Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1856 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1856 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Trin T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Had a good and enjoyable stay.
Reasonable price, good location and the good decent facility.
Would recommend this property to those looking for a good budget hotel with a convenient lication.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

TSUNEKAZU N. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Not be disappointed
Swimming pools, WiFi, and helpfu staff
Really comfortable stay. Helpful, trustful and friendly staff are at the reception. You can relax both at the poolside and inside the room.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Frederick F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in August 2015
comfortable, serene atmosphere and very relaxing
comfortable environment, friendly and helpful staff and very relaxing
Reviewed August 18, 2015

taimur A. from Oman
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Not clean and old hotel
food . swimming pool
The reception people at morning time is not friendly I waiting two hours for check in. Then change the room to small. The hotel so old and not clean.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

haydn S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
great hotel. wifi not so hot tho.
room. pool. staff
Good hotel but wifi could be better
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Nick J. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
No conplaints, enjoyable stay.
swimming pools, breakfast, welcoming staff.
No complaints, except for there was hardly any electrical sockets in the room.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Paul S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Gone downhill
location
i first stayed here five years ago and noticed a marked decline in standards. The communal areas eg lobby and pool were ok and nicely kept but the bedroom was worn out and grubby. I was supposed to be in a superior pool room which was far from superior. The bathroom tiling was stained and grubby and the door had a lot of paintwork missing. Very tired looking. The staff on reception seem unable to help you if it takes some effort. I was trying to book a train ticket and needed information. Reception staff just blank you or laugh nervously. Very poor English spoken by most staff on reception.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Harjit S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Upon arrival, a staff was rude and ruined our mood
Good breakfast, pool and room service
Bad experience, as the staff made us wait 30 mins at the conceige while checking T&C of our bookings with Agoda. Truly poor customer relationship
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Yoshiki I. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great
location, breakfast, room
Great
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Ryan C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
nice, clean hotel with a great pool!
value for money, efficient staff, excellent pool!
A simple hotel with all the basic things you need, very clean, effective and polite staff and excellent value for money. Great location too!
Reviewed June 29, 2015