Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 1837 reviews

1036 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1837)
Sort by:
Pat O. Families with young children Australia, May 22, 2016
Great hotel
6.3
Value for money excellent breakfast helpful and friendly staff
Report this review
Derek C. Couples Australia, May 20, 2016
Good value
6.3
Clean room, friendly staff, quiet at night, good security. The buffet breakfast is excellent value with plenty of choices, amazing omellette to order, bacon lots of fresh seasonal fruits. In house laundry same day service and 40bt for a shirt seems fair. No hesitation staying at Sabai Lodge next trip. This was my third stay this year. Derek. Australia.
Report this review
Robert C. Solo travelers Canada, May 18, 2016
nice place to stay
6.7
great location, good breakfast, friendly helpful staff
Report this review
Stefano F. Solo travelers Italy, May 12, 2016
Nice location but old hotel
3.3
Comfortable place but in need of urgent renovation
Report this review
Martin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2016
decent and quiet place
5.7
One of the main things i like about this place is the quiet nature of the place, the staff are helpful and the restaurant is decent as well. Will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Samuel H. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2016
Old and starting to look it.
6
I've stayed at Sabai lodge several times over the years and never been disappointed with the staff, cleaners and excellent level of service. The rooms however are starting to how their age. Safes that constantly malfunction, my shower head literally snapped in my hands it was so old and corroded, old noisy air con, even older TV with bad reception, WiFi that is totally unreliable. Large bed but may as well be sleeping on the floor its so hard. The staff as always made huge efforts and I cannot fault them.
Report this review
Galen E. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2016
Couldn't stay more than 1hr
3.3
My room smelled of mold. It was strongest in the bathroom and I could not t take it. Staff upon arrival weren't very hospitality driven. I will not stay here again
Report this review
Rainer R. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2016
Very goodü
6
No
Report this review
Alan S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 22, 2016
Stayed with family
5.7
Nice and quiet and plenty of swimming pools to choose from. Staff very friendly and helpful
Report this review
Naser S. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 21, 2016
Nice
5.3
Enjoyable
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1036 reviews Next page
Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07