Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1676 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1676)
Sort by:
Seong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
nice location

location, value and food
6.3
Its quite peaceful with the location that near attractions
Adam T. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Reception very poor no assistance whats so ever

pool. Bar
6.3
Definitely wont stay again
Barry D. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Nice quiet place to stay

Staff, location & quietness
8.7
My stay at Sabai Lodge was good. The hotel is located at the quiet end of Pattaya, a short walk can take you to the beach or to Big C shopping complex. There are plenty of things to do nearby. The staff were great, very helpful. The room I had was good, the aircon struggled to cool the room fast but eventually did. Overall I had a pleasant stay here.
Terrence P. Solo travelers Niger, September 25, 2014
Good Hotel

Great buffet breakfast, good pools and good location.
10
Stuart D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Sabai lodge stay

Bed changed daily, staff friendly, quiet location
6.7
My stay I would have to say was average. The staff were very friendly. Had a couple of issues though. Air conditioning did not cool sufficiently. I brought this to their attention. Maintenance lad investigated and adjusted but still wasn't very cool. Shower drain was slow to clear but although I mentioned it, this wasn't dealt with.
Terence L. Solo travelers Ireland, September 17, 2014
very good

everything
10
allways great thank you
Pierre G. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2014
rest and relax

very good location, confortable , good breakfast
8.3
We always stay at this hotel for many years and the service, comfort, and quality is always the same "excellent" we have a few more trip to take and this will be the place we will stay, a very good value for your money.
Joanne B. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Party of 10 with small children

Convenient location and perfect for families with small children, 3 pools so not overcrowded
7.7
Perfectly situated, far enough from noisy bars but on the baht bus route to reach anywhere you may want to visit, hotel food was good and reasonably priced , we were a party of 7 adults, 1 teenager and 2 small children, big c is at the top of the soi for shopping and the beach road at the bottom of the road, we requested low floors for the safety of the children and were given rooms around the pool and bar area - perfect choice
Melinda D. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Mrs Downie

Location, staff helpfully, value for money
8.3
Very good
David P. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Great location, clean rooms, great pools

Location, pools, value
7.7
I have stayed at Sabai Lodge many times over the past 5 years. Short walk to beach and shopping. The hotel has three pools. Staff is friendly and helpful rooms are clean and in good repair. Great place to stay in Pattaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01