Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1565 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1565)
Sort by:
Steven H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Sabai Lodge

Location, Price, Pools
6.7
The hotel has a great location in Central Pattaya. The rooms are not bad and reasonably priced in low season but not really worth the full price in high season. The staff are very friendly. The pools are very clean. The only negative was noise levels at night. Would probably stay again but only in low season.
Harry T. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Enjoyable

The breakfast was excellent value for the money,the 2 outdoor swimming pools were enjoyable and relaxing the checking in and out of the hotel was quick and easy the location is very good
8.7
Our stay at the Sabai lodge was very good
Ian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
disapointed by my return

wifi worked this time
4.3
not impressed by reception,goot sick from the food ,,enough said
Raymond C. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Thai hols

service, position, friendliness.
9.3
I had a very nice time & the staff really looked after me.
Terrence P. Solo travelers Niger, July 18, 2014
good location near the beach

great buffet breakfast, 3 swimming pools and quiet location.
8.3
Always good to stay at this excellent hotel. Has 3 great pools and an amazing buffet breakfast.
Byron T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
A pleasant stay

Low price, quiet, good location
7.7
I've stayed at Sabai Lodge/Inn multiple times. I know what to expect and I'm rarely disappointed. Unfortunately, the hotel's wifi was extremely slow and my attempt to use my computer in the lobby was to no avail. However, I would stay again as the staff are always very friendly and I'm becoming accustomed to the area and surroundings.
Carl J. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2014
Comfortable but the rooms need some updating and r

Location,food and staff
7
Happy overall but deluxe pool rooms need some repairs,like shower and air con
Gary W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
excellent as always staff friendly food good

staff food swimming pools
8
stay was good have stayed a few times and will continue to visit this hotel. Located just outside the main nightlife which allows relaxation.
Wilhelm S. Business travelers Austria, June 22, 2014
Amazing

Locattion Pool Staff
8.7
Relaxing and exhausting at the same time. I whished I could have stayed longer
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Great hotel will always stay here while in Pattaya

Location rooms staff
8.3
This was the second time I've have stayed at Sabai Lodge in 12 months, the location is great a ten bath five minute ride from walking street and lots of restaurants and bars within five minutes walk. The staff are great has three pools to use, I like everything about this place great value for money will always stay here happy travels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BuffetSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03