or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1631 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1631)
Sort by:
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
Great location.

Location.
7.7
On a quiet soi away from the noise but close enough to walk. Great buffet breakfast and guest friendly. Bed was not the greatest but I have had worse. I would stay here again.
Coumba F. Families with young children Luxembourg, April 14, 2014
Average and clean hotel

breakfast buffet, pool, location
6
I did not appreciate being asked to pay because kids accidentally broke a glass. Rooms were clean but there was this strange smell in our all 3 rooms.Old wooden houses, kind of smell. You, however, get used to it after 2 days.
Tay K. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
friendly staff

good location, room very clean, hotel staff very pretty
7.7
the room very clean and hotel staff are very helpful and friendly
Matthew B. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
Great value for money, clean and quiet

Good location, clean and comfortable
7
Zvi G. Solo travelers Israel, April 13, 2014
nice and relaxing

room, cleam, location
8
nice and relaxing.
Mark T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Good mid-range hotel for Pattaya

Rooms, pool, location
7.7
We stayed in one of the rooms with the small pool located just outside the door which was great for the kids. Good location, central and not too far from the beach. Food was ok. Not expensive generally. Enjoyed our stay
Raj K. Families with young children Pakistan, April 10, 2014
Had an excellenty stay.

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8.3
Had an excellent stay in this hotel and would recommend it to others too. Shall visit again in this hotel due to its proximity to the bus terminal and the Beach which was on a very short walking distance.
Raj K. Families with young children Pakistan, April 10, 2014
A perfect stay in a perfect location

location; surrounding; family-friendly
8
We had an excellent stay in this hotel. The location was perfect, just on a walking distance to the beach and other attractions. Quiet surrounding and good ambiance.
Alan N. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 6, 2014
Average but about right for the room price

Location - pool - breakfast
5.7
The hotel was average but the room was also not so expensive. It was value for money and has a good location. It was also quiet in the evening so that is a bonus. The lack of help @ Reception and when signing in was underwhelming so I was not impressed to be handed a key by an unhelpful employee. Nobody helped with my luggage and I was not shown to my room, I had to find my own way there. For this reason alone, I would not choose to stay at this hotel again.
Mark J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
excellent value

value for money, close to nightlife, close to beech
9
I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions & am always pleased with my stay. Tha staff are excellent, the hotel itself is a very high quality 3 star which I prefer to something more presumptious. The food is always of a good standard, the 3 swimming pools are good & despite its closeness to nightlife etc it is very quiet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08