or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1665 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1665)
Sort by:
Nuttawat A. Families with young children July 17, 2011
Clean Room,Large swimming pool, Delicious food.

สระว่ายน้ำหลายสระ ใกล้ bic c
8.3
A bit confused to find a hotel due to one way direction. Nice breakfast,delicious food but a bit too expensive for local people.
Travel tip: only 100 m.BIC C shopping mall,and 150 m.to beach
Svante N. Solo travelers Sweden, July 13, 2011
Good value for money

Secure carpark, free wifi
7.7
good value for money, great breakfast buffet included in room price.
Michael A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2011
Laid back atmosphere, friendly staff

Excellent staff, adequate rooms
8
I spent a total over 10 days here in two blocks of 5-6 days at a time. I paid for the "Superior Room" which is still a tad on the small side but it was adequate. They do have cheaper "Standard" rooms but they must be awfully small. They have multiple pools on property and they're all nice. Their housekeeping staff is excellent. I was partying hard with a girlfriend of mine who lives in town and even though I often slept well past noon, whenever I left and hung the cleaning sign on the door, it was always well made up when I came back in. My gf and I took a trip to Koh Chang for a few days and they let her leave her motorbike parked in their lot while we were gone no problem. The front desk staff was always friendly and helpful, always at least one person on hand who spoke good English. I was told positive things about the whole Sabai group by several locals. They run a tight ship! The rooms aren't too fancy but you get what you pay for and one nice thing is that their showers don't flood the entire bathroom like most hotels in Thailand I've stayed at. Walking distance to the nightlife but quiet at night so you can sleep! Would stay here again! Cons: The food at their restaurant isn't very good and the rooms are kind of dated. That and you can't detach the room key from the electrical control magnet so you have to carry around this big plastic stick in your pocket and if you come back in the afternoon the room will be quite hot as the AC shuts off when you leave. If you can live with that it's a nice hotel with a great staff!
Nightlife Tip: Guest friendly, no joiner fees.
Peder B. Couples Denmark, July 6, 2011
Our favorite hotel in pattaya

Location, and good service
9
we stayed here for more than 4 times now - and we still find it the best hotel for that kind of money. irs close to beach and shopping, and in the "calm" area of pattaya.
John D. Couples Canada, June 28, 2011
gets the job done

not too far from central and the beach
4.3
fairly basic for Pattaya but located between central shopping center and the beach. Beer bars near by. Food was poor and staff were so so. It is difficult to judge Pattaya hotels as it is rare to find friendly staff in any of them. The room was basic, nothing special and looking tired. The room was also not quiet, especially in the morning as the kids are in the pool early. Only about 2 minutes from the beach and 5 minutes from Central.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Unless you like the bar scene and ladies of the evening I would not recommend Pattaya - Thailand has many nicer places to see for beaches and Pattaya is not one of them. Lots of overweight men with young girls - not very nice.
Svante N. Solo travelers Sweden, June 28, 2011
Good value thru Agoda

Close proximity to where I want to go plus a safe carpark.
8.3
Third time and happy to stay the night here. Driving from Bangkok, where I live and need a safe place to park, which this hotel have. Great b-fast buffet.
Glenn H. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2011
Good location. Rooms good size. Bed a bit hard.

Close to beach and shops. Nice staff
9
Have stayed here before so it can't be too bad. Always meet nice people staying here. Staff friendly. Would have no trouble telling friends to stay here.
Travel tip: Have fun.
Grant M. Groups Australia, June 21, 2011
Fantastic Hotel

Location Location
10
Well had the most amazing time in Thailand, the Sabai Lodge is a lovely place to stay, the staff where so helpful and extra friendly, the food was out of this world, have stayed at many hotels and resorts all over the world but none come close to the service provided by Sabai Lodge, itching to get back as soon as possible and will only ever stay with the Sabai Group, big pat on the back to the Owner and his staff...Thanks for making my Brother and I so welcome....
Nightlife Tip: It starts outside the front door and never stops ;)
Colin R. Groups United States of America, June 18, 2011
Nice hotel but sketchy area

Reasonable price for the room
6.3
the hotel was very nice but extremely close to the red light district- expect plenty of "hey misters" from all the ladies and lady boys lining the streets around the hotel at night.
Huseyin D. Groups Turkey, June 15, 2011
location is good but rooms are not convenient

in the action
8
ı stayed at this hotel 3 nights, staf is good, breakfast is also good, there was a gid pool but ı didnt use it. in generally everything is good but rooms have some problem: first there is no a real windows, second a strange smell covering the rooms ecpecially when you open the door and entering inside after for a while it is disapearing when you run the air cond. guest friendly hotel.
Nightlife Tip: there is a pitsa hut and kfc oppisite the second road, pitsa with sea foods was perfect. there is a bar name is ı think krit is perfect for live rock music.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07