Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1694 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1694)
Sort by:
Byron T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
A pleasant stay

Low price, quiet, good location
7.7
I've stayed at Sabai Lodge/Inn multiple times. I know what to expect and I'm rarely disappointed. Unfortunately, the hotel's wifi was extremely slow and my attempt to use my computer in the lobby was to no avail. However, I would stay again as the staff are always very friendly and I'm becoming accustomed to the area and surroundings.
Report this review
Carl J. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2014
Comfortable but the rooms need some updating and r

Location,food and staff
7
Happy overall but deluxe pool rooms need some repairs,like shower and air con
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
great stay

pool food friendliness
8.3
I have stayed here many times I love this place
Report this review
Gary W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
excellent as always staff friendly food good

staff food swimming pools
8
stay was good have stayed a few times and will continue to visit this hotel. Located just outside the main nightlife which allows relaxation.
Report this review
Wilhelm S. Business travelers Austria, June 22, 2014
Amazing

Locattion Pool Staff
8.7
Relaxing and exhausting at the same time. I whished I could have stayed longer
Report this review
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Great hotel will always stay here while in Pattaya

Location rooms staff
8.3
This was the second time I've have stayed at Sabai Lodge in 12 months, the location is great a ten bath five minute ride from walking street and lots of restaurants and bars within five minutes walk. The staff are great has three pools to use, I like everything about this place great value for money will always stay here happy travels.
Report this review
Stephen M. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
very good

friendly, good swimming pool
8
enjoyed my stay very much
Report this review
Mark P. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Really good value for money

Location friendly staff excellent breakfast
8.7
A good stay would recommend this hotel to friends and family
Report this review
David G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
quite pleasant

the location, easy access to public transport, value for money
7.3
my only complaint is that the bed and pillows were hard and uncomfordable. I woke several times with backache.
Report this review
Chris L. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
Reasonable hotel but spoiled by cold breakfasts

Location, pool,
5
A dated hotel but good value for money and clean except when the you find the breakfast is always cold. perhaps fixing the warmers may help, it spoils the experience completely and the rooms are not serviced sometimes until after 5pm if these things were fixed it would be a great venue
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08