or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1639 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1639)
Sort by:
Matthew B. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2012
lovely hotel

great location
7
the hotel is in a great location, close enough to the beach,shopping malls and nightlife but also far enough away to be quiet and not in yer face. the hotel has a few pools all are well maintained and clean. the rooms are clean and spacious and really good value for money. the staff are quite friendly and the food there is also good. the hotel is also guest friendly if you decide to bring company back.
Richard G. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Nice Hotel with different swimming pools

Swimming pools
7
Comfortable stay at this hotel althought the hotel is old but overall is happy and worth to stay again.
Nightlife Tip: Walking streets is a must go to explourse by yourself..
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2012
great hotel

breakfast is the best ive eaten whilst overseas
10
great hotel ,freindly,helpful staff,good location in Pattaya,food was excellent in restaurant,beautiful pool and clean rooms,gardens and grounds of hotel are immaculate, a real credit to the people who work there,just far enough away from all the noise to be a peaceful place to stay.
Suthinart B. Couples Thailand, May 2, 2012
์Not so impressed!

The room size was acceptable. Breakfast was dominant point compare to other things. You can enjoy the location which not far from the busy area.
5.7
After we got in the room, first thing we looked around besides the bedroom was the toilet and it was rare that the toilet still had urine stain on the side of the bowl.
Stephen J. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2012
lovely quiet hotel good staff

staff helpfulnesss location peaceful
8.7
have stayed here many times the staff are really helpful the rooms are very nice the location is good the restaurant serves very good food the swimming pool is great it is a nice quiet hotel in a quiet part of pattaya plenty of good entertainment venues close by and tuk tuks readily available
Greg G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2012
Favorite Hotel in Pattaya

Great Pool and good location
8.7
i always stay at the sabai lodge when i am in pattaya. i love the pool and staff, and it has become a home away from home. good location on soi 2, which is away from the madness but only a 5 minute truck ride to walking street. some of the rooms are showing their age a bit, but other than that i always enjoy my stays at sabai lodge.
William C. Couples Canada, April 29, 2012
lots of swimming pools

the staff was great
10
this was my 2nd stay there and will stay there again
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2012
Lovely hotel ,great staff.

beautiful food in restaurant.
10
Great location ,good size rooms ,kept very clean ,great pool and surrounding gardens,brilliant food in restaurant,especially breakfast,a real credit to everyone employed there.
Nightlife Tip: plenty of surrounding nightlife,but just far enough away to beat the noise factor.
William D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2012
Nice Pool and a good breakfast

great pool
7.3
This is the 5th time I stated at the Sabai Lodge. I always liked the hotel and would always return but my last visit was not quite as good. My flight gets in at an early hour and I usually get to the hotel at 1100 am. they would always have a room so I was able to check in early. This time they told me the room would be ready at 2:00 pm which it wasn't ready till 4:30 pm. one day my room wasn't cleaned till 5:00pm Just seemed like they didn't care too much. Check out I had a problem also, The electric was out at 9:00 am and didn't go back on till 3;00 pm of course I still had to check out by 1;00pm or pay for another day as the fooront desk reminded me. no consolidation about no electric. It's time I use another hotel on my stay.
Nightlife Tip: Pattaya is full of great bars and nightlife. the Hotel is in good spot not too far and far enough so the is quiet
Alan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
location suites me.

rooms and pool areas nice and clean
8.7
stay here last november really enjoyed the location and friendilness of the staff,so i stay here again for songkran, bit disappointed because was not told about the new hotel being build in soi2,a little bit to much noise in the morning for me.
Nightlife Tip: good bar soi3 called yuth bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01