My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1551 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1551)
Sort by:
Ferit O. Solo travelers Germany, March 13, 2014
Great relaxing Holiday

Its Location, Being Quiet, Great Food
8.7
I really have enjoyed my stay. The Staff was friendly and I would like to stay here in the future again.
Kwok S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2014
Resonable price

location and with swimming pool
5
Reasonable price, with good swimming pool, but the air condition is a bit loud
Warren G. Couples Australia, March 10, 2014
great time

quite,good pool,friendly staff
10
had a great time by the pool
Gerardus B. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
enjoyable and relaxing pleasant atmosphere

breakfast pools staff
10
Terrence P. Solo travelers Niger, March 4, 2014
Nice hotel located near the beach

Great breakfast, near the beach, nice pools
8.3
I normally stay here when I am in Pattaya. 3 large pools, great breakfasts and good location.
Andrea M. Solo travelers Italy, February 28, 2014
a relaxing spot in pattaya

swimming pools, location, staff
7.3
The Sabai is not a luxury high brand hotel, but it surely comes with some enjoyable features: the relaxing pools, the 2 storey building, a easy parking, a friendly staff. The walking Rd is not close to the hotel: it takes at least 20 minutes on feet, but there's plenty of baht taxis near the hotel.
Wanida P. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2014
i always choosed to stay here

cheap clean worthy
6.3
as always i stay this hotel..rather with family or friends...i just never change..worthy...clean...and near the beach...dinner...shopping..
John H. Couples Australia, February 20, 2014
A Fantastic 17 days away.

3 beautifull well kept pools,great location quiet and close enough to every thing we wanted.
8.7
Very enjoyable could not have been better,staff were very helpfull and polite. Location was ideal not to close to night life but close enough to get to night life by taxi bus in 3 minutes. Heaps of day activities and trips to do and really enjoyed the cruise to Koh Semet Island with "Jimmies Tours".
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
Poor service

Pools, maid staff, location
5.7
I have stayed at Sabai Lodge dozens of times over the last 18 years; and until recently; this place was a good value! Nice pools, decent bars, good service, clean rooms, etc... Now, however, the service has really gone (seriously) downhill! I had several complaints; and the GM would not even meet with me to discuss these issues. Furthermore, many of the staff wouldn't greet you with a smile and often not even say "thanks" (krup Khun krup/ka); for any transactions (bar, restaurant, front desk, etc.). All in all; this is well located hotel with great pools; but I will stay somewhere else on my future visits to Pattaya; only because the service is so bad!
Pierre B. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 14, 2014
Night life and shopping destination

Island in a bustling city, 4 swimming pools, Nice retro look
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BuffetSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01