or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1575 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1575)
Sort by:
Glenn C. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
Excellent budget hotel

Great staff, excellent breakfast, location to shops
9
I've stayed at Sabai Lodge many times,no real issues except the television sets are old , maybe need to be upgraded, still no wifi in the rooms but it works fine in the lobby and restaurant. Definitely stay here again
Juerg H. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 24, 2014
can be noisy at night from neigbours

location,pool,price
8
Ok
Jonathan D. Groups United Kingdom, August 23, 2014
Decent hotel and good value.

Room, location and friendly staff.
7.7
Ben M. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Very good

Good location, good staff - I like it too much
8.3
The staff were great. Very happy with my stay
Terrence P. Solo travelers Niger, August 21, 2014
A great hotel

good pools, amazing buffet breakfast, fast check in
10
Always a pleasure to stay here. Good location, near the beach, 3 good pools and an amazing buffet breakfast.
John H. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
Review of very pleasent trip

Dolphin pool Food LocationVery enjoyable
8.7
Very enjoyable staff were very curtious and most very helpfull.The food was of good quality but things such as bacon and french toast were cold.I will be back some time in the not to distant future and would like any special promotion offers sent to me please.I also think you are located perfectly for me close but not too close to everything.
Steven H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Sabai Lodge

Location, Price, Pools
6.7
The hotel has a great location in Central Pattaya. The rooms are not bad and reasonably priced in low season but not really worth the full price in high season. The staff are very friendly. The pools are very clean. The only negative was noise levels at night. Would probably stay again but only in low season.
Harry T. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Enjoyable

The breakfast was excellent value for the money,the 2 outdoor swimming pools were enjoyable and relaxing the checking in and out of the hotel was quick and easy the location is very good
8.7
Our stay at the Sabai lodge was very good
Ian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
disapointed by my return

wifi worked this time
4.3
not impressed by reception,goot sick from the food ,,enough said
Raymond C. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Thai hols

service, position, friendliness.
9.3
I had a very nice time & the staff really looked after me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BuffetSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07