Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1706 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1706)
Sort by:
John H. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
Review of very pleasent trip

Dolphin pool Food LocationVery enjoyable
8.7
Very enjoyable staff were very curtious and most very helpfull.The food was of good quality but things such as bacon and french toast were cold.I will be back some time in the not to distant future and would like any special promotion offers sent to me please.I also think you are located perfectly for me close but not too close to everything.
Report this review
Steven H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Sabai Lodge

Location, Price, Pools
6.7
The hotel has a great location in Central Pattaya. The rooms are not bad and reasonably priced in low season but not really worth the full price in high season. The staff are very friendly. The pools are very clean. The only negative was noise levels at night. Would probably stay again but only in low season.
Report this review
Daiki U. Business travelers Japan, July 28, 2014
good

cost
6
Report this review
Harry T. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Enjoyable

The breakfast was excellent value for the money,the 2 outdoor swimming pools were enjoyable and relaxing the checking in and out of the hotel was quick and easy the location is very good
8.7
Our stay at the Sabai lodge was very good
Report this review
Ian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
disapointed by my return

wifi worked this time
4.3
not impressed by reception,goot sick from the food ,,enough said
Report this review
Raymond C. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Thai hols

service, position, friendliness.
9.3
I had a very nice time & the staff really looked after me.
Report this review
Terrence P. Solo travelers Niger, July 18, 2014
good location near the beach

great buffet breakfast, 3 swimming pools and quiet location.
8.3
Always good to stay at this excellent hotel. Has 3 great pools and an amazing buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Byron T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
A pleasant stay

Low price, quiet, good location
7.7
I've stayed at Sabai Lodge/Inn multiple times. I know what to expect and I'm rarely disappointed. Unfortunately, the hotel's wifi was extremely slow and my attempt to use my computer in the lobby was to no avail. However, I would stay again as the staff are always very friendly and I'm becoming accustomed to the area and surroundings.
Report this review
Carl J. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2014
Comfortable but the rooms need some updating and r

Location,food and staff
7
Happy overall but deluxe pool rooms need some repairs,like shower and air con
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
great stay

pool food friendliness
8.3
I have stayed here many times I love this place
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05