My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Hotel Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1503 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1503)
Sort by:
Raj K. Families with young children Pakistan, April 10, 2014
A perfect stay in a perfect location

location; surrounding; family-friendly
8
We had an excellent stay in this hotel. The location was perfect, just on a walking distance to the beach and other attractions. Quiet surrounding and good ambiance.
Raj K. Families with young children Pakistan, April 10, 2014
Had an excellenty stay.

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8.3
Had an excellent stay in this hotel and would recommend it to others too. Shall visit again in this hotel due to its proximity to the bus terminal and the Beach which was on a very short walking distance.
Mark J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
excellent value

value for money, close to nightlife, close to beech
9
I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions & am always pleased with my stay. Tha staff are excellent, the hotel itself is a very high quality 3 star which I prefer to something more presumptious. The food is always of a good standard, the 3 swimming pools are good & despite its closeness to nightlife etc it is very quiet
Alan N. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 6, 2014
Average but about right for the room price

Location - pool - breakfast
5.7
The hotel was average but the room was also not so expensive. It was value for money and has a good location. It was also quiet in the evening so that is a bonus. The lack of help @ Reception and when signing in was underwhelming so I was not impressed to be handed a key by an unhelpful employee. Nobody helped with my luggage and I was not shown to my room, I had to find my own way there. For this reason alone, I would not choose to stay at this hotel again.
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Excellent value for money

Nice swimming pools,good sized rooms and nice breakfast.
8.3
I have stayed at the Sabai Lodge many times and have never been disappointed. The local transport passes regularly by the hotel allowing easy access to Central Pattaya and walking street. The buffet breakfast is excellent with eggs cooked to order.
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
It's Pattaya yeah yeah

the pool, the room was big, the shower
6
the sabai loadge is ok, the only down side is the aircon can not cope with the size of the room or maybe it just needs a good cleaning. it is very far from the walking street area but just ride the public transport jeeps, they are everywhere and cheap. even walk everywhere it will take a good 30 minutes to walk to walking street but its not a bad walk. I stayed the hotel 4 years ago on my very trip to Pattaya and enjoyed the pool then but did not get to jump into this time. its reasonable cheap and value is ok.
Mark R. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
only atayed for a couple of nights but a nice rela

pools , staff, bar
7
very enjoyable and relaxing
Terence L. Solo travelers Ireland, March 25, 2014
very relaxing

polite very freindly high standad of cleniness
9
very relaxing stayed there four times before and will stay again always a pleasure
Glenn C. Groups Australia, March 23, 2014
Friendly, budget hotel

Location to shopping and transport. Great breakfast. Friendly staff
8.7
Stayed here before with my group. Always enjoyable, staff are wonderful. Very disappointed wifi useless in rooms, can only get it in the lobby. Also computers in lobby not working...no effort being made to rectify this. Hopefully in August these are working.
Alfred V. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
A no problems hotel. Great staff

Staff, blast, central
8
Great. We have stayed there before , many times. Wi fi works well in the Lobby but was sometimes difficult to get in the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BuffetSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05