Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1585 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1585)
Sort by:
Clive R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2011
Good hotel with wondderful swimming pools

Large, quiet rooms. Excellent swimming pools. Relaxing atmosphere
7
the hotel itself is fine. the rooms are in good but not in mint condition. i epecially liked the large bathroom and the wide comfortable bed. there was a safe in the room and plenty of drawer space. the staff were friendly and efficient. most of them spoke quite good english too. i would probably stay here a again as the place is good value for money.
Nightlife Tip: There is plenty of nightlife all over this town. The hotel is located in a street with several bars and massage parlours. A short distance away is "Big C" a shopping complex which offers many restauarants and shopping opportunities
George P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2011
Nice hotel, clean room

Excellent pool area
8.7
Enjoyed stay at hotel, used as a base for golfing break, helpful staff. Would stay again.
Ariunaa U. Couples Mongolia, March 13, 2011
Great hotel

Good service, clean and nice outdoor swimming pool
9.7
Location is very convenient close to public beach, shopping centers. I'll stay there again....
Chinfu L. Couples Taiwan, March 13, 2011
Great location but old facility

Location and Cheap
7
good location, near by beach. but inside the room not very bright. shower room pretty dark, but good breakfast.
Nightlife Tip: night life is cool in pattaya, we go to stardice, they can sing korean, chinese song all the way! happy!!
Anthony B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2011
perfect

nice pool ,no noise ,friendly staff,girl friendly.
8.3
stayed here for 8 nights ,cant fault the hotel it wasnt too expensive very girl friendly , very friendly staff,nice food and reasonable breakfast.its a bit of a walk to walking street about 15 min but its a nice walk and did it every night ,but the baht bus stops outside, just stick up your hand and jump on.there are bars close by ,which are ok.the only negative i can think of ,is the breakfast finishes at 11 and i missed it most times, but thats my fault .
Adrian R. Groups United Kingdom, March 9, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Rooms were ok, pool was good, location was good and staff great as always
7.3
I was travelling with 2 friends to Thailand because we had been 9 months before and fallen in love with the country and it's people. So if you don't mind all of the above then sabai lodge is a good hotel to stay at.
Terrance N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2011
Decent hotel stay

I liked that I was able to get work done that allowed me to extend my stay. I rooms are nice and the staff is very helpful and cooperative.
6
I would have liked to have a better working refrigerator in my room. The toilet was way too close to the shower wall and this means you have to sit on the side of the toilet to do your business. The seat was broken because I imagine the previous guests had the same issues. I tried to get them to fix it for a couple days but no luck. Other than this I found this to be a very nice hotel to stay and I am planning a return soon.
Steven G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2011
great hotel good service

swimming pool
7
good hotel front desk was great. breakfast was pretty good. thai breakfast soup with ground pork and was great.good location in a more quit part of pattaya. i would stay there again!
Eddie E. Solo travelers Sweden, February 27, 2011
Be Aware !!!

Ok location
5
Personel in reception were unfriendly and rude with no understanding of the problem. Also the bed mattress in the rooms are extremely hard.
Kevin T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2011
good value

good location
8
Hotel is in a good location just minutes from the busy night life ,hotel is very quite . rooms are clean and are cleaned every day.hotel food is good
Shopping Tip: large shopping mall at the top of street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BuffetSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06