Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1680 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1680)
Sort by:
Thomas G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2012
Convenient location

Swimming pools
6
nice hotel but the reception staff needs more training. i arrived at the check-in time of 2pm and was told to wait a short while until my room is cleaned. ok, no problem. after 2 hours of sitting on my suitcases and repeated inquiries at the front desk, i found out that the maid has not yet started cleaning my room, because nobody bothered to tell her that a customer was waiting.
Leslie G. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2012
I love this hotel

The staff are allways great
8.7
I stay at Sabai Lodge every time i go to Pattaya because i know i wont be dissapointed.
Nightlife Tip: Just walk up the road and start enjoying yourself.
James O. Solo travelers Ireland, January 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Swimming pool and near beach road, massage parlours,bars,shopping
8.3
Idealy located near bars,massage parlours and beach.Staff were fairly friendly too,cannot fault hotel.
Behruz G. Groups Switzerland, January 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
5
This hotel is everything is good.Very nice hotel.Personal is good kontakt.food is very good.Clean.but expensiv hotel.I was enjoing in this hotel.
James N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2012
unimpressive

nothing
6
room was average and uninspiring. All rooms overlook pool and are noisy beacuse you hear everyone at the pool. Room was not attractive and seemed old. Very inferior.
Gultekin O. Solo travelers Turkey, January 18, 2012
good hotel

good located
6.3
I couldn't find more than i hope.the pictures, on web page seems better.cause everthing is a bit old(furniture etc.) The hotel is near to everwhere.so,going where you want is so easy and chep.Actually i liked it just want to staff being more similing face.
Richard T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2012
Value for money

Swimming Pools
6.7
i arrived early morning, and expected not to be able to check in straight away but was pleasantly surprised.. i was shown straight to my room. ok the room was very basic, no coffee/ tea making facilities, small tv, no carpet.. but it did have a room safe, a great shower and the bed was comfortable.. the swimming pools were great.. very clean.. the staff were friendly and polite at all times day and night.. the hotel is on soi 2 so plenty of bars close to hand. the hotel is girl friendly so no added cost for bringing a lady back for the night. all in all i would say this is a good hotel in the three star range
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2012
good hotel , but in need of some tlc

Good Location
7
i have stayed here many many times. the staff on the front desk are very efficient and polite. i normally stay by the dolphin pool but this time i stayed my the large pool in a deluxe room. i was disappointed with the bathroom in this room and the grouting between the tiles was showing signs of mould. everything else was fine in the room. another unusual point was that on most days the room wasn't cleaned and bed made until late afternoon sometimes between 4-5pm. next time i will go back to the dolphin pool.
Glenn B. Couples Australia, January 14, 2012
Lovely hotel service with a smile

Pool
8.7
This hotel had good size rooms with a decent bathroom and a nice sized swimming pool with a good restaurant
Nightlife Tip: sabai massage just up the road the best i have ever had
Martin E. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2012
Slightly faded, but comfortable

Location
8
Well located and quite well run, this hotel has a decent car park and a large pool. Breakfast is the standard buffet. The rooms are spread out over a large area, and it can be quite a walk to reception. The distance to my room also meant that the wi-fi reception was basically non-existent. Taking my laptop to the pool solved that, though, so it was only a minor irritant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03