or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1657 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1657)
Sort by:
Pratchaya C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 14, 2015
Not very good

Pool
3.7
Terence L. Solo travelers Ireland, April 1, 2015
excellent

everything
8.3
fantastic
Alfred V. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
good hotel great staff

clean..value..staff
8
Glenn C. Groups Australia, March 22, 2015
Sabai Lodge

Friendly staff, location, excellent breakfast
9.3
This was my 6th time at sabai lodge with my group. We always enjoy our stay, the staff are excellent. If there was one downside we feel the tv sets are very old and probably should be upgraded. We stayed in deluxe large pool rooms.
Pierre G. Couples Switzerland, March 21, 2015
pataya trip

location, staff, food
8.7
A very good hotel with very good food and superb staff performances, this hotel is 5 minutes walk to the beach, always been very pleased with this hotel, we are planning to use this hotel many more time in the future.
Graham S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Most Enjoyable

Location. Cleanlyness. Friendly Staff
9
Most enjoyable stay. Staff friendly and helpfull.This was NOT my first visit, and it will certainly NOT be my last Thanks to all staff concerned
Watthana L. Business travelers Thailand, March 2, 2015
suitable price

closed to the beach, night life and road
7.7
Too much mosquito and salty pool.
William W. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Great to be back at Sabai Lodge

The room was exactly where I like it...close to the large swimming pool. Breakfast is good...with lots of choice. Location is ideal..close to drinking street and close to the beach.
8.3
Another good time at Sabia Lodge, where I have been a few times now. Staff are helpful and friendly. housekeeping will supply your needs very quickly. I so enjoy breakfast. I certainly recommend this hotel.. Location is good, with a short walk to drinking street, or to the beach. Baht buses are also easy to flag down, and they pass the hotel.
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Good Value for Money

Quiet Location, Nice rooms and Pool
8.3
Stayed before in this hotel and see it as good value for money. Located half way down Soi 2 it is nice and quiet as no bars close by. Baht taxis come down Soi 2 so easy to get around. Good parking.Staff were efficient and helpful always. Nice breakfast. Good amount of sunbeds around the pool and never crowded. Easy to get to the beach in about 5 minutes walk
Ron H. Solo travelers Canada, February 19, 2015
not bad

clean , quiet, good pools
7
Everything was good , except wifi, poor reception in rooms. only good in lobby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08