or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1574 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1574)
Sort by:
Karsten S. Solo travelers Germany, February 6, 2014
schöner aufendhalt relax.... gutes nightlife

pool,room and breakfast
8
Chit H. Families with young children Thailand, January 29, 2014
By far the poorest hotel we have stayed in Pattaya

None
4
Our room was nearly the same spec as our friends but twice the price. A rip off!
Steven R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2014
Good experience

Price , Location , Pools
7.3
Pro - Good value for money , Separate restaurant for breakfast , Several Pools , easy access for transportation Cons - Had to kill 9 mosquitoes in room when checking in, Dated decor , spotty WiFi reception,
Thomas L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
it was a good budget hotel although rooms need upd

pools breakfast and large rooms
7.7
very pleasant stay at sabire lodge rooms were generally very spacious although need updating
Kenneth O. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2014
one of the worse hotel that i stayed.

nothing
4
It was a unplesant one. I managed to changed my room to sabai wing the next day. The toilet was like a 1990 public toilet, with a dreadful stench. The aircon was noisy and had a pungent smell too. At the same price, i could have gotten something much better.
Melvyn W. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
a great value for money holiday

nice room great pools good food
9
this is a great family hotel where the staff are very friendly.Will be going back again for a longer than 2 week stay
Remo B. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 5, 2014
Need some major renovations

pool, food, location
5.7
Poorly maintained rooms. Old and filthy beds and bathroom. No smoking rooms are not available. I used to come to this resort for more than 5 years, but this was the last time. You get more value for money in many other hotels
Stephen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Sabai always a good standard

Large pool,decent rooms
8.3
Stayed in their other hotel Sabai Wing before & I think they are on the same complex,the walkways are a bit of a maze so it is hard to tell.Everything is a decent standard from the food to the good sized & clean room.I have always found the staff to be among the most professional & friendliest in Pattaya,which sets Sabai apart from other hotels.Very large pool for the price you are paying,with plenty of loungers.A relaxed hotel to spend the daytime.Drinking street bar complex over the road,plus big massage places.Recommended.
Graham M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
close to beach and transport, reasonable price

Location, good breakfast and big room
7.3
This hotel is reasonably priced has a nice small bar and good food. The location is good for access to all of Pattaya.
Tony P. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Good value, clean, excellent location

It is in an exccellent location, close to, but far enough away to be quiet to allow sleep. Staff are friendly and easy to communicate with in my language. It is a good value hotel.
7.7
I have stayed here before so knew what to expect, I would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BuffetSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08