all there was to see, the food was good everywhere, the people very friendly and some great things to do and see.transport cheap and reliable, we would recommend pattaya to all our friends to come and have a wonderful holiday. in short a great place to visit and stay in.
Kailani K. Couples Bahrain, July 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
9
hotel staff is nice, the arrange my room is the ground floor, convenience for us to go in and out. breakbest is good, and kids can always enjoy swimming anytime. tuk tuk car will passby the hotel, easy for guest to visit anywhere of pattaya. wifi is free, but running in slow speed and we have to change the password when we use internet everytime
Joseph D. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2012
My Favorite Hotel in Pattaya!

Great Service always with a Smile & Comfortable Rooms!
8.7
I always enjoy my stays here...the rooms are comfortable & adequate size! There are 3 incredibly clean pools nearby. The in room wifi service is complementary & worked well! The buffet breakfast is very good as they offer quality breads & even have bacon! There was a slight problem with the plumbing in the 1st room & the front desk was willing to change our room without a hassle & of course with a smile! The friendly service here is as good as it gets in Thailand! I'll be back....that's is about the best testiment I can offer up!
Steven L. Couples Australia, June 27, 2012
great hotel was very happy

service was good
10
i enjoyed it very much and would recommend to other people
Michael S. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 25, 2012
Very Friendly Staff

Two large swimming pools And just a no hassle place to relax
7.7
I Like to stay at the Sbabai Lodge when I am in Pattaya. For the price the rooms are addequate and very clean. The Staff are very obliging and friendly. It has a nice dining room that serves a great choice of meals at a reasonable price, and the buffet breakfast is great. Be warned you might be tripping over a lot of grubby old men and their Thai one night stands at breakfast. just keep an open mind.
Shopping Tip: All the shopping you want is just a 10Baht bus ride from the hotel
Daniel G. Solo travelers Germany, June 21, 2012
nice pool,friendly staff and quiet hotel area

big pool,free snooker table
7.7
the room booked was a Deluxe Large Pool Room with breakfast its not the newest building but the rooms are definetely okay. large pool is nice,clean and good to relax. next to the pool and the poolbar is a snooker table that can be used free. very friendly hotel staff and very helpful front desk staff. breakfast is good and has most of the things u need to choose. location soi2 is a bit far from walking street but close to drinking street and just a 2 minute walk to some big body massages and BIG C. usually some of the baht taxis drive through soi2 so u can jump on there in front of ur hotel to get to the beachroad and walking street in about 10 minutes.
Mark L. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 21, 2012
great location great staff, nice hotel.

opposite beach,quiet location,short ride to entertainment,walking street,mike shopping mall.
9
have stayed here many times now,and will continue to do so,ideal location,staff very helpful rooms pleasant,with in room safes,great breakfast selection,thai and european food,lovely child friendly swimming pools,all in all a good hotel at a good price.
Crawford C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2012
The rooms are ok for solo travellers

Clean and in a well placed area
7.7
Enjoyed my stay and willl be going back again great for golfers
Shopping Tip: Lots of good stores

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01