or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1559 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1559)
Sort by:
Tony P. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Good value, clean, excellent location

It is in an exccellent location, close to, but far enough away to be quiet to allow sleep. Staff are friendly and easy to communicate with in my language. It is a good value hotel.
7.7
I have stayed here before so knew what to expect, I would stay again.
Tobias W. Solo travelers Germany, January 1, 2014
Excellent

breakfast, clean room, 2 pools
8.3
Nice Hotel! Quiet at night! Nothing to complain about!
Wanida P. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2013
i just dont prefer any where els..

worth clean and close to the beach
6.3
good and i just stay here every time i have visit Pattaya...
Craig D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
Great swimming pool

Pool....staff..cheap...
7.7
This is a great hotel nice quiet location with great swimming pool ....
John P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
great hotel

comfortable friendly staff and clean
9.7
Would definitely stay again very relaxing and chilled out hotel also its surprisingly quiet for a city hotel
Stephen M. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
very good

friendly staff , clean , good swimming pool
8.7
very enjoyable,the food was good,the rooms clean and good swimming pool. and the staff very friendly
Boris I. Solo travelers Germany, December 6, 2013
Good,Quiet hotel@ Soi 2 near BIG C Mall&Nightlife

fast personal when problems,good food@restaurant,clean
10
i can recommend it,quite at night and just a hop with motorbike or walk away from party,nightlife and clubs.
Kesavan K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
worst stay ever

none
2.7
the view was a wall blocking the pool. the staff very slow and very rude, ac was too cold with no remote, room full of mosquitoes, this was the worst hotel i have ever been in. a very bad name for the sabai. will never recommend to anyone ever.
Gary W. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
great time had by all

good rooms great pool good staff
8.3
Maurizio D. Business travelers Italy, November 23, 2013
Clean and confortable good price and good staff

position, price, swimming pool 3 for all, confortable parking,
8
All time I need go in Pattaya, I chose this Hotel, because my wife and my children can have very confortable life, (near central for shopping and food, near the beach only 200 mt.) the room to be large and the bath room confortable, the staff to be very friendly and the price to be good for the level of service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BuffetSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02