or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1596 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1596)
Sort by:
Matthew B. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
sabai sabai

pools, breakfast and location
8
We had a great stay at the resort. The swimming pools are really nice and well maintained. The staff are friendly and the breakfast buffet was superb with a wide selection of foods. The location is great. Very close to the beach, malls and close enough but far enough away for a good sleep from the nightlife.
Anthony G. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
good

price, location, quiet
8.7
great value
Gordon S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
I will be going back.

pool.location.staff.
8.7
It was very ccomfortable. staff were very helpful and friendly.
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
very nice hotel

swimming pools,service,friendly staff
6
very good
Sean D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Nice place to stay!

Swimming Pool, Price, Location
7
I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. It's a great deal for what you pay.
Gary L. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
we enjoyed our stay, quiet and relaxing

nice pools, quiet, great breakfast
7
we stayed at this hotel as we transferred from the small hotel at a one star,i like this hotel as a good relaxing feel to it, the rooms are a bit outdated but are clean and comfortable.
Alex M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Stayed here 3 years in a row now!

swimming pool, good price, close to nightlife
6.3
This is the third year in a row we have been back to stay at Sabai Lodge. We have a 4 year old who loves the swimming pool, the baby pool is great and their is always a spare football in the pool for guests to use. The staff are friendly and speak good English. The rooms are decent for the price. Get made up daily, comfortable beds, Air con and a good size. The hotel is situated on a good road near the beach and also close to bars/restaurants. Would highly recommend this hotel if your looking for an affordable price.
Daniel G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
Worst bed ever

pool, courtyard, breakfast
5.3
With one critical exception, everything about this hotel was above average given the price paid: the pool and central courtyard are nice, breakfast is good for a hotel of this price point, and the location is good if you want to be near Pattaya beach. HOWEVER, the bed is the worst I've ever experienced out of probably one hundred cheap, hard beds I've slept in in Thailand. It was rock hard yet also not supportive. I sleep on my side and woke up more than once having lost circulation in my arm and shoulder. Many hotels in Southeast Asia fail to invest in quality mattresses, but this one takes the cake. Could you not just buy a quality mattress topper or something?
Marc P. Families with young children Belgium, May 4, 2014
Poor bad smelling hotel room

Swimming pool
3.7
This is an outdated hotel. the bathroom urgently needs to be refurbished. The rooms having a disgusting bad smell from the sewer. In old Thai buildings they tried to safe on cost and don't install a trap on the drain with as result bad sewer smell. they installed a fan to reduce the smell but while you are out of the room there is no electricity to safe on cost and the whole room is getting more disgusting. the swimming pool is ok but they using far too much chlorine. I can't recommend and will certainly not come back to this hotel because of the smell.
Preeksingh A. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2014
Good location and convenient

price, location and service
8
The breakfast provide only pork which made us difficult for having breakfast should manage more chicken menu!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BuffetSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05