or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1661 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1661)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2012
great hotel and location

value for money , location , rooms ,
8.7
loved the location near to beach , close to the nightlife yet quiet on evening , lovely pool and lounging area , food in restaurant was lovely , have stayed at sister hotel and this is on par if not better .shall be hopefully visiting again for Songkran ,
Nightlife Tip: baht bus top of soi , 10 bahts takes you right along beach road jumping off when ever you wish
Azali A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2012
nice hotel, quiet with good service

i love the breakfast served
6.7
i've stayed for 3 nites at sabai lodge... i would say the overall experience makes me want to come and visit pattaya again soon. the hotel was nice, cosy, quiet compare to other area's... the service was good..clean rooms.. i have a faulty lightings in bathroom on the second day..and it was changed upon the maid make up my room, without me informing the situation.. i love the breakfast..it was simple set up but nice...i will definitely come again to enjoy my stay here soon..it was a good choice for me.
Deron F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2012
Quiet and out of the way

Clean, comfortable, inexpensive, great food, friendly staff
10
i stayed there for 4 days recently and had a great visit. the staff was friendly and the food was good. room was clean and had all the basics. wi-fi was a little hit and miss. (had to re-connect quite a bit.) only about a block from beach road or second road. ride to walking street. i would definitely recommend this place and will stay this again if i ever return to pattaya!
Nightlife Tip: The Hot Tuna Bar 2 has a great live band every night. (If yoiu like rock and roll!)
James M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2012
An enjoyable stay

Great service, lovely staff
10
I have stayed at The Sabai Lodge twice before and love staying here. I tried to book my whole stay over the xmas period but was full, that speaks volumes for the place, it is clean, good spacious rooms, great pools. It is quiet so very good for families, not far from the nightlife and only yards away from the Beach, what more can you ask for. Over all I give this hotel 10/10. I look forward to staying again in the near future.
Kasper L. Solo travelers Denmark, January 6, 2012
overpriced

pool
5
this hotel should reduce prices with 50 %. the front and morning staff is uninspired, as well as the breakfast. they have free wifi, but this helps little when you're thrown off every 30 sec. i stayed for 4 night, and did not at any point have hot water in my room. the "omelet" mama in the morning was great, as well as the pool,- but that's it. rooms clean and nice but for apx. bht i would expect more.
Alan W. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Great budget hotel

Walking distance to beach and shops
6.3
this hotel was okay for a budget hotel. the amenities were good,but the service was substandard. no coffee making facilities in the rooms. hotel pool is okay but they had run out of clean towels. rooms are large and comfortable but the walls are thin which makes it hard to sleep when ther is activity in adjoining rooms. breakfast was average with little variety. overall okay for the price
Andrew L. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Great Location with paper thin walls

Fantastic Location
8.7
Nice hotel although the walls between the apartments are so thin I was able to listen to entire conversations next door without trying too hard. Pool area was excellent with a wonderful menu of food and beverages to enjoy by the pool. Excellent location for shopping and far enough from the seedy side to have your own privacy.
Shopping Tip: Excellent shopping location
Mark R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2012
fantastic hotel great and friendly staff

a great location not too far from nightlife .good resteraunt
9.7
i had a great relaxing holiday.a great room with easy going staff and very googd swimming pool
Hotel Feature Tip: not too far from the night life a five minute walk or ten minutes in a baht bus to walking street.a great hotel with friendly and helpfull staff.the hotel has three wonderfull and clean swimming pools.i would recomend for single travellers couples or famillies.
Jack M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2012
Simple but very efficient

Good location, Staff great,
7.7
Stayed at sabai lodge hotel from the 26th december to the 5th of january and had a wonderfull stay. There has been a lot of talk about the building works goin on nearby but that never caused any interference at all. It is at the top of the road and i never heard a thing! Upon arrival i was checked in quickly with no problems into room 211 which was large clean and catered for all my needs i.e Large walk in shower,very large bed,and simple but nice decor..The staff were great throughout my stay and allthough only got up once for breakfast it was nice. All 3 pools are clean and relaxing and the poolside bar serve good food and drink at a reasonable price! All in all a lovely stay and will be returning
Nightlife Tip: If you want to have a few drinks and a laugh but cant be bothered with the hustle and bustle of walking street, head up second road towards naklua and stop in drinking street! Had many a good night there
Tomasz G. Solo travelers Poland, December 30, 2011
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Breakfast, swimming pool
10
fantastic hotel for singles guy close to the major streets from the hotel every minute you can catch a taxi for 10 baht to arrive where you want, I recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02