Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1584 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1584)
Sort by:
Pierre G. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2014
rest and relax

very good location, confortable , good breakfast
8.3
We always stay at this hotel for many years and the service, comfort, and quality is always the same "excellent" we have a few more trip to take and this will be the place we will stay, a very good value for your money.
Joanne B. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Party of 10 with small children

Convenient location and perfect for families with small children, 3 pools so not overcrowded
7.7
Perfectly situated, far enough from noisy bars but on the baht bus route to reach anywhere you may want to visit, hotel food was good and reasonably priced , we were a party of 7 adults, 1 teenager and 2 small children, big c is at the top of the soi for shopping and the beach road at the bottom of the road, we requested low floors for the safety of the children and were given rooms around the pool and bar area - perfect choice
Melinda D. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Mrs Downie

Location, staff helpfully, value for money
8.3
Very good
David P. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Great location, clean rooms, great pools

Location, pools, value
7.7
I have stayed at Sabai Lodge many times over the past 5 years. Short walk to beach and shopping. The hotel has three pools. Staff is friendly and helpful rooms are clean and in good repair. Great place to stay in Pattaya.
Glenn C. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
Excellent budget hotel

Great staff, excellent breakfast, location to shops
9
I've stayed at Sabai Lodge many times,no real issues except the television sets are old , maybe need to be upgraded, still no wifi in the rooms but it works fine in the lobby and restaurant. Definitely stay here again
Juerg H. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 24, 2014
can be noisy at night from neigbours

location,pool,price
8
Ok
Jonathan D. Groups United Kingdom, August 23, 2014
Decent hotel and good value.

Room, location and friendly staff.
7.7
Ben M. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Very good

Good location, good staff - I like it too much
8.3
The staff were great. Very happy with my stay
Terrence P. Solo travelers Niger, August 21, 2014
A great hotel

good pools, amazing buffet breakfast, fast check in
10
Always a pleasure to stay here. Good location, near the beach, 3 good pools and an amazing buffet breakfast.
John H. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
Review of very pleasent trip

Dolphin pool Food LocationVery enjoyable
8.7
Very enjoyable staff were very curtious and most very helpfull.The food was of good quality but things such as bacon and french toast were cold.I will be back some time in the not to distant future and would like any special promotion offers sent to me please.I also think you are located perfectly for me close but not too close to everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BuffetSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03